Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2172 2420
beautiful colors, softest ever Great price for a really big, soft, absorbent towel. May 3, 2012
Super towels We have gradually replaced our older (not very old) towels with the resort towels. They are super absorbent, extra large and very soft. The colors are gorgeous. May 3, 2012
Awesome towels! Love these towels! These are plush (without weighing more than me), absorbent and great quality. No pilling or shrinkage. My family uses them everyday and they still look like new. May 2, 2012
Resort Cotton Towles The towels are very attractive and big. However, the Initialling of the towels should be more to one side and not in the center. You can show case them much easier that way. They don't seem to dry me off as nice as my old towels. Maybe they need to be washed more. April 28, 2012
Great Towels!! These towels are amazing. So soft and beautiful. Hope they stay that way. We've had some problems with bleaching of other towels so decided to try Frontgate. April 27, 2012
Resort cotton Towels I love these towels, no other like them and I have bought the best out there. The more you use and wash these towels, the better they get. I plan to add more to my household collection as soon as I can. April 27, 2012
surprised Wash cloths stained when used with a body wash the first time used. Brand name is Olay Body ultra wash with shea butter April 26, 2012
Terrific Towels The towels are absorbent, amazingly soft and fluffy and are delightfully large to wrap around you for comfort. No more towels dropping to the floor because they weren't quite large enough or sturdy enough to stay wrapped around you after a shower! April 26, 2012
Towels Great towels, had the monograming done and love them, almost to pretty to use! April 25, 2012
Love it This is a great towel. Good size and I like the color. The initals were a nice touch, April 25, 2012
Disappointed The quality of the towels is excellent. However, sadly the color clashes with my walls and color scheme. The picture indicated a more honey wheat tone with bronze embroider. They are in fact a bright yellow gold, with brassy gold embroider. I am very disappointed with the color, and will not be able to hang them in the bathrooms. I wish I could return them. April 25, 2012
Best towels at Reasonable Price These are the best towels and washcloths I've ever had. They are comfortable to use and very quick drying. April 25, 2012
These are the Top Towels! I ordered a set of the resort towels in rose. They are fabulous! Best towels I've ever found--soft, luxurious to the eye and hand, just the right thickness. The rose color is gorgeous; it really is the color of a red rose. So please keep offering this color; I've never seen it anywhere else. These towels have added a new level of luxury to my bathroom. The only "complaint" I have is that the borders are so wide. I suppose this was done to make them look fashionable, but it takes up a lot of the otherwise usable space, especially on the hand towels. The washcloths, however, have no border, which makes them totally practical. (It seems that most washcloths today have a huge border that takes up about a third of a wash cloth. I never could see the point of that.) After receiving my first set of towels, I immediately ordered another set. Having been introduced to these, I never want to use any others. Just make sure to wash these towels and put them through the dryer before using them for the first time. They have a lot of lint to expel when new. April 24, 2012
Awesome! Very thick and luxurious. Highly recommend this product. Meets Frontgate's high standards! April 24, 2012
Best Cotton Towels ever... We purchaed these Resort Cotton Towels and were so happy that we did. They are excellent towels and absorbant. Fantastic product. April 24, 2012
Great Towels These towels are soft, fluffy and look great. I have only used them for a week. I think they will be more absorbent after a few washings. April 24, 2012
A Winner !! Have been buying towels for years from many different places...BUT have never had such towels.They are the VERY best I ever had..I quess I will never have to buy again..Thank you April 22, 2012
Most awesome towels! These are the best towels! I just ordered more for my college bound niece too! They are great quality! Thick and quality of a very nice hotel spa towel. Im spoiled by them now. April 21, 2012
Poor performance Ordered towels. Find the bath towels are smaller than expected and are not sufficiently absorbing. They are not "thirsty". April 21, 2012
Resort towels are fabulous I bought these towels on sale as they were a great price for my second bath. I am doing a black and white theme and ordered the white with Black monogram. I have not washed these towels yet, but they are the greatest feel, look and best size ever. They are between the regular size towels and the bath sheets. Just perfect size and weight and really feels luxurious. So it now forced me into buying more for my master bath!!! April 21, 2012
Plush The towels are thick, plush and soft. For the price (I got the sale price) is a good buy April 21, 2012
Dye lot I am very disappointed with the signficant difference in the coloration of the towels compared to the bath towels. Ordering online is very important for me and exchanges/returns are problematic. April 20, 2012
Resort towels I've been looking for dark green towels for a long time, and had found only a few, with terrible reviews. When I found the Frontgate Resort towels, I was thrilled that they came in dark green. The reviews were great so I ordered them. First impression was that they were very soft and fluffy, but would they be absorbent? I always wash new towels before using and, after following directions i.e. dry low heat (took forever) and no fabric softener, I was dismayed to find tons of lint. I had to empty the lint trap before the towels were even dry. After using the towels, I found them to be absorbent but they continue to give off lint. Dry yourself and you are covered with green lint! Just washed them for the 3rd time and hopefully they will shed less. They are still giving off plenty of lint in the dryer, but I'm hoping for less lint on the body. It was definitely less after the 2nd wash, but I hope it will end. I have other towels that have never done this, and they are just as nice...just not green! I'm rating them a 4 because the problem was less noticeable after the 2nd wash, and maybe will resolve itself. If it continues, I'd lower to a 3. April 20, 2012
Horrible towels! I ordered the Resort Cotton Towels in "cavier" (black) and after SEVERAL washes they left black fuss all over us after showering!!! April 20, 2012
Great quality; functionality could be improved These towels are made of excellent fabric. They are thick, soft and durable. They wash really well. However, the band is extremely wide. When the towel is hanging from a towel bar, the band is located right where you would normally grab the towel with your hand. Therefore, drying your hands on the towel is actually awkward. April 20, 2012
great purchase after receiving the linens i thought they were great even monogramed....love them April 20, 2012
Love the towels, dislike the company I love the towels, but they were ordered in January, and the majority did not show up until April! While I like most of the Frontgate products, I am not sure there is anything I have not had issues with, between receiveing defective merchandise and having to return it, to extremely long wait times. April 20, 2012
Just OK The towels are beautiful in color and quality, but are not the best for absorption. They do not shed, which is great, but seem a bit over the top on the fluff factor. Not sure if we will purchase the rest of the ones we need, but once again are pleased with the service of Frontgate. Thanks again! April 20, 2012
Resort Cotton Towels These are great towels, they are so soft and thick .. and the perfect size. I will certainly order more as needed and for the guest baths! April 20, 2012
Great towels! There's nothing worse than a towel that doesn't absorb water. That is what I had before I discovered your Resort towels. THEY ARE THE BEST! Never a musty smell, they are large and luxurious. Love them. April 16, 2012
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 74 next>>
(46 Questions : 76 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

resort bath towel

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about solly is loaded.
Additional information about solly could not be loaded.
I recently purchased 2 Resort Bath Sheets in Honywheat and love them. I would like to purchased 2 bath towels in same color, cant find on web site ?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about solly is loaded.
Additional information about solly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. I do see the towels in honeywheat here on the website, item 35398. If you are having difficulty, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and we will be happy to place the order for you.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I understand the caution against using fabric softener in laundering, but can dryer sheets be used?

Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dryer sheets can be used with the Resort Cotton Bath Towels.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is cypress? I'm looking for dark green.

Customer avatar
by
Ivyland, PA 18974, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJOF is loaded.
Additional information about TJOF could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Ivyland, PA 18974, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJOF is loaded.
Additional information about TJOF could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. Cypress is a dark, forest green.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

How would you describe the Fossil color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about svet is loaded.
Additional information about svet could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about svet is loaded.
Additional information about svet could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in fossil has a brown earthy hue.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is moonlight on the reversible resort cotton bath rug?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The color moonlight is a deep gray/charcoal color.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???