Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2820.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towel ever I absolutely love this towel. It's large, extra soft and very absorbent. I have already ordered more for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love these towels. Thick, luxurious, absorbent. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxury dry The Frontgate bath towels are handsome, soft , andd super-absorbant in our humid climate. Look good on towel rack and work well to dry you off after a shower.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cotton Towel These are the best cotton towels I have ever used....and a great buy! They are large, thick and absorbant . The monogram initial is very crisp looking and enhances the beauty. I often buy them as gifts for my friends and family.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels These towels are not only very soft (a bit spongy in fact), but they seem to get moist and then dry without gathering any odor. Most of my bath towels need to be changed every week or less as being damp for a while each day makes them start to smell a bit off after a week. But the first towel I started using still smells as fresh as when I took it out of the wrapper weeks later. I guess I should wash it anyway at this point, but its amazing.
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Sheet This is a great towel, very soft and comfy, might just be a little too big!!
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand Towel Replacement This purchase was to replace a hand towel we received as part of a previous purchase of two bath towels, two hand towels and two face cloths. Unfortunately, one of the hand towels raveled after several washings. The quality of these towels however is outstanding and it is hard to understand how one of the towels didn't stand up.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bath purchase I've ever made! I recently ordered and received a Resort bath mat. It is, by far, the best quality bath towel product I have purchased in a long time. The loops are tight, the over-all texture is thick and lush and the color (blush) is just gorgeous! Shipping was quick. I will always consult Frontgate before making any other home decorating puchases. Thank you!
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towel - A Must Have! Absolutely heavenly towels! I've been searching for the perfect towel and finally stumbled upon it. Super absorbent and soft. No complaints whatsoever!
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels The best evan! Love them.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Towels I ordered the personalized towels and received them very quickly. They are thick and soft and very nice. This was an excellent purchase and I would definitely recommend these and order more myself.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and Heavy-Duty It takes qute a few washings for towels to lose their fuzz and become absorbent but we could tell after our first use (washed twice before) that the towel had great promise. A very nice buy!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the towels Searched for towels for our redone master bath and chose these because they sounded thick and soft (very important to us) and the colors were perfect...a very nice color selection available! I was able to use a 15 percent discount code and even so the towels were a little pricey, BUT they are worth it....extremely luxurious feel, wonderully absorbent and give our bathroom that spa like feel we want.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush towels So far, so good with these relatively pricey towels. My husband and I were looking for absorbancy and a luxurious feel. These towels have given us BOTH. Must wash before using for the first time, though. If not, the level of absorbancy is not there. Once washed, they are wonderful, thick and fluffy. Color choices were also crucial and they worked perfectly for us.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Feel So Decadent! I have never had a softer more luxurious towel then these. They are pricey, but worth it. Will buy more!
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At long last.........QUALITY Without question, after 40 yrs. of purchasing towels, these are just the best! Soft and thick and well made. They stay exactly the same after several washings. My husband said, Finally, a great towel to use. Ladies, buy them without hesitation. Frontgate comes through once again.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury doesn't describe the quality These are the best towels I have ever used. They are so soft and cushion like. I have washed them as stated on the tag and they come out beautifully. You are to wash them in cold and no fabric softener. Which, is totally different than I'm used to. I bought them in fig and they are a beautiful burgundy/purple. Seem a little expensive.......but you won't find the quality anywhere else.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love them. Super absorbent and luxurious!
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Towels I have purchased these towels for every bathroom in my home and have given them to my married children and as family gifts. They are nicer than any I have found locally. This is a terrific product. I walked through Bed Bath and Beyond feeling their towels - nothing came close to the wonderful soft, rich, texture of these towels.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels The Resort Towels are the best towels that Frontgate sells. Our first Resort Towel purchase were the Bath Sheets and Hand Towels about seven-years-ago and those towels served us until last month when one tore in three places. The embroidery lasted all that time, realize they were used almost everyday. Therefore we purchased more last week.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from misskellie very soft and absorbent towels
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love these towels!!! Extremely soft, cushiony and elegant. They wick away water beautifully. They have an elegant FREE monogram that I selected. I will be purchasing more of these towels!! We've only washed them 3 times thus far, but they're holding up beautifully.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge towels This is my 2nd purchase of these towels. The first ones were for my husband and he loves them so much I got some for me. They are almost too big for me - more like a beach towel.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly luxurious towels! These are by far my most favorite towel ever! Very think and a generous size.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels These towels are amazing! Very thick yet soft to the touch They look great in our guest bath.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch The towels are very heavy weight and oversize...just what I was looking for. I can't find towels like these in the local stores. A great value in my opinion.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels Everytime I use these towles I feel like I'm at a resort! The softest and most absorbant towel I have ever used.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towel Purchase These exceeded my expectations. The color was exactly as on the website, and they are the perfect bath towel size.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! Better than the Ritz! Save on laundry as I use them several times with no problems. These outlast any premium towel I have used by far. Great color selection as well.
Date published: 2012-07-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_2532
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24

How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?

I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
Asked by: PennyInIL
I have bought these towels for years and very seldom find pulls or snags - they're the best and I ONLY buy these when I need new towels.
Answered by: Capehostess
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]