Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2265 2522
Great Towels I was so nervous about buying these towels because they were not cheap and we have spent so much money in the past on expensive towels that just didn't meet our expectations. I didn't even get the free monogram because I thought I would probably have to return them. But Surprise - They are wonderful. They are thick and the weave is very tight. I am in Florida and they dry quickly so they don't get mildewy. I am very happy. Now I wish I had the monogram. May 7, 2012
Best towels ever This is the fourth set I've bought. They are incredibly luxurious--oversized and thick. But best of all, they're the only towels I've found that don't develop a million loose threads after being washed. May 3, 2012
Great deal for the excellent quality The towels are excellent in every single aspect, quality of the fabric, quality of the engraving, and the best part was the price I got them for. May 3, 2012
beautiful colors, softest ever Great price for a really big, soft, absorbent towel. May 3, 2012
Super towels We have gradually replaced our older (not very old) towels with the resort towels. They are super absorbent, extra large and very soft. The colors are gorgeous. May 3, 2012
Awesome towels! Love these towels! These are plush (without weighing more than me), absorbent and great quality. No pilling or shrinkage. My family uses them everyday and they still look like new. May 2, 2012
Resort Cotton Towles The towels are very attractive and big. However, the Initialling of the towels should be more to one side and not in the center. You can show case them much easier that way. They don't seem to dry me off as nice as my old towels. Maybe they need to be washed more. April 28, 2012
Great Towels!! These towels are amazing. So soft and beautiful. Hope they stay that way. We've had some problems with bleaching of other towels so decided to try Frontgate. April 27, 2012
Resort cotton Towels I love these towels, no other like them and I have bought the best out there. The more you use and wash these towels, the better they get. I plan to add more to my household collection as soon as I can. April 27, 2012
surprised Wash cloths stained when used with a body wash the first time used. Brand name is Olay Body ultra wash with shea butter April 26, 2012
Terrific Towels The towels are absorbent, amazingly soft and fluffy and are delightfully large to wrap around you for comfort. No more towels dropping to the floor because they weren't quite large enough or sturdy enough to stay wrapped around you after a shower! April 26, 2012
Towels Great towels, had the monograming done and love them, almost to pretty to use! April 25, 2012
Love it This is a great towel. Good size and I like the color. The initals were a nice touch, April 25, 2012
Disappointed The quality of the towels is excellent. However, sadly the color clashes with my walls and color scheme. The picture indicated a more honey wheat tone with bronze embroider. They are in fact a bright yellow gold, with brassy gold embroider. I am very disappointed with the color, and will not be able to hang them in the bathrooms. I wish I could return them. April 25, 2012
Best towels at Reasonable Price These are the best towels and washcloths I've ever had. They are comfortable to use and very quick drying. April 25, 2012
These are the Top Towels! I ordered a set of the resort towels in rose. They are fabulous! Best towels I've ever found--soft, luxurious to the eye and hand, just the right thickness. The rose color is gorgeous; it really is the color of a red rose. So please keep offering this color; I've never seen it anywhere else. These towels have added a new level of luxury to my bathroom. The only "complaint" I have is that the borders are so wide. I suppose this was done to make them look fashionable, but it takes up a lot of the otherwise usable space, especially on the hand towels. The washcloths, however, have no border, which makes them totally practical. (It seems that most washcloths today have a huge border that takes up about a third of a wash cloth. I never could see the point of that.) After receiving my first set of towels, I immediately ordered another set. Having been introduced to these, I never want to use any others. Just make sure to wash these towels and put them through the dryer before using them for the first time. They have a lot of lint to expel when new. April 24, 2012
Awesome! Very thick and luxurious. Highly recommend this product. Meets Frontgate's high standards! April 24, 2012
Best Cotton Towels ever... We purchaed these Resort Cotton Towels and were so happy that we did. They are excellent towels and absorbant. Fantastic product. April 24, 2012
Great Towels These towels are soft, fluffy and look great. I have only used them for a week. I think they will be more absorbent after a few washings. April 24, 2012
A Winner !! Have been buying towels for years from many different places...BUT have never had such towels.They are the VERY best I ever had..I quess I will never have to buy again..Thank you April 22, 2012
Most awesome towels! These are the best towels! I just ordered more for my college bound niece too! They are great quality! Thick and quality of a very nice hotel spa towel. Im spoiled by them now. April 21, 2012
Poor performance Ordered towels. Find the bath towels are smaller than expected and are not sufficiently absorbing. They are not "thirsty". April 21, 2012
Resort towels are fabulous I bought these towels on sale as they were a great price for my second bath. I am doing a black and white theme and ordered the white with Black monogram. I have not washed these towels yet, but they are the greatest feel, look and best size ever. They are between the regular size towels and the bath sheets. Just perfect size and weight and really feels luxurious. So it now forced me into buying more for my master bath!!! April 21, 2012
Plush The towels are thick, plush and soft. For the price (I got the sale price) is a good buy April 21, 2012
Dye lot I am very disappointed with the signficant difference in the coloration of the towels compared to the bath towels. Ordering online is very important for me and exchanges/returns are problematic. April 20, 2012
Resort towels I've been looking for dark green towels for a long time, and had found only a few, with terrible reviews. When I found the Frontgate Resort towels, I was thrilled that they came in dark green. The reviews were great so I ordered them. First impression was that they were very soft and fluffy, but would they be absorbent? I always wash new towels before using and, after following directions i.e. dry low heat (took forever) and no fabric softener, I was dismayed to find tons of lint. I had to empty the lint trap before the towels were even dry. After using the towels, I found them to be absorbent but they continue to give off lint. Dry yourself and you are covered with green lint! Just washed them for the 3rd time and hopefully they will shed less. They are still giving off plenty of lint in the dryer, but I'm hoping for less lint on the body. It was definitely less after the 2nd wash, but I hope it will end. I have other towels that have never done this, and they are just as nice...just not green! I'm rating them a 4 because the problem was less noticeable after the 2nd wash, and maybe will resolve itself. If it continues, I'd lower to a 3. April 20, 2012
Horrible towels! I ordered the Resort Cotton Towels in "cavier" (black) and after SEVERAL washes they left black fuss all over us after showering!!! April 20, 2012
Great quality; functionality could be improved These towels are made of excellent fabric. They are thick, soft and durable. They wash really well. However, the band is extremely wide. When the towel is hanging from a towel bar, the band is located right where you would normally grab the towel with your hand. Therefore, drying your hands on the towel is actually awkward. April 20, 2012
great purchase after receiving the linens i thought they were great even monogramed....love them April 20, 2012
Love the towels, dislike the company I love the towels, but they were ordered in January, and the majority did not show up until April! While I like most of the Frontgate products, I am not sure there is anything I have not had issues with, between receiveing defective merchandise and having to return it, to extremely long wait times. April 20, 2012
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 77 next>>
(53 Questions : 83 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

do any of the towels come in red. love the collection but not an option for red

Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is available in cabernet.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

eucalyptus vs. mineral color

Customer avatar
by
Seattle
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jbird1120 is loaded.
Additional information about Jbird1120 could not be loaded.
I'm looking for a gray-green color and have the following questions:

1. are either of these "bright" colors?
2. Which of these is more muted (i.e. has more gray and less green)?
3. Which of the two is lighter?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Seattle
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jbird1120 is loaded.
Additional information about Jbird1120 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the resort Cotton Bath Towel. The mineral is lighter, brighter and has less of a gray undertone that the eucalyptus.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What is the difference between the Resort Cotton Bath Towel and the Spa towel?

Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about aks1 is loaded.
Additional information about aks1 could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about aks1 is loaded.
Additional information about aks1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is 700 gsm and made from 100% long-staple Turkish cotton and the Spa towel is 700 gsm and made from 100% hydro cotton.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Could you please try to help me understand the color difference between ecru & linen?

Customer avatar
by
Knoxville, TN
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FrontgateFans is loaded.
Additional information about FrontgateFans could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Knoxville, TN
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FrontgateFans is loaded.
Additional information about FrontgateFans could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Ecru is half shade darker than linen.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Is the color "Sienna" more orange or rust?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SLyn is loaded.
Additional information about SLyn could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SLyn is loaded.
Additional information about SLyn could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in Sienna is in the orange family.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???