Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels and Rugs and Bath mat Gorgeous plush quality, lovely color in Honeywheat, and did not run or lose color using Coldwater Tide to wash them. Did not fuzz much, so that wasn't a problem. Bought the Resort Rugs, Towels, Wash Cloths, and Bath Mat -- the plushest best quality I've ever used. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton towels These towels are great! I always buy in person so I can feel the softness and get a feel for the absorbency. Well I didn't with these and I must say I am so very pleased with them. They are soft and absorbent. Highly recommend! March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious towels Love the resort towels. Large, plush, just luxurious. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than in the best resorts! Great cotton bath mat! Absorbs water instantly, dries in no time, feels great and looks amazing! Gotta get me a few more in different colors! I will never buy another brand again! March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only towel you should purchase.... I have purchased two sets to give as gifts at two different bridal showers. (I will be making them into 'towel wedding cakes'). The quality of this towel is very high. I have purchased and been using these towels myself, and don't plan on changing the brand at all. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Resort Towels Love these towels, they are large and plush. Launder beautifully. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by last purchase I am pleased with everything and will definitely but from Frontgate in the future March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple pleasures Cant wait to order more! Delightful Best quality March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft and absorbant I have bought different brands of towels over the years that were recommended because of their absorbancy and quality but after using the resort cotton towels, i now know what real quality is. These towels are soft and absorbant from the start and keep their "plump" feel over time. When ever I need to replace my old towels, I will only buy the resort towels. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thickest towels ever These are by far the best towels I have ever owned - extremely thick, soft and absorbant. They are worth every penny March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly luxurious These are thick and absorbent and create a wonderful feel of luxury. They will spoil you for any other product. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels We rec'd our new towels and have thoroughly enjoyed using them. They appear to be of great quality and wash up well. I did follow the washing instructions as I purchased the dark brown and did not want the color to fade. They came out perfectly. Highly recommend. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towel Ever!!! After remodeling my bathroom I wanted some new towels to finish off the decorating. After receiving my Resort towels I discovered that not only were the colors beautiful but they were the softest absorbent towels I had ever bought. Even after washing they're still soft and my favorite towel. I recently ordered more. I'm going to replace all my towels with the Resort line. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towelsl The towels I ordered and received are of the highest quality - much nicer than in department stores. The texture, thickness and color of the towels are just what I was hoping for. The added monogram is elegant and made them even more special in the master bath. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great transaction The towels are beautiful and very lush. THe color is perfect. Shipping was fast. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and soft These towels are great - so far. I have just received them and was really surprised at how thick and soft they are. I ordered more - now for washing and using! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels!! Amazing that I could love a product this much!! So Soft & absorbent!! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever! This is the second year I have purchased some of these towels which means I think this product is worth every dollar I paid for them. They are soft, thick, very absorbent and continue to be that way after a year's use.. Just an excellent purchase. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels My husband loves these towels. These are the only ones he will use now. I have to admit I love them too. They launder very nicely and absorb water quickly. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resorts Cotton Towels Love these towels. I have purchased before and will continue to purchase. Nice size and very absorbent. Thank you Frontgate! March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels-the best ever Your Resort towels are superb. Thick, plush and inviting and a joy to use. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swellegant! These are our standard family towels because they are nicer than any others we've tried (and we've tried many to find the BEST). They come in lovely colors, launder beautifully & wear so well. Truly a luxurious towel to touch each day when drying! It's the little things that make daily life feel special. These do that. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels I just received my monogrammed resort cotton towels and they are excellent quality. We received them promptly. It was an overall great experience. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towel I bought these towels for my daughter and she just loves them. They are so thick and soft and absorbent. I bought them for my son, for his Vacation Rental House and the guests tell him they love the towels. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels I searched many websites and read hundreds of reviews before I decided to give these towels a try. I started with a small trial order of two towels to see if I would like them and make sure I got the right color for my bathroom. Needless to say I just received my second order with two full sets of these towels for my master bath and several sets of hand towels for two other baths in my home. They are soft, luxurious and after washing a couple of times, dry very well. If anything, it took me a little while to get used to them as they are larger than the other towels I was used to and definitely thicker. I don't require much but I really wanted to take my time and get some high quality towels and these Resort towels didn't disappoint. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthy of a five star resort Fluffy and absorbent towels. Bought the regular size towels and they are a generous size, and do not shrink in the wash even when washed in warm or hot water. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The color still matches! I purchased towels about 5+ years ago from Frontgate. I recently needed two more hand towels and luckily remembered the name of the color of towels I purchased several years ago...they matched perfectly! I will definitely order more towels based on this fact alone. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels My family loves these oversized, super plush bath sheets. They are really big, my husband at 6'0 says they are the right size. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Resort Towels are great We found the Resort Towels to be just as they were described. They have be washed twice and seem to holdup very well. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels! My friend told me that Frontgate's towels were the best she'd ever used. I couldn't agree more. I'm thinking of ordering an extra set for our guest bath, but my sister would probably take them home with her! I think I'll order them anyway, and just check her luggage before she leaves. February 28, 2012
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:01.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2710, tr_2710
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 82 next>>
(61 Questions : 117 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
4 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:27.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]