Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2866.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These are the most luxurious towels ever. Soft & absorbent and a pleasure to use. They also look great!
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush, soft towels amazing Monogramed soft plush towels that look amazing. Only wish they came in peach color!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Luxury The resort towels are soft, quite amply sized, and very absorbent -- truly worthy of a spa experience.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels yet! The Resort Bath Sheet is the thickest, softest, largest I have ever found. It is truly a luxury to wrap it around after a shower/.bath. Also have the hand towels and face cloth - all are of the highest quality & I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bath towels! Soft, soft, soft. We replaced all our old bath towels after the first order was received. Follow the washing directions-cold water, no fabric softener. Excellent quality towel that you can't find in the mall stores.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels These resort towels are extremely plush and super absorbent. A truly great buy on such a high quality towel
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Towels I purchased bath and hand towels. They are so luxurious. They are soft and absorbant. I Love them! Best towels I have ever used.
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury towels Love these towels. Will buy more.
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for pampering yourself and others Loved the towels! I even bought my adult children some. It reminds us of being on vacation at the "Ritz"
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels I purchased six bath towels and six hand towels based solely on past experience with Frontgate's quality products. Could not be happier, they are excellent! Thank You!
Date published: 2011-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product ratings Great towels- top quality- perfect gifts
Date published: 2011-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever These towels are very thick, large, soft and absorbent. They are very luxurious, and as nice as many we have had in a 5 star hotel.
Date published: 2011-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product towels are excellent quality and very absorbent.
Date published: 2011-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels!! The Resort Towels is the best, most absorbent towel I've ever used! After ordering just 2 to try them out, I wound up order more because I loved them so much. My husband even noticed them!
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these towels I love these towels. They are thick, soft and absorbent - very luxurious. An excellent value. Spoil yourself!!
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and customer service
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These towels were a valentine gift to my husband. He loved the fact they dried him off almost like a microfiber towel and they were very soft. He also loved the monograms on each towel. The size of the towels worked for him. And the price was very resonable. Worth the price and we would purchase other towels in the future.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptious Towels These towels were much more than I expected. They are extra large and incredibly soft.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these towels! Then only downfall is they make it that much more difficult to get dressed and go to work in the morning! I could stay wrapped in these towels all day!
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels Generally speaking, towels are not items over which one gets overly excited. That said, these Frontgate towels are exceptional; the best I've found anywhere at any price.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels - very nice The resort towels are very nice. I am married almost 30 years and my husband noticed the new towels; he said " nicest he ever used".
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels are soft and plush as well as absorbent Whenever I order any product from Frontgate, I can rest assured that I am purchasing the finest quality with great service also. I have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Luxury These towels are by far the best I have ever owned. They are super plush and feel soft to the touch. I look forward to getting out of the shower so I can wrap myself in one of these luxurious towels.
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Towels are Great! Top Quality. Super plush, super absorbent and beautifully. You really can't beat these at this price point. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels! Towels are plush,soft and super absorbent. The best towels I've ever owned
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton bath towels your resort cotton towls are wonderful. They are so thick and absorbant. and the size is wonderful to wrap your body around, will order more
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The product was EXACTLY as advertised. Texture, thickness and absorbency all great. Nice quality monogram.
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Beautiful, fluffy, soft towels. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality We like the towels although I find tbem very heavy to handle. I am disappointed in the color which might be better named "goldenwheat" rather than "honeywheat".
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels These are the best towels by far! We've traveled extensively staying at 4 and 5 star resorts and these are exceptional. Very thick, absorbent and incredibly soft. The monogram is a very classy touch.
Date published: 2011-02-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2576
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-02-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]