Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2862.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love these towels!!! Extremely soft, cushiony and elegant. They wick away water beautifully. They have an elegant FREE monogram that I selected. I will be purchasing more of these towels!! We've only washed them 3 times thus far, but they're holding up beautifully.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge towels This is my 2nd purchase of these towels. The first ones were for my husband and he loves them so much I got some for me. They are almost too big for me - more like a beach towel.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly luxurious towels! These are by far my most favorite towel ever! Very think and a generous size.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels These towels are amazing! Very thick yet soft to the touch They look great in our guest bath.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch The towels are very heavy weight and oversize...just what I was looking for. I can't find towels like these in the local stores. A great value in my opinion.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels Everytime I use these towles I feel like I'm at a resort! The softest and most absorbant towel I have ever used.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towel Purchase These exceeded my expectations. The color was exactly as on the website, and they are the perfect bath towel size.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! Better than the Ritz! Save on laundry as I use them several times with no problems. These outlast any premium towel I have used by far. Great color selection as well.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST towels ever! Although these are much more expensive than any other set of towels we have owned, they are SO WORTH IT!!! We decided to take the plunge and order a set and they are so soft, absorbent and fabulous! They are pure quality and luxury! And, I would recommend having monograms added as they truly add another touch of class. We liked these towels so much we ordered two more sets.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like I always wanted The resort cotton carpet is even better than you find in great resorts. I always wondered where you could get things of this quality. I've gotten towels to match and they are of the same quality. Only disappointment is there are no matching toilet seat covers.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful purchase very good quality, now I need the matching bath towle to go on sale.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These washcloths, as well as the hand towels and bath towels are very lush and soft. After one pass through the washer and dryer so far, they came out just like new. Don't hesitate to purchase these.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality towel Beautiful think soft high quality towels. You'll love them!
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I always give these towels for wedding gifts and I get remarks for years a afterward.Great quality and the monograms are beautiful. They are hanging in my bath right now over 5 yrs!
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious softness on your skin I waited until after the last sale to buy these- dumb. They are the most remarkable towel I have ever felt. Don't even question this purchase. Initially, they seem like it won't wick the water away, but wait just another second after that... and voila...The washclothes are generous and plush especially for women. I am giving these towels as gifts and plan to buy more to have in every bathroom next time they are on sale.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels I ordered two towels with monograms on them. I was very pleased with the quailty of the towels and how the monogram turned out. I will order them again.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these towels!! These towels are the absolute best! I will not purchase any other brand towel. They are very soft and hold up very well. We love the bath SHEETS. Nothing in any retail stores come close to the quality! (1st set was purchased in 2009)
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful towels Very soft and SUPER thick, these are beautiful towels and washclothes. I ordered two colors, and they both seem true to those pictured. Monograms are neatly done. All were washed once so far, and a few have been washed a few times; no ill effects so far -- in fact, they seem to be even thicker and even softer than before washing!
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels These towels are awesome! Hopefully they will last for me as I can't stand when they get that funky smell that even after you wash them you can't get out. They are so soft and thick and a bit bigger than your standard towel so they cover nicely. I am glad I picked them up on sale as if they were regular price I wouldn't have purchased them.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton towels this is the second time I have ordered these towels. They are a-ma-zing! Super absorbent, long lasting, high quality. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gorgeous Bought 4 bath towels a month ago. Just bought another 4 . The towels are really luxurious, a beautiful color , soft and wonderful.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I buy these when they go on sale. I get them personalized. They are great looking towls, fluffy and soft....I would not buy them at the regular price though.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These towels are terrific. We ordered them for ourselves and our daughter's family. We had them monogrammed. The towels are absorbent and soft to the touch . We will be ordering more. The extra bonus was we got them on sale.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality and service Purchased mongramed towels. Service was steallar and quality is top notch.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels I purchased wash clothes, hand towels and bath sheets for my guest, hallway bathroom. The colors were what I expected from what I saw in the catalog and on-line, they had a soft feel out of the package. The cotton fabric is not too thick or too thin, just right to absorb water after a shower. I love them and I know my guests will too. Only down-side, the bath sheets were 6 feet long out of the package, after washing in cool water and drying, they shunk to 5 feet, 8 inches. All towels shrink some when laundered for the 1st time, and I consider this shrinkage to be minimal.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Wonderful, substantial, most absorbent towels I''ve ever had! Had a bit of trouble with the monogramming, but the towels are the best! Launder well, too!
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I originally ordered 2 bath sheets, 2 hand towels, and a bath mat. I was so impressed by the Resort towels, that after a couple of weeks I decided to purchase 2 more hand towels for my master bathroom. They wash well, remain fluffy, absorb moisture well, and look beautiful. These are high quality towels. I have since recommended these towels to my friend who is anxiously awaiting the arrival of her order.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Hand Towel really is! Love these towels! Reminds us of our spa and fine hotels stays! Ordered full towel sets in white/ white embroidery. Towels are thick and plush. Ordered (Font Style 27) 1st name initials & middle name initials for each family member as I thought looked more spa/ hotel like with 2 letters. (Am waiting for next sale to order expected guests initials). Have pre-washed once on warm as directed with good results. Will try hot next time as I always have washed towels to properly sanitize. I do wish there was an option to embroider the word GUEST - for impromptu guests! Will probably order WET/ DRY for this set as more than 3 letters unavailable.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels My wife, son and I couldn't be more happy with the quality of the towells we purchased. In fact, we ordered more as gifts. We will be doing more shopping soon. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Very happy with these towels...Have used the hand towels for a very long time in my quest bathroom, very happy I purchased the bath towels for me to enjoy! Soft and absorbent. Dry quickly. Love them!
Date published: 2012-06-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2572
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-02-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]