Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2729 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath sheets are huge! Towels are very thick and soft. The bath sheets are bigger than any I have seen before. I would definitely buy these again. February 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'better than' resort bath linens Bought towels on sale; quality was so pleasing, we ordered more towels, washcloths, and hand towels. Very pleased with all. WARNING: will take up more room in linen closet than 'average' nice towels! February 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by experience frontgate Ordered spa towels for a housewarmng gift--loved them so much, I bought some for myself. Then ordered the monogrammed doormat and am very pleased with the quality of all the products, the speed of delivery and the price. Can't wait to see the marble bath accessories I ordered. February 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels Your bath towels and bath rugs are superior! February 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scrumptous I first ordered these towels a year ago and loved them so much that I ordered two more sets over the past year. They are luxuriously thick and very absorbent. They make me feel very decadent and pampered! February 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wedding gift I bought these monogramed towels to give as a wedding gift. I remembered how long nice towels lasted that I received as wedding gifts and I wanted to give them something that would make them think of me. I went with their team colors which are black and gold so I got yellow towels with a black monogram. They look beautiful and I can't wait to give them to the bride and groom. February 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love these towels First we were given the resort towels as a housepresent, and now we have become total converts.They are thick, luscious, and of the best quality. February 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100%Quality These towels are fantastic! I've bought similar towels(800gram) from other places and these stand up to the everyday wear and washing. The others frayed after a time of wringing them out. I would highly reccommend these. Go ahead and treat yourself to quality towels. February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is the second time I have ordered these towels and I absolutely love them! February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Quality Towels on the Market! We've traveled the world and have never found towels of this quality. They're thick and absorbent and almost heavy enough to use as a blanket (we bought the bath sheets). Bravo! My only complaint is I'd like to see them in more and brighter colors. February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical elegance At first, ordered two bath towels "testing the waters" from an email sent by Frontgate. After receiving these lush & weighty towels, colors true with the exquisitely done monogram, I ordeded the rest of the set. Wonderful quality compared to any other towel! This is one review a really wanted to write! February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels, as described, love the monogram, will definitely order more February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sumptuous towels Purchased the mongrammed bath towels. They are very thick and luxurious and the monogram is lovely. At the sale price they are a terrific value and probably the best towel on the market for the price. May buy a few more for another bathroom. Wish they had more color choices. February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be sorry! Love these towels! Wash well, and feel great. I buy some every year for me; and they have made great gifts as well. Only thing I don't like, is that the wash clothes are too big, which others may prefer. February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towel This towel is great. My husband said, "Let's get rid of all the other towels in our closet and just stock these Frontgate towels." They feel awesome. February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels great size and very soft and absorbent; should last for many, many years with proper care February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever Purchased Recently purchased two sets monogrammed Resort cotton towels in Harvest. One of the best on-line purchases I've ever made. I'm not a proponent of "buying without seeing and touching" but the towels have met my every expectation - absorbent, wash well, hold their shape and color, as well as being colorful. I was so impressed, I purchased another two sets, one in Espresso and one in Linen. I'm considering another purchase for a bridal shower gift. February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality...excellent Towels were as advertised...very soft...love the monogram...Using them and displaying them...Thanks February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase! My husband and I are very happy with the bath towels and bath mat we recently purchased. This may very well be the first of more purchases to come! February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, Gorgeous, and So Absorbant!! Bought a set of these towels as a gift for my son...they were so attractive, so absorbant and of such high quality that I am ordering a set for myself today. Thank you Frontgate!! February 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! These towels are fabulous!! They are soft and beautiful. The size is perfect, nice and large for the bath sheet. The woven loop is nice and tight. This is the second set of towels purchased and I am very very happy with the overall quality and durability wash after wash. February 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels are attractive, absorbent and were delivered in good order. I was especially pleased the color really matched what I saw in the catalog. We're glad we bought them. February 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels If you like large, thick, soft towels then these are the ones for you. I have purchased these towels twice and they are great. February 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Towels These towels a very thick, plush and soft. They wash very well and the size of the bath towel is perfect. I would not hesitate to give them a try. February 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very High Quality The towels were advertised at 5 star hotel quality. It was not an overstatement. Soft, luxurious and beautiful are words which come to mind. February 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We love the towles so far! They are super absorbant and soft! I love the colors available! February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Luxury Towels The towels were exactly as advertised. They are luxurious and soft. The sizing is wonderful - the bath sheet is wonderfully sized! Definitely worth the cost. My only caution to anyone is follow the washing directions and do not use fabric softener. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels As usual, your product was first rate and the service outstanding. I would not hesitate to do business with you again and am looking forward to doing so. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! You will not be disappointed in these towels. They are soft, thick, and really absorbent! The stitching is strong both on the monogram and on the edges. I don't suspect there will be any fraying any time soon. Also the size of the towels is fantastic. Big enough to cover your body, but not so big as to be cumbersome or drag the ground like some bath sheets. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great monogrammed towels The resort towels are just beautiful. Thick, soft, and lovely. The ordering process was very efficient. February 11, 2010
  • 2016-12-08 T06:28:15.652-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2729, tr_2729
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 83 next>>
(61 Questions : 123 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
5 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
YES they retain their softness. I washed mine four times already and they are just as soft & pretty as when I got them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Southern California, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buffa is loaded.
Additional information about Buffa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-12-08 T06:26:49.937-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]