Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2949.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I received the Resort Bath Towels 11/20/12. They are truly high-end quality, just as if you were at a 5-star resort.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provided as advertised Not much to be said. The Resort towels were just as advertised. Delivered as promised and as luxurious as advertised. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome I cannot believe how luxurious these bath towels are; they are better than I imagined. In fact, I am ordering more today. I didn't get the right color the first time but that doesn't matter because I still love them. What a wonderful way to pamper your body!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything represented and more. I purchased some Resort cotton hand towels and washcloths and easily give them a 5-star rating. As represented, they are so thick and absorbant and several washings later, are even better. When reading the ad, I was also attracted by their generous sizing -- something I've been looking for in a hand towel but have been unable to find. They are superb in quality and after sampling these, i'm ready to purchase bath towels from this collection. As a long-time Frontgate customer, I can easily affirm their uniqueness in quality, style, design, and outstanding service to their customers.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Absolutely gorgeous towels - highest quality and a great way to gift someone for special occasion!! I've purchased about 2 dozen or more - each unique as I could pick the color, the font and the color for the monograms too. They were given as a "wraparound" of my love to family and friends!!
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best linens The resort collection of towels is absolutely wonderful. They are extremely soft to the touch and wash up really well. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels Ordered a set of these towels ages ago and loved them so much I ordered a second set so that I could rotate them in our master bath. I'm back now to order a set for the guest bath. What we like about them are their generous size, softness, thickness, and they are very absorbent if you follow the care instructions and refrain from using dryer sheets or fabric softeners. Best towels ever.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plush towels I bought the hand towels for my half bath. The embroidered personalization and plushness of the towels give the little bathroom a nice touch. My guests have commented on how nice the towels are. I would highly recommend these towels.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels - great value The resort towel is the softest, most absorbent towels I have ever had. Very nice.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large & luxurious The towels are new, so I can't comment on durability, but they're soft and large: just what I'm looking for in a bath sheet!
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels yet! Wonderfully soft and luxurious, brilliant color--best towels yet!
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels we loved the towels they are fantastic!!! they are very soft
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific towels! We had two of these towels that we purchased earlier. Just had to have more. They are so thick! Want to get more for the guest bath.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels Absolutely love these towels - they are so absorbent and dry very quickly.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towel ever I absolutely love this towel. It's large, extra soft and very absorbent. I have already ordered more for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love these towels. Thick, luxurious, absorbent. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxury dry The Frontgate bath towels are handsome, soft , andd super-absorbant in our humid climate. Look good on towel rack and work well to dry you off after a shower.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cotton Towel These are the best cotton towels I have ever used....and a great buy! They are large, thick and absorbant . The monogram initial is very crisp looking and enhances the beauty. I often buy them as gifts for my friends and family.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels These towels are not only very soft (a bit spongy in fact), but they seem to get moist and then dry without gathering any odor. Most of my bath towels need to be changed every week or less as being damp for a while each day makes them start to smell a bit off after a week. But the first towel I started using still smells as fresh as when I took it out of the wrapper weeks later. I guess I should wash it anyway at this point, but its amazing.
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Sheet This is a great towel, very soft and comfy, might just be a little too big!!
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand Towel Replacement This purchase was to replace a hand towel we received as part of a previous purchase of two bath towels, two hand towels and two face cloths. Unfortunately, one of the hand towels raveled after several washings. The quality of these towels however is outstanding and it is hard to understand how one of the towels didn't stand up.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bath purchase I've ever made! I recently ordered and received a Resort bath mat. It is, by far, the best quality bath towel product I have purchased in a long time. The loops are tight, the over-all texture is thick and lush and the color (blush) is just gorgeous! Shipping was quick. I will always consult Frontgate before making any other home decorating puchases. Thank you!
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towel - A Must Have! Absolutely heavenly towels! I've been searching for the perfect towel and finally stumbled upon it. Super absorbent and soft. No complaints whatsoever!
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Towels I ordered the personalized towels and received them very quickly. They are thick and soft and very nice. This was an excellent purchase and I would definitely recommend these and order more myself.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and Heavy-Duty It takes qute a few washings for towels to lose their fuzz and become absorbent but we could tell after our first use (washed twice before) that the towel had great promise. A very nice buy!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the towels Searched for towels for our redone master bath and chose these because they sounded thick and soft (very important to us) and the colors were perfect...a very nice color selection available! I was able to use a 15 percent discount code and even so the towels were a little pricey, BUT they are worth it....extremely luxurious feel, wonderully absorbent and give our bathroom that spa like feel we want.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush towels So far, so good with these relatively pricey towels. My husband and I were looking for absorbancy and a luxurious feel. These towels have given us BOTH. Must wash before using for the first time, though. If not, the level of absorbancy is not there. Once washed, they are wonderful, thick and fluffy. Color choices were also crucial and they worked perfectly for us.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Feel So Decadent! I have never had a softer more luxurious towel then these. They are pricey, but worth it. Will buy more!
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At long last.........QUALITY Without question, after 40 yrs. of purchasing towels, these are just the best! Soft and thick and well made. They stay exactly the same after several washings. My husband said, Finally, a great towel to use. Ladies, buy them without hesitation. Frontgate comes through once again.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury doesn't describe the quality These are the best towels I have ever used. They are so soft and cushion like. I have washed them as stated on the tag and they come out beautifully. You are to wash them in cold and no fabric softener. Which, is totally different than I'm used to. I bought them in fig and they are a beautiful burgundy/purple. Seem a little expensive.......but you won't find the quality anywhere else.
Date published: 2012-08-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_2655
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]