Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2920.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super towels Thick wonderful towels. Will enjoy them for a long time.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Comparisons The Frontgate Signature Towels are BY FAR the best to be found, bought, and used. No other towel, in my opinion, comes close to the weight, softness, absorbency, texture, feel, and quality. I buy these as gifts for all my family members and good friends. Once you've used these towels, no other designer or brand will match it, and they last!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sybaritic I can not imagine a more gorgeous towel. It's soft, and remains soft after a number of cold-water washes. Even my husband, who is usually happy with towels that feel like cardboard, noticed the difference.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase of rugs and towels The rugs are like walking on a cloud. So soft and very high on quality. The towels are awesome. The bath sheet is so big and soft and when you dry with you cannot feel the water on the towel. I will never buy another cheap towel! These are awesome!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels As a first time customer, I was hesitant about the quality, however upon arrival I was very pleasantly surprised. I liked them so much I bought more for family members. Love the monogram. I don't know how they will hold up after use, however. Arrived promptly, packaged well. 100% satisfied.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Soft Love these towels! They feel so luxurious - so thick and soft. The colors are beautiful too. These set the standard so now I want them in all the bathrooms!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels I did a lot of research before buying these towels and they did not disappoint! They are soft and full... feel great! They do shed a lot in the dryer but have not left lint when using. I love these towels and they are worth the price!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever This towel line is so great, that it is a requested gift from all of my family and friends that I have gifted to. They request as a RE-GIFT !!! I love them, also !!!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly wonderful! Ultra soft and absorbent towels. My new favorite towel brand.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Bath Towels This is the second time I've purchased these exact towels. They are extremely plush and absorbent. They have lasted several years, much longer than similar towels from others. This time I purchased towels for all of my bathrooms.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! Love the softness and absorbency! Monogramming is beautiful!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towels The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are pure luxury. Thick, absorbent and beautiful. My towels came quickly with beautiful monograms and I love them. They are super thick yet soft and dry you completely. I have washed them and they hold their shape and dry beautifully. I recommend highly!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look No Further These are the best towels we have ever used and it is the only ones our family uses. All of the Signature Frontgate towels are premium quality and generous in size. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highest quality! These towels far exceeded my expectations for quality. They are thick, soft, rich in color and beautiful. Getting them on sale with free monogramming was a real bonus. Believe me, I have paid far more for towels in the past that can't compare to these. I loved them so much that I placed a second order for more.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent towels Large, almost bath sheet size, thick, soft and attractive. Hard to find fault with these.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and Soft! Amazing thick and soft towels at an even more amazing price. You can't go wrong!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Towels! Very happy with these towels...they are plush and soft. Color (Ebony) is rich and embroidered monogram is well done and defined, despite the thickness of the towel. HIGH MARKS!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them In a word: EXCELLENT
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, I bought more I first purchased these towels a couple years ago for our two remodeled bathrooms. At the time Frontgate was offering free monogramming. The towels are lush and beautiful. The color choices are outstanding. I recently replaced the hand towels and added two more bath towels. I would really like to see the fingertip towels offered in more colors.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these towels Soft, plush, thirsty and a beautiful color. I love the oversized bath sheet. It the perfect post shower size to wrap up in.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels We now have three sets of these towels. They're soft, durable and come in great colors.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Towels!! I purchased these towels when they were on sale. The sale price made them more affordable than towels of lesser quality, also featured in 'white sales' at other retailers. These towels are very luxurious! They wash beautifully and are very soft and absorbent. I feel like I am at a spa every day! "Resort" towel is absolutely the truth! What a great find! I had purchased pool items from Frontgate, but never towels. I feel so lucky to have found them.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels! Thick, luxurious, towels, monogram work was vey nice as well . Have only had them briefly so don't know how they will hold up but assume they will be excellent based upon our former experiences with Frontgate.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great products Just what I was looking for, perfect.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality towels Good quality towels. The monograms were correctly added this time and I am very happy about it.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Time will tell - sometimes I do not like to re ire this soon. But to date beautiful and best towels ever owned. Everything it says it is. I hold a little doubt as I am used to washing towels in warmer water rather than cool. Also I wil be wcbitef if over many washing they still feel soft. Only time will tell.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Towels! Love these Resort towels that I purchased in white- so luxurious, soft and super absorbent- time to replace all the towels!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! We have replaced all of our towels at home with these towels. They are soft and fluffy! Certainly hold up well too!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bath towels & hand towels these are the best towels ever!!!!! they feel like CAKE! thank you so much i will definitely return! KattMac
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2628
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]