Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2649 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels. These are the nicest towels I have ever had. They are thick, absorbent and soft. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lush Absorbent Cotton These are, by far, the most luxurious towels I have ever used. The sizes of the bath towels, hand towels and wash cloths are generous, they are incredibly soft, and the color exactly what I was looking for. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Excellent Eucalyptus color & feels wonderful! I also bought hand towels that I had monogrammed & bath sheets. Best towels I have bought in a very long time! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice the towels are wonderful, really enjoy them, very quick service,updates and delivery! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snuggle Great great product. Good size and extremely soft and luxurious. Extremely pleased. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Sheets These five towels were gifts; recipients were well pleased with the super size . March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels These are the best towels we have ever purchased. They are VERY large and very absorbent. We love the towels and would not hesitate to purchase again as long as they continue to hold up. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Experience! These towels are amazing and outstanding! Love getting out of the shower and enveloping myself in the plush luxury of my towel. A recent houseguest felt the same. Great joys in simple pleasures. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton Bath towels I love the resort cotton bath towels-- they are so soft it almost makes you feel quity using them in your own home!! I bought 5 of them a couple of weeks ago and my family enjoys using them. We have washed them a couple of times and so far they are keeping their softness and look. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grateful Customer! :-) Recently purchased the Resort towels and wash cloths and wondering why it took me so long to do this! They are plush, absorbent, and beautiful. And did I mention that after they've been washed, they still look new! EXCELLENT product! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton bath towels Another excellent purchase from Frontgate March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most absorbant Towel! I usually don't write reviews but since I bought these towels because of the awesome reviews, I felt compelled to return the favor. I have spent a lot of money on towels in the past and these far surpass anything I have purchased. They literally pull the water right off your body! What is better, you won't loose half the towel in your dryer lint tray. These towels are so thick my husband called them "spongey". I call them yummy! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff Nice rugs. Good value for the money and just the right size. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever We ordered the bath towels, washcloths, rug and bath mat in Cabernet. They are awesome - we love the color and the towels are so soft. The bath mat is larger than any others we have purchased and it is very nice to step onto from the shower. Would highly recommend! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SATISFIED CUSTOMER Purchased two Resort hand towels. Beautiful rich color. Great quality and value! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious towels These are the most luxurious towels I have ever had. Soft, thick, and sizeable. Haven't had them long enough to determine durability. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft bath towels My husband and I really liked the soft and fluffy towels. My grandson had to have his own towel also, he picked his own colors and he loves his towel. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best towels I have ever owned I had been advised to replace worn out towels with towels made in Turkey of Turkish cotton. These towels are plush, absorbent and do not shed in the wash machine or get pulls like other brands. I buy bath sheets as my husband is tall. These are extremely big. I feel like we are at a spa! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick, soft, and luxurious We love these towels. We have bought towels at all of the major department stores and spent top dollar hoping for soft yet thick towels that are absorbent. We finally found them here at Frontgate. We will be purchasing more! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels We bought our original Resort Cotton Bath Towels about 10 years ago. A few of them have started to wear thin in random spots on the towel itself. So we ordered new ones! We use these towel every day. If you order them you will love them. They are big, fluffy and last a LONG time. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality towels! I ordered these towels - really to check the color scheme before I placed the big order. Frontgate agreed I could return these with no charges for shipping either way since they don't have samples. Well, I kept them both. They were exactly the colors I was looking for and BTW Frontgate was very helpful in trying to describe the various colors I was interested in since the colors on the screen/magazine are very deceptive. I love the soft feel and texture of these towels, I can't wait to get my big order. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality FrontGate On Sale & Free Shipping...WOW! Purchased 3 rugs for master bath: Soft & plush. Memory foam is a huge improvement...rugs always look GREAT! Rich colors. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Towels We ordered a set of resort cotton towels in a beautiful deep blue color. These are soft, fluffy and elegant. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super plush! The towels are wonderfully thick, soft and feel luxurious. They were particularly beautiful with the added monogram. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels! These towels are beautiful, and oh so plush. Always the best from Frontgate. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious towels These bath towels (and hand towels) are thick, plush, soft and absorbent. Worth every penny! The monogram adds perfect elegance. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush The Resort towels are very plush and nice. I purchased these as a (monogrammed) gift. I personally have several sets and the quality, beauty and durability are great. You won't be disappointed, especially if you catch them on sale. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is so soft and makes one feel special after showering -- wraps around nicely for comfort...highly recommended for making one feel so very nice. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love these rugs We bought these in two colors in the largest size. They are of good quality and feel wonderful underfoot. I have them in front of double sinks, but as one reviewer said, they are high enough that they would cause a problem if you wanted to close a door over them. I have not washed them yet so I can't speak to that , but otherwise I would definitely recommend them. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels EVER! These Frontgate towels is not our first time purchasing towels from Frontgate. We already knew how great they are and in January, we know there's always a sale on them with free montograming, They are so soft, large and absorbent. It would be hard to find towels like this in the local stores. We rate them highly! February 18, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T05:25:13.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2649, tr_2649
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 102 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-27 T05:24:46.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???