Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2949.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!!! The towels are high quality, well designed, and a pleasure to use. Only suggestion is the washcloths don't need to be as thick as the towels, they take a long time to dry out.
Date published: 2010-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and good price! These towels are the most luxurious I have ever purchased. The quality is excellent, and the durability is better than any other towels I have bought. I liked them so much I bought a set for my son for his birthday. I will definitely purchase them again. MUCH nicer than department stores!
Date published: 2010-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels EVER Wonderful weight & size and even after washing them, they are so luxurious.
Date published: 2010-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Towels are just as described-monograms are perfect.
Date published: 2010-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous towels These towels from Frontgate are absolutely the softest , thickest, most absorbent towel I have ever used! I love these towels! I would recommend these to anyone who values an excellent towel for the money!
Date published: 2010-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent Purchase Perfect service and extraordinary quality as ALWAYS!
Date published: 2010-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality ever! These towels are of the best quality that we have ever had, and we just really do enjoy using them!
Date published: 2010-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious bath towels Recently purchased bath towels are thick and absorbent. Attractive monongraming added to the value.
Date published: 2010-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Towels These are the most amazing towels - they are thick and absorbent - wash beautifully and I know they will last forever. Sometimes when you purchase those thicker towels they do not dry you as well but these are really the best.
Date published: 2010-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Turkish towels The Turkish towels are a wonderful memory of my years in Turkey as a Peace Corps Volunteer. We had few luxuries, but I remember visits to the capital,Ankara, and experiencing the wonderful towels there. Your towels are absolutely the best, even better than the ones I remember in Turkey. Of course, all my purchases with you have been first quality. Thanks to you and to the Turks for providing such good products.
Date published: 2010-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels Talk about PLUSH! These towels are great. Soft and plush, but not so unnecessarily thick that they are difficult to use and don't do the job of drying you off like some "premium" towels we have tried. Fortunate also to get these "On Sale", considering their quality this was a REAL steal.
Date published: 2010-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Luxury Buy You'll think you're in a 5 Star resort. I absolutely love them. They're thick, brilliant color and ever so soft even after several washings. We have 3 sets now. We had them monogrammed but the letter style was unavailable for the last set. However, it was a close match. I plan on buying more. If you want to feel pampered, I recommend these towels.
Date published: 2010-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels I bought sets for me, my husband and my daughter and they are great. They are so thick and soft and BIG!! We love them!
Date published: 2010-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious Luxury This spa bath towel is total luxury...so many luscious colors to choose from...I choose the Raspberry color with Pink initials and am so pleased with the quality and workmanship.. the size wraps you in complete comfort and with super absorbency this is the best towel I have ever purchased...
Date published: 2010-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury At Home These towels are the most luxurious I have ever purchased. They add a touch of class to every bathroom in the house.
Date published: 2010-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cushy soft Very nice cushy soft towels. Launder well, with no shrinking of binding
Date published: 2010-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After purchasing numerous high-end towels that never failed to disappoint, I think we have finally found the perfect combination of heft, absorbency, softness and great value for money. My spouse gave me a solid "A" for these towels and will soon be begging me to replace the others, I feel certain. I am never disappointed in your products, so thanks for keeping up the good work!
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Towels There really isn't a better word than "Awesome" to describe these towels. They are the only ones we will use.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Towels Just received these towels, and they are in the linen closet awaiting their turn in the bathroom. They are so plush and wonderfully soft. I have no doubt we will love using them. Frontgate service was its usual superb self! Order was correctly shipped and done quickly. Thanks!
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond I was worried when I opened the package for these towel because they were so soft I was afraid they would not be absorbant. After the first wash they were still super soft, but to my surprise they were very absorbant. They're even better after the 2nd wash. I even look forward now to getting out of the shower just so I can grab a piece of luxury. Monogram was very well done.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like I'm wrapping myself in a blanket when I get out of the shower.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase very satisfied with the products and the Customer service.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy These towels are almost too good to be true, especially for the price. They are very dense and the free monogram is just an added bonus. You can't go wrong purchasing these towels.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels These towels are generous in size, soft in texture and beautiful in color. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the fact that it was on sale made it even more valuable. When I saw the picture in the catelog, the towels looked too good to be true. Upon receipt, I discovered that they were just as nice in my hands as they had been pictured. I am very pleased and will purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels The towels are plush and absorbent. The color is vibrant and rich. We love using them. The only minor complaint is that they generated a lot of lint. It seems to be decreasing after a couple washings. I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Luxurious Towels I purchased these towels previously and felt they were exceptional, so I decided to purchase an additional set. They are very luxurious.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous These are the most luxurious towels I have ever owned and the largest and softest!! They are amazing - everyone should treat themselves to towels like these - they are wonderful!!
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant towels In all honesty, I have not ordered from Frontgate because I thought it was too expensive for me. But when these wonderful towels went on sale and included the monograms, I ordered them immediately. They are absolutely top quality and the monograms are perfect. The shipping was prompt and I'm already trying to decide who else should receive these as a present since they are such a wonderful buy!
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They looked so good that it took my husband two days before he found the heart to use them. He thought they felt "amazing". My five year old daughter said the same thing too. I can't imagine buying towels anywhere else now.
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big, thick towels Ordered these towels and they are bigger and thicker than I had expected. Definetly worth the price. Be sure to wash them seperatly, there is excessive dryer lint and dark colors will run slightly. Only complaint is that the Harvet did not resemble what was shown in the catelog or online- actually it is not a pretty color at all.
Date published: 2010-01-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_2655
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]