Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2938.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BATH SHEET AWESOME TOWEL. I AM A LARGE PERSON AND THE BATH SHEET IS EVERY BIT AS LARGE AS ME. IT IS THE NICEST TOWEL I HAVE EVER OWNED.
Date published: 2010-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent towels. We will enjoy them through many showers
Date published: 2010-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Bath Towels Excellent bath towels, very long and absorpent. These are great for the price, I have paid much more money for French towels and these are actually much better.
Date published: 2010-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST QUALITY TOWELS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. IT IS VERY REWARDING TO PURCHASE FROM A COMPANY THAT STILL BELIEVES IN GOOD QUALITY
Date published: 2010-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels! Love these towels. Very plush and oversized. Would highly recommend them. Can't say anything negative about them.
Date published: 2010-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Towels The Resort bath towels, hand towels and wash clothes are the best I have ever used. They are very absorbent and are a perfect size - not too large and not too small.
Date published: 2010-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really are wonderful The towels are soft and luxurious but not too thick. They machine wash and dry beautifully and look and feel like new after numerous washings.
Date published: 2010-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious The towels were made well, very luxurious, soft, fluffy, generously sized, and absorbent. The only things that could have been improved were the decorative band trimming that appears on the bath & hand towels should have been included on the wash cloths as well, and the color "seafoam" was lighter than the seafoam rugs that I also purchased and should have matched better.
Date published: 2010-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and terrific towels These take a bit of getting used to. At first it seems that you are drying yourself with a rug! but after you get accustomed to the remarkable thickness and plushness of the material you'll love them. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2010-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded My Expectations I purchased these towels as a wedding shower present. When my best friend opened them she proclaimed, "these are the best towels I have ever touched- amazingly soft and fluffy". The entire room agreed. I plan to order more for myself. Worth every cent!
Date published: 2010-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star Hotel Quality Towels Frontgate bath towels are the best I've ever purchased. They are soft, absorbent and high quality.
Date published: 2010-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The towels are wonderfully thick and luxurious. They look beautiful in our bathroom!
Date published: 2010-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Plush Towels I was skeptical ordering these towels but I am now a believer. They are by far the very best towels I have ever purchased! I feel like I am at a resort in my own home!
Date published: 2010-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Absorbant We love these towels. They are extremely thick and fluffy. It's like using a shammy on your body - very efficient.
Date published: 2010-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Premium Quality Towels I wanted resort-quality towels for our home, and these fit the bill. Turkish style material with great color selection and excellent monogram quality. You get what you pay for, and Frontgate has a great selection of premium quality products for those willing to pay.
Date published: 2010-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great towels for the price
Date published: 2010-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your quality products. It's a great feeling knowing that I can order products from Frontgate that will have quality and durability. They send what they advertise in their catalog. I love doing business with you. I love the beautiful catalog that I can get ideas from for decorating my home. Thank you Frontgate!
Date published: 2010-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels I overheard someone talking about these towels at the gym, and once I decided to stop being lazy I ordered them. They are fantastic. Soft, plush, absorbent, the right size. I am hopeful that they will last, because so far I love them.
Date published: 2010-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush Towels Took a chance on these new towels since the price was so inviting. They are very plush, comfy and great size. Had them monogrammed also - nice workmanship. I have washed them twice and they look and feel just as good as they did out of the pkg. Only regret, I chose the Meadow and Honey Wheat to coordinate with opposite monogram colors. They do match but the Meadow is not a very attractive shade.
Date published: 2010-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice towels I never had momogrammed towels before and they are nice just as a show towel. We do not use them for everyday. Kind of a status symbol.
Date published: 2010-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations I have had difficulty with buying towels that are promoted as plush, Egyptian cotton, and after multiple, multiple washings find them about as absorbant as a duck's back. Your towels, after one washing are not only plush, but very absorbant. Great product.
Date published: 2010-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent towels. great service
Date published: 2010-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Graduation Gifts These monogrammed towels and matching items are perfect for high school graduates. They are quality items in great colors for apartments and dorm rooms.
Date published: 2010-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most luxurious towels ever! We were presently surprised at how luxurious large and soft the towels were and the price was better than the regular sized towels. The colors were also beautiful !
Date published: 2010-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury at its best Theresort towels mke you feel like you are at a resort. They are thick and luxurious.
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Towels These are the nicest towels I have ever owned. They are exceptional quality for the price, far better than what you would get in a department store for the same price or more.
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Bath Towels I have purchased as gifts and for myself with the special monograming service and everyone has been totally impressed and wowed! The towels get better and better with each washing!!
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever Fantastic quality, feels great on your skin. The bath sheet size is huge!
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Towels We were very impressed by the quality and feel of the towels. These are a terrific value. We would recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finest available Purchased severeal sets of these over the last few years, and I have purchased towels EVERYWHERE - none beat the plush, thirsty softness of these towels - ANYWHERE!
Date published: 2010-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_2645
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]