Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2889.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Richest towels around -- on sale, too! These towels (on sale) were no more expensive than the "supima" cotton towels sold elsewhere but do not compare in any way - so much nicer!. These are luxurious, absorbent, and the color was exactly as expected. Really a treat to use -- I immediately bought two more sets in another color. Read the instructions, though -- cold wash and low dry.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding towels and washcloths We have purchased Turkish made towels and washcloths before, but Frontgates Turkish ("Resort Cotton") are the best. Very soft, not to thick or thin and wash very well.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fluffy Ordered these towels twice. The first time I received them every towel had a black mark on it as if the machine that embroidered the initial on was dirty. Washed them and it came out. Second order was perfect.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towels This is my third set of resort towels and it won't be my last. Superior quality.
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest towels ever! We are true towel freaks and never have experienced the feel of these before - no matter what we spent.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet The towels are the best I have ever purchased. Great buy when they were on sale!
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love all the resort towels and handtowels! Great looks and colors. Definitely upgraded looks of both bathrooms. T he monograms were beautiful too! Wonderful service and delivery happened on the days promised. The ceramic soap holder and tissue box were of fine quality and price too!
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever The towles are magnificent!! Excellent Quality and softness. The monogram makes it so much more special....just love them
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels These are the best towels I have ever purchased. Very thick and smooth. Great price too. You won't be disappointed with them.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent These are very soft and absorbent.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort bath towels Best towels I've ever purchased. Pure luxury!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! The resort bath towels are the best towels ever! This is the second time we have ordered them. We noted that the first towels (which we have been using for at least a year) are in the same incredible shape as the new monogrammed towels we just ordered. They are soft, lush and extremely absorbant -- wonderful for the bath. What a great purchase. We love them!
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected I saw the ad for the towels in the N.Y.Times and the monograming styles were not there, bad move. After a few calls I established an order and let it go.I did not get a gift box,as the towels are for my grandaughter who is going away to college,another bad move.I'm not crazy about my choice however these are not the only towels I'll ever buy, Maybe not as Im 83 yrs. old.Thank you. EJSchweizer
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever! I have now purchased these towels for every bath in my house. They are the best I've ever purchased. I have some that are almost a year old, and they are still just like new. They get a lot of use, and yet they are still in great shape. Having the monogram fee included in the sale price is a nice bonus.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Luxury Soft and absorbent -just what you want in a fine towel.They come out the dryer just as cushy as when new.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towel The plush "Resort Cotton Bath Towel" was exactly as advertised. It is extremely absorbent and soft to the touch. It also looks great and the embroidered initials make it really attractive. A great buy.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, fluffy, indulgent towels I love these towels. They wash beautifully, have wonderful loft and absorbancy, and make showering and drying off feel like a luxury. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best towels, despite some pulls! I've just received my latest set of Resort towels--I now have 5 sets in different colors. I'm a bit disappointed that some of the bath towels have "pulls," or loose threads, after first washing before ever being used. That's my major complaint about almost all towels on the market today. However, Resort towels are still the most luxurious I've found anywhere and I will continue to buy them.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive These towels are wonderful,better than I expected,very plush. I plan to buy more.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxorious towels! I bought 4 bath towels with a gift coupon to try them. I liked them so much I ordered sets for each of my sons, a friend & her daughter & ordered the hand towels & wash clothes for us. They remind me of the towels we had when we stayed at the Ritz Carlton Coconut Grove, Miami. Thanks for having a sale on them!
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Hotel-Quality Items I was happy to receive my luxurious monogramed towel set of seven pieces - this was my second order, having been so pleased with the first. I couldn't wait to put down the bath mat by the shower and the larger one at the bathroom sink. The white color is heavenly, and the soft spongy feel of both rugs is delightful. My two king size bed pillows were a little less thick/fluffy than I expected, but they are comfortable for sleeping, nevertheless. Taking advantage of your free shipping made all the difference in my freedom to order "wildly."
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel best!! This towel is so plush and dries you like the softest ever.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best Bath Towel O! I've waited so long...I almost had what I dreamed of a while back, but as usual my priorities changed. Finally, a new year and I decided to make myself the priority. These towels are the BEST of the BEST. I am worthy:)
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels I am very pleased with these beautiful looking and great feeling towels. I would advise not using fabric softener when drying since it resists absorbency and the towels don't need softener anyway.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and price resort towels are thick, heavy and absorbent. and on sale were at a great price
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decadent Drying Softest, plushest towel I ever used, got one for my girl friend and she loved it.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury bath towels I recently purchased 8 large bath towels, free monograms and free shipping ! What a deal! They are lovely tho one was defective I returned it free and hope to have the replacement soon. No problem...things happen. When I called about the defective towel I received very gracious service. Thank you. I hope to shop with you again in the future.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TOWELS EVER Most plush towels I have ever found. Very large and lush. Love them.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton Bath Towels Very soft and luxurious bath towels with an option for monograms.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them so far. They seem to be the same quality as my last set from Frontgate that I replaced, only to change color, after TEN years! Appreciate the ability to coordinate mats and rug colors, which is very important to me.
Date published: 2013-01-29
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_2598
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]