Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2232 2491
Love it! I bought some Resort Cotton Bath Towels about a year ago for our home. Loved them so much I bought some for our lake house. I don't like to spend much money on anything, but did so for the lake house because in the long run, because these are of such great quality and hold up so well, they are well worth having! The softness stays!! July 7, 2015
Great towels! These bath towels are the best! They are soft and absorbent but also dry quickly in the dryer. June 30, 2015
best purchase ever softest ,most plush towel in my 72 years June 30, 2015
Best purchase ever - so says my husband and me! The Resort Cotton towels are the very best. They are soft, luxurious, and hold up well. And, they are longer than most others. This is my third set of these towels, and I couldn't be more satisfied! June 26, 2015
Resort Towels These towels are most luxurious! These are very high-quality cotton and the sale price made them an excellent bargain. The bath towel is almost as long as most lesser towels' bath sheet. June 16, 2015
Great rugs - Resort Cotton! My first introduction and purchase from Frontgate were the Resort Cotton bathroom rugs. I found the color to be exactly as shown on the website and the quality appears to be the best I've seen so far. I like to wash items after I've examined and decided to keep them...after first washing, the rugs have held up well (cold wash cycle, very low heat). The latex backing is just enough to hold the rugs in place. The material is soft under the feet. I will continue to purchase rugs from Frontgate and know I will branch out to other items. My first experience has been a positive one! June 15, 2015
The ultimate feel-good experience for feet! I researched like crazy before deciding on FrontGate's bathroom rugs and ultimately chose them because they had so many good reviews. I am so HAPPY with these rugs. The colors are beautiful, they are plush without having to use memory foam and the non-skid backing is dryer safe. The cotton feels wonderful to walk on and it is very absorbent which is extremely important to me because I have hardwood floors in my bathroom. I was fortunate enough to buy these on sale (Memorial Day) and I got free shipping, as well, so the bargainista in me is happy, too! June 11, 2015
Great Bathroom Rugs These are simply wonderful rugs. They're look terrific, are very plush, don't slip on the marble and wash beautifully. We couldn't be happier with them! June 4, 2015
Awesome Towels! Frontgate Resort Towels are the only ones my husband and me use. They are so soft and absorbent. They last a long time, too. Such a great investment! June 2, 2015
So soft and luxurious We love stepping on this luxurious mat. It's a great size and looks great too. The color is rich and it appears it can be reversible. May 28, 2015
Resort towels Love them. Very thick and fluffy. Best towels ever at a great price point. Have not laundered yet, but feel confident that they retain same fluffiness. Perfect color. May 27, 2015
Perfect! These rugs are very plush and feel wonderful underfoot. Very satisfied with them. Great quality as well. May 26, 2015
Luxurious The best bath towels ever. This was my first purchase from Frontgate and will definitely be back. May 21, 2015
terrific towels I have ordered these towels several times, 2 for the beach house, 2 for home and one for a gift for a friend. The monograms are beautiful and the towels are plush. May 21, 2015
Love these towels! This is my 4th set of Resort towels so obviously I think they're great. Thick, absorbable, and the colour lasts even after many, many washes. May 21, 2015
Love these towels Thick and soft--took advice in reviews-don't use fabric softner and they are still so soft--I have a spa every day now in my own country bath. I waited until sale, so these were really a bargain. May 21, 2015
Plush These rugs feel wonderful under foot! Coming out of the shower it is devine to step on these deep, plush rugs. May 19, 2015
Fine towels! These are unbelievable towels for the price. They are generously-sized and very plush. My husband is very tall and they're perfect for him. As I am much smaller than he is, they can feel a bit too much to handle. One towel had an odd weave-related mishap and Frontgate's customer service was exemplary, replacing the item immediately. I am curious to see how they wear over time. I had some high quality towels that were in use for nearly a decade. The edges frayed but otherwise they were in excellent shape. It's my hope that these will prove to be as good an investment. May 17, 2015
Best Bathroom Rugs!! These rugs are fabulous! The color is true to what was depicted on the website. The rugs are luxurious and feel fabulous on your feet. I highly recommend them if you are considering new bathroom rugs. May 12, 2015
The only towels I will ever buy! My husband and I swear we will never buy any other towels but these. They are thick and lush and the colors are beautiful. Love these! May 11, 2015
Resort Cotton Bath Towel Great quality. Favorite towels. The ones I got 5 years ago are still great, but got these for a change of colors. Only negative was that the Marina Blue towels were not even close to the same shade as the Marina Blue bath mat. May 8, 2015
Loved these washcloths ! I ordered 3 bath towels and 3 hand towels first. Loved them so much I ordered the washcloths. Very machine washable and look great all of the time! May 7, 2015
Fluffy and luxurious These are the most luxurious hand towels I have ever bought. They are very fluffy and soft. I have not washed them yet. May 6, 2015
Luxurious Towels Bought these in the color Fig. They are by far the fluffiest, softest towels I have ever owned. Very thick and absorbent. I love them! May 4, 2015
Resort Quality Towels The name says it all, these towels are indeed resort quality. Thick, soft and absorbent. We've just had our sets for a few weeks but they seem to be everything they're advertised to be. We plan on ordering more in the near future. May 4, 2015
Resort Towels I bought four sets of these in 2012, two sets of which I've used every day since. They are amazingly absorbant and are still in terrific shape, with nary a pulled thread. The colors are beautiful and stay true after 100s of washings. Love them and am now buying more of them for our rental condo. April 22, 2015
Great bath rug It is super soft, stays in place and dries quickly. What more could you ask for?! I love them (I have two). April 21, 2015
Beautiful.... Beautiful weight to the towels. Luxurious feel. Nice colors. I will never buy a different towel. I love them! April 19, 2015
Softest towels we've found These towels are thick and true to color. They feel soft and absorb water nicely. Second time we have purchased them and were so pleased that we have more on order! April 14, 2015
Super Towels I think these towels are the most absorbent of any we have ever had. They also seem as if they will last a long time. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T12:05:20.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2491, tr_2491
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 76 next>>
(34 Questions : 54 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Graphite color

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about anned is loaded.
Additional information about anned could not be loaded.
Does the Graphite color have more of a cool undertone or warm undertone? I originally ordered Spruce but it was to bluish in tone. .
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about anned is loaded.
Additional information about anned could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Graphite color has cool undertones.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Has the Sea Glass color been discontinued in the bath towel?

Customer avatar
by
Va
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdpark is loaded.
Additional information about gdpark could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Va
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdpark is loaded.
Additional information about gdpark could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. We are discontinuing the Sea Glass color so available quantities are limited, and the bath towel size has already sold out. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What's the difference between Graphite and Moonlight?

Customer avatar
by
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NellieBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellieBelly could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NellieBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellieBelly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Moonlight is slightly darker than Graphite, but is no longer available in all sizes.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I have towels and washcloths in honey wheat. I want to order more and cannot find the color. Is it still available?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are no longer available in honeywheat.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. The Set of Two Resort Cotton Washcloths, item 35558, is currently available in Sienna.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-29T11:58:42.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???