Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2768 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most awesome towels! These are the best towels! I just ordered more for my college bound niece too! They are great quality! Thick and quality of a very nice hotel spa towel. Im spoiled by them now. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels are fabulous I bought these towels on sale as they were a great price for my second bath. I am doing a black and white theme and ordered the white with Black monogram. I have not washed these towels yet, but they are the greatest feel, look and best size ever. They are between the regular size towels and the bath sheets. Just perfect size and weight and really feels luxurious. So it now forced me into buying more for my master bath!!! April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase after receiving the linens i thought they were great even monogramed....love them April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels! There's nothing worse than a towel that doesn't absorb water. That is what I had before I discovered your Resort towels. THEY ARE THE BEST! Never a musty smell, they are large and luxurious. Love them. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Mat The mat is thick and luxurious and the color is rich and dark. April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton towel is awesome! I sent these to a friend for a housewarming gift and she really liked them so I bought 2 for my husband and I. They are wonderful! very soft, very absorbent, and it is really nice that they are quite a bit lighter weight than the towels we had. Wonderful that you can get such soft, thick, absorbent towels with such lighter weight. Beautiful colors and great monogramming; the sale price is a steal! April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever We recently had moved into a new home and I needed new towels for 5 bathrooms, so I read numerous reviews about the Resort Towels, before purchasing. Even though I have purchased 700 gram towels before, these Resort Towels far surpass my previous purchases. They are thick, lush, and most colors as shown on site. The Honeydew is darker & richer than shown, and I love them. I ordered 5 different colors, with various colors of thread, and different monogram styles for the different colors. All were received as ordered, except a set of 2 hand towels where the monogram was supposed to be Rose, a dark rose, and they arrived with a lighter, almost salmon colored embroidery. Decided they would work OK, so kept them rather than hassle with a return. Leave it to Frontgage to pamper us. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels! These towels are wonderful-thick, soft, but dry quickly also. Love the rich color, will buy more for sure! April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by finest towels I have had in 60 years ! These are the most absorbent, yet dry quickly on their own, towels I have bought in 60 years of being a home maker. They feel so luxurious and the colors are lovely. I wish there was a true red- the rose just is too soft to go well with contrasting blues. I will be stocking all 3 of my bathrooms with thse , already have 2 sets and have ordered more. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMGosh! These towels are incredible I bought a set of towels with monogramming for our guest bath. They are so luxurious, absorbent, and so soft! I haven't had them long enough to know durability, but I have washed them twice. They came out just like they were brand new. The towels are so nice that my husband, whom I feared would ask WHY did I buy new towels, was wowed and wants me to order new towels for our masterbath. Now that is a miracle!! Worth the price!!! I also bought a new bath mat from this collection. It is just as fabulous! I ordered the colors "fig" and 'meadow". Very rich and beautiful. We feel so pampered... April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous in size I ordered these towels in Wheat with White monogramming. They are very thick and generous in size. I have not had any trouble with color fading. Good value for what you get. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels and Rugs and Bath mat Gorgeous plush quality, lovely color in Honeywheat, and did not run or lose color using Coldwater Tide to wash them. Did not fuzz much, so that wasn't a problem. Bought the Resort Rugs, Towels, Wash Cloths, and Bath Mat -- the plushest best quality I've ever used. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton towels These towels are great! I always buy in person so I can feel the softness and get a feel for the absorbency. Well I didn't with these and I must say I am so very pleased with them. They are soft and absorbent. Highly recommend! March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious towels Love the resort towels. Large, plush, just luxurious. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than in the best resorts! Great cotton bath mat! Absorbs water instantly, dries in no time, feels great and looks amazing! Gotta get me a few more in different colors! I will never buy another brand again! March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only towel you should purchase.... I have purchased two sets to give as gifts at two different bridal showers. (I will be making them into 'towel wedding cakes'). The quality of this towel is very high. I have purchased and been using these towels myself, and don't plan on changing the brand at all. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Resort Towels Love these towels, they are large and plush. Launder beautifully. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by last purchase I am pleased with everything and will definitely but from Frontgate in the future March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple pleasures Cant wait to order more! Delightful Best quality March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft and absorbant I have bought different brands of towels over the years that were recommended because of their absorbancy and quality but after using the resort cotton towels, i now know what real quality is. These towels are soft and absorbant from the start and keep their "plump" feel over time. When ever I need to replace my old towels, I will only buy the resort towels. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thickest towels ever These are by far the best towels I have ever owned - extremely thick, soft and absorbant. They are worth every penny March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly luxurious These are thick and absorbent and create a wonderful feel of luxury. They will spoil you for any other product. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels We rec'd our new towels and have thoroughly enjoyed using them. They appear to be of great quality and wash up well. I did follow the washing instructions as I purchased the dark brown and did not want the color to fade. They came out perfectly. Highly recommend. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towel Ever!!! After remodeling my bathroom I wanted some new towels to finish off the decorating. After receiving my Resort towels I discovered that not only were the colors beautiful but they were the softest absorbent towels I had ever bought. Even after washing they're still soft and my favorite towel. I recently ordered more. I'm going to replace all my towels with the Resort line. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towelsl The towels I ordered and received are of the highest quality - much nicer than in department stores. The texture, thickness and color of the towels are just what I was hoping for. The added monogram is elegant and made them even more special in the master bath. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great transaction The towels are beautiful and very lush. THe color is perfect. Shipping was fast. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and soft These towels are great - so far. I have just received them and was really surprised at how thick and soft they are. I ordered more - now for washing and using! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels!! Amazing that I could love a product this much!! So Soft & absorbent!! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever! This is the second year I have purchased some of these towels which means I think this product is worth every dollar I paid for them. They are soft, thick, very absorbent and continue to be that way after a year's use.. Just an excellent purchase. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels My husband loves these towels. These are the only ones he will use now. I have to admit I love them too. They launder very nicely and absorb water quickly. March 15, 2012
  • 2017-01-19 T08:43:25.916-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2768, tr_2768
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 84 next>>
(61 Questions : 129 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
I bought a few different colors, and returned the ones that didn't work. I know that's a process, but actually it wasn't bad. I guessed from the grid, and guessed correctly almost every time. There was one set of towels that had to go back, and they provided a return label, although I did have to pay for return shipping. I bought full sets, so I didn't have to go back and buy more, but I have a friend who just buys 1 or 2 of each color, then sends back what doesn't work and buys more of what does work for the full set. If you buy when they have free shipping, then you only have to pay for your return.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Bucks County, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about koala1 is loaded.
Additional information about koala1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
5 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
YES they retain their softness. I washed mine four times already and they are just as soft & pretty as when I got them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Southern California, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buffa is loaded.
Additional information about Buffa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-19 T08:42:33.777-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]