Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These bath sheets (get the sheets and not the regular size towel. You won't be sorry!) are the best I have ever had. I obviously use them after my shower but I also use them as pool towels. And I bought all my grandchildren each a towel with their initials on it for the pool and they love it!! Nice, big and warm. You just can't go wrong purchasing this towel. (I don't usually write a review on anything unless it is excellent and I want people to know - well this is it!) January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUE'S OPINION I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ITEMS I ORDERED. THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH THE COLOR I ORDERED BUT I SENT THE ITEMS BACK AND THEY WERE PROPLY REPLACED. I WILL ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious We received the resort cotton towels as a gift. They are the thickest, softest towels we've ever had. The monogram is very classy, too. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product review I recently ordered a personalized product that was unexpectedly delayed in processing. I was pleased that Frontgate kept me informed frequently regarding the status of the order, thus eliminating any question on my end regarding whether or not the item ordered (a) was still being processed, and (b) when my account would be billed for the item. This unique customer service was very much appreciated. When the item arrived, exactly when Frontgate informed me it would arrive (and only a very few days later than originally planned), I was very satisfied with the quality. Thank you, Frontgate. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels I've purchased way too many towels in the past. The Resort Cotton Towels will be my only towel purchase in the furture. The towels absorb water, feel great, look great even after being washed. Very thick, very nice. You'll love them. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towel Amazing towel.. thick soft thirty... Great towel worth the money!! January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels are just the best. They look great and dry you off quickly! Would buy them again for sure. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels are Wonderful This is my 3rd purchase of Resort towels...love them! Recently had house guests and they loved our towels and checked the label so they could order some. This last purchase was for my nephew and he loves them, too! As my "old" towels wear out, they will be replaced by these! Love, love them! January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort towel bath sheet/so big My husband and I travel and he works at 5 diamond resort as well. These towels rival anything we have ever used. The bath sheet my husband dubbs the "sail" because it is so bigggggg! They are also very absorbent. I throw them in the dryer in between uses because they are so good at getting all the water off your body. Soft, thick and absorbent, what else could you want! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels I had no idea towels could be this nice...thick, fluffy, perfect color! This is a whole new experience! I will be getting more as gifts. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and fantastic colors I am so pleased with the selection of colors. Very new different . The towells are heavey and soft and will make my bath totally up to date with the latest in decore colors. Pleased to say the least. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Towels!! This is my second set of these towels. Takes a couples of washes to make the towels more absorbent. After that, they are just perfect. I have used an expensive French towel in the past, however, Frontgate makes a superior towel at a significantly reduced price. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous! These towels are so plush, so thick, so soft! I now purchase nothing else and can't wait to get my linen closet filled with these and nothing else! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels There was a delay when I ordered these towels but they were worth the wait. They are so soft and thick and a pleasure to use. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Towels I love these towels! They stay soft and look wonderful after many many washings. It is great to get out of the shower and wrap yourself completely in such luxury. Can't say enough about them. They are definitely worth the cost. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These towels start out great, then get better! I began my research by purchasing 2 towels, a bath sheet and a regular towel, to see howI liked them. I also bought towels from other high-end competitors, because I wanted to make sure when I got a complete set for my house, there wouldn't be any doubt in my mind that I had achieved towel nirvana. Quest accomplished! It did however take a bit longer than I thought to make up my mind because some of the other brands were very good, but the Frontgate towels, more so than the others, seemed to get better with time. I never used fabric softener, and they came out of the dryer feeling so great, it feels like I'm at a luxury hotel when I get out of the shower in the morning. I ended up ordering these towels for my entire house and guest rooms. These towels also made my Christmas gift list simple......everybody loved their monogramed bath sheet! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine quality These are precisely the size and quality I wanted for use as table napkins. The cut is precise, the finish nicely done, and the fabric as soft and gentle as one could hope. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality towels beautiful towels. very soft and thick. ordered the bath sheet and love the xtra lg size. largest bath sheet i've ever had. the colors are very rich. have ordered the matching bath rugs. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I was Looking For! I was looking for a high-quality, super-absorbant towel. I have two boys, a husband and loads of guests. I wanted a towel that would work for the kids and guests alike; something that was able to stand up to loads of washing and wear and tear so-to-speak while also presenting like a "guest towel". I have been more than pleased with these towels. They are thick and not only feel luxurious, they are very absorbant. I ordered the bath towels (the sheets are just too large for us), hand towels, wash cloths and the foot mat. All products shipped very quickly and arrived before I could clean out the old linens! I washed every piece once and then put them to use. There is a little lint residual from the newer ones, but I expected that being new towels. It is not too much to be annoying. I must also note that I ordered the espresso and changed my mind that night and with one phone call the order was easily changed to navy. I did get the bath and hand towels monogrammed with a single initial and am extremely pleased. I am on the particular side and each letter is lined up perfectly and the colors are true to the wesbite depiction. I could not have received better quality elsewhere. These towles are not cheap by any stretch. They are completely worth the investment and it shows! November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towel ever My husband and I consider ourselves sheet and towel snobs. We've paid into the thousands for what we thought was top quality. We've stayed in several five diamond hotels, and I can attest that these towels out perform any spa or resort we've been to. They absorb water quickly, are gentle on the skin, and dry within minutes. We love the bath sheets during the summer when it's just too hot to lounge around in a robe. I can't wait for another wedding to give these as a gift! The only snafu we've encountered is that our monogram shrank in the wash and created a wrinkled finish around the edges :( November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towel Ever! If you have been looking for a great towel, then your search is over. This is the best towel by far that exceeded all my expectations as the most plush I have ever seen. The quality is great, the size is perfect and it just stands out above any towel I have seen in stores. They even took care of the problem with someone else using it; you can have your initials put on for free! I highly recommend the monogramming becuase anyone who touches this towel is going to want to use it. This is one purchase you won't regret. November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have!! I was extremely pleased with the quality of this towel. It is so soft and luxurious and has tremendous absorbancy. The only drawback was in the name of the thread color choices for monogramming. I needed a gold thread for the towel and ordered the "bronze" color because it was the only color that looked like gold on the computer even though it stated it was bronze. Fortunately, when it arrived, it was the perfect gold thread I needed!! November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must buy! These are perfect towels. Great for yourself and perfect gifts. Everyone loves them. October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THESE TOWELS I have bought these towels for gifts and for us and they are the most beautiful, luxurious towels ever! The recipients of these towels have been very, very pleased. That response, has given me the pleasure of giving more towels as Christmas gifts. They make fantastic gifts because you can't go wrong. The colors and monograms make them even more special. Love, Love, Love them!!! October 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the towels These towels are soft AND absorbent - love love the towels -using them at the pool, they feel great on your skin! Would definitely recommend and purchase again! October 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels I bought the towels and washcloths and couldn't be happier with the product. It is very soft and fluffy and feels luxurious which is exactly what I was looking for. I bought one set first to see and after washing and using that set, came back for more. I would definitely recommend these. October 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels that Envelop your Whole Body These are big, soft, thirsty towels, the way a bath towel should be. October 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very thick and soft. This line of towels is very high quality. I had mine monogrammed and that came out quite nicely. I bought the whole set including the largest bath sheet. If anything, I might say that they are almost too thick to wrap around and stay up. The softness is excellent . The woven edge detail didn't shrink in the wash, a real plus, as this has happened to other towels I've had. All in all , no regrets. September 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most luxurious ever... I absolutely love these towels. They really are very luxurious. They look and feel fabulous and work well too. I was afraid that they wouldn't absorb well or would leave lint behind. Not at all!! They also wash well too. I did however read the care instructions and it does recommend a gentle detergent-- which I did use. I will be purchasing these as gifts for friends and family. Thanks Frontgate! September 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURKISH TOWELS are lovely! Towles are a great hit with all of the recipients of my gift-giving.......I purchased about 20 of them!! Each had initials to make them very personal. September 21, 2011
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:01.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2710, tr_2710
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 82 next>>
(61 Questions : 117 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
4 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:27.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]