Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2700 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thickest towels ever These are by far the best towels I have ever owned - extremely thick, soft and absorbant. They are worth every penny March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly luxurious These are thick and absorbent and create a wonderful feel of luxury. They will spoil you for any other product. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels We rec'd our new towels and have thoroughly enjoyed using them. They appear to be of great quality and wash up well. I did follow the washing instructions as I purchased the dark brown and did not want the color to fade. They came out perfectly. Highly recommend. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towel Ever!!! After remodeling my bathroom I wanted some new towels to finish off the decorating. After receiving my Resort towels I discovered that not only were the colors beautiful but they were the softest absorbent towels I had ever bought. Even after washing they're still soft and my favorite towel. I recently ordered more. I'm going to replace all my towels with the Resort line. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towelsl The towels I ordered and received are of the highest quality - much nicer than in department stores. The texture, thickness and color of the towels are just what I was hoping for. The added monogram is elegant and made them even more special in the master bath. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great transaction The towels are beautiful and very lush. THe color is perfect. Shipping was fast. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and soft These towels are great - so far. I have just received them and was really surprised at how thick and soft they are. I ordered more - now for washing and using! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels!! Amazing that I could love a product this much!! So Soft & absorbent!! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever! This is the second year I have purchased some of these towels which means I think this product is worth every dollar I paid for them. They are soft, thick, very absorbent and continue to be that way after a year's use.. Just an excellent purchase. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels My husband loves these towels. These are the only ones he will use now. I have to admit I love them too. They launder very nicely and absorb water quickly. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resorts Cotton Towels Love these towels. I have purchased before and will continue to purchase. Nice size and very absorbent. Thank you Frontgate! March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels-the best ever Your Resort towels are superb. Thick, plush and inviting and a joy to use. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swellegant! These are our standard family towels because they are nicer than any others we've tried (and we've tried many to find the BEST). They come in lovely colors, launder beautifully & wear so well. Truly a luxurious towel to touch each day when drying! It's the little things that make daily life feel special. These do that. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels I just received my monogrammed resort cotton towels and they are excellent quality. We received them promptly. It was an overall great experience. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towel I bought these towels for my daughter and she just loves them. They are so thick and soft and absorbent. I bought them for my son, for his Vacation Rental House and the guests tell him they love the towels. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels I searched many websites and read hundreds of reviews before I decided to give these towels a try. I started with a small trial order of two towels to see if I would like them and make sure I got the right color for my bathroom. Needless to say I just received my second order with two full sets of these towels for my master bath and several sets of hand towels for two other baths in my home. They are soft, luxurious and after washing a couple of times, dry very well. If anything, it took me a little while to get used to them as they are larger than the other towels I was used to and definitely thicker. I don't require much but I really wanted to take my time and get some high quality towels and these Resort towels didn't disappoint. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthy of a five star resort Fluffy and absorbent towels. Bought the regular size towels and they are a generous size, and do not shrink in the wash even when washed in warm or hot water. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The color still matches! I purchased towels about 5+ years ago from Frontgate. I recently needed two more hand towels and luckily remembered the name of the color of towels I purchased several years ago...they matched perfectly! I will definitely order more towels based on this fact alone. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels My family loves these oversized, super plush bath sheets. They are really big, my husband at 6'0 says they are the right size. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Resort Towels are great We found the Resort Towels to be just as they were described. They have be washed twice and seem to holdup very well. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels! My friend told me that Frontgate's towels were the best she'd ever used. I couldn't agree more. I'm thinking of ordering an extra set for our guest bath, but my sister would probably take them home with her! I think I'll order them anyway, and just check her luggage before she leaves. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous towels These resort cotton towels are about the most luxurious I've ever bought. The color is beautiful, and they are well made. The sale price made them even better! I haven't washed them yet, so it remains to be seen how they will hold up. However, I expect them to do well based on the quality. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at a sensible price These towels are magnificent. I bought hand towels for a powder room because I saw that these towels are available in the forest green color I had been looking for. When they arrived, I knew I wanted others for the bathrooms as well. Luxuriously thick, soft to the touch, and beautiful to look at. Mongramming adds the final touch to their elegant look. The selection of colors is an added bonus. First-rate product, first-rate value. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels These towels are soft, plush and absorbent. I absolutely love them. They make a great gift for someone special. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels These towels are so soft. They maintain their color, they don't fade even after a year of washing. I was amazed they did not fade as every other towel I've purchased no matter the cost has faded. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever! I purchased a set of these towels for our master bath, and liked them so much that I bought them for the rest of the bathrooms in the house. My husband loves the softness and size -- will definitely purchase again and again. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look no further....these are it! I have searched for the perfect resort soft towels and have never found them anywhere until here; these are it! The towels hug you. They do not scratch at your skin; which is especially nice if you have dry/delicate skin. Excellent absorption. Very attractive. Like the Monogram option or go without. Great sizes. Also these do not deteriorate after washer/dryer like some towels that start out as soft and then change. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels I'm glad I found these towels! They are super thick and soft. What a great addition to the bathroom. I will buy more as I change over the other bathrooms. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best MAILBOX in the Development! With the purchase of the wall mount, heavy-duty mailbox from Frontgate, we need not worry that the mailman must make several trips/day to deliver our mail (we get a lot of catalogues like Frontgate's!). There is no need for upkeep, we can lock it and best of all, it will last a lifetime! Thank you!!! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! These towels are very thick and soft. I have washed them several times and they wash and dry wonderfully. I highly recommend them. February 24, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T02:06:17.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2700, tr_2700
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 82 next>>
(59 Questions : 109 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
0 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-09-28 T02:04:58.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???