Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2920.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever! LOVE these towels! They are thick, soft and absorbant. Very luxurious and worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towel These are the thickest and softest towels I have ever purchased. They are very absorbent.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thick towels I have ordered these towels before. This time I ordered a couple of the bath sheets. Talk about a great towel to wrap in after a nice shower, these are great.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these towels !!! I love these towels so much in our new bathroom that I purchased two more sets! Soft, absorbent yet quick drying...a little bit of luxury after your shower. Buy these...you will not be disappointed !
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick towels I purchased only the bath sheets and am very pleased with this purchase. They are thick and a great size. They wash up beautifully. Highly recommend especially if you have been disappointed by bath towels from other department stores.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels I'm so glad I discovered this towel. They are absolutely wonderful...absorbent, fluffy, soft, generously sized and wash beautifully. I've tried many towels from high end stores hoping they would be top notch but they don't compare to this. I'm sensitive to rough towels but these stay soft and fluffy...outlasting any other towel on the market. I just ordered 2 complete sets for our master bath and find them to be very reasonably priced if you get them on sale. And considering the awesome color selection, I will most likely replace the towels in our powder and guest bath as well!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Luxurious This bath mat is amazing. Incredible quality. Very heavy and thick. Wonderful selection of colors.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Purchased the bath towels, hand towels and washcloths in the brown and gold, beautiful in color and fabric and feel. Very luxurious, thick, soft. Best towels I have ever had and/or used. Will continue to purchase all of my towels from Frontgate.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever These towels are so luxurious. I have received so many compliments from my visitors who can't help but touch them. The towels are HUGE and so comfy. They dry extremely quickly somehow and absorb like a charm. Extremely happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel review Very plush & absorbs well.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plushness The Resort Towels are extremely plush, and durable, as well as having an extremely rich appearance.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite gift item I really enjoy this towel myself so I offen have it monogrammed for gift giving. Great for kids going off to college or newlyweds. So many color combinations to choose . The only downside is the additional postage because of the size. Even with "free shipping" you pay to ship.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, soft, absorbent Frontgate delivers once again. High quality towels that are thick, absorbent, soft, yet dry fairly quickly and wash well. Aubergine and Navy colors are deep and rich - match my bathrooms perfectly.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite towels! Plushy, absorbent, luxurious, and gorgeous colors--at a wonderful value. The Resort Towels are so nice, I also give them as gifts.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Towels I think the Resorts are the best, softest, most luxurious bath towels! There is no need to look further, the Resort towels are a must have and guaranteed, you won't regret you made the purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels This is our 3rd set of resort towels from Frontgate. We have purchased 3 different colors: Navy, Burgundy , and just recently the Peacock( gorgeous). Colors are deep and rich. Quality is the best of any towel we have owned. Great absorbency, thick and just plain yummy. Love the size of these towels. Will not buy any other towels as they do not match this quality. They really hold up even after many washings .
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels! I've tried lots of towels and think these rate the highest overall. Look really nice monogramed!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at its finest! When we were first married we were given a set of Ralph Lauren towels as a wedding present. Those towels don't compare to the plushness and superior quality of these towels in the least! I would buy this product over and over again. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels I can see why Turkish towels have such a good reputation. While so-called thirsty towels usually don't dry you completely, these are a real treat to use. Thick and luxurious and just the perfect shade. I thought the rugs would be thicker but no matter, they are so absorbent and will be easier to clean.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and absorbent plush towels I'm not sure I'll ever purchase any other towels after getting these! They are the most luxurious plush towels. I've had other plush towels but they were stiff and not very absorbent. These not only look great but they function and feel great! I love them!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush towels Always my favorite towels... excellent quality and the wear well.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product These are first class towels similar to what one would fine in the world's top resorts. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels Redefined Having previously purchased FRONTGATE Resort Bath Rugs, when I saw an ad in the Wall Street Journal saying that these Resort Cotton Bath Towels were on sale...I immediately got on the computer and ordered these towels. They are so much better than what the majority of people know as towels that they redefine the term. They are simply lovely. If you want a towel that feels like it is caressing you after a shower or bath...this is it.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a hug from HEAVEN I love these towels. I bought two, went back bought two more. I recommend them to everyone. The bath sheet is HUGE; I find the bath towel is a totally reasonable size. Extremely fluffy and does well after many washes.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towels We bought these for our bed and breakfast and they are so durable and very plush. I give them as gifts every chance I get!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! These towels are amazing! They are so soft and thick, and wash very well. We have them in three different colors. The oldest ones are about a year old, and they have maintained their color very well. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel pampered - love it! The towels are so soft and thick. Drying off with them makes me feel happy and pampered.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Towels We just remodeled our master bathroom and we wanted new complimentary sheet towels. We absolutely love them! They are so plush and wonderful
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath collection We really like these bath towels. So soft..... Only thing, we were told, after calling, that they were a true green. They are not, they are a blue green. But to save the hassle of sending them back we just kept them.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels! My wife and I have look for a long time to find a nice quality towel, this is it!
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2628
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]