Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2659 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding quality and durability We've had Resort Towels for nearly 4 years, and once we remodeled our bathroom and needed different colors, there was no question I would order this same brand / line from Frontgate. The previous towels are still as luxurious and plush as when we purchased, even after being washed at least once a week. One caveat - we ordered the "coral" color and it is bright orange - closer to the "nectar" color according the picture. Had to return for a different color. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This is one of many Resort towels that we have purchased. There is no better towel as far as we are concerned. They are made extremely well and last much longer than other towels. Also, washing and drying them even with the first use did not leave a lot of lint in the dryer. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush and absorbent Was concerned that the plushness of this towel would super cede its ability to absorb water but have found that not to be true. You can expect luxurious feel AND water absorbency in this towel. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent towels "resort" softness even after washing. comfortable size--larger than usual. We were surprised at the washing restrictions to "cold" and drying to "warm". We had always washed "hot" and dried on "hot". But it is not a problem. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thickest towels ever These towels are the thickest, fluffiness towels I've ever owned. The spruce green color that I bought is rich and perfect for my bathroom. I'll buy more of these for the guest bath! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice These hand towels are the softest I have ever purchased. I will definitely be purchasing the bath towels. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Recently purchased these hand towels and they are as nice as the bath towels that I purchased (same brand). The are soft, generous in size, have a brilliant color, are very absorbent and have a conservative design. Thank you Frontgate. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful! We've had these towels 3 months and we are extremely happy with them. They are soft, fluffy and absorbent, just as they were when we first got them. They also come in a wonderful array of colors, I'm about to order another set! January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fabulous towel...... what else is there to say? It's far better than any I've ever found in a retail store. Buy one...you won't be sorry. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent gift for my family and friends I bought them for myself and i liked it so much that i purchased several sets for Christmas gifts for my nieces and sisters ... I love the quality and texture, they looks like a 5stars hotel towels. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels The absolute best towels I have ever used. I have told family and friends about these. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality These towels are extremely absorbent and thick. Fantastic quality, and the monogramming looks amazing! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by follow washing instructions and prepare for luxury I got the bath towels and love them every time I use them. They are thick, big enough, and so soft. A real pleasure to use. One caveat the indigo blue washcloth is not color safe, assume that would be true of the towel, but do not know that. I use the washcloth in warm water. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels The most luxurious towels I have ever purchased and I only buy Frontgate towels. They look beautiful and are super absorbent. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've ever had These are absolutely my favorite towels. They are soft and very absorbent. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice! Great quality towel. As soon as my budget allows, i am purchasing more! I wanted to wait until after one use and a wash before I created a review. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have a bit of Turkey with you everyday Frontgate's Resort Bath Towel is the best towel I ever use everyday! It is very soft and it is the thickest cotton towel that I ever use everyday at home! I recommend this kind of towel and it is made in Turkey and it is 100% cotton! November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I've tried many bath mats over the years and this is the best quality mat I've seen. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels I love these towels. They are thick and soft! The Monogram adds a nice elegant touch. I have them in my powder room and Master Bath. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels EVER These are simply the best towels I've EVER had. I've been using them for a couple of years now, and they're still amazing. I just had a house full of guests and bought more. Can't say enough good things about Frontgate products - quality quality quality. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by To Dye For After trying many different brands of bath towels, we have found the Frontgate products to be exceptional. We have purchased these towels in multiple colors and multiple sizes -- all have been outstanding in combining the two qualities you want in a a towel: absorption and softness. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Resort Collection- Extraordinary items Since Frontgate has offered these items, from the Resort Collection, I have been purchasing only these items for my home. The first ones I purchased are still in great shape, looking quite regal and still have that special look to them, and this was many many years ago. The Resort Collection is the only one that I have ever owned, and will always be as long as Frontgate offers them! October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath Sheet This is the best bath sheet that I have ever had. It is huge and very soft and durable. I actually replaced my old Frontgate bath sheet with this new one because I had the old one for MANY years. It was time for a change in color! I recommend it highly! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Towels This is my second purchase of these towels after about 5 years. The towels I had are still in great shape but was looking for a color change. These towels are worth every penny. I used to buy high-end towels at other stores and the never lasted like the resort cotton bath towels! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bath towels I purchased these bath sheets for my daughter as a gift, since she specifically requested them. I had purchased her some last year for Christmas and she loved them and wanted more. They are soft, absorbant, wash great, last great through many washings, and are large enough to wrap around an adult with complete coverage. As a guest at my daughter's home, I have used these towels myself and they are still thick and absorbant like new and, just like the hand towels I have purchased for myself and have washed probably a 100 times. Great if you can find them on sale. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Towels. Ever. These towels changed my life! I've searched high and low for the perfect towels and I have found them. The Resort Cotton Towels are the most luxurious, absorbent, soft towels and I've bought 6 full sets for myself along with four full sets as gifts. I'm not Oprah but these towels are definitely my favorite things! October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful towels I've had Frontgate towels in my bathroom for a very long time now. They hold up extremely well. The only reason I ordered new towels now is bc the washcloths are beginning to shred in the area of the trim, so glad to see the new washcloths are plain with no trim. My old bath towels and hand towels are still in really good shape. I plan to hand those down to my son who has his own apt now. The colors are fabulously rich, but I don't think the colors represented online are all that accurate so I recommend really studying your options before ordering and be prepared to return any color that isn't quite what you had in mind. I start out with a small order first, ordering hand towels first, so I can easily return them if necessary. I had forgotten how incredibly soft these towels are, sure wish that softness would hold up but loss of softness t is the case with all towels that have been washed hundreds of times! October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only towels i will use in my master suite bath Excellent. Thick, plush and so absorbant and comfy. I dumped all my other towels to the rag pile and only use these in my personal bath. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent towels! These are wonderful towels--thick and soft. I'd been looking for high-quality, dark blue towels for some time, and these fit the bill. Beautiful quality, and the color is true to the website photo. Just what I was looking for! I've washed them in Woolite for dark colors, and that has been fine. They haven't been used long enough to comment on durability, but I am confident they will hold up well. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels ever! These towels are so thick and fluffy and they get better with each washing. October 2, 2015
  • 2016-07-26 T20:55:00.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2659, tr_2659
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 81 next>>
(56 Questions : 105 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-07-26 T20:55:05.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???