Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2327 2588
Bath Towel - Sheet This bath sheet is extra plush, soft and large. It is big enough to wrap around even a plus-sized person, with plenty coverage. I got it in red with a black monogram and it is very attractive. The only negative is that it shed and bled a little color in the wash. I would advise to wash with like colors only the first time or two. Otherwise, a great product. March 10, 2010
The color The towels are high in quality, hence the 4 stars. However, they do not resemble the net site as far as the color. I've had this problem with your site in the past. I kept the towels because they were initialed. I doubt I will ever order something colored and customized fron you again. March 6, 2010
Best towels I have come across yet! I recently moved here from the UK into a new house and was struggling to find proper size bath sheets. Everything was too small and overpriced. I happen to receive Frontgate's catalogue - not sure how we got on their mailing list but thank goodness we did - and saw what looked to be a good sale on BIG bath towels. I bought enough for the whole house. The towels are wonderful and I can't get over how good for the price (ok they were on sale!) but I was so impressed I've told a few of my international friends. Big, lush, thick and at the right price - I am a very happy customer! My only *slightly* negative comment - is that I have noticed in a few places that some of the threads have come undone - which means they'll need to be trimmed - that's the only reason I didn't give five stars. This will happen with the more 'plush' types of towels like these anyway and it really is very minor and just me being picky (no pun intended). March 3, 2010
quality purchase I found the monogramed towels to be attractive, absorbent, non-shedding and soft. It has a spongy-ness to it.....quite thick. February 28, 2010
Plush feel.. but not very absorbent Very luxurious in feel, but not a very absorbent towel (could just be the egyptian cotton). Ordered two sets and washed them... One of the bath towels had defective binding on the side hem. Customer Service was great! Sent a replacement right away and they were very friendly and easy to work with. Not sure how well they will hold up just yet. February 26, 2010
Towels So far so good. My wife and I like the towels so far, but they are still pretty new to us. Time will be the real deciding factor. But, initial reports are very good. February 13, 2010
Towels Love the feel + the monogram. Little disappointed the towels weren't longer. February 11, 2010
Bath Towels The quality of the towels is excellent. Couldn't be better. I was a little disappointed with the color, however. I wanted the sale towels, as they seemed to be the best quality for my budget, but rather than go with the light green, which would show more makeup and dirt, I went with the darker green towel. The color just doesn't quite go with my bathroom (more seafoam in color). I knew I was taking my chances. But I really like them and decided just to keep them. And they are super absorbant--someone warned me that the thick, soft towels would not be. February 11, 2010
Towels and washcloths I give my recent purchase of towels and washcloths a four out of five. I love the towels but the wash cloth appearance left a lot to be desired. it is just a hemmed square, void of design February 11, 2010
Monogramed bath towels I am very pleased with the quality of the towels. Also, I'm happy that the color green that I chose from the picture was, in fact, the true color of the towels. I was a little disappointed with the monogram (3 letters), only because the third initial, which was a J, hung down lower than the other two upper case initials. February 10, 2010
Beautiful Towel Beautiful Towel, quality of cotton looks very nice. Nicely styled and I love the Monogram choices, colors and reality. February 9, 2010
Bath Towel review The verdict is still out on the Bath Towels that I recently ordered. While they are high quality and look great (I love the color and monogram) they are almost too plush and thick- they are almost spongy in nature- if that makes sense? Overall I do like them and will continue to use them. My wife is not a big fan. Not sure on durability as I have them for just a few weeks. February 9, 2010
Very good I purchased embroidered towels. They are only a couple of weeks old, however; they are living up to our expectations at this time. February 8, 2010
Dissapointed with embroidery The embroidered letters don't look good. The width of each letter was not the same. The "L looks thin or narrow compare with the Q. The same occurred with the R. The density of the stiches should be the same in the 3 letters to look like a professional embroidery February 6, 2010
Nice Nice towels in a hard to find size. I asked my husband if he wanted me to order him some and he said NO. When the one that I ordered for myself came and he saw them, I have to place an order for him. February 5, 2010
Customer Service Ordered monogrammed towels. Unfortunately, the monogram was unacceptable. Customer service readily arranged for a return and shipment of new towels with no monogram since it was not possible to fix the problem. Prompt and efficient service. New towels are excellent quality and value. February 4, 2010
Good product Haven't used yet, look and feel good, not washed yet February 1, 2010
Sumptuous towels! These are wonderfully soft, thick, and absorbant. Anxious to see if they hold their color after some use and laundering; I previously purchased the Perfect Size bath towels in taupe and they lost color in spots, which was very disappointing. Also sad that monogramming font style 23 went away - why? January 30, 2010
Resort Towels I bought two of these towels to try them out. They are very thick and soft but not the type I desire. I prefer a spa type towel. However if you like heavy, thick, and very soft towels, you will love these. January 28, 2010
Plush towels- online colors off the mark These towels are very nice quality. Only I wish I would have seen the colors in person. There is only one pic that is true-ish the rest made the seafoam look a little blue. Which it's not. It is definitely the icy green we all remember from years ago. January 27, 2010
Nice but... Very soft, very fluffy, but not as absorbent as I was hoping. January 26, 2010
Not Too Soft, but Great Value The towels weren't as soft as I expected, but the color was true to the internet swatch & they look great. The threads on the back of the monogram loosened a little after the first wash, but the front of the towel still looked fine. I'm hoping that the towels hold up over the long-term. The color and look of the towel is great for the price! January 26, 2010
Resort Cotton Towels soft, thick and fluffy, beautiful monogram (but wish they removed the ahesived paper at the back of the monogram better before they deliver to the customers). Color match exactly as it presented from the wesite. Expected it to shrink at least 1 - 2 inches on both length and width. Up until today, I only used it twice and washed it twice, couldn't judge the durability and the appearance of the cotton after more washes. January 26, 2010
Pretty Decent Towels Just bought three of these new towels. Forgot to wash them for the first use, and ended up with fuzz all over myself. After a few washes they seem softer and less fuzzy, but not quite as absorbent as I expected. Only had for about 2 weeks, so yet to fully evaluate. January 26, 2010
Great quality and size Towels are superb and the bath sheet is the largest I've ever bought - really wraps around you. My only criticism is that the wash cloths do not get monogrammed & I was not informed of this. The sets do not appear complete without all items monogrammed. You should offer this even though wash cloth design is without the band which is on all other towels. January 26, 2010
Gift I ordered these towels for a friend. She was going to wash them before using so I am anxious to see how they hold up. If they are ok I will order a set for my family. I was a little disappointed when I received them to see how stiff they were. Not a soft towl like the hotel towels I buy. We'll see..... January 20, 2010
Very good bath towels Nice size, very soft, quality materials. I had better obsorbant towels, though. I would recommend these towels. January 7, 2010
Towels So soft. Love them. The quality on the monogramming back side was not what it was on previous towels I have ordered. December 17, 2009
The colors in the web site and catalog are not that close to what the product is. Very difficult picking the colors of the merchandise. In this case the colors of the initials was not what we expected. Also on a bathroom rug we order recently was very different than the actual rug. December 16, 2009
Bath Towel Very soft and thick. I am very please with the purchased. October 25, 2009
  • 2015-04-18T08:53:17.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-69, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2588, tr_2588
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 67 68 69 70 71 ... 79 next>>
(59 Questions : 90 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Size?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
Looking for 2 mats:
1. 24" x 50 - 60". Do you have anything that would meet this size?
2. We also would like something 36" wide but ideally longer than 72" for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria.

We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24"x40", 30"x50", and 30"x50".
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is the blue in the picture - is it Surf or something else?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The light blue color featured is Surf.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

do any of the towels come in red. love the collection but not an option for red

Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is available in cabernet.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about santashelper is loaded.
Additional information about santashelper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. We will look into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The foam can not be removed for the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. To dry after washing we recommend tumble drying with extended dry time.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-04-18T09:01:56.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-04-18T09:01:56.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???