Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2907.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, fluffy, indulgent towels I love these towels. They wash beautifully, have wonderful loft and absorbancy, and make showering and drying off feel like a luxury. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best towels, despite some pulls! I've just received my latest set of Resort towels--I now have 5 sets in different colors. I'm a bit disappointed that some of the bath towels have "pulls," or loose threads, after first washing before ever being used. That's my major complaint about almost all towels on the market today. However, Resort towels are still the most luxurious I've found anywhere and I will continue to buy them.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive These towels are wonderful,better than I expected,very plush. I plan to buy more.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxorious towels! I bought 4 bath towels with a gift coupon to try them. I liked them so much I ordered sets for each of my sons, a friend & her daughter & ordered the hand towels & wash clothes for us. They remind me of the towels we had when we stayed at the Ritz Carlton Coconut Grove, Miami. Thanks for having a sale on them!
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Hotel-Quality Items I was happy to receive my luxurious monogramed towel set of seven pieces - this was my second order, having been so pleased with the first. I couldn't wait to put down the bath mat by the shower and the larger one at the bathroom sink. The white color is heavenly, and the soft spongy feel of both rugs is delightful. My two king size bed pillows were a little less thick/fluffy than I expected, but they are comfortable for sleeping, nevertheless. Taking advantage of your free shipping made all the difference in my freedom to order "wildly."
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel best!! This towel is so plush and dries you like the softest ever.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best Bath Towel O! I've waited so long...I almost had what I dreamed of a while back, but as usual my priorities changed. Finally, a new year and I decided to make myself the priority. These towels are the BEST of the BEST. I am worthy:)
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels I am very pleased with these beautiful looking and great feeling towels. I would advise not using fabric softener when drying since it resists absorbency and the towels don't need softener anyway.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and price resort towels are thick, heavy and absorbent. and on sale were at a great price
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decadent Drying Softest, plushest towel I ever used, got one for my girl friend and she loved it.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury bath towels I recently purchased 8 large bath towels, free monograms and free shipping ! What a deal! They are lovely tho one was defective I returned it free and hope to have the replacement soon. No problem...things happen. When I called about the defective towel I received very gracious service. Thank you. I hope to shop with you again in the future.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TOWELS EVER Most plush towels I have ever found. Very large and lush. Love them.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton Bath Towels Very soft and luxurious bath towels with an option for monograms.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them so far. They seem to be the same quality as my last set from Frontgate that I replaced, only to change color, after TEN years! Appreciate the ability to coordinate mats and rug colors, which is very important to me.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath towels, Wonderful We ordered four of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels and are so happy with them they are beautiful and are Spa quality. They are roomy and have a lovely feel to the fabric. I am planning on ordering four more in a coordinating color to complete the decoration of my new bathroom. I highly recommend purchasing these towels.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Thick and I meen Thick. Feels like a $100 Towel . You will love it.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels & Washcloths Ever !! This product is great - towels dry your skin very quickly. Washcloths are very soft and feel good on your skin.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Everything about them is good. I'm very picky and its hard to find great quality towels, these are.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Towels-Great Deal, The resort towels I purchased are great! The towels are extra big and fluffy. The color choices were extensive and I am very happy with the one I chose. I had them embroidered and they are very stylish. These towels are appropriately named. Wish I could get hand/guest towels in the same color as the towels.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towels love these towels.....thick, fluffy, absorbent luxurery
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OK
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality Best towels we've ever owned! Soft to touch even after washing, very absorbent, and well made.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in a Towel! The Resort Towels exceeded my expectations - ample size, great colors and very, very plush. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towel! I researched towels extensively before buying the Resort towel set. It was a great purchase! No complaints at all!
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I ordered some monogrammed bath towels and was very pleased with the quality and appearance. My son thinks they are the most luxuriant towels he has ever seen!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality towels ever! Always in the market for a good bath towel, these are the best I've found and the sale price made this purchase a no brainer. A testament to the high quality cotton comes from the fact these don't pick up any bad odors like my old towels did. I thought the odor was a result of our well water, but once I started using these towels the odor is no longer present. That said, there is one thing I would change about this towel and that is the very wide (5") dobby border -- I would rather have more plush terry than the flat border.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality towels ever! Always in the market for a good bath towel, these are the best I've found and the sale price made this purchase a no brainer. A testament to the high quality cotton comes from the fact these don't pick up any bad odors like my old towels did. I thought the odor was a result of our well water, but once I started using these towels the odor is no longer present. That said, there is one thing I would change about this towel and that is the very wide (5") dobby border -- I would rather have more plush terry than the flat border.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Best Towels Outstanding towels, very absorbent and soft, even after many washings, no fabric softners needed.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels I'm addicted to these towels! I first saw (and felt) them at my parents house and loved them so much I got a set for the guest bathroom. A few months later, I realized that we should be pampered as much as our guests, so I bought another set for the master bathroom! They are so lovely, fluffy, heavy and soft that I wish I could buy a different set in every color for every day of the week!
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST TOWELS! The Resort Cotton towels are THE BEST towels, they are thick and soft and very well made. Great colors to choose from too.
Date published: 2013-01-26
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2615
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_63
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]