Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 'em! These towels are so soft and fluffy. I am very happy with this purchase! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by review of Resort Cotton Bath Towel After reading a couple of not-so good reviews, I bought just one, to see for myself. I bought the Resort Bath Towel, and the quality seems excellent. I washed it once, and it is beautiful. Mine is a large, bath sheet, thick and absorbent. It has also dried after one night. The stitching of my initials was done perfectly. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and Luxurious Towels Large sized bath towel-- big enough to wrap around the body for travel from master bath to closet for dressing. Thick and luxurious material. Washes well with no shrinkage. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Big & Absorbant Purchased the bath towels, hand towels, wash cloth and matching bath mat. Wonderfully soft and absorbant, only downside is they are so big that they do not fit as easily on our towel racks as our previous towels. Overall very well made for the money! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels These bath towels are larger than most and are not only one of the softest I've come across but also one of the most absorbent! Love them so much I plan on getting more for additional bathrooms in the house. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy These towels are really well made and plush. I wish the monogram was just a little bit thicker, but it still adds a really nice touch. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh So Soft! I was so pleased with the large size of the bath towels and oh ever so soft!!! Also the large choice of colors. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels are the best we've used. They are colorful as well as absorbent. We also bought several sets for use as guest towels and always receive complements on them. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best towels these are the best towels ever. we use constantly and they hold up to repeated washings. love them. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lush, beautiful towels Lush, beautiful towels purchased from Frontgate can't be beat. The whole family loves using the towels, and they launder so well. They look like new after each washing. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels Love the resort towels. Bought the bath sheet two years ago. After many washings, they still feel new. I purchased the regular bath towels. They are bigger than my other bath towels and very absorbent, thick yet soft. These towels cost a little more than department store towels but the added cost is well worth it. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY thick towels!!! These are the thickest towels I have ever experienced and I have stayed at the Plaza in New York City- these are fatter! I feel like I'm at a luxurious spa when I use these super rich towels. Ahhhhh! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels On my first order I purchased only four of these towels to check them out! They were just as beautiful and soft as described in the catalog! I ordered enough for all of my bathrooms...my overnight guests always remark on how soft they are! I am going to purchase the bathrobe next! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Thick, heavy, thirsty, luxurious and oversized. Everything you want in towel. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Than Pleased! I am completely satisfied with the towels that I purchased. It is often a gamble when you buy something online without being able to see it in person, but based on the description and reviews, and having faith in Frontgate's standard of excellence, I purchased four sets of bath towels, and I am more than pleased with the quality, appearance, soft feel and how plush these towels are. Order with confidence - they are excellent! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels The bath towels are exceptionally thick, yet soft & absorbent. Great color selection! I'm very pleased with the quality. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a value! Such a thick, beautiful towel and the monogram was gorgeous. Washed on cold and turned out beautifully. More absorbent after washing...really happy with purchase. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Towels!!! I recently ordered the Resort Cotton Towels and had them engraved free of charge! What a terrific towel......They are Soft yet So Wonderfully Absorbent! I have only washed them one time and I'm sure they will get even More Absorbent as time goes on! This is a Quality Towel and I couldn't be happier with how they look! Very dressy and Beautiful! Thank you!!! P.S. As an extra bonus ... when I placed the order I had a very Helpful and nice lady to assist me!!! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Towels This is my third set of these bath towels. I have numerous sets of hand towels also. They are thick, soft, and absorbent. They hold up well with frequent washes. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious towels I purchased these towels in expresso, and they are just divine! I have never experienced more thick, soft, absorbant towels, even at a resort. They wash beautifully as well. I am very pleased with the thickness, and the color. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels This is my second set of resort towels. I love them they are very thick and best of all they do not snag. There are also great colors to choose from along with monagraming them with different designs and colors. If you like thick lush towels these are for you. As my guest bathroom towels wear out I plan to replace them with the resort towels. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff I recently ordered some 'resort quality' cotton towels and was very pleased with what I received. So I decided to augment with hand towels and wash cloths. I had a problem with the monogram portion of the order program so called. The person I talked to was alert, understanding, quickly placed my order for me, and said she would pass on the issue I had with the having a monogram. Shortly thereafter I decided I wanted to augment that order so called again. That call was, again, handled promptly and pleasantly. I find Frontgate a good place to shop. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality towel Nice length, fluffy and top quality. Monogramming was done well. Happy with the purchase. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resrt Towels and wash cloths Very high quality.The regular towels are very large and assorbent. Wash rags are very ample also. I bought a set of each of the nuetral colors.Very pleased February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Towels Good quality towels. The color was not what I expected. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever! If you are looking for a thick, soft towel. Look no further. The Resort towel is for you. Very soft and absorbent, I just love them. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels A terrific absorbent, colorful towel with free monogramming. My front door carpet purchase a year ago for Ohio winters has been great. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Love these towels! This is the second time I am ordering them. I have recommend these to all my friends. They are soft, durable, and long lasting. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels Love these towels! Wanted to update my bathroom colors and saw the yellow in a grey and white bathroom and had to get the yellow (daybreak) towels and rug. Not only are the towels a lovely shade , but the towels are very substantial and soft! These are probably the nicest towels I have ever owned.. Will come back for more when we finish remodeling our second bathroom! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unequal Luxury! These towels are unbelievably luxurious. They absorb the water instantly and surround you in softness. Absolute bargain! I ended up buying several more than expected. February 5, 2012
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:01.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2710, tr_2710
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 82 next>>
(61 Questions : 117 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
4 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:27.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]