Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2300 2558
Wonderful Towels These are the softest towels ever. They are very large and dry extremely well. A wonderful purchase. October 1, 2014
Fabulous Towel Collection Both my husband and I are thrilled with our new master bath towel collection. These are better than resort towels! I was not sure which towels to select and actually engaged a customer service representative. She highly recommended these; and she was right. I also love the color we selected. The sizes are great. September 29, 2014
Great bath rug Fantastic bath rug. Very plush and color is true to the catalog. Matched my bathroom tile perfectly, as I wanted a seamless look. The rubber backing keeps the rug in place, and the bath rug is very absorbent! I highly recommend! September 27, 2014
Best Towels Ever! I really wanted nice luxurious towels for our new home and did a lot of research on the internet. These had great reviews for good reason. They are truly the best towels I have ever had. Thick, absorbent and soft. I purchased them on sale, so the price was very reasonable as well. September 27, 2014
Best Towels Ever Bought four sets of these towels plus bathmats and rugs two years ago and have received nothing but rave reviews when family and many guests use them. Recently purchased two sets as a gift and they were very well received. September 25, 2014
Great value They are large plus towels. The color is rich and even and they do not pucker when washed. September 24, 2014
Best Towels Ever Love the towels with the Monograms. Very nicely done. Very soft and look like new even after several washes. Keep up the good quality. September 24, 2014
Excellent Purchase I ordered 2 of the Reversible Cotton Bath Rugs and liked them so much that I ordered another one for the guest bath. They are over the top in the quality department. Do not hesitate to order these, you'll love them. September 23, 2014
towels Quick delivery, professional feedback on an additional order. September 20, 2014
Best Ever Even after multiple washings these towels are the thickest , softest towels we've ever purchased. Highly recommended. When I need another set I'll definitely buy again! September 17, 2014
Bath rugs Did not put them out until this past weeken. Lovely soft and deeply plush September 15, 2014
Awesome Towels These are the best -wash beautifully, absorb perfectly and so pretty to hang in your bathroom. We use nothing but. September 12, 2014
Plush towels These finger towels are very plush. Everyone enjoys using them, even guests. They wash up great. Just as plush. September 10, 2014
Bath sheet buy Tried Frontgate's bath towels - their large bath sheets, as well as smaller hand towels. VERY absorbent and soft. Highly recommend them! September 10, 2014
Better than expected The bath mats we ordered are better than expected. They are more lucious than any I have ever seen or walked on. The thickness is superb and they absorb water fast and dry fast, also. We have ordered for our other baths even though we did not have to have new mats in those rooms. EXCELLENT VALUE AND QUALITY!!! September 10, 2014
Another FG product whose value exceeds the cost A bath towel set that will make you think you stayed at a 5 Diamond hotel every time you shower. Big, hefty, quality craftsmanship, absorbent (listen when they say DO NOT USE SOFTENER LIQUIDS OR SHEETS WHEN LAUNDERING TO MAINTAIN HIGH LEVEL OF ABSORBENCY). I'm expecting years of pleasure and pampering from these awesome towels. Presumed excellence delivered by FG again!! Thank you! September 8, 2014
Great bath rugs These were a lot heavier and thicker than I thought they would be. Wonderful feel and durable. September 8, 2014
Greatest Quality Fantastic towels. No lint with first wash. Luxurious. September 3, 2014
Excellent I ordered these bath and hand towels and rugs several years ago. They lasted so long that I re-ordered. They are very soft and absorbent and keep their color and shape. When first washed they do not leave a huge amount of lint in the dryer. They are wonderful!!! September 3, 2014
Very good towel These are excellent towels. Very thick and and absorbent. They shed a lot on the first wash, but hopefully this will reduce after future washes. September 3, 2014
Came Back for More These are true luxury towels. Plush yet absorbent. Earlier I purchased all sizes, Due to the quality I purchased additional wash cloths. I always wash towels prior to use, These launder beautifully. September 3, 2014
Amazing Towels These towels are so amazing. They are not only soft and absorbent but they lint very little from the start. You will be glad you purchased these over any other towels. September 2, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towel The quality of the towels is excellent. And they launder extremely well. A wonderful size and so absorbent. September 2, 2014
Best towels ever Frontgate's resort cotton bath towels, monogramed, of course, are absolutely THE BEST towels we've ever used. They retain their softness which is a huge plus; most towels today lose their softness after two washes. These towels don't! Also, the colors are bright and vivid and don't fade. Everyone in my family has been getting these monogramed towels for birthday gifts and Christmas gifts. September 2, 2014
Towels Best towels I've ever used period! Thick, absorbent, soft. Love them! September 2, 2014
bath mat Very happy with the quality ,appearance and durability of the bath mat. Very generous with the size of the mat. September 2, 2014
Best Towels Ever These are the most luxurious towels I have ever purchased. And the price was no more than you pay at other retail outlets, but the quality is so much better. I've told everyone I know about these towels! I'm sold! All of my towel purchases from this point forwared, will be from Frontgate! September 1, 2014
Resort Bath Cloths Wonderful product. These were extra wash cloths to go with a complete set of towels and rugs which I got in a previous order. Every thing washes wonderfully. The towels and wash cloths are just a bit bigger than standard which is great. I got the Honey Wheat which is just a bit lighter in color than it appeared on my computer. That worked for me becuase I was concerned when I ordered that the color would be too dark. Very pleased. Would purchase again. September 1, 2014
Love these thick thirsty towels! These towels are nice and thick and soft! I have reordered many times. September 1, 2014
Very high quality These bathmats are soft, luxurious and of very high quallity--better by far than those I am replacing. September 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-26T11:12:39.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2558, tr_2558
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 78 next>>
(57 Questions : 88 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

do any of the towels come in red. love the collection but not an option for red

Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is available in cabernet.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about santashelper is loaded.
Additional information about santashelper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. We will look into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The foam can not be removed for the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. To dry after washing we recommend tumble drying with extended dry time.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Ivory Color - yellowish?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
The square showing sample color of Ivory looks like what I'd expect - however, the picture of the rug with turned-back corner in that color looks quite yellow. Which is more accurate?
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The picture on the webpage that you are referring to is not ivory; it is Harvest.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Seeking color like aqua

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
I'm looking for a light aqua color that is half blue and half green. Which of your color choices in this rug do you recommend?
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. This item is currently availalbe in several sized in the Teal color.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-26T11:28:21.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-03-26T11:28:21.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???