Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2696 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by plush towels Have only had these for a week, very plush but not quite as absorbent as I'd like, I've only washed them once-with mild detergent and no fabric softener-we'll see! October 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by my frontgate towels I wish the color choice was larger. The towels are very nice and smooth, but too thick to use easily. I already have some discolored areas, and I don't know what I touched to cause this. October 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality but green color a little off I bought two of the Hunter Green hand towels. The towels have nice details and are soft. I haven't washed them yet so I don't know how they will hold up. I would have given them 5 stars except for the color. I think of hunter green as a very dark green. These towels are a medium green with blue tones. The towels blend with my turquoise walls more than they contrast. It's a pretty color regardless. August 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft, Plush bathtowes! nice towels! Love the plushness and the bigger size of them. Would order again! August 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered the bath mat only I ordered two of these nice mats, in two colors, both of which I like, the colors being even more pleasant than pictured! This mat is a large-ish luxury and nice to have outside the bath or the shower. The weave of this cotton is very tight; this makes this mat thicker than most. The texture of this mat is fine for this purpose; water never seems to reach the bottom of the mat, hence, no wet floors. Nice. May 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Very soft and well made. The one small drawback is they could be a bit more Absorbent. Maybe after a few washing they might be. Otherwise a great towel if you like softness. April 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by bath sheet Prompt service, good quality but personally I find the bath-sheet too heavy, my husband likes them. April 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Towel I Ever Purchased The towel looked beautiful and felt wonderful. However after a day of use there were a few pulls in the fabric. Also it does shed a little each time it is used. March 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by attractive, good quality towel for the price I bought the bath and hand sized towels in three different colors. Very pretty, luxurious, thick towels. Went thru the wash fine, colors didn't bleed or fade (so far). My only complaint is that they are so thick, I can't layer the hand towel on top of the bath towel on my towel rack. Also a bit too bulky if you like to wrap your hair in the towel after a shower. March 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK I bought 4 white towels - 2 with a turquoise blue script "O" and 2 with a white more solid "O" the white solid O is bunchy and not centered. The turquoise O is OK. I like the quality of the towels but did not think the monogramming was that great. Thanks, Jane March 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Towels These are excellent, very thick set of Bath, Hand towels and face cloth. Very nicely embroidered monogram. Very pleased with the quality and color. Unfortunately I am unhappy with Frontgate because they offered these towels at a price drop of 20%, less than a week after I purchased them at full price. March 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels This is our second set of these towels and would recommend them. March 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by the monogram The towels are good and thick but the monogram got wrinkle after wash. March 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush but very large This is a nice towel that seems to be high quality. It is also huge and heavy. Bath sheets are supposed to be large, but this is extra large. It is probably perfect for a large person. The regular bath towels in this line are larger than most other bath towels, so if you are a smaller person but want a large towel, the Resort Bath Towel is probably a better choice. February 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush but large This towel is very nice, and very true to the color depicted (seafoam, in the ones I bought). Definitely wash the towel before using; they do not absorb properly until they are washed at least once. My only complaint about the towel is that it is very large. This is a plus if you are a large person. A child would have a difficult time with this towel, though. It is big and heavy. I know dimensions are given for the towel, but this is almost the size of some bath sheets. (And the bath sheets in this line are HUGE.) Overall I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend the towel, as long as it is not for a child. February 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Happy All that we expected, Frontgate has made a friend. Didn't really like the packaging of the towels. But that gets thrown away. It would just add to perceived value. February 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Towels A very luxurious towel, only negative is that the area where the monogram is placed is too big and not gentle to the touch. February 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel I love these towels. They are so soft, thick and comfy. February 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by soft towels I thought these were the resort towels I was looking for.The're exstreamely soft to touch and beautiful to look at, but they dont feel as absorbant as some other towels that I like.After I wipe my self off,I still feel a little damp. February 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feel Great We purchased the resort cotton bath sheets and towels and I haven't found a softer towel. They have stayed soft wash after wash and I never use fabric softner. My only complaint is that it takes longer to dry off, not as absorbant as I'm used to. February 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Towels for the Money We are quite pleased with the towels. We like the absorbancy of the towels most of all. They seem to do a good job in "drinking" up the excess water after a shower. We also like the colors. On the negative side, the towels seem to be almost too thick, which makes it harder to dry certain "hard to reach" areas of the body. Also, the cotton feels a bit vevety to the touch. For me, when I rub my fingers across the material I get a sensation similar to when someone squeaks chalk across a blackboard. It is a minor issue, but I prefer cotton terry that grabs at your fingers tightly when you rub them across the material. All in all, I am satisfied with our purchase, but I dont think they would be worth any higher of a price than the sale price at which we purchased them. February 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality product I really like the resort towels --- great feel and color. So far the towels have washed up extremely well. February 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty Pretty and soft. The color was lovely and the embroidery was excellent. I wish they felt more absorbent. February 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good! Towels are fine quality - my second purchase. One hand towel had the wrong size monogram, but I've been told will replaced with correct monogram. Currently waiting for that replacement. February 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Towels Size, Color and Softness of towels all met my expectations and the special price was fantastic. Would purchase again at this price. January 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good towels good quality. happy with the purchase. price could be made better January 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase I wasn't satisfied with the color of the towels and the monograming was incorrect, but you handled the return without a problem. I will consider other purchases as they become available. Generally pleased with my experience. January 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel Appears to be good quality but proof will be when it is laundered/ January 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by softest towels I have purchased other towels from Frontgate and love them, and these were lovely. The only issue I have is the the monograming is a tad askew... For some reason, the monograming on these towels, I purchased four , was not as well done..as on the previous oens I ordered. A little dissapointing... January 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok It looked bigger online. Ok at sale price but not full price. January 21, 2011
  • 2016-09-23 T05:19:48.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2696, tr_2696
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 68 69 70 71 72 ... 82 next>>
(58 Questions : 108 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-09-23 T05:17:07.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???