Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2649 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these towels! I love the look and feel of these bath towels. I first purchased these to use for decoration, but after admiring them so much I purchased more for everyday use. They are soft, thick, and fluffy. I simply love these towels! February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great towels; be careful when ordering Great towels. Very plush as advertised. Be careful when ordering. I had them monogrammed and when they arrived, the color was not what I expected and appeard much more yellowish than in the photos on the webpage. You can't return the towels if they are monogrammed so be very careful when choosing colors if you're going to customize them like I did. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel Extermely impressed with this purchase - towels had a few snags, but nothing to change the quality (luxury feel and look) and presentation of the product. Nice customer service touch to add free monogramming! February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Whole Lot Of Comfort and Then Some! This monogrammed towel is a great feel for the body after a nice long hot bath. I would love to buy more... :) February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Bath Sheet Found color to be a true toupey gray and slightly off from selection. Excellent quality, soft and very heavy. Wall hook came undone from weight of towel. Still found towel to be a great value. February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush The word plush definitely fits these towels. The cotton is very thick and dense. The only slightly negative thing was the monogram was smaller\thinner than how it looked on-line. February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value and quality I like the product a lot but you should have offered a wash cloth and hand towel combination to make a set. Good product and I am glad I ordered them. February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath towels Very fine quality but color was not the bright blue shown in the catalog. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but disappointed The thickness is good as advertised and I really like the feel of the hand towel, except on one thing. The bands on both ends are so wide, that there is not much left to dry your hands on. I hate to see how much is left on a wash cloth. The bath towels maybe OK but overall, the band should be reduced. February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good towels Good quality, but the colorfastness isn't very good. I wiped something on one and it's already discolored, sadly. I will have to be more careful. I thought they would be slightly softer and more absorbant, but maybe that will come with more washings. Didn't look at the measurements and just went by "bath" and "body" for sizes. I was pleased that they were larger than I expected. February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels-nice quality item These towels are very nice. The size is large enough to completely wrap up in. The towel is nice and thick. The only negative thing I might say is that it was difficult to match the colors of the towel with the monogram...I chose Hunter for both and they did not match well...Perhaps recommendation can be made on which colors look best together. Other than that, they are wonderful. February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush Towels The towels look plush but the colour was a little more neon green than I was looking for. Granted you always have to be concerned about what the actual colour will be as your computer screen and reality often differ. So they won't work in the master bath, I will have to use them elsewhere. January 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort towels The towels are nice and fluffy. I love the color. The only downside is that I use a face product that seems to have bleached the face/hand towels. I thought the monograming would also include the face/hand towels. January 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Beautiful and very plush. Had a different set (hope they were different) that became very rough after a few washings. If these are like the washclothes I bought on sale - I should be very happy! Only four stars as I've washed them only once so far. January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very plush! love the plushness and softness of this towel. Great size. Still shedding after 2 washes so I hope that is self-limited soon because I really like it January 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort towels The towels are great, but they had the wrong size initial on the bath towels January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality towel! This is a super soft great quality towel! I ordered bath sheets, hand towels and wash cloths for Christmas. We have ordered towels from Frontgate in the past and we are always very happy with the softness, durability, color, monogramming. The only drawback (and I can't believe I'm saying this) is that, for me, the bath sheets are too large. I've just placed an order for a regular size bath towel for myself ~ my husband will love using both of the bath sheets! January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique product, but average finish It is near impossible to find monogrammed towels of any kind, much less with the variety offered here. And they are 'nice' towels, just not quite as fluffy as expected from a resort and even after the first initial (careful) wash they have a lost some of that band new luster. Overall still a good buy, figuring in the OUTRAGEOUS shipping cost and slight quality deficit, just not a great buy anymore. November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by plush towels Have only had these for a week, very plush but not quite as absorbent as I'd like, I've only washed them once-with mild detergent and no fabric softener-we'll see! October 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by my frontgate towels I wish the color choice was larger. The towels are very nice and smooth, but too thick to use easily. I already have some discolored areas, and I don't know what I touched to cause this. October 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality but green color a little off I bought two of the Hunter Green hand towels. The towels have nice details and are soft. I haven't washed them yet so I don't know how they will hold up. I would have given them 5 stars except for the color. I think of hunter green as a very dark green. These towels are a medium green with blue tones. The towels blend with my turquoise walls more than they contrast. It's a pretty color regardless. August 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft, Plush bathtowes! nice towels! Love the plushness and the bigger size of them. Would order again! August 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered the bath mat only I ordered two of these nice mats, in two colors, both of which I like, the colors being even more pleasant than pictured! This mat is a large-ish luxury and nice to have outside the bath or the shower. The weave of this cotton is very tight; this makes this mat thicker than most. The texture of this mat is fine for this purpose; water never seems to reach the bottom of the mat, hence, no wet floors. Nice. May 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Very soft and well made. The one small drawback is they could be a bit more Absorbent. Maybe after a few washing they might be. Otherwise a great towel if you like softness. April 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by bath sheet Prompt service, good quality but personally I find the bath-sheet too heavy, my husband likes them. April 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Towel I Ever Purchased The towel looked beautiful and felt wonderful. However after a day of use there were a few pulls in the fabric. Also it does shed a little each time it is used. March 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by attractive, good quality towel for the price I bought the bath and hand sized towels in three different colors. Very pretty, luxurious, thick towels. Went thru the wash fine, colors didn't bleed or fade (so far). My only complaint is that they are so thick, I can't layer the hand towel on top of the bath towel on my towel rack. Also a bit too bulky if you like to wrap your hair in the towel after a shower. March 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK I bought 4 white towels - 2 with a turquoise blue script "O" and 2 with a white more solid "O" the white solid O is bunchy and not centered. The turquoise O is OK. I like the quality of the towels but did not think the monogramming was that great. Thanks, Jane March 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Towels These are excellent, very thick set of Bath, Hand towels and face cloth. Very nicely embroidered monogram. Very pleased with the quality and color. Unfortunately I am unhappy with Frontgate because they offered these towels at a price drop of 20%, less than a week after I purchased them at full price. March 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels This is our second set of these towels and would recommend them. March 10, 2011
  • 2016-06-30 T06:34:42.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2649, tr_2649
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 102 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-30 T06:34:19.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???