Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2152 2397
Luxurious Towels Just received these towels, and they are in the linen closet awaiting their turn in the bathroom. They are so plush and wonderfully soft. I have no doubt we will love using them. Frontgate service was its usual superb self! Order was correctly shipped and done quickly. Thanks! January 27, 2010
Most appreciated gift This is the second time I've ordered these towels for Brides. The weight and pile are sumptuous and the embroidered initials add the most personal touch of class! One Groom told me, "This is the way ALL towels should be!" So I've been put on notice: These are the towels that will create a lasting, luxurious bath experience! January 27, 2010
Beyond I was worried when I opened the package for these towel because they were so soft I was afraid they would not be absorbant. After the first wash they were still super soft, but to my surprise they were very absorbant. They're even better after the 2nd wash. I even look forward now to getting out of the shower just so I can grab a piece of luxury. Monogram was very well done. January 27, 2010
I feel like I'm wrapping myself in a blanket when I get out of the shower. January 27, 2010
Best purchase very satisfied with the products and the Customer service. January 27, 2010
Great Buy These towels are almost too good to be true, especially for the price. They are very dense and the free monogram is just an added bonus. You can't go wrong purchasing these towels. January 27, 2010
Towels These towels are generous in size, soft in texture and beautiful in color. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the fact that it was on sale made it even more valuable. When I saw the picture in the catelog, the towels looked too good to be true. Upon receipt, I discovered that they were just as nice in my hands as they had been pictured. I am very pleased and will purchase more in the future. January 27, 2010
Great towels The towels are plush and absorbent. The color is vibrant and rich. We love using them. The only minor complaint is that they generated a lot of lint. It seems to be decreasing after a couple washings. I'm very pleased with the purchase. January 27, 2010
Very Luxurious Towels I purchased these towels previously and felt they were exceptional, so I decided to purchase an additional set. They are very luxurious. January 26, 2010
Fabulous These are the most luxurious towels I have ever owned and the largest and softest!! They are amazing - everyone should treat themselves to towels like these - they are wonderful!! January 26, 2010
Nice but... Very soft, very fluffy, but not as absorbent as I was hoping. January 26, 2010
Not Too Soft, but Great Value The towels weren't as soft as I expected, but the color was true to the internet swatch & they look great. The threads on the back of the monogram loosened a little after the first wash, but the front of the towel still looked fine. I'm hoping that the towels hold up over the long-term. The color and look of the towel is great for the price! January 26, 2010
elegant towels In all honesty, I have not ordered from Frontgate because I thought it was too expensive for me. But when these wonderful towels went on sale and included the monograms, I ordered them immediately. They are absolutely top quality and the monograms are perfect. The shipping was prompt and I'm already trying to decide who else should receive these as a present since they are such a wonderful buy! January 26, 2010
Disappointing Before using one of the sets of towels I purchased, I washed the set. I was disappointed when removing the towels from the dryer that the hem on one of the wash cloths had come apart and strings were hanging from the wash cloth where it had started to fall apart. I had not even used it - only washed it prior to use. The store was very accommodating and IMMEDIATELY replaced it. Their customer service was wonderful. January 26, 2010
They looked so good that it took my husband two days before he found the heart to use them. He thought they felt "amazing". My five year old daughter said the same thing too. I can't imagine buying towels anywhere else now. January 26, 2010
big, thick towels Ordered these towels and they are bigger and thicker than I had expected. Definetly worth the price. Be sure to wash them seperatly, there is excessive dryer lint and dark colors will run slightly. Only complaint is that the Harvet did not resemble what was shown in the catelog or online- actually it is not a pretty color at all. January 26, 2010
Best Towels Ever I have purchased "high quality" towels before only to be disappointed by the amount of lint it shed in my shower and the lack of absorbancy. The towels I purchased from Front Gate do not shed and have been absorbant from the day I purchased them. We love them. January 26, 2010
Best Towels Ever These are my most favorite towels. They are luxuriously thick, absorbent and come in beautiful colors. I first discovered them in 2006, and hope they will be around for years to come. I especially like the monogramming. I haven't seen any others that compare. They are the best! January 26, 2010
Beast ever purchase I was so very impressed with the bath sheets...the quality & color was superb. I was really impressed with the monograming and the color of the monogram...the towels are absoltely beautiful!!! January 26, 2010
Wonderful Gift I initially purchased the bath towels for our outdoor spa. When they arrived, they were just beautiful so I decided to use them in our master bedroom instead. Due to their high quality, I ordered an additional set for my daughter and son-in-law who will be celebrating their first anniversary in April. I am sure they will enjoy their high quality embroidered bath towels! January 26, 2010
Resort Cotton Towels soft, thick and fluffy, beautiful monogram (but wish they removed the ahesived paper at the back of the monogram better before they deliver to the customers). Color match exactly as it presented from the wesite. Expected it to shrink at least 1 - 2 inches on both length and width. Up until today, I only used it twice and washed it twice, couldn't judge the durability and the appearance of the cotton after more washes. January 26, 2010
This is the third time I have ordered these towels and I feel that is a recommendation in itself. They are a good size, thick and not too expensive. January 26, 2010
Bath Towels The best quality towel around. The softest I've ever had the pleasure to use. Well worth the price! January 26, 2010
fantastic~~~ the towels are great. very thick, great colors, the monogram came beautiful, dry very well!! January 26, 2010
Pretty Decent Towels Just bought three of these new towels. Forgot to wash them for the first use, and ended up with fuzz all over myself. After a few washes they seem softer and less fuzzy, but not quite as absorbent as I expected. Only had for about 2 weeks, so yet to fully evaluate. January 26, 2010
Great quality and size Towels are superb and the bath sheet is the largest I've ever bought - really wraps around you. My only criticism is that the wash cloths do not get monogrammed & I was not informed of this. The sets do not appear complete without all items monogrammed. You should offer this even though wash cloth design is without the band which is on all other towels. January 26, 2010
Substantial Soft Snuggly Bath Sheets If you have a drafty bathroom or a husband who likes to keep the heat on arctic, these towels are a must have. They keep me toasty warm out of the shower. The monogram adds an upscale detail. January 26, 2010
Best towels! These are the best towels I've ever purchased. They are so soft & plush & wash up well. January 26, 2010
Amazingly Large, Fluffy Towels The towels we purchased are beautiful, fluffy, the monogram is beautiful (though I wish I had gone with a contrast color) and we truly enjoy them. It is the best towel we have ever purchased! We were shocked at the size of them and the quality of the towel, for the price. They have been washed once before use; we hope they hold togther and continue to be beautiful through continual washes. January 26, 2010
Beautiful towels! These towels were so nice, that I ordered more. They are the thickest towels I have ever owned and the monogram makes them even more luxurious. They truly are spa quality! January 26, 2010
<<prev 68 69 70 71 72 73 next>>
(46 Questions : 76 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

resort bath towel

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about solly is loaded.
Additional information about solly could not be loaded.
I recently purchased 2 Resort Bath Sheets in Honywheat and love them. I would like to purchased 2 bath towels in same color, cant find on web site ?
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about solly is loaded.
Additional information about solly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. I do see the towels in honeywheat here on the website, item 35398. If you are having difficulty, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and we will be happy to place the order for you.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I understand the caution against using fabric softener in laundering, but can dryer sheets be used?

Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dryer sheets can be used with the Resort Cotton Bath Towels.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is cypress? I'm looking for dark green.

Customer avatar
by
Ivyland, PA 18974, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJOF is loaded.
Additional information about TJOF could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Ivyland, PA 18974, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJOF is loaded.
Additional information about TJOF could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. Cypress is a dark, forest green.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

How would you describe the Fossil color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about svet is loaded.
Additional information about svet could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about svet is loaded.
Additional information about svet could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in fossil has a brown earthy hue.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is moonlight on the reversible resort cotton bath rug?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The color moonlight is a deep gray/charcoal color.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???