Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2866.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors and choices The towels are great, they keep their colors after washed and stay nice and soft. A very good choice when needing towels.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towels These are the best towels we have ever bought...we have them in our master bath and guest area. Everyone comments on them when they are spending time at our home. Great buy....thanks Frontgate.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Luxury These are a great purchase. I have been searching for towels that make me feel like I am in a 5 star resort! I found them. They are so wonderful and so luxurious. Beautiful colors and great quality. I will be a customer forevermore.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality We purchased these towels recently and have used them a few times. No question they are high quality. They are thick and amazingly soft. They're beautiful and very absorbent. We love them and will purchase more in the near future.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are beautiful and absorbent Not only are these towels beautiful and absorbent, they are made of quality materials. They are very thick and the monogramming is just perfect. We like them so much we have ordered personalized sets for each of our married children. We have shopped at Frontgate for at least 10 years and have always been pleased with their merchandise. Something from Frontgate can be found in virtually every room in our home.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from too heavy ordered the bath sheets and they were just too heavy to use so I returned them. I think that I will order just the bath towel since those are a better size for me. In either case, the quality is very good so these towels are a def. 10+!!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels Excellent resort towels for use at home
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Towels Love these towels and will be ordering more soon.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton towels Love these towels! I wash them on delicate and dry them on delicate choosing extra dry - they take a bit longer to launder, but worth the time. They are absorbent and don't seem to sour like others have. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous towels These towels are absolutely fabulous. They are thick, soft, and absorbent. This is a purchase well worth making--I'm certainly glad that I did!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury towels Towels are of high quality. Think and luxurious. Laundered well, they do take a while to dry. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever I am very picky with towels--like them soft but also absorbant. These are both and they are the only ones like this I have ever found (I change out towels every 2-3 years because I never found quite the right ones until now). Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous! I have purchased Resort towels and face cloths for my husband and me and also as gifts, and they are the best! They are generously sized, super soft and stay that way even after many washings. They simply can't be beat!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We have 5 bathrooms and are very particular about out towels These are very soft absorbent and wash beautifully Great product.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft, Dry Quickly These are great towels, soft and durable. Biggest plus is they dry very quickly--other brands of resort towels take forever to dry. My kids can soak these and they are dry in an hour or two. Really can see it with the bath towels.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Super luxurious and hold up well! The monogramming adds a nice touch to make the bath a bit more elegant. Wash very well, and so far holding up extremely well. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand Towels These hand towels are plush & beautiful!! I love them!! I have purchased several sets of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels for my new home bathrooms. Great quality & durability!!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome towels All of the great reviews were right on! Delivery was quick and the price for these towels is worth it! Love them so much I ordered four more!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Towels!!! I bought these towels in white because I am admittedly a Clorox Queen and like my linens white and be able to bleach stains and not deal with fading colors. These towels are the best I've ever had! I love the look, feel, and softness! I read some of the 'bad' reviews and don't agree whatsoever with the 1 star ratings.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are the best towels I've ever owned. Worth every penny!!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Extremely soft and absorbent towels. Family members said they were like soft blankets. I definitely recommend and will buy again.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The entire collection is soft, absorbent and of excellent quality.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels Love these towels. Have now ordered them for all my bathrooms. Living in Florida they get used a lot, especially in the summer so they are washed multiple times a week. These towels last longer than any other towel I've owned. Wouldn't have any other ones!!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are replacements for the ones I purchased 3 years ago. I love these - thick and absorbent, the best quality. I won't buy my towels from anywhere else. These new ones did not disappoint!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious quality These towels surpassed my expectations. My husband and I absolutely love them. They are thick, very soft, dense, super absorbent and the color was a perfect compliment to our natural stone Mediterranean style bath. We bought towels with matching rugs. Once again, we are very pleased with the quality we receive when purchasing Frontgate products.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton bath sheets I stayed with a friend last month and used the bath towels...until then I thought my towel selection had been just fine...I was wrong. These towels are the softest, nicest towels I have ever felt. The only thing I would change is the size; in retrospect, I did not need the bath sheets, the regular towels would have been just fine.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase These are wonderful towels! Very soft, thick, and absorbent. Will be buying more!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and luxurious! My go-to brand didn't have towels in the right colors for our new bathroom so I bought these, even though the 650 grams was lower than the previous brand. I'm very pleased with my purchase--these towels are "the essence of luxury" to quote my happy husband.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice These thick and soft towels are super absorbent and the color is true - exactly as shown online.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous washcloth Color is perfect. Very thick soft and lovely Turkish cotton. Will buy again as colors change. Hole in one Frontgate. I love these
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2576
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-02-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]