GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Bedding & Bath
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 1994 2224
Resort Cotton Towel When I got the towels I loved them but after a few washes one of them was unraveling along the side. I was very disappointed as I always thought of Frontgate as top of the line quality. I did send it back and it was replaced right away. So I would suggest better quality inspection-otherwise great towel. April 23, 2011
Unbelievable These are the thickest most plush towels that we have ever used. None thicker at Wynn or the Bellagio. WOW! Frontgate, you are amazing. We love these and feel so elegant using them. Unbelievable price and free Monogramming too! Thank you April 19, 2011
Resort Cotton Towels These towels are of superior quality. They surpassed our expectations and this is the second set we ordered April 13, 2011
best towels ever All the towels we ordered for our newly remodeled bathroom are fabulous. We have never seen towels a wonderful as these are. Thanks! April 11, 2011
a little disappointed I have been purchasing from Frontgate for about 10 years and have been very satisfied with the purchases I have always made. Recently I purchased several of the Resort towels and before purchasing the towels asked the opinion of two of the customer service reps about the overall quality as I wanted to have them monogramed and new once this occurred I would not be able to return them. Both reps gave the towels outstanding reviews so I went ahead with the purchase. I ordered the towels in the Scarlet color which is basically a red. I received the towels and thought they were of high quality by their appearance. Once I began using the towels I noticed they were shedding and the threads were everywhere, my shower, floor, sink, etc. I have had them for a few weeks and washed them 3 or 4 times and still have the same problem. My shower has a removable strainer and requires cleaning after each use. In additon to this my shower drain got clogged and required the service of a plumber which costs about $200. I am afraid to use these towels any further as I do not want to risk further issues with my drain. I am disappointed and hope that this issue can be resolved. April 10, 2011
Best Towels Ever These are simply the best towels I have ever owned. They are mega plush, super absorbent and the regular bath towel is nice and big. I loved the first set so much I bought a second set right away. I'm trying to think of who to give them to as a gift. April 9, 2011
Best towels I've ever used These towels are amazing. They are so thick and soft but not too heavy. They absorb water very quickly but - and this is the most amazing part - dry very quickly, so they don't ever become musty. They did shed a lot of lint in the dryer at first. The free monogram is nice, too. April 8, 2011
bath sheet Prompt service, good quality but personally I find the bath-sheet too heavy, my husband likes them. April 7, 2011
Five star luxury. Sumptuous, plush towels ... The best I've ever found. Highly recommend them. Lovely colors. April 3, 2011
unhappy with monogramming While the towels are beyond acception, I made the mistake of not looking at the monogramming on-line. I asked for the initials MTG. the G came out looking like a C. April 1, 2011
Really nice towel I was intrigued because I needed new towels and because of Frontgate's reputation. However, there's always a risk buying something like this without being able to see and touch it. The towels more than delivered. They look great and they are great in use. They closely match the on-line pictures (color) and the embroidery did too. I would definitely buy these again, particularly at the sale price. March 31, 2011
Plush, plush, plush We have purchase a second set of these towels and they seem to get better. The Signature towels don't hold a candle to the Resort towels. These will last through many washings and hold up better than the Signature. March 31, 2011
Wonderful towels The loft of these towels is wonderful. Color is true to the web site. Great sizes for bath and hand towels. March 29, 2011
gorgeous towels We've had the towels for several months now and are very satisfied. Nice colors, great texture, and they seem to be holding up well. March 28, 2011
I am amazed This was the first time I purchased towels from Frontgate. I was a hesitant based on the price, but to my surprise this was the best towel I ever purchased. These towels are so soft just like cotton. I can't wait to take a shower just so I dry off. Great towel. March 26, 2011
Not up to usual Frontgate standards I ordered some bath towels and bath sheets in the "linen" color. I was initially very happy with the towels' heft and quality. I then ordered the bag rug to match. After just a few washings, the towels/bath sheets have shown fading and staining. There are now orange splotches throughout, and needless to say, nothing matches the rug I ordered. Will not buy these again and am looking elsewhere for replacements. March 26, 2011
Awesome towels If you want thick luxurious towels - these are the ones you want. They are an awesome soft, thirsty, thick great towel. I keep ordering more. I am replacing towels in the whole house! March 26, 2011
Now this is a Spa-sized Bath SHEET! Talk about a Bath Sheet! Talk about soft and comfy! Talk about big enough and thirsty enough to do exactly what you expect a bath sheet to do! You will not be sorry but you will likely be as surprised as we were by size, by softness, by the spa-like luxury! March 25, 2011
Best These are the finest towels we have had -- and we have had some very fine towels. They dry extremely well and are a pleasure to use. March 25, 2011
Best Bath Sheets EVER I purchased these to add to my beach towel collection and I am not disppointed. They are super plush , a beautiful color, and monogrammed to boot. March 25, 2011
Best Towels Ever These are the thickest, softest, and best looking towels I have ever purchased or used -- anywhere! Your free monogram doesn't hurt either!! March 24, 2011
Resort Towels These towels are of superior quality and super soft. I have washed them several times and they still seem like new. I had them monogrammed. The monograms were perfectly aligned and correct. I have purchased monogram items from other companies and have had to return them for poor quality monogramming. Don't hesitate to buy these towels! March 24, 2011
Wonderful! I have ordered many of these towels and had them monogrammed for gifts. But these were just for me and I love them!!! March 24, 2011
Best Towel I Ever Purchased The towel looked beautiful and felt wonderful. However after a day of use there were a few pulls in the fabric. Also it does shed a little each time it is used. March 24, 2011
very prompt shipping Very pleased with my purchase. These towels arrived sooner than expected and exactly as advertised. Thank you Frontgate! March 24, 2011
Like a sponge The towels are the best I've ever used. They're soft, fluffy and they absorb water like a sponge! March 24, 2011
Best Towels on the Market The resort towels are the best towels I have ever purchased. Great value as well! I will be buying more of these towels in the future. March 23, 2011
Resort Towels These towels are wonderful! Thick, absorbent, and a great size. Beautiful color selection and love the monogramming. March 23, 2011
attractive, good quality towel for the price I bought the bath and hand sized towels in three different colors. Very pretty, luxurious, thick towels. Went thru the wash fine, colors didn't bleed or fade (so far). My only complaint is that they are so thick, I can't layer the hand towel on top of the bath towel on my towel rack. Also a bit too bulky if you like to wrap your hair in the towel after a shower. March 22, 2011
Great towels The resort Cotton bath sheets are great and the monograms are perfect. March 22, 2011
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 68 next>>
(35 Questions : 63 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Are they American made?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are made in Turkey.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Towel color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McBone is loaded.
Additional information about McBone could not be loaded.
Clarification on the color 'fossil'? More tannish? In the picture with the Teak Shower Bench what is the bottom color of the bottom towel?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McBone is loaded.
Additional information about McBone could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The color of the bottom towel in the teak bench is 'fog'. I did look at the fossil colored bath towel in our office and it is very brown.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the resort cotton bath towel

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arniesc1 is loaded.
Additional information about arniesc1 could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arniesc1 is loaded.
Additional information about arniesc1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Cotton Bath Towel measures 30" x 58".
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
When will Frontgate have more of these rugs available in the 30 x 70 length?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about devi is loaded.
Additional information about devi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The FG Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug in Daybreak is a soft yellow, with no brown tones. The largest size this rug comes in is 30" X 50".
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I would like to order some towels and I can't change the thread when trying to monogram. It only shows "black."

Customer avatar
by
San Diego, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Exdeltalady is loaded.
Additional information about Exdeltalady could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Diego, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Exdeltalady is loaded.
Additional information about Exdeltalady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We offer 24 thread colors for monogramming the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. Simply click on the color square for your desired thread color to change the color of the monogram. If you continue to experience difficulty, please contact our web team by e-mailing webmaster@frontgate.com for assistance.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
0