Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2659 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super soft and thick I was looking for a bath rug that was big enough to put in front of a 72" double sink vanity and this one fit the bill! I am very pleased with the quality of this carpet. It's very think and soft. It doesn't slide on the floor and it cleans up very well with a quick shake. I haven't laundered it yet but I expect it will be fine. I am also pleased that it came in so many color choices. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Towels The best towels,I have ever bought. Very soft and absorbent March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very luxurious Love these towels. They feel like a splurge, but one we get to use every day. They hold up so well in the wash, I just purchased a second set. If I had my preference, the border stripe would be a bit thinner, but that's just my aesthetic. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TOWELS Amazing product!! Super thick and absorbent. Absolutely love them. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Walking on Air This mat is so soft it is a pleasure to stand on it. It feels so good under my feet when I step out of the shower. I just wish it came in black as I have a black & white bathroom and the white mat looked dirty right away. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Towels The fluffiest, softest, thickest towels I have ever had. I love the color. The color is not exactly what was shown in the catalogue, (the color I received is a lighter color than shown) but the color I received is the color that I wanted. I'm happy. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! These are very soft, big towels. They come in so many colors, too! Because they were on sale, I got them monogrammed and am very pleased with how beautiful they are. I have ordered towels from another popular retailer, but they did not stand up to the test of time. I hope these do. I think they will. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product These towels are lovely! Nice quality and color choices. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels. These are the nicest towels I have ever had. They are thick, absorbent and soft. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lush Absorbent Cotton These are, by far, the most luxurious towels I have ever used. The sizes of the bath towels, hand towels and wash cloths are generous, they are incredibly soft, and the color exactly what I was looking for. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Excellent Eucalyptus color & feels wonderful! I also bought hand towels that I had monogrammed & bath sheets. Best towels I have bought in a very long time! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice the towels are wonderful, really enjoy them, very quick service,updates and delivery! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snuggle Great great product. Good size and extremely soft and luxurious. Extremely pleased. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Sheets These five towels were gifts; recipients were well pleased with the super size . March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels These are the best towels we have ever purchased. They are VERY large and very absorbent. We love the towels and would not hesitate to purchase again as long as they continue to hold up. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Experience! These towels are amazing and outstanding! Love getting out of the shower and enveloping myself in the plush luxury of my towel. A recent houseguest felt the same. Great joys in simple pleasures. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton Bath towels I love the resort cotton bath towels-- they are so soft it almost makes you feel quity using them in your own home!! I bought 5 of them a couple of weeks ago and my family enjoys using them. We have washed them a couple of times and so far they are keeping their softness and look. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grateful Customer! :-) Recently purchased the Resort towels and wash cloths and wondering why it took me so long to do this! They are plush, absorbent, and beautiful. And did I mention that after they've been washed, they still look new! EXCELLENT product! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton bath towels Another excellent purchase from Frontgate March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most absorbant Towel! I usually don't write reviews but since I bought these towels because of the awesome reviews, I felt compelled to return the favor. I have spent a lot of money on towels in the past and these far surpass anything I have purchased. They literally pull the water right off your body! What is better, you won't loose half the towel in your dryer lint tray. These towels are so thick my husband called them "spongey". I call them yummy! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff Nice rugs. Good value for the money and just the right size. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever We ordered the bath towels, washcloths, rug and bath mat in Cabernet. They are awesome - we love the color and the towels are so soft. The bath mat is larger than any others we have purchased and it is very nice to step onto from the shower. Would highly recommend! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SATISFIED CUSTOMER Purchased two Resort hand towels. Beautiful rich color. Great quality and value! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious towels These are the most luxurious towels I have ever had. Soft, thick, and sizeable. Haven't had them long enough to determine durability. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft bath towels My husband and I really liked the soft and fluffy towels. My grandson had to have his own towel also, he picked his own colors and he loves his towel. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best towels I have ever owned I had been advised to replace worn out towels with towels made in Turkey of Turkish cotton. These towels are plush, absorbent and do not shed in the wash machine or get pulls like other brands. I buy bath sheets as my husband is tall. These are extremely big. I feel like we are at a spa! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick, soft, and luxurious We love these towels. We have bought towels at all of the major department stores and spent top dollar hoping for soft yet thick towels that are absorbent. We finally found them here at Frontgate. We will be purchasing more! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels We bought our original Resort Cotton Bath Towels about 10 years ago. A few of them have started to wear thin in random spots on the towel itself. So we ordered new ones! We use these towel every day. If you order them you will love them. They are big, fluffy and last a LONG time. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality towels! I ordered these towels - really to check the color scheme before I placed the big order. Frontgate agreed I could return these with no charges for shipping either way since they don't have samples. Well, I kept them both. They were exactly the colors I was looking for and BTW Frontgate was very helpful in trying to describe the various colors I was interested in since the colors on the screen/magazine are very deceptive. I love the soft feel and texture of these towels, I can't wait to get my big order. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality FrontGate On Sale & Free Shipping...WOW! Purchased 3 rugs for master bath: Soft & plush. Memory foam is a huge improvement...rugs always look GREAT! Rich colors. February 24, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T18:36:13.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2659, tr_2659
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 81 next>>
(56 Questions : 104 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-07-25 T18:35:39.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???