Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2648 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Bath Must Haves We recently remodeled two bathrooms in our 70's home. To complete the new, modern spa look, I completely outfitted the bathrooms with new towels, mats, and rugs from Frontgate's Resort Collection. I had done same/similar when we renovated our downstairs bath several years ago; and was glad I did. These towels are so luxurious, absorb water like a sponge, and have such vibrant colors. They towels are the finishing touch to my "spa" baths. They are worth every penny! Must haves as far as I'm concerned. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever My wife wanted these towels and I complained because they were expensive. I thought, who cares, it's just a towel. I decided to get them for her for Christmas and I was pleasantly surprised. These towels are great. Heavy duty, very soft, and they sop up water like a sponge. My wife says she feels like she's in a resort every day at home... that's a pretty good compliment. Customer service is amazing too. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return purchaser I have bought these towels from Frontgate for almost 20 years. They are the finest towels I have ever seen, aside from the luxury hotels. Their quality is superior and you really get an excellent value for your purchase dollar. I will return and buy them again when these wear oyut, but that will not be anytime soon. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! These towels are the largest, thickest, heaviest, most luxurious towels I have ever used! The colors are fabulous, and they wash beautifully. Highly recommended! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels I bought these to match the rugs I purchased for my guest bath. The color match is perfect. The towels are thick and luxurious. The towels are larger than the guest towels I had previously, the look is quite beautiful, filling up the entire towel rack. I couldn't be happier with the quality, color, and look of the towels. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love them!!! Best towels we have ever purchased!! Ready to order another set. Very absorbent, soft, not a lot of lint, look nice. Great guality. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these towels!! I ordered 4 bath sheets with the free manogram. I had never ordered from this company before, but went off of the rest of the reviews. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE These towels are AWESOME. I've never owned such thick, fluffy, BIG, beautiful towels. Can't say enough good things about them. I want more. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best ever and are very durable I give these towels as many stars as possible-there is no a better buy-I have some that are 8 years old and are like new!! January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These bath sheets (get the sheets and not the regular size towel. You won't be sorry!) are the best I have ever had. I obviously use them after my shower but I also use them as pool towels. And I bought all my grandchildren each a towel with their initials on it for the pool and they love it!! Nice, big and warm. You just can't go wrong purchasing this towel. (I don't usually write a review on anything unless it is excellent and I want people to know - well this is it!) January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUE'S OPINION I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ITEMS I ORDERED. THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH THE COLOR I ORDERED BUT I SENT THE ITEMS BACK AND THEY WERE PROPLY REPLACED. I WILL ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious We received the resort cotton towels as a gift. They are the thickest, softest towels we've ever had. The monogram is very classy, too. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product review I recently ordered a personalized product that was unexpectedly delayed in processing. I was pleased that Frontgate kept me informed frequently regarding the status of the order, thus eliminating any question on my end regarding whether or not the item ordered (a) was still being processed, and (b) when my account would be billed for the item. This unique customer service was very much appreciated. When the item arrived, exactly when Frontgate informed me it would arrive (and only a very few days later than originally planned), I was very satisfied with the quality. Thank you, Frontgate. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels I've purchased way too many towels in the past. The Resort Cotton Towels will be my only towel purchase in the furture. The towels absorb water, feel great, look great even after being washed. Very thick, very nice. You'll love them. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towel Amazing towel.. thick soft thirty... Great towel worth the money!! January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels are just the best. They look great and dry you off quickly! Would buy them again for sure. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels are Wonderful This is my 3rd purchase of Resort towels...love them! Recently had house guests and they loved our towels and checked the label so they could order some. This last purchase was for my nephew and he loves them, too! As my "old" towels wear out, they will be replaced by these! Love, love them! January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort towel bath sheet/so big My husband and I travel and he works at 5 diamond resort as well. These towels rival anything we have ever used. The bath sheet my husband dubbs the "sail" because it is so bigggggg! They are also very absorbent. I throw them in the dryer in between uses because they are so good at getting all the water off your body. Soft, thick and absorbent, what else could you want! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels I had no idea towels could be this nice...thick, fluffy, perfect color! This is a whole new experience! I will be getting more as gifts. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and fantastic colors I am so pleased with the selection of colors. Very new different . The towells are heavey and soft and will make my bath totally up to date with the latest in decore colors. Pleased to say the least. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Towels!! This is my second set of these towels. Takes a couples of washes to make the towels more absorbent. After that, they are just perfect. I have used an expensive French towel in the past, however, Frontgate makes a superior towel at a significantly reduced price. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous! These towels are so plush, so thick, so soft! I now purchase nothing else and can't wait to get my linen closet filled with these and nothing else! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels There was a delay when I ordered these towels but they were worth the wait. They are so soft and thick and a pleasure to use. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Towels I love these towels! They stay soft and look wonderful after many many washings. It is great to get out of the shower and wrap yourself completely in such luxury. Can't say enough about them. They are definitely worth the cost. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These towels start out great, then get better! I began my research by purchasing 2 towels, a bath sheet and a regular towel, to see howI liked them. I also bought towels from other high-end competitors, because I wanted to make sure when I got a complete set for my house, there wouldn't be any doubt in my mind that I had achieved towel nirvana. Quest accomplished! It did however take a bit longer than I thought to make up my mind because some of the other brands were very good, but the Frontgate towels, more so than the others, seemed to get better with time. I never used fabric softener, and they came out of the dryer feeling so great, it feels like I'm at a luxury hotel when I get out of the shower in the morning. I ended up ordering these towels for my entire house and guest rooms. These towels also made my Christmas gift list simple......everybody loved their monogramed bath sheet! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine quality These are precisely the size and quality I wanted for use as table napkins. The cut is precise, the finish nicely done, and the fabric as soft and gentle as one could hope. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality towels beautiful towels. very soft and thick. ordered the bath sheet and love the xtra lg size. largest bath sheet i've ever had. the colors are very rich. have ordered the matching bath rugs. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I was Looking For! I was looking for a high-quality, super-absorbant towel. I have two boys, a husband and loads of guests. I wanted a towel that would work for the kids and guests alike; something that was able to stand up to loads of washing and wear and tear so-to-speak while also presenting like a "guest towel". I have been more than pleased with these towels. They are thick and not only feel luxurious, they are very absorbant. I ordered the bath towels (the sheets are just too large for us), hand towels, wash cloths and the foot mat. All products shipped very quickly and arrived before I could clean out the old linens! I washed every piece once and then put them to use. There is a little lint residual from the newer ones, but I expected that being new towels. It is not too much to be annoying. I must also note that I ordered the espresso and changed my mind that night and with one phone call the order was easily changed to navy. I did get the bath and hand towels monogrammed with a single initial and am extremely pleased. I am on the particular side and each letter is lined up perfectly and the colors are true to the wesbite depiction. I could not have received better quality elsewhere. These towles are not cheap by any stretch. They are completely worth the investment and it shows! November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towel ever My husband and I consider ourselves sheet and towel snobs. We've paid into the thousands for what we thought was top quality. We've stayed in several five diamond hotels, and I can attest that these towels out perform any spa or resort we've been to. They absorb water quickly, are gentle on the skin, and dry within minutes. We love the bath sheets during the summer when it's just too hot to lounge around in a robe. I can't wait for another wedding to give these as a gift! The only snafu we've encountered is that our monogram shrank in the wash and created a wrinkled finish around the edges :( November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towel Ever! If you have been looking for a great towel, then your search is over. This is the best towel by far that exceeded all my expectations as the most plush I have ever seen. The quality is great, the size is perfect and it just stands out above any towel I have seen in stores. They even took care of the problem with someone else using it; you can have your initials put on for free! I highly recommend the monogramming becuase anyone who touches this towel is going to want to use it. This is one purchase you won't regret. November 19, 2011
  • 2016-06-24 T05:16:55.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2648, tr_2648
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 102 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-24 T05:17:04.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???