Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2659 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels On my first order I purchased only four of these towels to check them out! They were just as beautiful and soft as described in the catalog! I ordered enough for all of my bathrooms...my overnight guests always remark on how soft they are! I am going to purchase the bathrobe next! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Thick, heavy, thirsty, luxurious and oversized. Everything you want in towel. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Than Pleased! I am completely satisfied with the towels that I purchased. It is often a gamble when you buy something online without being able to see it in person, but based on the description and reviews, and having faith in Frontgate's standard of excellence, I purchased four sets of bath towels, and I am more than pleased with the quality, appearance, soft feel and how plush these towels are. Order with confidence - they are excellent! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels The bath towels are exceptionally thick, yet soft & absorbent. Great color selection! I'm very pleased with the quality. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a value! Such a thick, beautiful towel and the monogram was gorgeous. Washed on cold and turned out beautifully. More absorbent after washing...really happy with purchase. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Towels!!! I recently ordered the Resort Cotton Towels and had them engraved free of charge! What a terrific towel......They are Soft yet So Wonderfully Absorbent! I have only washed them one time and I'm sure they will get even More Absorbent as time goes on! This is a Quality Towel and I couldn't be happier with how they look! Very dressy and Beautiful! Thank you!!! P.S. As an extra bonus ... when I placed the order I had a very Helpful and nice lady to assist me!!! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Towels This is my third set of these bath towels. I have numerous sets of hand towels also. They are thick, soft, and absorbent. They hold up well with frequent washes. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious towels I purchased these towels in expresso, and they are just divine! I have never experienced more thick, soft, absorbant towels, even at a resort. They wash beautifully as well. I am very pleased with the thickness, and the color. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels This is my second set of resort towels. I love them they are very thick and best of all they do not snag. There are also great colors to choose from along with monagraming them with different designs and colors. If you like thick lush towels these are for you. As my guest bathroom towels wear out I plan to replace them with the resort towels. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff I recently ordered some 'resort quality' cotton towels and was very pleased with what I received. So I decided to augment with hand towels and wash cloths. I had a problem with the monogram portion of the order program so called. The person I talked to was alert, understanding, quickly placed my order for me, and said she would pass on the issue I had with the having a monogram. Shortly thereafter I decided I wanted to augment that order so called again. That call was, again, handled promptly and pleasantly. I find Frontgate a good place to shop. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality towel Nice length, fluffy and top quality. Monogramming was done well. Happy with the purchase. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resrt Towels and wash cloths Very high quality.The regular towels are very large and assorbent. Wash rags are very ample also. I bought a set of each of the nuetral colors.Very pleased February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Towels Good quality towels. The color was not what I expected. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever! If you are looking for a thick, soft towel. Look no further. The Resort towel is for you. Very soft and absorbent, I just love them. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels A terrific absorbent, colorful towel with free monogramming. My front door carpet purchase a year ago for Ohio winters has been great. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Love these towels! This is the second time I am ordering them. I have recommend these to all my friends. They are soft, durable, and long lasting. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels Love these towels! Wanted to update my bathroom colors and saw the yellow in a grey and white bathroom and had to get the yellow (daybreak) towels and rug. Not only are the towels a lovely shade , but the towels are very substantial and soft! These are probably the nicest towels I have ever owned.. Will come back for more when we finish remodeling our second bathroom! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unequal Luxury! These towels are unbelievably luxurious. They absorb the water instantly and surround you in softness. Absolute bargain! I ended up buying several more than expected. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are fantastic! My husband saw your ad in the Wall Street Journal. I tend not to be an online shopper and was concerned about a non-returnable (monogrammed) purchase. These towels are soft, absorbent and beautiful! Wish I had discovered them before my recent "in person" purchase of Turkish cotton towels. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels We love our latest order of resort towels. They seem softer and even more absorbent then the ones we have been enjoying all along. Thanks for keeping your products always better. The free monograming makes them extra special, another front gate edge. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever High quality and very soft towels! These are going to be my "standard" from now on. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! Simply the best towels I have ever owned (or used)! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than we expected All of these towels exceeded our expectations will repurchase February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase These are great towels been purchasing these for many years. They make wonderful wedding gifts! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton bath towels WOW what a great bath towel. These are the softest towels i have ever owned. They are so absorbent and soft. it's like wiping your body off with a silk sheet. One swipe and you are dry. Have washed them and no lint residue in dryer or washer. Would buy these again in a heartbeat. Look no further for towels, this is the place. The sale price made it even nicer. No need to wash on cold, or even dry on low. Also use dryer sheet to get the nice smell. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogram bath towels loved the towels. Disappointed that monogram on one set was wrong. Quick response, got replacement fast. Love them!!!! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful towels I treated myself to these gorgeous towels for my renovated master bath. They're thick, soft and luxurious, plus the monogramming makes really special. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Luxury These towels are so thick it's ridiculous. I am delighted with them. I wish I could afford to put them in every bath in the house, but I'm at least I have them in our new master bath which I have tried to turn into a Zen-like spa space. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! I absolutely LOVE these towels. They are so soft and luxurious, I can't wait to get out of the shower just so I can wrap up in my amazing Frontgate towel. These towels remind me slightly of memory foam material because they're so cushy and comfy. I've never seen or felt a higher quality towel, and I will be buying these as gifts for years to come. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton towels I recently purchased six of the resort towels and have been very happy with them. The size is great when coming out of the shower. There are soft and absorbent . Feels like you are in a 5 star hotel in your home. I hope they continue to keep their loft after many washes. Time will tell February 3, 2012
  • 2016-07-27 T13:02:45.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2659, tr_2659
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 81 next>>
(56 Questions : 105 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-07-27 T13:01:54.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???