Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2857.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TOWELS EVER Most plush towels I have ever found. Very large and lush. Love them.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton Bath Towels Very soft and luxurious bath towels with an option for monograms.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them so far. They seem to be the same quality as my last set from Frontgate that I replaced, only to change color, after TEN years! Appreciate the ability to coordinate mats and rug colors, which is very important to me.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath towels, Wonderful We ordered four of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels and are so happy with them they are beautiful and are Spa quality. They are roomy and have a lovely feel to the fabric. I am planning on ordering four more in a coordinating color to complete the decoration of my new bathroom. I highly recommend purchasing these towels.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Thick and I meen Thick. Feels like a $100 Towel . You will love it.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels & Washcloths Ever !! This product is great - towels dry your skin very quickly. Washcloths are very soft and feel good on your skin.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Everything about them is good. I'm very picky and its hard to find great quality towels, these are.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Towels-Great Deal, The resort towels I purchased are great! The towels are extra big and fluffy. The color choices were extensive and I am very happy with the one I chose. I had them embroidered and they are very stylish. These towels are appropriately named. Wish I could get hand/guest towels in the same color as the towels.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towels love these towels.....thick, fluffy, absorbent luxurery
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OK
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality Best towels we've ever owned! Soft to touch even after washing, very absorbent, and well made.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in a Towel! The Resort Towels exceeded my expectations - ample size, great colors and very, very plush. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towel! I researched towels extensively before buying the Resort towel set. It was a great purchase! No complaints at all!
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I ordered some monogrammed bath towels and was very pleased with the quality and appearance. My son thinks they are the most luxuriant towels he has ever seen!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality towels ever! Always in the market for a good bath towel, these are the best I've found and the sale price made this purchase a no brainer. A testament to the high quality cotton comes from the fact these don't pick up any bad odors like my old towels did. I thought the odor was a result of our well water, but once I started using these towels the odor is no longer present. That said, there is one thing I would change about this towel and that is the very wide (5") dobby border -- I would rather have more plush terry than the flat border.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality towels ever! Always in the market for a good bath towel, these are the best I've found and the sale price made this purchase a no brainer. A testament to the high quality cotton comes from the fact these don't pick up any bad odors like my old towels did. I thought the odor was a result of our well water, but once I started using these towels the odor is no longer present. That said, there is one thing I would change about this towel and that is the very wide (5") dobby border -- I would rather have more plush terry than the flat border.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Best Towels Outstanding towels, very absorbent and soft, even after many washings, no fabric softners needed.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels I'm addicted to these towels! I first saw (and felt) them at my parents house and loved them so much I got a set for the guest bathroom. A few months later, I realized that we should be pampered as much as our guests, so I bought another set for the master bathroom! They are so lovely, fluffy, heavy and soft that I wish I could buy a different set in every color for every day of the week!
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST TOWELS! The Resort Cotton towels are THE BEST towels, they are thick and soft and very well made. Great colors to choose from too.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THICK, SOFT, ABSORBENT, GORGEOUS TOWELS! These towels seem to hold their softness and thickness after several washes. The best towels I've ever had!
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC TOWELS! I purchased these towels for my daughter and hubby as well as for myself and hubby. My daughter has sent me no less than 5 text messages thanking me for the wonderful towels (I think every time she has used them thus far)! We all love the fluffiness and softness and the beautiful colors!. I liked them so much that I ordered two more sets for me. I have never had such luxurious towels and would recommend them for anyone that likes a thick towel!
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels and bath mat ever We recently purchased bath towels, mat, etc and they are the most luxurious towels we have ever seen. I always know I get top quality from Frontgate.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Bath Towels & Mat Loved these bath sheets & bath mat so much that we are purchasing them as gifts for family & friends. And with the free monogramming in various colors and styles, they are really wonderful gifts that the recipient will enjoy every day. You can't beat that!
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft - Soft - Soft Frontgate resort towels and bath mats are the best. Have ordered them over the years and just love them. Soft, full, but yet absorbent. Mats feel great under your feet. Colors are fantastic.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury and value! These are THE most luxurious towels I have ever purchased anywhere, and the price was amazing, too. I know because I had spent a couple of days pricing similar towels across the Internet.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towels excellent product and last a long time
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Plush The towels are large and very plush and cozy. Definately worth the investment.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected! These towels are thick and absorbent. I washed them as instructed, and there was no pilling or shedding. These towels exceed my expectations and I would not hesitate to order them again.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towels The towels are perfect! We love them and the quality is excellent!
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towels These are simply the best towels! They remain thick and soft even after numerous washes. I've even bought them for my brother who lives in London!
Date published: 2013-01-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2567
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-02-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]