Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2920.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TOWEL Super value! A WINNER!
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshens up the Bath Towels are very soft and thick. Monogram nicely done. Color true to color in picture (pale aqua). Purchased during promotion so good value.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towel I used 2 of them for guest towels and one of the men said, "WHERE did you get those wonderful towels?" They could not believe how great they were. I may be ready for some more sometime.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton bath towels the towels live up to the Frontgate description & reputation: they're quality material, soft, full/plush and sure to last. color pretty much right-on to catalog photo.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I have been the highest rated hotels in the USA, Asia and Europe. These towels equal or surpass any that I have used. Just a great product !!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Towels I've Ever Purchased! You won't be disappointed with these wonderful towels. Very thick and rich feeling and great quality! I chose to monogram the hand towel which came out beautifully. I am considering purchasing more of these towels.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Butter! I've bought 4 sets of these 2 for me, 2 gifts, love the sale, love the monogram, love the free shipping. They are soooooo thick, it is true they push around the moisture, go ahead and wash/dry them and they do better. The monogram thread color is more than you think, click down, there are more. Teal towel w/pale yellow is lovely. It is more a towel you wrap in and squeeze the water off than rub yourself dry w/ it. Very thick, very dense, very plush, like butter but better.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towel I ordered a set of these towels and loved them so much I ordered more! They are very thick and soft!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Great towels. Probably the best we have ever had.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels The towels I ordered were very soft and had exceptional quality. The color I ordered was true to the discription in the catalog and they arrived very quickly. I would order these again.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Ever Resort spa towels are the absolute best. They are super soft, which means the feel is terrific. I no longer purchase towels from any other source. They are simple the best.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest towels ever!! Love the towels- they are soft and fluffy . The size is great and I look forward to using them for years to come.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I have been searching for this quality of toweling. It is amazing! Soft, absorbent and luxurious! Extremely satisfied! 5 plus star product!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels jumped on a great sale for plush towels.....exactly what I wanted at a great price!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my towels The towels are a nice addition to our bath. I chose a monogram the same color as the towel, and I love the way it looks. This was not one of the listed choices, but they made it happen for me. I know we will enjoy these towels for a long time.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gift I ordered 2 of these for a wedding gift. I had one embroidered with MR and the other MRS. The newlyweds absolutely love them!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REAL COMFORT These towels are the best that I have bought in years. Thick and absorbent, nice color and they seem to wash well
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towels What beautiful, luxurious towels. And to have them monogrammed makes them even more special! FANTASTIC!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! My family just loves these towels. They are plush, thick and huge! I purchase them on sale. What a great value! They wash up beautifully! It's hard to find quality such as this in the stores. You won't be sorry purchasing these towels. I have always been happy with my purchases from Frontgate!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I am pretty picky when it come to...well...just about everything! These towels are so impressive. They are the softest and thickest towels I have ever felt. The embroidery is nice, too. LOVE them.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton bath towel perfect color, beautiful monogram and a very plush towel
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towel review I have purchased these towels before and just love them! Super soft and plush! I feel so luxurious when I get wrapped up with them. I originally bought them for my husband and me but was so impressed that I bought more for the guest room and my kids! Everyone loves them!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels Great. Plush. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Richest towels around -- on sale, too! These towels (on sale) were no more expensive than the "supima" cotton towels sold elsewhere but do not compare in any way - so much nicer!. These are luxurious, absorbent, and the color was exactly as expected. Really a treat to use -- I immediately bought two more sets in another color. Read the instructions, though -- cold wash and low dry.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding towels and washcloths We have purchased Turkish made towels and washcloths before, but Frontgates Turkish ("Resort Cotton") are the best. Very soft, not to thick or thin and wash very well.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fluffy Ordered these towels twice. The first time I received them every towel had a black mark on it as if the machine that embroidered the initial on was dirty. Washed them and it came out. Second order was perfect.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towels This is my third set of resort towels and it won't be my last. Superior quality.
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest towels ever! We are true towel freaks and never have experienced the feel of these before - no matter what we spent.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet The towels are the best I have ever purchased. Great buy when they were on sale!
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love all the resort towels and handtowels! Great looks and colors. Definitely upgraded looks of both bathrooms. T he monograms were beautiful too! Wonderful service and delivery happened on the days promised. The ceramic soap holder and tissue box were of fine quality and price too!
Date published: 2013-02-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2628
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]