Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2949.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever I have purchased "high quality" towels before only to be disappointed by the amount of lint it shed in my shower and the lack of absorbancy. The towels I purchased from Front Gate do not shed and have been absorbant from the day I purchased them. We love them.
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever These are my most favorite towels. They are luxuriously thick, absorbent and come in beautiful colors. I first discovered them in 2006, and hope they will be around for years to come. I especially like the monogramming. I haven't seen any others that compare. They are the best!
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast ever purchase I was so very impressed with the bath sheets...the quality & color was superb. I was really impressed with the monograming and the color of the monogram...the towels are absoltely beautiful!!!
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift I initially purchased the bath towels for our outdoor spa. When they arrived, they were just beautiful so I decided to use them in our master bedroom instead. Due to their high quality, I ordered an additional set for my daughter and son-in-law who will be celebrating their first anniversary in April. I am sure they will enjoy their high quality embroidered bath towels!
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the third time I have ordered these towels and I feel that is a recommendation in itself. They are a good size, thick and not too expensive.
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels The best quality towel around. The softest I've ever had the pleasure to use. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic~~~ the towels are great. very thick, great colors, the monogram came beautiful, dry very well!!
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial Soft Snuggly Bath Sheets If you have a drafty bathroom or a husband who likes to keep the heat on arctic, these towels are a must have. They keep me toasty warm out of the shower. The monogram adds an upscale detail.
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels! These are the best towels I've ever purchased. They are so soft & plush & wash up well.
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Large, Fluffy Towels The towels we purchased are beautiful, fluffy, the monogram is beautiful (though I wish I had gone with a contrast color) and we truly enjoy them. It is the best towel we have ever purchased! We were shocked at the size of them and the quality of the towel, for the price. They have been washed once before use; we hope they hold togther and continue to be beautiful through continual washes.
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels! These towels were so nice, that I ordered more. They are the thickest towels I have ever owned and the monogram makes them even more luxurious. They truly are spa quality!
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I'm a skeptic when it comes to buying online, even though I buy a lot of products online. These towels are thick, absorbent and soft! I absolutely love them. I have spent money at big box stores and always end up disappointed. I'll be back for more towels in the near future.
Date published: 2010-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels I have ever used! These towels are the best I have ever had and I have had them all! The hand towels are the biggest you can buy anywhere and the bath sheets are HUGE!
Date published: 2010-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels The towels are of high quality and feel good to the touch; they also hold up well in washing. When we found that the order was not completed correctly, my wife had a very positive conversation with a representative and the issue was resolved satisfactorily.
Date published: 2010-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved 'em....ordered more I love soft towels. Never purchased them from Frontgate before...thought I would give them a try. When I received them I was surprised at the thickness, how soft and the generous size of the towels. Loved them so much, I ordered more!!
Date published: 2010-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These towels are the best we have ever had. They wick the water off your body so quickly you only have to wipe off one time - no rubbing back and forth. Buy them, you will love them!
Date published: 2010-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Towels These towels are beautiful in every way. The color is yummy and they are so soft. They wash beautifully.
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality..fair price Larger than needed for large person bath towel, but that's why we were attracted to the purchase. We are very satisfied.
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Soft, luxurious towels. Careful wearing rings though as you will pull the threads.
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels! These are the biggest, thickest towels ever, and the color is beautiful.
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great As always..the towelsi bought were superb. Allmy experiences with Frontgate have been wonderful.
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Luxurious We love these towels. They are a fine example of affordable luxury. However, we are extremely disappointed that the font we love for monogramming (font style number 20) is no longer available for future purchases.
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever!!! These are the softest, thickest, most luxurious towels that I have ever encountered. I have purchased what I thought were luxury towels from high end department stores in the past. Nothing compares to these towels. They have a very nicely detailed border, and the monogram looks fantastic. I like them so much that I ordered more for our other bathroom.
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever These are by far the best towels I have ever had! THey are absorbent and thick and fluffy and the monogram is the best! I have ordered sets for all my friends. Great price for the quality!
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Towels These towels are the best, very soft and absorbent.
Date published: 2010-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels I purchased bath and hand towels recently and was very pleased with them. The quality is wonderful. The towels are soft and very absorbent. They seem to get softer with each washing. And the towels were monogramed for free, which was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend these towels to anyone and will be purchasing more in the future; although I think the towels will hold up extremely well.
Date published: 2010-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase I purchase many towels. These are the best quality I have had in a long time. Thick and thirsty towels. I will purchase more.
Date published: 2010-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels I was sick of the towels in my house - they weren't holding up and they always felt stiff after being washed, so I decided to splurge. These towels cost more than I have spent on towels in the past, but I think this was a good way to spend money. As far as I can tell, these should last me a very long time and they are soft and absorbent after washing.
Date published: 2010-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite! These towels were gorgeous and better than I could have hoped, not having bought this collection before. The engraving helped display the wonderful quality. I would definitely buy these again for all my needs.
Date published: 2010-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towel These towels look beautiful and feel even better. In the past I have purchased pretty towels and have not been please with their absorbency and softness. These towel you get everything, looks, feel and function.
Date published: 2010-01-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_2655
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]