Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2674 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rugs - Resort Cotton! My first introduction and purchase from Frontgate were the Resort Cotton bathroom rugs. I found the color to be exactly as shown on the website and the quality appears to be the best I've seen so far. I like to wash items after I've examined and decided to keep them...after first washing, the rugs have held up well (cold wash cycle, very low heat). The latex backing is just enough to hold the rugs in place. The material is soft under the feet. I will continue to purchase rugs from Frontgate and know I will branch out to other items. My first experience has been a positive one! June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate feel-good experience for feet! I researched like crazy before deciding on FrontGate's bathroom rugs and ultimately chose them because they had so many good reviews. I am so HAPPY with these rugs. The colors are beautiful, they are plush without having to use memory foam and the non-skid backing is dryer safe. The cotton feels wonderful to walk on and it is very absorbent which is extremely important to me because I have hardwood floors in my bathroom. I was fortunate enough to buy these on sale (Memorial Day) and I got free shipping, as well, so the bargainista in me is happy, too! June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bathroom Rugs These are simply wonderful rugs. They're look terrific, are very plush, don't slip on the marble and wash beautifully. We couldn't be happier with them! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Towels! Frontgate Resort Towels are the only ones my husband and me use. They are so soft and absorbent. They last a long time, too. Such a great investment! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft and luxurious We love stepping on this luxurious mat. It's a great size and looks great too. The color is rich and it appears it can be reversible. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels Love them. Very thick and fluffy. Best towels ever at a great price point. Have not laundered yet, but feel confident that they retain same fluffiness. Perfect color. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! These rugs are very plush and feel wonderful underfoot. Very satisfied with them. Great quality as well. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious The best bath towels ever. This was my first purchase from Frontgate and will definitely be back. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific towels I have ordered these towels several times, 2 for the beach house, 2 for home and one for a gift for a friend. The monograms are beautiful and the towels are plush. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! This is my 4th set of Resort towels so obviously I think they're great. Thick, absorbable, and the colour lasts even after many, many washes. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels Thick and soft--took advice in reviews-don't use fabric softner and they are still so soft--I have a spa every day now in my own country bath. I waited until sale, so these were really a bargain. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush These rugs feel wonderful under foot! Coming out of the shower it is devine to step on these deep, plush rugs. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine towels! These are unbelievable towels for the price. They are generously-sized and very plush. My husband is very tall and they're perfect for him. As I am much smaller than he is, they can feel a bit too much to handle. One towel had an odd weave-related mishap and Frontgate's customer service was exemplary, replacing the item immediately. I am curious to see how they wear over time. I had some high quality towels that were in use for nearly a decade. The edges frayed but otherwise they were in excellent shape. It's my hope that these will prove to be as good an investment. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bathroom Rugs!! These rugs are fabulous! The color is true to what was depicted on the website. The rugs are luxurious and feel fabulous on your feet. I highly recommend them if you are considering new bathroom rugs. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only towels I will ever buy! My husband and I swear we will never buy any other towels but these. They are thick and lush and the colors are beautiful. Love these! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel Great quality. Favorite towels. The ones I got 5 years ago are still great, but got these for a change of colors. Only negative was that the Marina Blue towels were not even close to the same shade as the Marina Blue bath mat. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these washcloths ! I ordered 3 bath towels and 3 hand towels first. Loved them so much I ordered the washcloths. Very machine washable and look great all of the time! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fluffy and luxurious These are the most luxurious hand towels I have ever bought. They are very fluffy and soft. I have not washed them yet. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels Bought these in the color Fig. They are by far the fluffiest, softest towels I have ever owned. Very thick and absorbent. I love them! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Quality Towels The name says it all, these towels are indeed resort quality. Thick, soft and absorbent. We've just had our sets for a few weeks but they seem to be everything they're advertised to be. We plan on ordering more in the near future. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels I bought four sets of these in 2012, two sets of which I've used every day since. They are amazingly absorbant and are still in terrific shape, with nary a pulled thread. The colors are beautiful and stay true after 100s of washings. Love them and am now buying more of them for our rental condo. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath rug It is super soft, stays in place and dries quickly. What more could you ask for?! I love them (I have two). April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful.... Beautiful weight to the towels. Luxurious feel. Nice colors. I will never buy a different towel. I love them! April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest towels we've found These towels are thick and true to color. They feel soft and absorb water nicely. Second time we have purchased them and were so pleased that we have more on order! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Towels I think these towels are the most absorbent of any we have ever had. They also seem as if they will last a long time. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels These are by far the most luxurious towels I have ever owned. They are super soft and look Great! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft & fluffy I love the feel of this towel! It wraps around your whole body! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever This is the fourth time I've bought the Resort Bath Towels from Frontage, and each time exceeds the previous! The quality is outstanding (as it is on every Frontage item I've ever purchased), and the price extremely reasonable for what you get. Using these towels each day makes my husband and me feel as though we're enjoying a luxurious resort spa experience. What a wonderful way to start--and end--each day. Highly recommended. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful absorbent towels The resort towels are absorbent, soft and luxurious. I have had a set for over 5 years and they have held up very well. I have purchased several more sets. The colors are vibrant and add a pop to any bathroom. I feel like I am in a luxurious hotel when using the resort towel. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels Love these towels! I've been ordering them for years, each year replacing those that have gotten "old" over the years. This year, however, one of the Orchid bath towels I received lost a "streak" of color upon washing. The two Orchid towels and hand towels that I ordered were washed together. All were fine except one bath towel. This has only happened once before, years ago, and I thought I did something when it was washed. I love the towels and will continue to use them but I don't really want to buy another bath towel. April 8, 2015
  • 2016-08-30 T05:25:54.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2674, tr_2674
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 next>>
(57 Questions : 105 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
0 answers
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-08-30 T05:25:24.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???