Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2649 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fabulous towel...... what else is there to say? It's far better than any I've ever found in a retail store. Buy one...you won't be sorry. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent gift for my family and friends I bought them for myself and i liked it so much that i purchased several sets for Christmas gifts for my nieces and sisters ... I love the quality and texture, they looks like a 5stars hotel towels. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels The absolute best towels I have ever used. I have told family and friends about these. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality These towels are extremely absorbent and thick. Fantastic quality, and the monogramming looks amazing! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by follow washing instructions and prepare for luxury I got the bath towels and love them every time I use them. They are thick, big enough, and so soft. A real pleasure to use. One caveat the indigo blue washcloth is not color safe, assume that would be true of the towel, but do not know that. I use the washcloth in warm water. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels The most luxurious towels I have ever purchased and I only buy Frontgate towels. They look beautiful and are super absorbent. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've ever had These are absolutely my favorite towels. They are soft and very absorbent. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice! Great quality towel. As soon as my budget allows, i am purchasing more! I wanted to wait until after one use and a wash before I created a review. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have a bit of Turkey with you everyday Frontgate's Resort Bath Towel is the best towel I ever use everyday! It is very soft and it is the thickest cotton towel that I ever use everyday at home! I recommend this kind of towel and it is made in Turkey and it is 100% cotton! November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I've tried many bath mats over the years and this is the best quality mat I've seen. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels I love these towels. They are thick and soft! The Monogram adds a nice elegant touch. I have them in my powder room and Master Bath. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels EVER These are simply the best towels I've EVER had. I've been using them for a couple of years now, and they're still amazing. I just had a house full of guests and bought more. Can't say enough good things about Frontgate products - quality quality quality. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by To Dye For After trying many different brands of bath towels, we have found the Frontgate products to be exceptional. We have purchased these towels in multiple colors and multiple sizes -- all have been outstanding in combining the two qualities you want in a a towel: absorption and softness. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Resort Collection- Extraordinary items Since Frontgate has offered these items, from the Resort Collection, I have been purchasing only these items for my home. The first ones I purchased are still in great shape, looking quite regal and still have that special look to them, and this was many many years ago. The Resort Collection is the only one that I have ever owned, and will always be as long as Frontgate offers them! October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath Sheet This is the best bath sheet that I have ever had. It is huge and very soft and durable. I actually replaced my old Frontgate bath sheet with this new one because I had the old one for MANY years. It was time for a change in color! I recommend it highly! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Towels This is my second purchase of these towels after about 5 years. The towels I had are still in great shape but was looking for a color change. These towels are worth every penny. I used to buy high-end towels at other stores and the never lasted like the resort cotton bath towels! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bath towels I purchased these bath sheets for my daughter as a gift, since she specifically requested them. I had purchased her some last year for Christmas and she loved them and wanted more. They are soft, absorbant, wash great, last great through many washings, and are large enough to wrap around an adult with complete coverage. As a guest at my daughter's home, I have used these towels myself and they are still thick and absorbant like new and, just like the hand towels I have purchased for myself and have washed probably a 100 times. Great if you can find them on sale. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Towels. Ever. These towels changed my life! I've searched high and low for the perfect towels and I have found them. The Resort Cotton Towels are the most luxurious, absorbent, soft towels and I've bought 6 full sets for myself along with four full sets as gifts. I'm not Oprah but these towels are definitely my favorite things! October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful towels I've had Frontgate towels in my bathroom for a very long time now. They hold up extremely well. The only reason I ordered new towels now is bc the washcloths are beginning to shred in the area of the trim, so glad to see the new washcloths are plain with no trim. My old bath towels and hand towels are still in really good shape. I plan to hand those down to my son who has his own apt now. The colors are fabulously rich, but I don't think the colors represented online are all that accurate so I recommend really studying your options before ordering and be prepared to return any color that isn't quite what you had in mind. I start out with a small order first, ordering hand towels first, so I can easily return them if necessary. I had forgotten how incredibly soft these towels are, sure wish that softness would hold up but loss of softness t is the case with all towels that have been washed hundreds of times! October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only towels i will use in my master suite bath Excellent. Thick, plush and so absorbant and comfy. I dumped all my other towels to the rag pile and only use these in my personal bath. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent towels! These are wonderful towels--thick and soft. I'd been looking for high-quality, dark blue towels for some time, and these fit the bill. Beautiful quality, and the color is true to the website photo. Just what I was looking for! I've washed them in Woolite for dark colors, and that has been fine. They haven't been used long enough to comment on durability, but I am confident they will hold up well. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels ever! These towels are so thick and fluffy and they get better with each washing. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels These towels are of excellent quality, beautifully constructed, and soft to the touch. Available in a variety of colors, my color choice was perfect for my bathroom. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Greatest Towels Had recently purchased two hand towels at the outlet store in Cincinnati. Perfect color (not a common find) and excellent quality...not to mention oversized. Had to have the matching bath towels. Can't beat the quality or the price. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels Wow. These are luxurious towels. I took advantage of the sale and got all new towels and I'm very satisfied. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So thick and soft! I saw these towels in an ad in the Wall Street Journal and gave them a try. They are thick and soft and stay that way even after months of weekly washing. I don't even use softener in the dryer and they are still soft! I've bought other more expensive towels that don't hold a candle to these. I'll be buying more. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extra fluffy! great towels; soft, fluffy and absorbent; nectar is a vibrant orange color - perfect for cheering up a dorm room. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wash Up Well I found these rugs to be soft & the color was as stated. I had no issues with shrinkage when they were washed. The color has remained the same & has not faded with washing. I am very happy I purchased them! August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My New Towels I am loving my new towel set. The towels are very plush and heavy. They are very absorbent and soft. For those who like a thin and lightweight towel, these are not for you. I am really looking forward to wrapping my sheet around me in the winter months! I have washed each set a few times and have noticed they take a shorter time to dry each time. I have the Harvest and French Blue and have washed them separately. I have not noticed any defects as of now. I received wonderful customer service from the design department, I was sent samples of a few colors to make sure they would match my bathroom colors. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel Best towels I have ever purchased! They are luxuriously soft and have held up well with a few washes. August 17, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T05:30:45.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2649, tr_2649
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 102 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-29 T05:30:40.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???