Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2936.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely spa like These are wonderful soft absorbent towels. I'm going back for more
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towel - LUXURIOUS! It's quite simple; these are the best, thickest, most luxurious towels I've ever purchased at such a reasonable price! Will get more and replace all my existing towel inventory!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towel Purchased I love this towel. It's extremely soft and so rich in appearance. It absorbs all wetness quickly and efficiently. Finally the blue monogram initials are very stylish against the white, portraying an individualized towel with lasting beauty and elegance.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The Resort Cotton Bath Towel with three initial embroidery and shipping included in the price, made it an easy pick to spark up the bath. But the luxury of the material along with its good looks makes it a joy to use daily.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Super-sized and very plush. Really wraps you in luxury as you step out of the shower. And the colors are beautiful.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the towels and rugs I am very pleased with items ordered. The towels are very soft and washable.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product I am very happy with the quality of the produce and the mono grammming
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb towels. The towels are gorgeous, the color is a beautiful deep, deep red, the texture is so plush and wonderful it makes me want to throw all my other towels away. Frontgate has a real winner with these. (I haven't had them long enough to comment on their durability, but I hope they last a long, long time.)
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate The most plush, luxurious towel I have ever owned.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I love frontgate towels. This purchase is probably one of the best. I will now purchase a couple of sets for myself and gifts and have them monogramed
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels ever I'm delighted with these towels- they're warm, absorbent, handsome, finally...i found a towel to love!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best bath sheets ever I have never seen such large, thick, and beautiful bath sheets. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkish Towels Love these towels, so big and fluffy. I have followed the washing instructions and after three washes they still look the same. Very absorbent, just ordered two more sets as gifts.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my handtowel the color and size is perfect in my bathroom. It's thicker and softer than I expected...love it
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to get more! I love this towels. I feel pampered every time I use them. I first ordered one set, but after I tried them I order two more sets. They are my favorite!
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa mat Everything as described and more. The luxurious feeling is indescribable. It really is like being in a spa and I love it. Color was exact and that was nice to find what you can really be delighted to own.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the thickness! Great towels! We love the thickness and the large size of each product we purchased.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and luxurious We purchased all new towels for both the master bath and the kids' bath, and we all love them! Although the reviews were overwhelmingly positive, we were concerned that some graded absorbency low. We have followed the laundering instructions to a tee, and have had no problems with absorbency, which makes me wonder if those that are disappointed are using fabric softener or in some other way, not laundering as directed?
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever Frontgate is the standard for quality. My new towels and bath rugs are everything one would expect from the best...beautiful, absorbent, graciously sized...it is Frontgate after all.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lap of luxury My sister-in-laws had a selection of Resort towels sent to us for Christmas. We almost immediately ordered additional towels to round out the collection. Someone else commented that these towels make their bathroom feel like a spa--and I can see why! These are simply the the nicest towels I've ever owned or seen in anyone's home. I'll be recommending them to everyone I know. So far they have held up well to washing, a big plus in my book. They seem quite well made, with solid stitching that should keep them from framing or pulling out of shape. To coordinate with these, we also ordered two Resort non-skid bath rugs, which are also well made and beautiful.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels! I bought my parents (who are both 80 years old) the Resort Cotton Towels and they just love them! My parents are very picky and hard to please, so this really says something about the Resort Cotton Towel Collection. If the pickiest people in the world like them, you probably will too.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever If you are looking for quality, richness, luxury...this is it!!
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Terrific Towels Love, love, love these thick, fluffy towels.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from going to be a gift The towels are a gift, but they haven't been given yet. As far as I can tell, they are great--soft, thick, and good color. In fact, I may keep them for myself because they have the right monogram letter on them!
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice towels As always your merchandise lives up to my expectations. The towels are larger than most and more absorbent too. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice towel; great price Towels are oversized, plush, and super absorbent, they feel even more comfortable after about 2 washes. A great value and look good too.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Towels This is the second set of Resort Cotton Bath Towels we've ordered. They are excellent quality and we are very happy with them.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Resort Washclothes These towels are wonderful, soft and thick. The colors are rich and beautiful. The only negative is that the color when it arrived did not look the same as it did on the computer screen. From the merchant perspective, you can't provide a color that is going to display correctly on every individual computer. However, the color I received works perfectly with the bathroom and the towels are the most luxurious I have ever owned. I love being able to select the color of the monogramming thread. That is a big plus.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful I have purchased these towels for all our family because as guest that was one the first comment when they visted. Where did you get those towels they are awesome. Thick, soft and large enough to wrap up. They hold up after over being washed 100 times and still look great Worth the money!
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional value for a premium towel I ordered 4 of these right after Xmas . Should have bought more. They do an exceptional job, for a medium grade price.
Date published: 2013-02-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_2643
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]