Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2232 2491
OK I bought 4 white towels - 2 with a turquoise blue script "O" and 2 with a white more solid "O" the white solid O is bunchy and not centered. The turquoise O is OK. I like the quality of the towels but did not think the monogramming was that great. Thanks, Jane March 17, 2011
Resort Towels These are excellent, very thick set of Bath, Hand towels and face cloth. Very nicely embroidered monogram. Very pleased with the quality and color. Unfortunately I am unhappy with Frontgate because they offered these towels at a price drop of 20%, less than a week after I purchased them at full price. March 11, 2011
Resort Cotton Towels This is our second set of these towels and would recommend them. March 10, 2011
the monogram The towels are good and thick but the monogram got wrinkle after wash. March 6, 2011
Plush but very large This is a nice towel that seems to be high quality. It is also huge and heavy. Bath sheets are supposed to be large, but this is extra large. It is probably perfect for a large person. The regular bath towels in this line are larger than most other bath towels, so if you are a smaller person but want a large towel, the Resort Bath Towel is probably a better choice. February 18, 2011
Plush but large This towel is very nice, and very true to the color depicted (seafoam, in the ones I bought). Definitely wash the towel before using; they do not absorb properly until they are washed at least once. My only complaint about the towel is that it is very large. This is a plus if you are a large person. A child would have a difficult time with this towel, though. It is big and heavy. I know dimensions are given for the towel, but this is almost the size of some bath sheets. (And the bath sheets in this line are HUGE.) Overall I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend the towel, as long as it is not for a child. February 18, 2011
Very Happy All that we expected, Frontgate has made a friend. Didn't really like the packaging of the towels. But that gets thrown away. It would just add to perceived value. February 17, 2011
Great Towels A very luxurious towel, only negative is that the area where the monogram is placed is too big and not gentle to the touch. February 13, 2011
Resort Cotton Bath Towel I love these towels. They are so soft, thick and comfy. February 10, 2011
soft towels I thought these were the resort towels I was looking for.The're exstreamely soft to touch and beautiful to look at, but they dont feel as absorbant as some other towels that I like.After I wipe my self off,I still feel a little damp. February 10, 2011
Feel Great We purchased the resort cotton bath sheets and towels and I haven't found a softer towel. They have stayed soft wash after wash and I never use fabric softner. My only complaint is that it takes longer to dry off, not as absorbant as I'm used to. February 9, 2011
Pretty Good Towels for the Money We are quite pleased with the towels. We like the absorbancy of the towels most of all. They seem to do a good job in "drinking" up the excess water after a shower. We also like the colors. On the negative side, the towels seem to be almost too thick, which makes it harder to dry certain "hard to reach" areas of the body. Also, the cotton feels a bit vevety to the touch. For me, when I rub my fingers across the material I get a sensation similar to when someone squeaks chalk across a blackboard. It is a minor issue, but I prefer cotton terry that grabs at your fingers tightly when you rub them across the material. All in all, I am satisfied with our purchase, but I dont think they would be worth any higher of a price than the sale price at which we purchased them. February 5, 2011
Quality product I really like the resort towels --- great feel and color. So far the towels have washed up extremely well. February 3, 2011
pretty Pretty and soft. The color was lovely and the embroidery was excellent. I wish they felt more absorbent. February 3, 2011
So far so good! Towels are fine quality - my second purchase. One hand towel had the wrong size monogram, but I've been told will replaced with correct monogram. Currently waiting for that replacement. February 3, 2011
Great Towels Size, Color and Softness of towels all met my expectations and the special price was fantastic. Would purchase again at this price. January 28, 2011
good towels good quality. happy with the purchase. price could be made better January 26, 2011
Good purchase I wasn't satisfied with the color of the towels and the monograming was incorrect, but you handled the return without a problem. I will consider other purchases as they become available. Generally pleased with my experience. January 26, 2011
Resort Cotton Bath Towel Appears to be good quality but proof will be when it is laundered/ January 26, 2011
softest towels I have purchased other towels from Frontgate and love them, and these were lovely. The only issue I have is the the monograming is a tad askew... For some reason, the monograming on these towels, I purchased four , was not as well done..as on the previous oens I ordered. A little dissapointing... January 24, 2011
Ok It looked bigger online. Ok at sale price but not full price. January 21, 2011
Great Towels Towels are the largest sheet towel I could find. They wash up nicely and are soft and absorbable. Great purchase for the price! January 19, 2011
Beautiful towels--finally These towels are extremely soft and thick. The monogramming was beautiful and my daughter loved them--when the right towels finally arrived. Great product; poor attention to detail when ordering on-line. January 4, 2011
Mr. Good towels, good monogramming, delivered on time. Thanks December 24, 2010
nice, but... These are very nice towels, however, I think Frontgate's Signiture towels are even softer & weightier. These are a little more fancy with the band around the initial, so you have to choose your priorities..... softest or prettier. Still great towels, and much nicer than a lot of other brands! December 23, 2010
Extremely Thick Towels These bath towels, hand towels, and wash cloths are the thickest I have ever used. They are very soft and absorbent. A few did have some pulls which I snipped off. September 15, 2010
Color was nice I liked the color and monogram. They were send quickly and look great. I am disappointed that they are to be washed in cold water! I believe towels should be strong enough to be washed in hot water. August 26, 2010
Resort Towels at home I own many decent bath towels. I tried these and loved them immediately. They are thick and soft. I have only washed them a few times, so cannot comment on how they hold up after time. Now I ordered a set in another color. August 12, 2010
Very nice towels I have laundered only the washcloth at this point, but it remains as soft as when brand new. It did shrink slightly after washing, but since it was oversized to begin with this was not a problem. Turkish cotton, mmmm. The monogram is beautifully done, very professional and classy. July 31, 2010
great towel, bad color Have previously purchased same, but this time the color was not as shown in catalog June 29, 2010
  • 2015-07-29T12:06:10.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2491, tr_2491
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 63 64 65 66 67 ... 76 next>>
(34 Questions : 54 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Graphite color

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about anned is loaded.
Additional information about anned could not be loaded.
Does the Graphite color have more of a cool undertone or warm undertone? I originally ordered Spruce but it was to bluish in tone. .
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about anned is loaded.
Additional information about anned could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Graphite color has cool undertones.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Has the Sea Glass color been discontinued in the bath towel?

Customer avatar
by
Va
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdpark is loaded.
Additional information about gdpark could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Va
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdpark is loaded.
Additional information about gdpark could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. We are discontinuing the Sea Glass color so available quantities are limited, and the bath towel size has already sold out. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What's the difference between Graphite and Moonlight?

Customer avatar
by
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NellieBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellieBelly could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NellieBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellieBelly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Moonlight is slightly darker than Graphite, but is no longer available in all sizes.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I have towels and washcloths in honey wheat. I want to order more and cannot find the color. Is it still available?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are no longer available in honeywheat.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. The Set of Two Resort Cotton Washcloths, item 35558, is currently available in Sienna.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-29T11:58:42.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???