Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2882.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptious Towels These towels were much more than I expected. They are extra large and incredibly soft.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these towels! Then only downfall is they make it that much more difficult to get dressed and go to work in the morning! I could stay wrapped in these towels all day!
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels Generally speaking, towels are not items over which one gets overly excited. That said, these Frontgate towels are exceptional; the best I've found anywhere at any price.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels - very nice The resort towels are very nice. I am married almost 30 years and my husband noticed the new towels; he said " nicest he ever used".
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels are soft and plush as well as absorbent Whenever I order any product from Frontgate, I can rest assured that I am purchasing the finest quality with great service also. I have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Luxury These towels are by far the best I have ever owned. They are super plush and feel soft to the touch. I look forward to getting out of the shower so I can wrap myself in one of these luxurious towels.
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Towels are Great! Top Quality. Super plush, super absorbent and beautifully. You really can't beat these at this price point. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels! Towels are plush,soft and super absorbent. The best towels I've ever owned
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton bath towels your resort cotton towls are wonderful. They are so thick and absorbant. and the size is wonderful to wrap your body around, will order more
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The product was EXACTLY as advertised. Texture, thickness and absorbency all great. Nice quality monogram.
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Beautiful, fluffy, soft towels. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality We like the towels although I find tbem very heavy to handle. I am disappointed in the color which might be better named "goldenwheat" rather than "honeywheat".
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels These are the best towels by far! We've traveled extensively staying at 4 and 5 star resorts and these are exceptional. Very thick, absorbent and incredibly soft. The monogram is a very classy touch.
Date published: 2011-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Touch of Heaven These towels are so soft and cuddly that it makes me want to wrap my body in them. They are abundantly absorbant and a real treat after a refreshing shower. Nice weight, very luxurious and a great value for the price.
Date published: 2011-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Bought 4 towels as Valentine Day gifts for my two sons and their girlfriends. Everyone really likes them, great quality. Overall a 9.5!!
Date published: 2011-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towel These towels just make you feel good. Also, they launder excellent.
Date published: 2011-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels I am very pleased with the quality of everything I purchased. I was concerned about ordering towels that I could not feel in person but I relied on your company's reputation and I could not be more pleased. The towels are great! Some different than you can find in a discount or department store. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels We purchased two pair of these towels, and they are just wonderful. Nice and soft, very absorbent, and the colors are just outstanding.
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Soft Plush I was impressed with the thickness and softness of this beautiful towel. Only complaint is that the blue was not exactly the shade I thought I had ordered. It was more of a light, baby blue and I expected one that was more of a slightly deeper color.
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Towels Ever. These towels are just beautiful. Not only do I own some but I have given them as gifts, monogrammed. to everyone's delight!
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best bath towels these are the best bath towels we have ever used much less owned...very thick and lush and wash beautifully
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The towels are very plush and I love the size.
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed towels-BEAUTIFUL!! Just received the monogrammed towels I ordered, and I had to put them up in the bathroom right away!! The color was a little more golden than shown in the catalog, but, certainly a nice contrast just the same. The monogram was a nice size and very well done. I am very impressed with the size of the bath towels and hand towels as well...larger than store brands I have purchased in the past. A little pricey without the recent sale, but WELL worth the money, I'd say(price did include the monogram)!!
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOWEL
Date published: 2011-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice thick towells and very soft LOve these towells! Only drawback...ordered the matching bath mats which are beautiful, but don't quite "match" the towells. I ordered the linen color.
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkish towel it was a pleasure to have the quality of genuine Turkish towels , from Turkey!! They feel good!!
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good towels
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice towels
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Plush, beautiful towels. They are larger than a regular bath towel and so soft. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels These towels are WONDERFUL! My husband said "I don't know where you got them but they are like drying off with a sponge - only REALLY soft". He's one of those kinda guys that never notices or comments on anything in the house. I almost fell over! You Gotta love that! AND the towels.
Date published: 2011-02-04
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_2591
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-02-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]