Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2533 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific, best ever I just read an on-line list of things you should do by age 50..#1 was to buy high quality towels. Don't wait until you are 50, buy these Now. They are great, last forever and will make your bathing experience complete January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! We are on our second round of purchasing and using these towels. They are incredibly soft and absorb wonderfully! In fact our entire family is now using these towels. Great product and great price! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels Soft, thick towels. Great housewarming gifts monogrammed. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The look is Super! These bathroom rugs turned out to be a very nice surprise. I like to touch and feel a rug and was not sure what to expect. The color was great, and when you step on them, your feet will love them. They do not leave footprints, but a nice plush look, not matted down. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels Very soft, absorbant towels. Would like them even slightly larger, though these are the largest towels we've been able to find anywere. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and plush The towels are thick and very soft and retain their softness after washing. They are a bit oversized which I like. I will look for other colors January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels Best ever! I have owned high end, high quality bath towels over the years, but these are better than any we have purchased. They are very soft and silky feeling, are not too heavy but thick and dense. They did well in the first trip through the washer and dryer. We will buy more. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels These towels are very thick and plush. So far I have only washed them once (following care instructions) but they came out beautifully still very plush and soft. Great towels. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels EVER! My husband and I LOVE these towels. We love them so much that we have them in our master bathroom, guest bathrooms and also give them as gifts to family and friends. They all LOVE them as well! Pretty colors, fluffy beyond belief and absorbent too! Can't go wrong with these towels! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Rug! I would definitely recommend this resort rug! It is super plush and soft. Even my husband commented, "This rug is better than some of those found in resorts like the Ritz Carlton." Looking forward in ordering another rug in a larger size. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towel! I personally had a bath sheet for myself for months and then decided to get towels for the rest of my family. We ended up ordering 5 towels and everyone loves theirs. Great buy for a great value. Good towels that last a long time! December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rug The rug is super soft. We love it for our new bathroom. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Towels were beautiful and very soft. The monogram was even prettier than expected. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets Huge, Great quality and softness. Gets softer with laundering, have had 1 set for several years, shows no wear or loss of thickness. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Towels Purchased several towels from Frontgate. When the order was delivered the hand towel had a flaw in the weaving. Called customer service and was told another would be sent out; it was not necessary to return the flawed towel. I was credited for the flawed towels and charged for the new one. The new towel arrived in about a week. It took seven days for the credit to show up on my credit card, but I think that was due to slowness at the bank not FG. Towels are luxurious and I love them. Color is a perfect match to the swatch on line, something I did not expect. Excellent product and excellent customer service. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice towel Good size and weight. Excellent price. Color was as expected. Laundered well, decorative band did not pucker up. Towel is very soft--I have a slight preference for a coarser terry cloth feel, but no complaints! I would purchase again December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort cotton bath rug I am very pleased with the quality of this rug, though I have not washed it as yet I love the product so far. It is very comfy and so easy to stand on. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels Absolutely the best towels on the planet, and I've purchased loads of different brands at all price points. Make sure you Wash/Dry following label directions exactly and you'll have the best towel you've ever used. Frontgate: Please do not ever stop selling this towel! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush and Soft Excellent purchase - great quality and LOVE the rug:) December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Framed Memory Foam Rug Simple, attractive and extremely comfortable. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever This is our second set of the resort towels. Can't say enough about their quality. They are truly wonderful and far surpass towels we have had at 4 and 5 star hotels. Looking forward to the same great experience with our new set. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality Went back and ordered more after seeing them, great color selection, excellent feel under foot. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior As with all Frontgate purchases product is exceptional & ALWAYS exceeds my expectations. Which in this day is hard to do. Keep it up Frontgate you are the best! November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels I have enjoyed using these resort towels for many years and find them to be a great buy. They are soft and luxurious and wash beautifully and last a long long time. Some friends have asked where I got them and purchased some for themselves. I heartily recommend them. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Quality towels In keeping with Frontgate excellence, these towels were a wonderful addition and as advertised! love them! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this towel!! This is the BEST ever!! Even after several months of use, still PERFECT!! I need all colors! ;) November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort framed memory foam rug excellent product...memory is great when either wet or dry. Non-skid backer is also a plus...highly recommend. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Addition Had bought Resort Cotton Bath towels earlier in local Frontgate store and love them. Store did not have bath mats in stock, so ordered on-line. Excellent quality and finish. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cotton Towels I have had these towels for years,and love them. I just moved and bought new ones to fill my bathrooms. Long lasting, soft,fluffy. I love monogram towels. I would not think of buying them anywhere else. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking on clouds We love it so much we bought another for my husband's shaving sink. November 17, 2014
  • 2016-01-13 T08:56:36.186-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2533, tr_2533
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 77 next>>
(41 Questions : 63 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

harvest color

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about garymcg is loaded.
Additional information about garymcg could not be loaded.
the harvest color small square appears much more orangey compared to clicking and seeing the bigger version with towels shown. Which is more accurate for the color--orangish or brownish?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about garymcg is loaded.
Additional information about garymcg could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Harvest gold is a dark golden color.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Do the colours of the pedestal mats match exactly the towel and bath rug colours - eucalyptus especially?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. All the items in our Resort collection are designed to match.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is there a picture of the butter colour on your website? Or is the cream showing, the ivory colour?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. To see examples of the color options please select the swatch in the Choose Color box.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is butter very yellow compared to ivory, or more cream?

Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
Is the butter very yellow, or more of a cream. Is the ivory much lighter? Can you give an assessment of how the ivory and butter colours differ?
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Ivory color is a soft white and the Butter is a cream color. For best color matching please refer to you catalog.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What are the differences between the wheat and camel colors?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG1645 is loaded.
Additional information about LG1645 could not be loaded.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG1645 is loaded.
Additional information about LG1645 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The camel color is darker than the wheat color and has more orange undertones in the color.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:52:44.783-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???