Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2327 2588
Resort Towels These towels are really worth the money...they are soft, and very absorbent. And with the monogramming it makes them very elegant. They look heavy but are light weight. We enjoy them immensely. You won't be sorry if you decide to purchase these. May 27, 2011
Love these towels! I have had these towels in both of my homes for years. They stand up well, and are truly the creme de la creme of towels in my opinion. My only complaint, and it's slight, is that they are too thick and heavy for a hair towel. They weigh my head down! Other than that, they are great! Warm, absorbent, and luxurious. Love! May 26, 2011
Best towels ever! Just ordered replacement towels for ones I've had for years. These towels are better than luxury hotel towels! Hard to believe, but the replacements are even more plush, thicker and more absorbent than the originals. Wash well too. May 26, 2011
Thick & Luxurious Love these towels. Soft, thick and very luxurious. May 26, 2011
Great Towels These towels are super for drying off after your shower or bath. They are thick and super absorbent. The monograming gives them that extra touch. May 25, 2011
WOW what a great towel for our pool! These towels are so soft and longer than most pool/spa towels. They have a nice plush feel to them and the included monogram gave a nice personal touch. Wish there was a coordinating beach "blanket" to use for our double chaise lounge. May 25, 2011
Resort Cotton Towels -- Great Buy Great product; Great value; Easy to order & Personalize with Initials; Great looking, True colors and Very plush. Just a little "short" on absorbency, however I'd buy these again! May 18, 2011
Very soft Very soft, even after several washings. My husband loves these towels and wants to purchase more. Compared to other towels, their size does make a difference when adding them to a laundry load or stacking them in the linen closet; they take more room. I have had no quality problems with these towels. May 6, 2011
HEAVENLY Best towels I have ever purchased. This is my second set of 4. I'll probably keep ordering them 4 at a time especially while on sale. I'd recommend these towels to everyone. May 3, 2011
Unbelievable These are the thickest most plush towels that we have ever used. None thicker at Wynn or the Bellagio. WOW! Frontgate, you are amazing. We love these and feel so elegant using them. Unbelievable price and free Monogramming too! Thank you April 19, 2011
Resort Cotton Towels These towels are of superior quality. They surpassed our expectations and this is the second set we ordered April 13, 2011
best towels ever All the towels we ordered for our newly remodeled bathroom are fabulous. We have never seen towels a wonderful as these are. Thanks! April 11, 2011
Best Towels Ever These are simply the best towels I have ever owned. They are mega plush, super absorbent and the regular bath towel is nice and big. I loved the first set so much I bought a second set right away. I'm trying to think of who to give them to as a gift. April 9, 2011
Best towels I've ever used These towels are amazing. They are so thick and soft but not too heavy. They absorb water very quickly but - and this is the most amazing part - dry very quickly, so they don't ever become musty. They did shed a lot of lint in the dryer at first. The free monogram is nice, too. April 8, 2011
Five star luxury. Sumptuous, plush towels ... The best I've ever found. Highly recommend them. Lovely colors. April 3, 2011
Really nice towel I was intrigued because I needed new towels and because of Frontgate's reputation. However, there's always a risk buying something like this without being able to see and touch it. The towels more than delivered. They look great and they are great in use. They closely match the on-line pictures (color) and the embroidery did too. I would definitely buy these again, particularly at the sale price. March 31, 2011
Plush, plush, plush We have purchase a second set of these towels and they seem to get better. The Signature towels don't hold a candle to the Resort towels. These will last through many washings and hold up better than the Signature. March 31, 2011
Wonderful towels The loft of these towels is wonderful. Color is true to the web site. Great sizes for bath and hand towels. March 29, 2011
gorgeous towels We've had the towels for several months now and are very satisfied. Nice colors, great texture, and they seem to be holding up well. March 28, 2011
I am amazed This was the first time I purchased towels from Frontgate. I was a hesitant based on the price, but to my surprise this was the best towel I ever purchased. These towels are so soft just like cotton. I can't wait to take a shower just so I dry off. Great towel. March 26, 2011
Awesome towels If you want thick luxurious towels - these are the ones you want. They are an awesome soft, thirsty, thick great towel. I keep ordering more. I am replacing towels in the whole house! March 26, 2011
Now this is a Spa-sized Bath SHEET! Talk about a Bath Sheet! Talk about soft and comfy! Talk about big enough and thirsty enough to do exactly what you expect a bath sheet to do! You will not be sorry but you will likely be as surprised as we were by size, by softness, by the spa-like luxury! March 25, 2011
Best These are the finest towels we have had -- and we have had some very fine towels. They dry extremely well and are a pleasure to use. March 25, 2011
Best Bath Sheets EVER I purchased these to add to my beach towel collection and I am not disppointed. They are super plush , a beautiful color, and monogrammed to boot. March 25, 2011
Best Towels Ever These are the thickest, softest, and best looking towels I have ever purchased or used -- anywhere! Your free monogram doesn't hurt either!! March 24, 2011
Resort Towels These towels are of superior quality and super soft. I have washed them several times and they still seem like new. I had them monogrammed. The monograms were perfectly aligned and correct. I have purchased monogram items from other companies and have had to return them for poor quality monogramming. Don't hesitate to buy these towels! March 24, 2011
Wonderful! I have ordered many of these towels and had them monogrammed for gifts. But these were just for me and I love them!!! March 24, 2011
very prompt shipping Very pleased with my purchase. These towels arrived sooner than expected and exactly as advertised. Thank you Frontgate! March 24, 2011
Like a sponge The towels are the best I've ever used. They're soft, fluffy and they absorb water like a sponge! March 24, 2011
Best Towels on the Market The resort towels are the best towels I have ever purchased. Great value as well! I will be buying more of these towels in the future. March 23, 2011
  • 2015-04-18T08:53:08.656-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2588, tr_2588
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 79 next>>
(59 Questions : 90 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Size?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
Looking for 2 mats:
1. 24" x 50 - 60". Do you have anything that would meet this size?
2. We also would like something 36" wide but ideally longer than 72" for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria.

We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24"x40", 30"x50", and 30"x50".
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is the blue in the picture - is it Surf or something else?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The light blue color featured is Surf.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

do any of the towels come in red. love the collection but not an option for red

Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is available in cabernet.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about santashelper is loaded.
Additional information about santashelper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. We will look into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The foam can not be removed for the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. To dry after washing we recommend tumble drying with extended dry time.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-04-18T09:01:56.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-04-18T09:01:56.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???