Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2768 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels! I bought over 20 sets of these towels (I prefer the bath sheets, hand towels and wash clothes) for my cabins. They are the best towels ever, soft, thick, longer size, great assortment of colors and they keep their color after plenty of washings. My guests had also made comments about how nice are the towels.I have bought similar towels from their competitors and there is no comparison; Frontgate's are the best. November 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush bath mat I am very pleased with the quality of this bath mat. I also love the French Blue color, which is a deep blue/grey that looks great in my bathroom and is hard to find. I think this mat will hold up to washings and look great for years November 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dollar for dollar the best towel ever purchased. The BEST bath towels ever purchased!! November 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe the reviews! These are TRULY THE BEST bath towels I have ever bought!! Honestly, all the positive preceding reviews are accurate about these gorgeous towels. Towels are thick, soft, big, well made, luxurious and exactly like or better then 5 star hotels. This was my first set of these specific towels and I just ordered another set. I intend to buy more in near future. I highly recommend these towels! November 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best towels I have ordered the Resort towels several times...once for myself and then as gifts. They are THE BEST towels at any price. I can actually get completely dry with them, they are generously sized, and they last forever without the monogram strip shrinking and creating a wide "ruffle" on the ends of the towels. I will never buy anything else. November 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Mat Extraordinaire! These bath mats are beautiful! They are thick and luscious! Very high quality ... An indulgent bath luxury. November 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort towels - great! Got several washcloth colors to choose the final color, then bought sets of towels. These are great! Really thick - but not just thick, they are also really absorbent. The decorative band does not shrink like so many others, so the towel stays flat after washing. Great quality, worth the price. Terrific selection of colors. November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed These towels are thick, absorbent and they look good. The "fog" color was a lovely light grey which we had monogrammed with onyx thread ....very classy and masculine. November 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best, Thickest towels ever! I purchased a set of the resort bath towels for our new master bath a few years ago. We are so impressed with the quality - thick, plush and absorbent, that we will use nothing else. I have since purchased many more for the other bath. After many washings, they have not tattered, become thin or lost shape. I recommend these highly! October 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Give yourself ample time to get these ordered. I am very happy with the quality of these lovely towels. I purchased two sets in the store so I could pick out a color for monogramming. It took three trips and four tries to get the order right. The store staff was great but I had to drive over 100 extra miles to sort it out. Frontgate needs a color chart in the stores to help with thread choice and one at the monogram department to make sure towels match! I will purchase again and again. October 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lush and absobent bath towels Replacing old and worn out towels and have had a number of misses. These Resort Cotton Towels are plush, absorbent and gorgeous!! I would highly reccommend October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific quality Terrific, thick and absorbent towels. We love these. Our guests have commented about how much they love them too. Would highly recommend. October 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding These towels are the best towels I've ever used!!! We've looked at many upscale towels but none to compare to these. Without a doubt these are First Class Resort Towels!!! October 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious to the touch Soft and absorbent with no shedding from initial wash. October 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels We have been using these towels for more than 10 years. This is the only brand of towels that we buy. They are thick, absorbent and wash well. The towels last a long time and are worth the money! October 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick, plush and absorbant These towels and wash clothes are amazingly thick and fluffy, yet very absorbent. After washing they remain plush. If you were to step on one it is like stepping on tempurpedic . I love love the light plum color (Aubergine) October 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful towels Color and monogram was perfect ! Love the thick luxurious feel. Perfect towels. I love them September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel I have ordered these towels many times in the past and I love them. Be sure to follow manufacturer's suggestion for cleaning and they will stay soft and plush for a long time. September 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing towels I purchased two complete sets of these towels. I bought one and was so happy with the quality I purchased another set. These are quality towels, the way they are supposed to be made. They way the used to be made. So happy to find quality these days. September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Bath Towels These Sumptuous Bath Towels are JUST the thing, for drying off! I LOVE these towels. In fact, they are the ONLY ones I buy now! I started purchasing them about 10 years ago and they hold up so well.. Are they pricey? YES! Are they worth it? YES!! September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally soft and absorbent These towels are so soft thick and absorbent they feel as though there is stuffing inside. I am amazed how junky my old towels feel in comparison and they were not cheap either. You can't go wrong with these. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality bath towels! My partner is extremely picky about his bath towels and these towels exceeded his demands! They are absorbent, soft, thick, and the perfect size. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Towels This is the second time I have purchased these towels. The first set has lasted for years and I knew I would buy more when we changed our bathroom décor and needed different colors. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by go to bath towels I love these towels. they are soft and big. my granddaughter can wrap it all the way around her. love it September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These are the best towels,very absorbent, soft and luxurious. This is my third set of towels, I will always buy these towels. Great customer service also. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous towels! I purchased these towels in two colors (Orchid and Celadon), and they are both beautiful. The towels are absorbent and soft and did not lose any color after a couple of washes. The bath sheets are especially large and indulgent. I look forward to using them. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Super plush and thick. Would purchase these again. We bought the Harvest color which is much more yellow / gold than appears in the picture. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceelnt towels! These towels are generous in size and very soft and velvety. I have a few sets and I can't imagine that I would look for anything else. All cotton, thick, absorbent, soft even after many washes and great color selection. You can't go wrong with the Resort collection. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous towels These are my favorite towels. I have purchased 14 sets over the past two years. They are the right density, weight, and extremely soft. Truly the perfect towel. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors and choices The towels are great, they keep their colors after washed and stay nice and soft. A very good choice when needing towels. September 9, 2016
  • 2017-01-19 T08:43:25.054-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2768, tr_2768
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 84 next>>
(61 Questions : 129 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
I bought a few different colors, and returned the ones that didn't work. I know that's a process, but actually it wasn't bad. I guessed from the grid, and guessed correctly almost every time. There was one set of towels that had to go back, and they provided a return label, although I did have to pay for return shipping. I bought full sets, so I didn't have to go back and buy more, but I have a friend who just buys 1 or 2 of each color, then sends back what doesn't work and buys more of what does work for the full set. If you buy when they have free shipping, then you only have to pay for your return.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Bucks County, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about koala1 is loaded.
Additional information about koala1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
5 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
YES they retain their softness. I washed mine four times already and they are just as soft & pretty as when I got them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Southern California, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buffa is loaded.
Additional information about Buffa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-19 T08:42:33.777-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]