Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2188 2437
Stains Easily These towels are a great size, very plush and soft. The biggest "con" is that any type of facial products containing peroxide bleach the color right out of them. Be careful when using!! December 5, 2014
Disapointed in discount program Im very happy with the towels and bath matts!!! Its your discount policies that Im disappointed in. You had a 20% discount on site wide so I purchased over $250+ on towels and bath mats before Thanksgiving. Now you have 30% site wide and Im sure it will go high closer to Christmas plus you'll probably offer free shipping, so Im out of luck on receiving a better deal. I guess waiting until the last minute is the way to go with Frontgate. Very disappointing!!!! December 5, 2014
Best towels ever This is our second set of the resort towels. Can't say enough about their quality. They are truly wonderful and far surpass towels we have had at 4 and 5 star hotels. Looking forward to the same great experience with our new set. December 3, 2014
great quality Went back and ordered more after seeing them, great color selection, excellent feel under foot. December 1, 2014
Superior As with all Frontgate purchases product is exceptional & ALWAYS exceeds my expectations. Which in this day is hard to do. Keep it up Frontgate you are the best! November 28, 2014
Good deal on good towels We bought bath sheets and wash cloths from this line of towels. We have had some of the same for a few years and they have become a bit stiff. The new ones are nice and soft. We thought the color might be the same, but the shade has changed enough that we cannot use them interchangeably. The new towels look the same as the old ones, but the new wash cloths have had the border design eliminated. The wash cloths don't look as nice with no border at all, but they a very soft and that's fine. These seem to be very good quality and on sale we got a really good price. November 28, 2014
Great towels I have enjoyed using these resort towels for many years and find them to be a great buy. They are soft and luxurious and wash beautifully and last a long long time. Some friends have asked where I got them and purchased some for themselves. I heartily recommend them. November 27, 2014
Fine Quality towels In keeping with Frontgate excellence, these towels were a wonderful addition and as advertised! love them! November 20, 2014
LOVE this towel!! This is the BEST ever!! Even after several months of use, still PERFECT!! I need all colors! ;) November 20, 2014
resort framed memory foam rug excellent product...memory is great when either wet or dry. Non-skid backer is also a plus...highly recommend. November 20, 2014
Great Addition Had bought Resort Cotton Bath towels earlier in local Frontgate store and love them. Store did not have bath mats in stock, so ordered on-line. Excellent quality and finish. November 19, 2014
Best Cotton Towels I have had these towels for years,and love them. I just moved and bought new ones to fill my bathrooms. Long lasting, soft,fluffy. I love monogram towels. I would not think of buying them anywhere else. November 18, 2014
Walking on clouds We love it so much we bought another for my husband's shaving sink. November 17, 2014
FANTASTIC Fantastic towels! Soft AND absorbent! I always have trouble finding BOTH qualities in a towel. They dry well in-between showers also!! I plan on buying more! November 14, 2014
Well worth price--Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug This was a more expensive bath rug than I would normally purchase, but our new apartment has an odd-sized bathroom and we needed something larger than the standard decorator rug. This is extremely thick and cushiony on our feet and feels extremely luxurious. Although it has no fancy decorations, it blends well with our decor, is the right size, and looks and feels high end. November 12, 2014
Pure Luxury These resort towels are part of a complete set of towels, hand towels and washcloths recently purchased for our master bath. All are superb and we highly recommend them. They are the thickest we have ever used and there is little or no shedding. Excellent color selection and prompt delivery; all good..... November 11, 2014
Disappointed with band shrinkage After reading the multitude of very positive reviews, I thought this would be the ultimate towel. And although it is a substantial towel, plush and thick, it has two drawbacks. First, it is an oversized hand towel (which is fine if that is what you are looking for). Second, the decorative 'band' shrinks more in the laundry than the rest of the towel so it no longer lays flat after the first wash. It looks like it's being squeezed. November 11, 2014
Resort to These Towels NOW! After much searching, and store shopping, touching various "spa quality" towels at different vendors, I decided to go with the Resort Cotton Bath Towel from Frontage and I made the right decision. These are quality Turkish cotton towels. The bath sheet is huge, if you have not had bath sheets before, you need to fold out a bath sheet at a store and see for yourself, but I always prefer bath sheets, and these are monsters, and well worth their price. Just be aware, they are big and will need room in the washer and the more drying time, but again, a superb product. So well constructed, after the first wash with 3 of these bath sheets, for all 3, the lint in the dryer was minimal. I expected the lint from any towel to be massive, these turkish spun cottons are so well selected, you are not going to end up with half as thick a towel as you started with, like so many other so called "spa quality" towels. I got the "moonlight" which is basically a charcoal grey and not only are they beautiful out of the plastic bag, they hold their color through washings. They are very very soft and absorbent, I know some reviewers have have dinged on the absorbency but I have found them to be on par with the previous Turkish bath sheets I had for 8 years before these FrontGate towels, and the previous were from a very high end linen company. November 10, 2014
I hate these towels These are so HEAVY that they won't stay on the hook. Very uncomfortable to use. I ordered four of these and will be returning all of them. November 10, 2014
The best towels I love these towels. They are super soft, absorbent and do not shed. I wish they came in more colors November 7, 2014
Very impressed! I am very satisfied with my purchase of 8 sets of towels (bath, hand, washcloths); 4 in white and 4 in linen. They are extremely plush and luxurious. I definitely recommend them. November 4, 2014
More Absorbant Before I purchased these towels, I read the online reviews. A recurring comment that I read was that these towels were long lasting and were very absorbent. They most certainly are! My bath towels swallow up water (in just one swipe) like a sponge. Love these so much I bought more! November 4, 2014
Foam backed rugs These rungs are wonderful. They have a great appearance which they maintain and a soft feel under the feet. The carpet topping is plush. Machine washable. November 3, 2014
Quality towel This towel is lush and looks expensive. It meets my expectations in terms of quality. I will buy more of these. November 3, 2014
Nice Rug, but has issues This is a very nice rug. Plush and comfortable. However, two things are at issue. The memory foam prevents the rug from ever drying out no matter how many spin cycles we try prior to putting it in the dryer. Second issue is the continuous shedding of threads. Both of these really detract from what would otherwise be a great purchase. December 15, 2014
Best Towels Ever! I LOVE these towels. They are so soft and absorbent. I will never buy department store towels again! October 30, 2014
Very Nice These are very nice washcloths. I have two entire sets of the towels and they are thick, absorbent and soft. They are higher quality than many of the towels out there, and they are offered in several unusual colors. I highly recommend them. October 28, 2014
beautiful towels These towels wash very well. Gave 4 star only as they are just a bit too heavy for me - a plus for others. October 24, 2014
Soft and plush! I bought three rugs for my bathroom. They are very soft and plush, and well made. I love them. October 20, 2014
Good quality, big range of sizes I needed high quality bathroom rugs in some unusual shapes because of my bathroom's dimensions. Frontgate has them and in a wide variety of colors too. Not cheap, but I have noticed they do not pill or fall apart in the washer like rugs purchased elsewhere. Very thick and comfortable underfoot. I am happy with Frontgate quality in general and with these rugs in particular. October 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 74 next>>
(46 Questions : 76 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

resort bath towel

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about solly is loaded.
Additional information about solly could not be loaded.
I recently purchased 2 Resort Bath Sheets in Honywheat and love them. I would like to purchased 2 bath towels in same color, cant find on web site ?
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about solly is loaded.
Additional information about solly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. I do see the towels in honeywheat here on the website, item 35398. If you are having difficulty, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and we will be happy to place the order for you.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I understand the caution against using fabric softener in laundering, but can dryer sheets be used?

Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dryer sheets can be used with the Resort Cotton Bath Towels.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is cypress? I'm looking for dark green.

Customer avatar
by
Ivyland, PA 18974, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJOF is loaded.
Additional information about TJOF could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Ivyland, PA 18974, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJOF is loaded.
Additional information about TJOF could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. Cypress is a dark, forest green.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

How would you describe the Fossil color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about svet is loaded.
Additional information about svet could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about svet is loaded.
Additional information about svet could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in fossil has a brown earthy hue.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is moonlight on the reversible resort cotton bath rug?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The color moonlight is a deep gray/charcoal color.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???