Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2700 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Style Luxury These bath sheets are simply the BEST!! The size, the fiber, the absorption are all wonderful and make one feel as if being pampered in an upscale spa when exiting the shower and wrapping up in them. Highly recommended; they are so big and comfy that can just barely get them over my towel racks. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels-WOW The Resort Towels are the ONLY ones that I will ever purchase, from this moment on. They are absolutely wonderful. I feel as if I'm at a very posh spa when I use them! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels Bought these as a house warming gift and they looked and felt great.. I will be buying some for myself. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent These bath sheets are a great size and absorb all moisture. My hair is almost dry after rubbing the towel through it. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Towels are beautiful and appear to be of excellent quality. Haven't washed them so I am not sure how they will hold up after washing. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice products We were very pleased with the ease of ordering and the quality of the products when we received them. They were exactly as ordered. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed The Resort Fingertip Towels I ordered for my guest bathroom are absolutely fantastic! They are thick, thirsty, and larger than most fingertip towels. They wash and dry beautifully, and are so soft to use. Another top-notch product from Frontgate! I just wish they came in more colors than white and beige. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels Frontgate sells I must have purchased over 15 sets in the past 5 years for myself and friends. The monogram looks so elegant February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll love these towels The bath sheets I ordered were soooo soft, extremely absorbant, and the color was just what I wanted. I was so happy with my purchase, that I bought a second set. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Gift ever Bought these towels as a gift to myself, WOW, they are the BEST towels ever. Thick and luxurious. You'll love them. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted quality Purchased several, based on the quality, pricing and monogramming,,will make wonderful birthday gifts throughout the year February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Luxury Thick, thirsty, lush, what more could one ask for? Oh yes, wonderful monograms. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton towels I love them and plan to buy some more at a later date. Great product!! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels I love these towels! They are so think and absorbant! I've now ordered three sets - one as a gift - one for my bathroom and one for my guest bathroom. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Monogramed towels I bought these towels as a gift for my son-in-law and he tells me over and over what a great gift this was. The towels are excellent quality and now he and my daughter have their own monogramed towels.Wished I had bought me some while they were on the sale!!! Thanks for great quality in all that you provide. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need more of these These wash cloths are so thick and soft. It is hard to use other brands after having these. I will definitely be ordering more of these. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels Very impressed with the quality of the towels as They are a house warming gift. Have never been disappointed in any of my purchases. Always quality. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels It's a pleasant surprise to buy something that meets the hype. The example of embroidered initials needs to be described better in your magazine and/or website. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So luxurious! These are just such wonderful soft and fluffy towels with a very luxurious feel to them. They are very absorbent and look fabulous hanging in the bathroom. Very pleased with this purchase. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost too good!! Soft & luxurious(after repeated washing)....pile almost too thick!!!.... February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cotton Resort Bath Towels These are the most amazing towels I have ever owned! They are thick, absorbent and soft - just perfect! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 'em! These towels are so soft and fluffy. I am very happy with this purchase! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by review of Resort Cotton Bath Towel After reading a couple of not-so good reviews, I bought just one, to see for myself. I bought the Resort Bath Towel, and the quality seems excellent. I washed it once, and it is beautiful. Mine is a large, bath sheet, thick and absorbent. It has also dried after one night. The stitching of my initials was done perfectly. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and Luxurious Towels Large sized bath towel-- big enough to wrap around the body for travel from master bath to closet for dressing. Thick and luxurious material. Washes well with no shrinkage. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Big & Absorbant Purchased the bath towels, hand towels, wash cloth and matching bath mat. Wonderfully soft and absorbant, only downside is they are so big that they do not fit as easily on our towel racks as our previous towels. Overall very well made for the money! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels These bath towels are larger than most and are not only one of the softest I've come across but also one of the most absorbent! Love them so much I plan on getting more for additional bathrooms in the house. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy These towels are really well made and plush. I wish the monogram was just a little bit thicker, but it still adds a really nice touch. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh So Soft! I was so pleased with the large size of the bath towels and oh ever so soft!!! Also the large choice of colors. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels are the best we've used. They are colorful as well as absorbent. We also bought several sets for use as guest towels and always receive complements on them. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best towels these are the best towels ever. we use constantly and they hold up to repeated washings. love them. February 9, 2012
  • 2016-09-30 T05:30:06.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2700, tr_2700
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 82 next>>
(59 Questions : 109 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
0 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-09-30 T05:29:33.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???