Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2630 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by bath sheets The bath sheets are the best I have ever found. This is my second order on them. I have them in white and now in green. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Thick! Super thick, large bath towels. I've been looking for high quality towels at a great price and I finally found them! You won't be disappointed! January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels Love these towels....look great after multiple washings ! Thank you. January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product The whole resort towel collection is amazing! Very plush, absorbent, they dry quickly. They are the nicest towels I have ever owned!! I would highly recommend this product! January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels We love our new towels. We have bought towels before from Frontgate. We liked the towels but we didn't like the color. We didn't have many choices so we bought the color we thought would work in our bathroom. The color didn't work well. We were thrilled when we saw all of the new colors. The fig color works perfectly. Thank you Frontgate for the quality towels with so many colors from which to choose. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort towels size is great, very soft and plush, great job on initial. We have only had for a week. The first washing before using them left a lot of lint in the dryer so if that keeps up the durability may be a question. At this point we are happy with them. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort bath towels Love the color, feel soft and wonderful to dry yourself. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Towels Thick and thirsty towels are lovely to look at and a dream to use. The monogramming adds a special, distinctive touch.. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! With only one exception, I have come to expect high quality/service from Frontgate. I am a frequent shopper, and found this towel set to be just as advertised, and better. They look/feel scrumtious, and after wash/dry just as great looking, with good absorption. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wash cloths great size,very absorbant and soft. They also hold up much better than most. Almost as good as the Hotel line. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever!! VERY generous thick and soft towels. Highly recommend. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase This is not the first time I've bought the resort towels - I first bought a set of two towels and once my house guest experienced them insisted I let him take them home with him! So obviously I had to buy more. They are incredibly soft and absorbent - an absolute pleasure! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My bathroom has become resortified! These soft towels are thick and absorbent and have improved my mood in the morning. First wash has maintained quality and appearance. Wish I could afford a few more! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels of all These towels are great. They impress guests and are a luxury for your own use. Wide range of colors. Great Price. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thickest towels ever!!!! These are the greatest towels. They're large, thick, soft and absorbent. Finally a towel that actually can cover most anyone's body. They are so nice and warm. I purchased a set for my 18-year-old son and plan to purchase a set for my husband and me. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last I found the PERFECT towels Amazing. Absolutely amazing. These towels (I spoiled myself and got the bath sheets) are pure luxury. Thank you for having such an incredible product! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Bath Must Haves We recently remodeled two bathrooms in our 70's home. To complete the new, modern spa look, I completely outfitted the bathrooms with new towels, mats, and rugs from Frontgate's Resort Collection. I had done same/similar when we renovated our downstairs bath several years ago; and was glad I did. These towels are so luxurious, absorb water like a sponge, and have such vibrant colors. They towels are the finishing touch to my "spa" baths. They are worth every penny! Must haves as far as I'm concerned. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever My wife wanted these towels and I complained because they were expensive. I thought, who cares, it's just a towel. I decided to get them for her for Christmas and I was pleasantly surprised. These towels are great. Heavy duty, very soft, and they sop up water like a sponge. My wife says she feels like she's in a resort every day at home... that's a pretty good compliment. Customer service is amazing too. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return purchaser I have bought these towels from Frontgate for almost 20 years. They are the finest towels I have ever seen, aside from the luxury hotels. Their quality is superior and you really get an excellent value for your purchase dollar. I will return and buy them again when these wear oyut, but that will not be anytime soon. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! These towels are the largest, thickest, heaviest, most luxurious towels I have ever used! The colors are fabulous, and they wash beautifully. Highly recommended! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels I bought these to match the rugs I purchased for my guest bath. The color match is perfect. The towels are thick and luxurious. The towels are larger than the guest towels I had previously, the look is quite beautiful, filling up the entire towel rack. I couldn't be happier with the quality, color, and look of the towels. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love them!!! Best towels we have ever purchased!! Ready to order another set. Very absorbent, soft, not a lot of lint, look nice. Great guality. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these towels!! I ordered 4 bath sheets with the free manogram. I had never ordered from this company before, but went off of the rest of the reviews. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE These towels are AWESOME. I've never owned such thick, fluffy, BIG, beautiful towels. Can't say enough good things about them. I want more. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best ever and are very durable I give these towels as many stars as possible-there is no a better buy-I have some that are 8 years old and are like new!! January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These bath sheets (get the sheets and not the regular size towel. You won't be sorry!) are the best I have ever had. I obviously use them after my shower but I also use them as pool towels. And I bought all my grandchildren each a towel with their initials on it for the pool and they love it!! Nice, big and warm. You just can't go wrong purchasing this towel. (I don't usually write a review on anything unless it is excellent and I want people to know - well this is it!) January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUE'S OPINION I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ITEMS I ORDERED. THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH THE COLOR I ORDERED BUT I SENT THE ITEMS BACK AND THEY WERE PROPLY REPLACED. I WILL ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious We received the resort cotton towels as a gift. They are the thickest, softest towels we've ever had. The monogram is very classy, too. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product review I recently ordered a personalized product that was unexpectedly delayed in processing. I was pleased that Frontgate kept me informed frequently regarding the status of the order, thus eliminating any question on my end regarding whether or not the item ordered (a) was still being processed, and (b) when my account would be billed for the item. This unique customer service was very much appreciated. When the item arrived, exactly when Frontgate informed me it would arrive (and only a very few days later than originally planned), I was very satisfied with the quality. Thank you, Frontgate. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels I've purchased way too many towels in the past. The Resort Cotton Towels will be my only towel purchase in the furture. The towels absorb water, feel great, look great even after being washed. Very thick, very nice. You'll love them. January 8, 2012
  • 2016-05-30 T05:36:47.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2630, tr_2630
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 98 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-05-30 T05:36:06.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???