Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2823.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome towels If you like large, thick, soft towels then these are the ones for you. I have purchased these towels twice and they are great.
Date published: 2010-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Towels These towels a very thick, plush and soft. They wash very well and the size of the bath towel is perfect. I would not hesitate to give them a try.
Date published: 2010-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very High Quality The towels were advertised at 5 star hotel quality. It was not an overstatement. Soft, luxurious and beautiful are words which come to mind.
Date published: 2010-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Towels Ever Love them! Thick, soft, luxurious. Fan for life!
Date published: 2010-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! We love the towles so far! They are super absorbant and soft! I love the colors available!
Date published: 2010-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Luxury Towels The towels were exactly as advertised. They are luxurious and soft. The sizing is wonderful - the bath sheet is wonderfully sized! Definitely worth the cost. My only caution to anyone is follow the washing directions and do not use fabric softener.
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels As usual, your product was first rate and the service outstanding. I would not hesitate to do business with you again and am looking forward to doing so.
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! You will not be disappointed in these towels. They are soft, thick, and really absorbent! The stitching is strong both on the monogram and on the edges. I don't suspect there will be any fraying any time soon. Also the size of the towels is fantastic. Big enough to cover your body, but not so big as to be cumbersome or drag the ground like some bath sheets.
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great monogrammed towels The resort towels are just beautiful. Thick, soft, and lovely. The ordering process was very efficient.
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels I received my monogrammed towels even sooner than I expected. The towels were being offered at a special price and I was really surprized at how luxurious they are. The towels are a beautiful dark brown, with thick long cotton threads that are so comfortable to use. The monogram is perfect and I could not be any happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Awesome! I had been trying for months to find the perfect towel that everyone in my family would love. Well I can say that I FINALLY found them! These towels are so soft and beautiful. The colors are fabulous! Everyone i the family has fallen in love with these! Plus with the free personalization, the kids love knowing they have their own towel!
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pure luxury These towels are wonderfully thick and soft...very luxurious. I wish the monogram had been a little larger and more distinct. I haven't laundered them yet.
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Towels - Ever! I have purchased numerous brands of towels over the years. These are the best!
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After receiving and using these towels, my other towels seemed skimpy......so I put in a second order. They are so thick and luxurious.
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific towels Just received my towels with free personalized monograms. They are truely terrific. Super absorbent and generously sized. They realy add a high end look to my bathrooms. Thanks frontgate for such great quality products.
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great,Great,Great I purchased these bath sheets and couldnt be happier. The only problem is folding them-they are so thick it nearly takes two people! Love-em
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Everything I have ever bought from you has been excellent!! Love Frontgate products!
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish ALL our towels were this kind! Thought with the great price FRONTGATE was offering on the towels...we would ADD to our fine collection of towels. Ugh...now I wish ALL the towels in our home matched this quality and luxuriousness! One final word...BUY!
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels High quality absorbent fluffy and extra large. We love them.
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and good value We have been very pleased with the towels we recently purchased. They are exceptional quality; great value for the reasonable price.
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel Review Saw the advertisement from Front Gate for their Bath Towels in The Wall Street Journal. I was truly impressed when the order arrived. The towels were better than I anticipated and the delivery time was also very prompt. I look forward to another occassion to purchase from Front Gate.
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever We have been searching for the best towels for a while.We have bought towels from famous brands,upscale stores and still did not find what we would rate the best.My husband saw this add in the Wall Street Journal and we ordered the resort towels.These are the best towels ever!They are soft,thick and very absorbent.They feel and look great.We ended up ordering for all our bathrooms.Be careful with the colors as they look a little different on the screen.
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to Touch and See They are top quality - soft, thick, and plush. The monograms add a beautiful touch and have made my master bath look great. I'm going to order more for the other baths.
Date published: 2010-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Great value, wonderful colors and the best towels ever.
Date published: 2010-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Showers Please! These resort towels are so luscious, I only regret I don't have the time to take more showers!
Date published: 2010-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels The towels are SO nice! They're thick & soft. We like the feel of them better than some other Turkish towels we purchased several months ago.
Date published: 2010-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from at home spa! I love these soft, fluffy towels. They actually soak up the water-especially in my hair- and don't have that weird coating some towels have. It's like having a spa at home! Great deal for the price.
Date published: 2010-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase One of the best purchases in a long while... after going around & around trying to find thick & absorbent towels, I have finally found them!!! Another bonus is, they even dry quickly! Now I know where I will continue to purchase my towels.
Date published: 2010-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding and Beautiful The towels are truly luxurious and beautiful quality.
Date published: 2010-02-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_2534
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24

How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?

I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
Asked by: PennyInIL
I have bought these towels for years and very seldom find pulls or snags - they're the best and I ONLY buy these when I need new towels.
Answered by: Capehostess
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]