GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2107 2345
Resort Towels My husband loves these towels. These are the only ones he will use now. I have to admit I love them too. They launder very nicely and absorb water quickly. March 15, 2012
Monogram not centered Please know the towels are really nice and thick and soft. The monogram - 1 letter- was really off on one of the towels, not good! March 15, 2012
Impressive Quality I purchased the Resort Cotton Towels on a recommendation from a friend. The towels are beautiful, substantial and I love the monogram. I chose brown towels with a cream color monogram and the combination is impressive. They wash well and maintain their fluffiness. However, I am disappointed that they don't seem to dry my body as well as I expected. The next time I will try another type of towel from Frontgate as the quality is definitely there. March 15, 2012
Resorts Cotton Towels Love these towels. I have purchased before and will continue to purchase. Nice size and very absorbent. Thank you Frontgate! March 14, 2012
Towels Great towels...feel and quality. I would highly recommend them. March 13, 2012
Wonderful towels-the best ever Your Resort towels are superb. Thick, plush and inviting and a joy to use. March 11, 2012
Swellegant! These are our standard family towels because they are nicer than any others we've tried (and we've tried many to find the BEST). They come in lovely colors, launder beautifully & wear so well. Truly a luxurious towel to touch each day when drying! It's the little things that make daily life feel special. These do that. March 7, 2012
A slight miss of perfection I purchased the resort cotton hand towels in rose with a single monogram. The towels were elegant, soft, thick and in a beautiful color that went very well with the raspberry thread color I had chosen for the monogram. On one of the towels, however, the monogram was not centered properly as it was placed approximately 1 1/4 to 1 1/2 inches off center. March 7, 2012
Towels I just received my monogrammed resort cotton towels and they are excellent quality. We received them promptly. It was an overall great experience. March 3, 2012
great towel I bought these towels for my daughter and she just loves them. They are so thick and soft and absorbent. I bought them for my son, for his Vacation Rental House and the guests tell him they love the towels. March 3, 2012
Love these towels I searched many websites and read hundreds of reviews before I decided to give these towels a try. I started with a small trial order of two towels to see if I would like them and make sure I got the right color for my bathroom. Needless to say I just received my second order with two full sets of these towels for my master bath and several sets of hand towels for two other baths in my home. They are soft, luxurious and after washing a couple of times, dry very well. If anything, it took me a little while to get used to them as they are larger than the other towels I was used to and definitely thicker. I don't require much but I really wanted to take my time and get some high quality towels and these Resort towels didn't disappoint. March 1, 2012
Thick and rich looking, but.......... I bought two sets of the 'Resort' Cotton bath towels, hand towels and wash cloths. Had them monogrammed. They were NOT absorbent until after I washed them 2-3 times. Must have had some kind of coating on them...not certain!?! March 1, 2012
Not for Me I do not enjoy the towels purchased. It is just a personal preference. There is nothing wrong with the product. I just think they are too soft and the bath towel is too big. They are not absorbent. They just smear the moisture. March 1, 2012
Worthy of a five star resort Fluffy and absorbent towels. Bought the regular size towels and they are a generous size, and do not shrink in the wash even when washed in warm or hot water. February 29, 2012
The color still matches! I purchased towels about 5+ years ago from Frontgate. I recently needed two more hand towels and luckily remembered the name of the color of towels I purchased several years ago...they matched perfectly! I will definitely order more towels based on this fact alone. February 29, 2012
Fabulous Towels My family loves these oversized, super plush bath sheets. They are really big, my husband at 6'0 says they are the right size. February 29, 2012
The Resort Towels are great We found the Resort Towels to be just as they were described. They have be washed twice and seem to holdup very well. February 28, 2012
Lowered quality but still decent The towels are lower in weight than the ones I ordered a year ago. It appears that the manufacturer changed the content. Although the towels are still soft, they are not nearly as fluffy as before. Somewhat dissapointing since they were so well made prior. February 28, 2012
super towels I am very pleased with these towels. I did not make the best color selection but I am very happy with the quality of the towels. February 28, 2012
Love 'em We own 4 sets of these linens in 2 colors and we love them! They are luxurious, launder well, keep color well, and look good. February 28, 2012
Best towels! My friend told me that Frontgate's towels were the best she'd ever used. I couldn't agree more. I'm thinking of ordering an extra set for our guest bath, but my sister would probably take them home with her! I think I'll order them anyway, and just check her luggage before she leaves. February 28, 2012
Gorgeous towels These resort cotton towels are about the most luxurious I've ever bought. The color is beautiful, and they are well made. The sale price made them even better! I haven't washed them yet, so it remains to be seen how they will hold up. However, I expect them to do well based on the quality. February 28, 2012
Luxury at a sensible price These towels are magnificent. I bought hand towels for a powder room because I saw that these towels are available in the forest green color I had been looking for. When they arrived, I knew I wanted others for the bathrooms as well. Luxuriously thick, soft to the touch, and beautiful to look at. Mongramming adds the final touch to their elegant look. The selection of colors is an added bonus. First-rate product, first-rate value. February 28, 2012
Resort Cotton Towels These towels are soft, plush and absorbent. I absolutely love them. They make a great gift for someone special. February 28, 2012
Best towels These towels are so soft. They maintain their color, they don't fade even after a year of washing. I was amazed they did not fade as every other towel I've purchased no matter the cost has faded. February 28, 2012
Best towels ever! I purchased a set of these towels for our master bath, and liked them so much that I bought them for the rest of the bathrooms in the house. My husband loves the softness and size -- will definitely purchase again and again. February 28, 2012
Look no further....these are it! I have searched for the perfect resort soft towels and have never found them anywhere until here; these are it! The towels hug you. They do not scratch at your skin; which is especially nice if you have dry/delicate skin. Excellent absorption. Very attractive. Like the Monogram option or go without. Great sizes. Also these do not deteriorate after washer/dryer like some towels that start out as soft and then change. February 28, 2012
If I'd Known Initially, I really loved the new towels I bought from Frontgate. However, after receiving them, I turned over the label to find instructions on care and washing. This is where my rating plummeted. Your instructions state "Machine wash cold..Use only mild detergent..no bleach.. additives..brighteners or fabric softeners.. Tumble dry low. I can deal with washing the towels in cold water using a mild detergent, but if I'm not able to use additives, brighteners or fabric softeners, and if I have to dry these very heavy towels at a low setting, this absolutely ensures these towels must be washed and dried separately from the rest of my laundry. Quite frankly, I do not have the time to do these towels separately, nor do I wish to use the additional water for an additional wash. Our house uses well water and a septic system, so these are serious considerations. Also, it would take considerably more time to dry them at a low setting, thereby using more time and electricity. If I'd been aware of these restrictions at the time of purchase I most certainly would not have made this purchase. While I love the towels themselves, the care and handling conditions by far override the attractiveness and comfort of the product, thereby garnering a low Overall Rating. February 28, 2012
Great Towels I'm glad I found these towels! They are super thick and soft. What a great addition to the bathroom. I will buy more as I change over the other bathrooms. February 27, 2012
The Best MAILBOX in the Development! With the purchase of the wall mount, heavy-duty mailbox from Frontgate, we need not worry that the mailman must make several trips/day to deliver our mail (we get a lot of catalogues like Frontgate's!). There is no need for upkeep, we can lock it and best of all, it will last a lifetime! Thank you!!! February 25, 2012
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 71 next>>
(43 Questions : 72 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I understand the caution against using fabric softener in laundering, but can dryer sheets be used?

Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dryer sheets can be used with the Resort Cotton Bath Towels.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
0 answers

What color is moonlight on the reversible resort cotton bath rug?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I just bought the resort bath towel in teal. Now, I no longer see it as a color selection. Is it unavailable?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about scout616 is loaded.
Additional information about scout616 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about scout616 is loaded.
Additional information about scout616 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunatley we are no longer carrying the Resort bath Towel 30x58 in teal.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug
 
1 answer

Is there any chance you will get the 21 x 34 framed rug in espresso back in stock?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NMoten is loaded.
Additional information about NMoten could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NMoten is loaded.
Additional information about NMoten could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately we will not continuing to carry the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Is your color "Espresso" a dark BROWN color, or is it black?

Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaB is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaB could not be loaded.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaB is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in espresso is a dark brown.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0