Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2866.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels, made to last
Date published: 2010-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spa like bath towels If you are looking for fantastic quality and a spa like towel this is for you! Great on a cold winter morning in New England!
Date published: 2010-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Bought two towels for the spa and love them! Wife is impressed and even have our initial on them! They really work!
Date published: 2010-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels The bath towels are great I love the feel of them after my shower.
Date published: 2010-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath towel We had been given a set of these towels years ago and we love them--these towels are just luxurious and they make wonderful gifts.
Date published: 2010-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels Very luxurious towels, wash very nicely, attractive monogramming - all at a great price!
Date published: 2010-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hand towel that I purchased was to match a different brand. From the picture on your website, I took a chance that it would go with the bath towel that I have. Surprise! It goes great!
Date published: 2010-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels. Excellent quality, fair price, delivered promptly.
Date published: 2010-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome, Value-Packed Towels We've been using Frontgate's Resort Towels for about 4 years now. The color is superb, with lots to choose from. They're thick and luxurious and come out of the wash in perfect shape.
Date published: 2010-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will buy again! These are some of the best towels I have ever owned! I love them. So soft and absorbent. Definitely will be buying more.
Date published: 2010-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towels are wonderful, soft absorbent and I love the color, good value for the proce
Date published: 2010-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towels Love them, very plush and beautiful colors.
Date published: 2010-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels on the market! The quality of Frontgate products is second to none, and these towels are no exception! Since placing our first order, we've placed two additional orders, just to be certain we have various colors and sizes for future use. They are thick, high-quality and by far, the best towels we've ever owned. Even the monogramming is beautiful! Great job Frontgate.
Date published: 2010-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Soft, huge, pretty, thirsty. I love these towels.
Date published: 2010-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels to Die For Big & Plush & Great Colors & INEXPENSIVE ...what more can you ask for?
Date published: 2010-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied The towels wash beautifully. Best quality I have ever purchased.
Date published: 2010-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bath Towels These towels are exceptionally soft. It makes you feel like your at a Spa in your own home. The Quality is amazing. Not to mention, the monograming is very classy.
Date published: 2010-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want quality, this is the towel! I spent a great of time searching for the perfect towels for my husband and I found it with the Resort towels. Extremely soft, absorbent and high quality. Can not beat the pricing!
Date published: 2010-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Soft, absorbent huge!!! Rich color! Overall, I'm thrilled!
Date published: 2010-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Turkish Towl Dream I do not believe I have ever had the experience of towls this thick. They feel better that any previous top of the line towels I have bought. As they are new, I cannot report on how they hold up under repeated washings.
Date published: 2010-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels Very soft, and great value.
Date published: 2010-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product We are very pleased with our new purchase.
Date published: 2010-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels I was thrilled with the quality of the towels I recently ordered - incredibly plush and generously sized and terrific value. I hope to be able to send another 'rave' review in a couple of years after I've put them through the rigors of daily use! I have every confidence my assessment will not change.
Date published: 2010-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels at great price I've loved these towels, enough to outfit two homes with them, and to give them as gifts. Very substantial, thick and comfy. Sized just right. Put through the laundry before using, and clean the lint trap in the dryer, because you'll be astounded at how much these 'shed' during the first round through the laundry. But that minor bit is well worth it!
Date published: 2010-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels..Great Value These towels are superior to most any towel I've purchased or used...and at a very reasonable price. I've tried other retailer's "best" but these are much thicker and plusher. Go buy some now!
Date published: 2010-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels These are the most fabulous towels.... they absorb when brand new and are thick and soft. I was very surprised at the quality.
Date published: 2010-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Luxury at Home No comparision to Department Store towels. When they say a Sheet ,they really mean it....Extra Long and Incredibly Soft. My Wife says they are the "Best" Towels we have owned. If she's "Happy" what else can I say.
Date published: 2010-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Towels Received my classy monogrammed towels in record time! They greatly enhance my master bath. Plan to order another set when contrasting color is available.
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from monogram towels Have purchased many items from Frontgate, but the customer service I received when the monogrammed towels we ordered arrived with the incorrect color initials was outstanding. Thank You
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waxing Poetic over Bath Towels I never thought that a bath towel could improve my life. My husband and I purchased a set of towels from Frontgate recently. We loved them so much, that we bought sets for our two daughters, (and one is still in college). Not only do they feel great, but they dry you off quickly- saving valuable time in the morning. They are wonderful.
Date published: 2010-03-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2576
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-02-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]