Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2917.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, thick and very soft Best towels I've used in years. Very soft and luxurious and color-Espresso is as shown and very rich looking. Have set of 8 towels, hand towels and wash clothes. All are great sizes. They are even softer after washing them. My husband and I are very happy with our selection of these towels.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Are Fantastic! Love the resort towels. They are soft and plush. And, they get better with every wash.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice towel this towel is one of the nicest towels I own. it is very plush and absorbent. the color is a deep blue.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels EVER! Bought these towels for my home and have a lot of guests too. They are thick and plush but perfectly absorbent. I would like to add they wash and dry wonderfully and still look like new ! The best towels EVER , great quality! Also, I would like to add that the Bath Matt wears and washes beautifully as well! Order these towels and you will not be disappointed! BTW- I had them monogramed and got a different color for each room..(great color choices)!
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Towels I was looking to buy monogramed towels for a Christmas gift for my son and his wife. I didn't like the thread choices at another popular site so I continued looking and came upon Frontgate. I am SO HAPPY I did. The towels are gorgeous!!! Soft, full, big beautiful bath towels and the monogram is perfect. I plan on returing to buy more at a later date.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I received the Resort Bath Towels 11/20/12. They are truly high-end quality, just as if you were at a 5-star resort.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provided as advertised Not much to be said. The Resort towels were just as advertised. Delivered as promised and as luxurious as advertised. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome I cannot believe how luxurious these bath towels are; they are better than I imagined. In fact, I am ordering more today. I didn't get the right color the first time but that doesn't matter because I still love them. What a wonderful way to pamper your body!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything represented and more. I purchased some Resort cotton hand towels and washcloths and easily give them a 5-star rating. As represented, they are so thick and absorbant and several washings later, are even better. When reading the ad, I was also attracted by their generous sizing -- something I've been looking for in a hand towel but have been unable to find. They are superb in quality and after sampling these, i'm ready to purchase bath towels from this collection. As a long-time Frontgate customer, I can easily affirm their uniqueness in quality, style, design, and outstanding service to their customers.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Absolutely gorgeous towels - highest quality and a great way to gift someone for special occasion!! I've purchased about 2 dozen or more - each unique as I could pick the color, the font and the color for the monograms too. They were given as a "wraparound" of my love to family and friends!!
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best linens The resort collection of towels is absolutely wonderful. They are extremely soft to the touch and wash up really well. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels Ordered a set of these towels ages ago and loved them so much I ordered a second set so that I could rotate them in our master bath. I'm back now to order a set for the guest bath. What we like about them are their generous size, softness, thickness, and they are very absorbent if you follow the care instructions and refrain from using dryer sheets or fabric softeners. Best towels ever.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plush towels I bought the hand towels for my half bath. The embroidered personalization and plushness of the towels give the little bathroom a nice touch. My guests have commented on how nice the towels are. I would highly recommend these towels.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels - great value The resort towel is the softest, most absorbent towels I have ever had. Very nice.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towels Very Soft and Absorbent
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large & luxurious The towels are new, so I can't comment on durability, but they're soft and large: just what I'm looking for in a bath sheet!
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels yet! Wonderfully soft and luxurious, brilliant color--best towels yet!
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels we loved the towels they are fantastic!!! they are very soft
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific towels! We had two of these towels that we purchased earlier. Just had to have more. They are so thick! Want to get more for the guest bath.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels Absolutely love these towels - they are so absorbent and dry very quickly.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Towels are great - soft and dense.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towel ever I absolutely love this towel. It's large, extra soft and very absorbent. I have already ordered more for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love these towels. Thick, luxurious, absorbent. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxury dry The Frontgate bath towels are handsome, soft , andd super-absorbant in our humid climate. Look good on towel rack and work well to dry you off after a shower.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cotton Towel These are the best cotton towels I have ever used....and a great buy! They are large, thick and absorbant . The monogram initial is very crisp looking and enhances the beauty. I often buy them as gifts for my friends and family.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels These towels are not only very soft (a bit spongy in fact), but they seem to get moist and then dry without gathering any odor. Most of my bath towels need to be changed every week or less as being damp for a while each day makes them start to smell a bit off after a week. But the first towel I started using still smells as fresh as when I took it out of the wrapper weeks later. I guess I should wash it anyway at this point, but its amazing.
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Sheet This is a great towel, very soft and comfy, might just be a little too big!!
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand Towel Replacement This purchase was to replace a hand towel we received as part of a previous purchase of two bath towels, two hand towels and two face cloths. Unfortunately, one of the hand towels raveled after several washings. The quality of these towels however is outstanding and it is hard to understand how one of the towels didn't stand up.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bath purchase I've ever made! I recently ordered and received a Resort bath mat. It is, by far, the best quality bath towel product I have purchased in a long time. The loops are tight, the over-all texture is thick and lush and the color (blush) is just gorgeous! Shipping was quick. I will always consult Frontgate before making any other home decorating puchases. Thank you!
Date published: 2012-09-25
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2625
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]