Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2327 2588
Recent Purchase Perfect service and extraordinary quality as ALWAYS! January 31, 2010
Best quality ever! These towels are of the best quality that we have ever had, and we just really do enjoy using them! January 31, 2010
Luxurious bath towels Recently purchased bath towels are thick and absorbent. Attractive monongraming added to the value. January 31, 2010
Amazing Towels These are the most amazing towels - they are thick and absorbent - wash beautifully and I know they will last forever. Sometimes when you purchase those thicker towels they do not dry you as well but these are really the best. January 30, 2010
Wonder Turkish towels The Turkish towels are a wonderful memory of my years in Turkey as a Peace Corps Volunteer. We had few luxuries, but I remember visits to the capital,Ankara, and experiencing the wonderful towels there. Your towels are absolutely the best, even better than the ones I remember in Turkey. Of course, all my purchases with you have been first quality. Thanks to you and to the Turks for providing such good products. January 29, 2010
Wonderful Towels Talk about PLUSH! These towels are great. Soft and plush, but not so unnecessarily thick that they are difficult to use and don't do the job of drying you off like some "premium" towels we have tried. Fortunate also to get these "On Sale", considering their quality this was a REAL steal. January 29, 2010
Great Luxury Buy You'll think you're in a 5 Star resort. I absolutely love them. They're thick, brilliant color and ever so soft even after several washings. We have 3 sets now. We had them monogrammed but the letter style was unavailable for the last set. However, it was a close match. I plan on buying more. If you want to feel pampered, I recommend these towels. January 29, 2010
Love these towels I bought sets for me, my husband and my daughter and they are great. They are so thick and soft and BIG!! We love them! January 29, 2010
Luscious Luxury This spa bath towel is total luxury...so many luscious colors to choose from...I choose the Raspberry color with Pink initials and am so pleased with the quality and workmanship.. the size wraps you in complete comfort and with super absorbency this is the best towel I have ever purchased... January 28, 2010
Luxury At Home These towels are the most luxurious I have ever purchased. They add a touch of class to every bathroom in the house. January 28, 2010
cushy soft Very nice cushy soft towels. Launder well, with no shrinking of binding January 28, 2010
After purchasing numerous high-end towels that never failed to disappoint, I think we have finally found the perfect combination of heft, absorbency, softness and great value for money. My spouse gave me a solid "A" for these towels and will soon be begging me to replace the others, I feel certain. I am never disappointed in your products, so thanks for keeping up the good work! January 27, 2010
Awesome Towels There really isn't a better word than "Awesome" to describe these towels. They are the only ones we will use. January 27, 2010
Luxurious Towels Just received these towels, and they are in the linen closet awaiting their turn in the bathroom. They are so plush and wonderfully soft. I have no doubt we will love using them. Frontgate service was its usual superb self! Order was correctly shipped and done quickly. Thanks! January 27, 2010
Beyond I was worried when I opened the package for these towel because they were so soft I was afraid they would not be absorbant. After the first wash they were still super soft, but to my surprise they were very absorbant. They're even better after the 2nd wash. I even look forward now to getting out of the shower just so I can grab a piece of luxury. Monogram was very well done. January 27, 2010
I feel like I'm wrapping myself in a blanket when I get out of the shower. January 27, 2010
Best purchase very satisfied with the products and the Customer service. January 27, 2010
Great Buy These towels are almost too good to be true, especially for the price. They are very dense and the free monogram is just an added bonus. You can't go wrong purchasing these towels. January 27, 2010
Towels These towels are generous in size, soft in texture and beautiful in color. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the fact that it was on sale made it even more valuable. When I saw the picture in the catelog, the towels looked too good to be true. Upon receipt, I discovered that they were just as nice in my hands as they had been pictured. I am very pleased and will purchase more in the future. January 27, 2010
Great towels The towels are plush and absorbent. The color is vibrant and rich. We love using them. The only minor complaint is that they generated a lot of lint. It seems to be decreasing after a couple washings. I'm very pleased with the purchase. January 27, 2010
Very Luxurious Towels I purchased these towels previously and felt they were exceptional, so I decided to purchase an additional set. They are very luxurious. January 26, 2010
Fabulous These are the most luxurious towels I have ever owned and the largest and softest!! They are amazing - everyone should treat themselves to towels like these - they are wonderful!! January 26, 2010
elegant towels In all honesty, I have not ordered from Frontgate because I thought it was too expensive for me. But when these wonderful towels went on sale and included the monograms, I ordered them immediately. They are absolutely top quality and the monograms are perfect. The shipping was prompt and I'm already trying to decide who else should receive these as a present since they are such a wonderful buy! January 26, 2010
They looked so good that it took my husband two days before he found the heart to use them. He thought they felt "amazing". My five year old daughter said the same thing too. I can't imagine buying towels anywhere else now. January 26, 2010
big, thick towels Ordered these towels and they are bigger and thicker than I had expected. Definetly worth the price. Be sure to wash them seperatly, there is excessive dryer lint and dark colors will run slightly. Only complaint is that the Harvet did not resemble what was shown in the catelog or online- actually it is not a pretty color at all. January 26, 2010
Best Towels Ever I have purchased "high quality" towels before only to be disappointed by the amount of lint it shed in my shower and the lack of absorbancy. The towels I purchased from Front Gate do not shed and have been absorbant from the day I purchased them. We love them. January 26, 2010
Best Towels Ever These are my most favorite towels. They are luxuriously thick, absorbent and come in beautiful colors. I first discovered them in 2006, and hope they will be around for years to come. I especially like the monogramming. I haven't seen any others that compare. They are the best! January 26, 2010
Beast ever purchase I was so very impressed with the bath sheets...the quality & color was superb. I was really impressed with the monograming and the color of the monogram...the towels are absoltely beautiful!!! January 26, 2010
Wonderful Gift I initially purchased the bath towels for our outdoor spa. When they arrived, they were just beautiful so I decided to use them in our master bedroom instead. Due to their high quality, I ordered an additional set for my daughter and son-in-law who will be celebrating their first anniversary in April. I am sure they will enjoy their high quality embroidered bath towels! January 26, 2010
This is the third time I have ordered these towels and I feel that is a recommendation in itself. They are a good size, thick and not too expensive. January 26, 2010
  • 2015-04-19T09:11:39.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2588, tr_2588
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 79 next>>
(59 Questions : 90 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Size?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
Looking for 2 mats:
1. 24" x 50 - 60". Do you have anything that would meet this size?
2. We also would like something 36" wide but ideally longer than 72" for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria.

We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24"x40", 30"x50", and 30"x50".
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is the blue in the picture - is it Surf or something else?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The light blue color featured is Surf.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

do any of the towels come in red. love the collection but not an option for red

Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is available in cabernet.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about santashelper is loaded.
Additional information about santashelper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. We will look into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The foam can not be removed for the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. To dry after washing we recommend tumble drying with extended dry time.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-04-19T09:22:04.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-04-19T09:22:04.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???