Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2533 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lowered quality but still decent The towels are lower in weight than the ones I ordered a year ago. It appears that the manufacturer changed the content. Although the towels are still soft, they are not nearly as fluffy as before. Somewhat dissapointing since they were so well made prior. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by super towels I am very pleased with these towels. I did not make the best color selection but I am very happy with the quality of the towels. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great towels! Just like the description. Feels good to wrap a thick, absorbent towel around you. Good stuff! February 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thick Plush Towels These towels are true luxury. They are very think and plush. The monograming adds a nice detail. My only reservation, they don't seem as absorbent as less expensive towels I've owned. I would recommend washing the towels before using as it made a big difference is absorbency. I'm hopeful after their second wash they'll be much more absorbent. The towels look beautiful, they're generously sized, and seem like they'll hold up well over time which is an issue I've had with other brands. February 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these towels! I love the look and feel of these bath towels. I first purchased these to use for decoration, but after admiring them so much I purchased more for everyday use. They are soft, thick, and fluffy. I simply love these towels! February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great towels; be careful when ordering Great towels. Very plush as advertised. Be careful when ordering. I had them monogrammed and when they arrived, the color was not what I expected and appeard much more yellowish than in the photos on the webpage. You can't return the towels if they are monogrammed so be very careful when choosing colors if you're going to customize them like I did. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel Extermely impressed with this purchase - towels had a few snags, but nothing to change the quality (luxury feel and look) and presentation of the product. Nice customer service touch to add free monogramming! February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Whole Lot Of Comfort and Then Some! This monogrammed towel is a great feel for the body after a nice long hot bath. I would love to buy more... :) February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Bath Sheet Found color to be a true toupey gray and slightly off from selection. Excellent quality, soft and very heavy. Wall hook came undone from weight of towel. Still found towel to be a great value. February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush The word plush definitely fits these towels. The cotton is very thick and dense. The only slightly negative thing was the monogram was smaller\thinner than how it looked on-line. February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value and quality I like the product a lot but you should have offered a wash cloth and hand towel combination to make a set. Good product and I am glad I ordered them. February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath towels Very fine quality but color was not the bright blue shown in the catalog. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but disappointed The thickness is good as advertised and I really like the feel of the hand towel, except on one thing. The bands on both ends are so wide, that there is not much left to dry your hands on. I hate to see how much is left on a wash cloth. The bath towels maybe OK but overall, the band should be reduced. February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good towels Good quality, but the colorfastness isn't very good. I wiped something on one and it's already discolored, sadly. I will have to be more careful. I thought they would be slightly softer and more absorbant, but maybe that will come with more washings. Didn't look at the measurements and just went by "bath" and "body" for sizes. I was pleased that they were larger than I expected. February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels-nice quality item These towels are very nice. The size is large enough to completely wrap up in. The towel is nice and thick. The only negative thing I might say is that it was difficult to match the colors of the towel with the monogram...I chose Hunter for both and they did not match well...Perhaps recommendation can be made on which colors look best together. Other than that, they are wonderful. February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush Towels The towels look plush but the colour was a little more neon green than I was looking for. Granted you always have to be concerned about what the actual colour will be as your computer screen and reality often differ. So they won't work in the master bath, I will have to use them elsewhere. January 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort towels The towels are nice and fluffy. I love the color. The only downside is that I use a face product that seems to have bleached the face/hand towels. I thought the monograming would also include the face/hand towels. January 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Beautiful and very plush. Had a different set (hope they were different) that became very rough after a few washings. If these are like the washclothes I bought on sale - I should be very happy! Only four stars as I've washed them only once so far. January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very plush! love the plushness and softness of this towel. Great size. Still shedding after 2 washes so I hope that is self-limited soon because I really like it January 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort towels The towels are great, but they had the wrong size initial on the bath towels January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality towel! This is a super soft great quality towel! I ordered bath sheets, hand towels and wash cloths for Christmas. We have ordered towels from Frontgate in the past and we are always very happy with the softness, durability, color, monogramming. The only drawback (and I can't believe I'm saying this) is that, for me, the bath sheets are too large. I've just placed an order for a regular size bath towel for myself ~ my husband will love using both of the bath sheets! January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique product, but average finish It is near impossible to find monogrammed towels of any kind, much less with the variety offered here. And they are 'nice' towels, just not quite as fluffy as expected from a resort and even after the first initial (careful) wash they have a lost some of that band new luster. Overall still a good buy, figuring in the OUTRAGEOUS shipping cost and slight quality deficit, just not a great buy anymore. November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by plush towels Have only had these for a week, very plush but not quite as absorbent as I'd like, I've only washed them once-with mild detergent and no fabric softener-we'll see! October 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by my frontgate towels I wish the color choice was larger. The towels are very nice and smooth, but too thick to use easily. I already have some discolored areas, and I don't know what I touched to cause this. October 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality but green color a little off I bought two of the Hunter Green hand towels. The towels have nice details and are soft. I haven't washed them yet so I don't know how they will hold up. I would have given them 5 stars except for the color. I think of hunter green as a very dark green. These towels are a medium green with blue tones. The towels blend with my turquoise walls more than they contrast. It's a pretty color regardless. August 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft, Plush bathtowes! nice towels! Love the plushness and the bigger size of them. Would order again! August 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered the bath mat only I ordered two of these nice mats, in two colors, both of which I like, the colors being even more pleasant than pictured! This mat is a large-ish luxury and nice to have outside the bath or the shower. The weave of this cotton is very tight; this makes this mat thicker than most. The texture of this mat is fine for this purpose; water never seems to reach the bottom of the mat, hence, no wet floors. Nice. May 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Very soft and well made. The one small drawback is they could be a bit more Absorbent. Maybe after a few washing they might be. Otherwise a great towel if you like softness. April 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by bath sheet Prompt service, good quality but personally I find the bath-sheet too heavy, my husband likes them. April 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Towel I Ever Purchased The towel looked beautiful and felt wonderful. However after a day of use there were a few pulls in the fabric. Also it does shed a little each time it is used. March 24, 2011
  • 2016-01-13 T08:56:39.180-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2533, tr_2533
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 63 64 65 66 67 ... 77 next>>
(41 Questions : 63 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

harvest color

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about garymcg is loaded.
Additional information about garymcg could not be loaded.
the harvest color small square appears much more orangey compared to clicking and seeing the bigger version with towels shown. Which is more accurate for the color--orangish or brownish?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about garymcg is loaded.
Additional information about garymcg could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Harvest gold is a dark golden color.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Do the colours of the pedestal mats match exactly the towel and bath rug colours - eucalyptus especially?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. All the items in our Resort collection are designed to match.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is there a picture of the butter colour on your website? Or is the cream showing, the ivory colour?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. To see examples of the color options please select the swatch in the Choose Color box.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is butter very yellow compared to ivory, or more cream?

Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
Is the butter very yellow, or more of a cream. Is the ivory much lighter? Can you give an assessment of how the ivory and butter colours differ?
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Ivory color is a soft white and the Butter is a cream color. For best color matching please refer to you catalog.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What are the differences between the wheat and camel colors?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG1645 is loaded.
Additional information about LG1645 could not be loaded.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG1645 is loaded.
Additional information about LG1645 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The camel color is darker than the wheat color and has more orange undertones in the color.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:52:44.783-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???