Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2948.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time best towels I buy ONLY these towels and have for years. They are not only thick, absorbent, and soft, but they also last quite a long time. There are minimal "pulls" in the towels after many washings and no hems unravelling. I often give them as gifts to spread the word on what great towels they are. The value of this item is tremendous, especially when they are on sale and offer free monogramming. This is definitely a five star product.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase We have bought the resort cotton bath towels for many years and can highly recommend the white color ones. (We did have a problem another time with some resort cotton bath towels that were colored but Frontgate stood behind them and we returned them for white ones). They launder extremely well (don't do them on a high heat setting in the dryer) - use the normal setting which is better for the life of the towel. When they are new, they are extremely absorbent. We buy new ones every year and use them in all our bathrooms.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft These Towels are super thick and soft. The color is spalike...we are delighted
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels These are beautiful, soft, luxurious towels. They are also a great value!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and thick Used these at a friends house and loved them so much got a set for my master bathroom.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels I love these towels. The quality and durability is superb!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! These towels are wonderful and wash up so nice over and over again!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fingertip towel I was delighted when I saw these white fingertip towels on Frontgate as this size is becoming hard to find. I love the very plush, soft feel. They have washed beautifully, maintaining their softness. As always, Frontgate's towels are truly the best.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy Towels These towels are thick and fluffy. They do leave a lot of lint in the dryer, making me think they won't be fluffy for long. In the present moment, I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever! Have never had such nice towels...not even in first-class hotel. They wash beautifully! Color choices are the best!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product The towels are very plush and the size that you would want. The price was as good as most products of lesser quality. Outstanding purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever! These are the most luxurious, absorbent towels I have ever used. I will only buy these from now on. And, I love the monogram which adds a little special touch.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever So soft and large...Extra plush....they were monogrammed in same color...came out beautifully... ordered more yesterday.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Live theses towels! This is the third set I've order in different colors. So soft!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have tried some other bath mats and maybe I am not good at finding bath mats, but this one is wonderful! I bought it in peacock and I love it!! The feel of it, the look, everything. I just bought a towel set to go along with it.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush! Thick, plush, gorgeous towels. This is my second purchase of these monogrammed towels. I purchased the first batch a year ago. The monogramming has held up wash after wash without coming apart. They have lost a bit of the plushness they arrive with but overall have retained their shape and feel. I will continue to buy more of these when needed.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Bath Towel Purchased 2 of these bath towels initially and was so pleased with them that I ordered 2 more. The colors are great, the size large and the feel is exquisite. Highly recommend Frontgate's Resort Bath Towels.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bath mat Beautiful true color. Well made and did not shrink when washed. Should last a long time!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RESORT TOWEL We like the size of this towel and the feel. Washes very well and remains soft to the touch after several washes. We believe this product is a five star product.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! Read the reviews, and bought. Towels I ordered were so great ordered for three households!! Did have prob with one, customer service was terrific with immediate replacement.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful!!! These are the best towels I have ever used. I have been looking for towels that were both soft and were absorbent, and these fit the bill. There seemed a little heavy the first time I used them. The second time I used them was on a cooler day and they provided an unexpected warmth. I plan on ordering more.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! I find myself very impressed! Yes I have bought before, but it was a long time ago so it's time to tell you AGAIN how happy I am with you. The Resort Bath Towels are beautiful to look at and super soft to touch. The Monogram was PERFECT. And just as you guaranteed, the customer service unbeatable. You have an outstanding company! And I thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continues to Wow Second time I have given as gift. Best, luxurious towels ever. I may have to treat myself!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably plush I bought the bath sheet and had it monogrammed for my husband ("Dad") so my kids would stop stealing his towel. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It is incredibly soft and thick and looks like I spent a lot more than I did. I would buy more in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So o o thick & soft! Was so impressed when I opened the package.. Beautiful color, monograming. Have not washed/used them yet. How they look and feel after a few washings will be the real test of quality and durability. If they hold up will be purchasing more.. For me and for gifts.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury of a 5 star Hotel at home I purchased a set of these towels after searching multiple on line and department store linen departments for a towel with the softness and absorbency I had experienced on a recent stay in a 5 star hotel. I found them! Thank you Frontgate. I have washed and dried my towels since my purchase and they remain fluffy, soft and absorbent.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality We ordered embroidered towels as a gift, we were so excited to see the quality was far better than what we had anticipated. These towels are "top drawer" Beautiful, plush, and so comfy. Great house warming gift!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional towels I've ordered these towels several times, along with bath mats, and the items are the highest quality you can find. The towels are plush and elegant.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Plush I love the feel of these towels. They are super absorbent and come in marvelous colors.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new towels These are the best towels I have ever found, Love them. Sandi
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_2654
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]