Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels!! Amazing that I could love a product this much!! So Soft & absorbent!! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever! This is the second year I have purchased some of these towels which means I think this product is worth every dollar I paid for them. They are soft, thick, very absorbent and continue to be that way after a year's use.. Just an excellent purchase. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels My husband loves these towels. These are the only ones he will use now. I have to admit I love them too. They launder very nicely and absorb water quickly. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resorts Cotton Towels Love these towels. I have purchased before and will continue to purchase. Nice size and very absorbent. Thank you Frontgate! March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels-the best ever Your Resort towels are superb. Thick, plush and inviting and a joy to use. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swellegant! These are our standard family towels because they are nicer than any others we've tried (and we've tried many to find the BEST). They come in lovely colors, launder beautifully & wear so well. Truly a luxurious towel to touch each day when drying! It's the little things that make daily life feel special. These do that. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels I just received my monogrammed resort cotton towels and they are excellent quality. We received them promptly. It was an overall great experience. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towel I bought these towels for my daughter and she just loves them. They are so thick and soft and absorbent. I bought them for my son, for his Vacation Rental House and the guests tell him they love the towels. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels I searched many websites and read hundreds of reviews before I decided to give these towels a try. I started with a small trial order of two towels to see if I would like them and make sure I got the right color for my bathroom. Needless to say I just received my second order with two full sets of these towels for my master bath and several sets of hand towels for two other baths in my home. They are soft, luxurious and after washing a couple of times, dry very well. If anything, it took me a little while to get used to them as they are larger than the other towels I was used to and definitely thicker. I don't require much but I really wanted to take my time and get some high quality towels and these Resort towels didn't disappoint. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthy of a five star resort Fluffy and absorbent towels. Bought the regular size towels and they are a generous size, and do not shrink in the wash even when washed in warm or hot water. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The color still matches! I purchased towels about 5+ years ago from Frontgate. I recently needed two more hand towels and luckily remembered the name of the color of towels I purchased several years ago...they matched perfectly! I will definitely order more towels based on this fact alone. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels My family loves these oversized, super plush bath sheets. They are really big, my husband at 6'0 says they are the right size. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Resort Towels are great We found the Resort Towels to be just as they were described. They have be washed twice and seem to holdup very well. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels! My friend told me that Frontgate's towels were the best she'd ever used. I couldn't agree more. I'm thinking of ordering an extra set for our guest bath, but my sister would probably take them home with her! I think I'll order them anyway, and just check her luggage before she leaves. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous towels These resort cotton towels are about the most luxurious I've ever bought. The color is beautiful, and they are well made. The sale price made them even better! I haven't washed them yet, so it remains to be seen how they will hold up. However, I expect them to do well based on the quality. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at a sensible price These towels are magnificent. I bought hand towels for a powder room because I saw that these towels are available in the forest green color I had been looking for. When they arrived, I knew I wanted others for the bathrooms as well. Luxuriously thick, soft to the touch, and beautiful to look at. Mongramming adds the final touch to their elegant look. The selection of colors is an added bonus. First-rate product, first-rate value. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels These towels are soft, plush and absorbent. I absolutely love them. They make a great gift for someone special. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels These towels are so soft. They maintain their color, they don't fade even after a year of washing. I was amazed they did not fade as every other towel I've purchased no matter the cost has faded. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever! I purchased a set of these towels for our master bath, and liked them so much that I bought them for the rest of the bathrooms in the house. My husband loves the softness and size -- will definitely purchase again and again. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look no further....these are it! I have searched for the perfect resort soft towels and have never found them anywhere until here; these are it! The towels hug you. They do not scratch at your skin; which is especially nice if you have dry/delicate skin. Excellent absorption. Very attractive. Like the Monogram option or go without. Great sizes. Also these do not deteriorate after washer/dryer like some towels that start out as soft and then change. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels I'm glad I found these towels! They are super thick and soft. What a great addition to the bathroom. I will buy more as I change over the other bathrooms. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best MAILBOX in the Development! With the purchase of the wall mount, heavy-duty mailbox from Frontgate, we need not worry that the mailman must make several trips/day to deliver our mail (we get a lot of catalogues like Frontgate's!). There is no need for upkeep, we can lock it and best of all, it will last a lifetime! Thank you!!! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! These towels are very thick and soft. I have washed them several times and they wash and dry wonderfully. I highly recommend them. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Style Luxury These bath sheets are simply the BEST!! The size, the fiber, the absorption are all wonderful and make one feel as if being pampered in an upscale spa when exiting the shower and wrapping up in them. Highly recommended; they are so big and comfy that can just barely get them over my towel racks. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels-WOW The Resort Towels are the ONLY ones that I will ever purchase, from this moment on. They are absolutely wonderful. I feel as if I'm at a very posh spa when I use them! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels Bought these as a house warming gift and they looked and felt great.. I will be buying some for myself. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very absorbent These bath sheets are a great size and absorb all moisture. My hair is almost dry after rubbing the towel through it. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Towels are beautiful and appear to be of excellent quality. Haven't washed them so I am not sure how they will hold up after washing. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice products We were very pleased with the ease of ordering and the quality of the products when we received them. They were exactly as ordered. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed The Resort Fingertip Towels I ordered for my guest bathroom are absolutely fantastic! They are thick, thirsty, and larger than most fingertip towels. They wash and dry beautifully, and are so soft to use. Another top-notch product from Frontgate! I just wish they came in more colors than white and beige. February 22, 2012
  • 2016-12-09 T06:28:39.826-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2731, tr_2731
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 83 next>>
(61 Questions : 123 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
5 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
YES they retain their softness. I washed mine four times already and they are just as soft & pretty as when I got them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Southern California, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buffa is loaded.
Additional information about Buffa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-12-09 T06:27:21.980-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]