GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Bedding & Bath
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 1990 2220
Outstanding The towels arrived on schedule. They are more than I expected. Best yet. January 24, 2012
Terrible absorbancy I can't fathom why these towels got so many great comments on their absorbancy! Thick, yes...absorbant, absolutely no! I washed them once before using, tried them the next day; the water repels and you freeze to death. It literally drips off the towel instead of absorbing into the thick fibers that everyone touts so much about. I'm hoping if I wash them 50 or more times, this issue will go away. Would not recommend for this reason alone. January 24, 2012
bath sheets The bath sheets are the best I have ever found. This is my second order on them. I have them in white and now in green. January 23, 2012
Super Thick! Super thick, large bath towels. I've been looking for high quality towels at a great price and I finally found them! You won't be disappointed! January 23, 2012
Resort Towels Love these towels....look great after multiple washings ! Thank you. January 22, 2012
Amazing Product The whole resort towel collection is amazing! Very plush, absorbent, they dry quickly. They are the nicest towels I have ever owned!! I would highly recommend this product! January 22, 2012
Resort Cotton Towels We love our new towels. We have bought towels before from Frontgate. We liked the towels but we didn't like the color. We didn't have many choices so we bought the color we thought would work in our bathroom. The color didn't work well. We were thrilled when we saw all of the new colors. The fig color works perfectly. Thank you Frontgate for the quality towels with so many colors from which to choose. January 21, 2012
resort towels size is great, very soft and plush, great job on initial. We have only had for a week. The first washing before using them left a lot of lint in the dryer so if that keeps up the durability may be a question. At this point we are happy with them. January 21, 2012
resort bath towels Love the color, feel soft and wonderful to dry yourself. January 21, 2012
Monogrammed Towels Thick and thirsty towels are lovely to look at and a dream to use. The monogramming adds a special, distinctive touch.. January 21, 2012
Great buy! With only one exception, I have come to expect high quality/service from Frontgate. I am a frequent shopper, and found this towel set to be just as advertised, and better. They look/feel scrumtious, and after wash/dry just as great looking, with good absorption. January 20, 2012
wash cloths great size,very absorbant and soft. They also hold up much better than most. Almost as good as the Hotel line. January 20, 2012
Best towels ever!! VERY generous thick and soft towels. Highly recommend. January 20, 2012
Not best purchase Super appearance and quality BUT do not absorb moisture as I expected. Still feel wet after using towels. January 19, 2012
Resort Cotton Towels Beautiful and very plush. Had a different set (hope they were different) that became very rough after a few washings. If these are like the washclothes I bought on sale - I should be very happy! Only four stars as I've washed them only once so far. January 19, 2012
Great Purchase This is not the first time I've bought the resort towels - I first bought a set of two towels and once my house guest experienced them insisted I let him take them home with him! So obviously I had to buy more. They are incredibly soft and absorbent - an absolute pleasure! January 19, 2012
My bathroom has become resortified! These soft towels are thick and absorbent and have improved my mood in the morning. First wash has maintained quality and appearance. Wish I could afford a few more! January 19, 2012
Best Towels of all These towels are great. They impress guests and are a luxury for your own use. Wide range of colors. Great Price. January 19, 2012
Thickest towels ever!!!! These are the greatest towels. They're large, thick, soft and absorbent. Finally a towel that actually can cover most anyone's body. They are so nice and warm. I purchased a set for my 18-year-old son and plan to purchase a set for my husband and me. January 19, 2012
At last I found the PERFECT towels Amazing. Absolutely amazing. These towels (I spoiled myself and got the bath sheets) are pure luxury. Thank you for having such an incredible product! January 19, 2012
Luxurious Bath Must Haves We recently remodeled two bathrooms in our 70's home. To complete the new, modern spa look, I completely outfitted the bathrooms with new towels, mats, and rugs from Frontgate's Resort Collection. I had done same/similar when we renovated our downstairs bath several years ago; and was glad I did. These towels are so luxurious, absorb water like a sponge, and have such vibrant colors. They towels are the finishing touch to my "spa" baths. They are worth every penny! Must haves as far as I'm concerned. January 19, 2012
Best Towels Ever My wife wanted these towels and I complained because they were expensive. I thought, who cares, it's just a towel. I decided to get them for her for Christmas and I was pleasantly surprised. These towels are great. Heavy duty, very soft, and they sop up water like a sponge. My wife says she feels like she's in a resort every day at home... that's a pretty good compliment. Customer service is amazing too. January 19, 2012
Return purchaser I have bought these towels from Frontgate for almost 20 years. They are the finest towels I have ever seen, aside from the luxury hotels. Their quality is superior and you really get an excellent value for your purchase dollar. I will return and buy them again when these wear oyut, but that will not be anytime soon. January 19, 2012
Luxurious! These towels are the largest, thickest, heaviest, most luxurious towels I have ever used! The colors are fabulous, and they wash beautifully. Highly recommended! January 19, 2012
Wonderful towels I bought these to match the rugs I purchased for my guest bath. The color match is perfect. The towels are thick and luxurious. The towels are larger than the guest towels I had previously, the look is quite beautiful, filling up the entire towel rack. I couldn't be happier with the quality, color, and look of the towels. January 19, 2012
We love them!!! Best towels we have ever purchased!! Ready to order another set. Very absorbent, soft, not a lot of lint, look nice. Great guality. January 19, 2012
In LOVE!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these towels!! I ordered 4 bath sheets with the free manogram. I had never ordered from this company before, but went off of the rest of the reviews. January 18, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE These towels are AWESOME. I've never owned such thick, fluffy, BIG, beautiful towels. Can't say enough good things about them. I want more. January 16, 2012
These are the best ever and are very durable I give these towels as many stars as possible-there is no a better buy-I have some that are 8 years old and are like new!! January 14, 2012
Awesome! These bath sheets (get the sheets and not the regular size towel. You won't be sorry!) are the best I have ever had. I obviously use them after my shower but I also use them as pool towels. And I bought all my grandchildren each a towel with their initials on it for the pool and they love it!! Nice, big and warm. You just can't go wrong purchasing this towel. (I don't usually write a review on anything unless it is excellent and I want people to know - well this is it!) January 13, 2012
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 68 next>>
(35 Questions : 63 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Are they American made?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are made in Turkey.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Towel color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McBone is loaded.
Additional information about McBone could not be loaded.
Clarification on the color 'fossil'? More tannish? In the picture with the Teak Shower Bench what is the bottom color of the bottom towel?
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McBone is loaded.
Additional information about McBone could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The color of the bottom towel in the teak bench is 'fog'. I did look at the fossil colored bath towel in our office and it is very brown.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the resort cotton bath towel

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arniesc1 is loaded.
Additional information about arniesc1 could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arniesc1 is loaded.
Additional information about arniesc1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Cotton Bath Towel measures 30" x 58".
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
When will Frontgate have more of these rugs available in the 30 x 70 length?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about devi is loaded.
Additional information about devi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The FG Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug in Daybreak is a soft yellow, with no brown tones. The largest size this rug comes in is 30" X 50".
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I would like to order some towels and I can't change the thread when trying to monogram. It only shows "black."

Customer avatar
by
San Diego, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Exdeltalady is loaded.
Additional information about Exdeltalady could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Diego, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Exdeltalady is loaded.
Additional information about Exdeltalady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We offer 24 thread colors for monogramming the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. Simply click on the color square for your desired thread color to change the color of the monogram. If you continue to experience difficulty, please contact our web team by e-mailing webmaster@frontgate.com for assistance.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
0