Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2767 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels The bath sheet, bath towels, hand towels, and washcloths arrived very quickly. All but the washcloths were monogramed as desired (monograming the washcloths was not an option - wish that it were!). The items are very soft and luxurious. There were no imperfections in the items. I am pleased! May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! These towels are fabulous! They are thick and absorbent and the bath size is plenty big. They seem to get better with each wash. I'm going to order more for my other bathrooms. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels ever...... These are wonderful towels ~ they even get better and better after each wash...and the monogram just tops it off......well worth the money! May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional purchase best quality of thread count towels and superb craftsmanship monogramming! May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bath towels I absolutely love the towels I ordered. They are thick and soft, and the buttery color is perfect. I am more than pleased! May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Fluffy Towels I LOVE these towels. At first my husband thought they were too soft but he loves them now too. I bought them in 2 colors and had them monogrammed. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, thick towels that wash beautifully This is the fourth set of towels that I ordered from Frontgate. We like the varied colors and monograming.The towels wash and dry well and are very absorbant. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton towel We waited three months for these towels and they were worth the wait... We love them ! So soft and thick. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Towels I was very pleased to receive these towels. They are good quality, and the monogramming is impeccable. Don't hesitate to buy them! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever These towels are the best! We have used Frontgate towels for 20 years and we still have the first towels we bought. We like the bath sheets and they are awesome and wash well. The hand towels, bath mats and smaller towels are wonderful as well. ( Wash in cold water and don't use oxi clean as this may cause fading or spotting.) May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAA+++ Wonderful towels! I would highly recommend the Resort Cotton towels. Nice large size and the feel is so luxurious! I also got mine Monogrammed and it was a very nice touch. These towels were worth every cent! I am going to order more, as I only ordered 2 because I wanted to make sure I was happy with product. I already washed them and they came out more fluffy and beautiful. They also dry your body with little effort and feel wonderful on your skin! :) Thank you.... May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous towels I am somewhat of a towel collector, and can honestly say that these are the best towels I have ever experienced. They are incredibly soft to the touch and luxuriously thick while remaining quick drying. Amazing. Would love to have a house full of them. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels! I have gone through several sets of towels over the years from different retailers, and so far these are proving to be the best towels I have ever owned! I have one set for my husband and myself that are now going on 3 years (and still look great!), and 6 months ago decided to purchase a second set for my 4 children (and those are holding up to the abuse!). There is absolutely no fraying to date and they do not look worn in any way. The softness is good too. I do recommend washing these in a separate load of laundry (as the saleswoman pointed out), which will reduce the wear on them. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels I was so nervous about buying these towels because they were not cheap and we have spent so much money in the past on expensive towels that just didn't meet our expectations. I didn't even get the free monogram because I thought I would probably have to return them. But Surprise - They are wonderful. They are thick and the weave is very tight. I am in Florida and they dry quickly so they don't get mildewy. I am very happy. Now I wish I had the monogram. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever This is the fourth set I've bought. They are incredibly luxurious--oversized and thick. But best of all, they're the only towels I've found that don't develop a million loose threads after being washed. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for the excellent quality The towels are excellent in every single aspect, quality of the fabric, quality of the engraving, and the best part was the price I got them for. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful colors, softest ever Great price for a really big, soft, absorbent towel. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super towels We have gradually replaced our older (not very old) towels with the resort towels. They are super absorbent, extra large and very soft. The colors are gorgeous. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels! Love these towels! These are plush (without weighing more than me), absorbent and great quality. No pilling or shrinkage. My family uses them everyday and they still look like new. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels!! These towels are amazing. So soft and beautiful. Hope they stay that way. We've had some problems with bleaching of other towels so decided to try Frontgate. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton Towels I love these towels, no other like them and I have bought the best out there. The more you use and wash these towels, the better they get. I plan to add more to my household collection as soon as I can. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Towels The towels are absorbent, amazingly soft and fluffy and are delightfully large to wrap around you for comfort. No more towels dropping to the floor because they weren't quite large enough or sturdy enough to stay wrapped around you after a shower! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels Great towels, had the monograming done and love them, almost to pretty to use! April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is a great towel. Good size and I like the color. The initals were a nice touch, April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels at Reasonable Price These are the best towels and washcloths I've ever had. They are comfortable to use and very quick drying. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the Top Towels! I ordered a set of the resort towels in rose. They are fabulous! Best towels I've ever found--soft, luxurious to the eye and hand, just the right thickness. The rose color is gorgeous; it really is the color of a red rose. So please keep offering this color; I've never seen it anywhere else. These towels have added a new level of luxury to my bathroom. The only "complaint" I have is that the borders are so wide. I suppose this was done to make them look fashionable, but it takes up a lot of the otherwise usable space, especially on the hand towels. The washcloths, however, have no border, which makes them totally practical. (It seems that most washcloths today have a huge border that takes up about a third of a wash cloth. I never could see the point of that.) After receiving my first set of towels, I immediately ordered another set. Having been introduced to these, I never want to use any others. Just make sure to wash these towels and put them through the dryer before using them for the first time. They have a lot of lint to expel when new. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Very thick and luxurious. Highly recommend this product. Meets Frontgate's high standards! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cotton Towels ever... We purchaed these Resort Cotton Towels and were so happy that we did. They are excellent towels and absorbant. Fantastic product. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Winner !! Have been buying towels for years from many different places...BUT have never had such towels.They are the VERY best I ever had..I quess I will never have to buy again..Thank you April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most awesome towels! These are the best towels! I just ordered more for my college bound niece too! They are great quality! Thick and quality of a very nice hotel spa towel. Im spoiled by them now. April 21, 2012
  • 2017-01-17 T07:43:49.363-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2767, tr_2767
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 84 next>>
(61 Questions : 129 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
I bought a few different colors, and returned the ones that didn't work. I know that's a process, but actually it wasn't bad. I guessed from the grid, and guessed correctly almost every time. There was one set of towels that had to go back, and they provided a return label, although I did have to pay for return shipping. I bought full sets, so I didn't have to go back and buy more, but I have a friend who just buys 1 or 2 of each color, then sends back what doesn't work and buys more of what does work for the full set. If you buy when they have free shipping, then you only have to pay for your return.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Bucks County, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about koala1 is loaded.
Additional information about koala1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
5 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
YES they retain their softness. I washed mine four times already and they are just as soft & pretty as when I got them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Southern California, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buffa is loaded.
Additional information about Buffa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-17 T07:43:08.868-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]