Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2670 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels These towels are so soft. They maintain their color, they don't fade even after a year of washing. I was amazed they did not fade as every other towel I've purchased no matter the cost has faded. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever! I purchased a set of these towels for our master bath, and liked them so much that I bought them for the rest of the bathrooms in the house. My husband loves the softness and size -- will definitely purchase again and again. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look no further....these are it! I have searched for the perfect resort soft towels and have never found them anywhere until here; these are it! The towels hug you. They do not scratch at your skin; which is especially nice if you have dry/delicate skin. Excellent absorption. Very attractive. Like the Monogram option or go without. Great sizes. Also these do not deteriorate after washer/dryer like some towels that start out as soft and then change. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels I'm glad I found these towels! They are super thick and soft. What a great addition to the bathroom. I will buy more as I change over the other bathrooms. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best MAILBOX in the Development! With the purchase of the wall mount, heavy-duty mailbox from Frontgate, we need not worry that the mailman must make several trips/day to deliver our mail (we get a lot of catalogues like Frontgate's!). There is no need for upkeep, we can lock it and best of all, it will last a lifetime! Thank you!!! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! These towels are very thick and soft. I have washed them several times and they wash and dry wonderfully. I highly recommend them. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Style Luxury These bath sheets are simply the BEST!! The size, the fiber, the absorption are all wonderful and make one feel as if being pampered in an upscale spa when exiting the shower and wrapping up in them. Highly recommended; they are so big and comfy that can just barely get them over my towel racks. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels-WOW The Resort Towels are the ONLY ones that I will ever purchase, from this moment on. They are absolutely wonderful. I feel as if I'm at a very posh spa when I use them! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels Bought these as a house warming gift and they looked and felt great.. I will be buying some for myself. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent These bath sheets are a great size and absorb all moisture. My hair is almost dry after rubbing the towel through it. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Towels are beautiful and appear to be of excellent quality. Haven't washed them so I am not sure how they will hold up after washing. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice products We were very pleased with the ease of ordering and the quality of the products when we received them. They were exactly as ordered. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed The Resort Fingertip Towels I ordered for my guest bathroom are absolutely fantastic! They are thick, thirsty, and larger than most fingertip towels. They wash and dry beautifully, and are so soft to use. Another top-notch product from Frontgate! I just wish they came in more colors than white and beige. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels Frontgate sells I must have purchased over 15 sets in the past 5 years for myself and friends. The monogram looks so elegant February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll love these towels The bath sheets I ordered were soooo soft, extremely absorbant, and the color was just what I wanted. I was so happy with my purchase, that I bought a second set. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Gift ever Bought these towels as a gift to myself, WOW, they are the BEST towels ever. Thick and luxurious. You'll love them. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted quality Purchased several, based on the quality, pricing and monogramming,,will make wonderful birthday gifts throughout the year February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Luxury Thick, thirsty, lush, what more could one ask for? Oh yes, wonderful monograms. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton towels I love them and plan to buy some more at a later date. Great product!! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels I love these towels! They are so think and absorbant! I've now ordered three sets - one as a gift - one for my bathroom and one for my guest bathroom. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Monogramed towels I bought these towels as a gift for my son-in-law and he tells me over and over what a great gift this was. The towels are excellent quality and now he and my daughter have their own monogramed towels.Wished I had bought me some while they were on the sale!!! Thanks for great quality in all that you provide. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need more of these These wash cloths are so thick and soft. It is hard to use other brands after having these. I will definitely be ordering more of these. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels Very impressed with the quality of the towels as They are a house warming gift. Have never been disappointed in any of my purchases. Always quality. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels It's a pleasant surprise to buy something that meets the hype. The example of embroidered initials needs to be described better in your magazine and/or website. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So luxurious! These are just such wonderful soft and fluffy towels with a very luxurious feel to them. They are very absorbent and look fabulous hanging in the bathroom. Very pleased with this purchase. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost too good!! Soft & luxurious(after repeated washing)....pile almost too thick!!!.... February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cotton Resort Bath Towels These are the most amazing towels I have ever owned! They are thick, absorbent and soft - just perfect! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 'em! These towels are so soft and fluffy. I am very happy with this purchase! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by review of Resort Cotton Bath Towel After reading a couple of not-so good reviews, I bought just one, to see for myself. I bought the Resort Bath Towel, and the quality seems excellent. I washed it once, and it is beautiful. Mine is a large, bath sheet, thick and absorbent. It has also dried after one night. The stitching of my initials was done perfectly. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and Luxurious Towels Large sized bath towel-- big enough to wrap around the body for travel from master bath to closet for dressing. Thick and luxurious material. Washes well with no shrinkage. February 12, 2012
  • 2016-08-24 T11:05:45.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2670, tr_2670
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 81 next>>
(57 Questions : 105 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
0 answers
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-08-24 T11:05:52.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???