Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2533 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Towels I purchased bath and hand towels. They are so luxurious. They are soft and absorbant. I Love them! Best towels I have ever used. February 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for pampering yourself and others Loved the towels! I even bought my adult children some. It reminds us of being on vacation at the "Ritz" February 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels I purchased six bath towels and six hand towels based solely on past experience with Frontgate's quality products. Could not be happier, they are excellent! Thank You! February 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever These towels are very thick, large, soft and absorbent. They are very luxurious, and as nice as many we have had in a 5 star hotel. February 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels!! The Resort Towels is the best, most absorbent towel I've ever used! After ordering just 2 to try them out, I wound up order more because I loved them so much. My husband even noticed them! February 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these towels I love these towels. They are thick, soft and absorbent - very luxurious. An excellent value. Spoil yourself!! February 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy These towels were a valentine gift to my husband. He loved the fact they dried him off almost like a microfiber towel and they were very soft. He also loved the monograms on each towel. The size of the towels worked for him. And the price was very resonable. Worth the price and we would purchase other towels in the future. February 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sumptious Towels These towels were much more than I expected. They are extra large and incredibly soft. February 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these towels! Then only downfall is they make it that much more difficult to get dressed and go to work in the morning! I could stay wrapped in these towels all day! February 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels Generally speaking, towels are not items over which one gets overly excited. That said, these Frontgate towels are exceptional; the best I've found anywhere at any price. February 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels - very nice The resort towels are very nice. I am married almost 30 years and my husband noticed the new towels; he said " nicest he ever used". February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels are soft and plush as well as absorbent Whenever I order any product from Frontgate, I can rest assured that I am purchasing the finest quality with great service also. I have never been disappointed. February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury These towels are by far the best I have ever owned. They are super plush and feel soft to the touch. I look forward to getting out of the shower so I can wrap myself in one of these luxurious towels. February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Towels are Great! Top Quality. Super plush, super absorbent and beautifully. You really can't beat these at this price point. Highly recommended. February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels! Towels are plush,soft and super absorbent. The best towels I've ever owned February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort cotton bath towels your resort cotton towls are wonderful. They are so thick and absorbant. and the size is wonderful to wrap your body around, will order more February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The product was EXACTLY as advertised. Texture, thickness and absorbency all great. Nice quality monogram. February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy Beautiful, fluffy, soft towels. Would highly recommend February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality We like the towels although I find tbem very heavy to handle. I am disappointed in the color which might be better named "goldenwheat" rather than "honeywheat". February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels These are the best towels by far! We've traveled extensively staying at 4 and 5 star resorts and these are exceptional. Very thick, absorbent and incredibly soft. The monogram is a very classy touch. February 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Touch of Heaven These towels are so soft and cuddly that it makes me want to wrap my body in them. They are abundantly absorbant and a real treat after a refreshing shower. Nice weight, very luxurious and a great value for the price. February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Bought 4 towels as Valentine Day gifts for my two sons and their girlfriends. Everyone really likes them, great quality. Overall a 9.5!! February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towel These towels just make you feel good. Also, they launder excellent. February 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels I am very pleased with the quality of everything I purchased. I was concerned about ordering towels that I could not feel in person but I relied on your company's reputation and I could not be more pleased. The towels are great! Some different than you can find in a discount or department store. Thank you. February 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels We purchased two pair of these towels, and they are just wonderful. Nice and soft, very absorbent, and the colors are just outstanding. February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Soft Plush I was impressed with the thickness and softness of this beautiful towel. Only complaint is that the blue was not exactly the shade I thought I had ordered. It was more of a light, baby blue and I expected one that was more of a slightly deeper color. February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towels Ever. These towels are just beautiful. Not only do I own some but I have given them as gifts, monogrammed. to everyone's delight! February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best bath towels these are the best bath towels we have ever used much less owned...very thick and lush and wash beautifully February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed towels-BEAUTIFUL!! Just received the monogrammed towels I ordered, and I had to put them up in the bathroom right away!! The color was a little more golden than shown in the catalog, but, certainly a nice contrast just the same. The monogram was a nice size and very well done. I am very impressed with the size of the bath towels and hand towels as well...larger than store brands I have purchased in the past. A little pricey without the recent sale, but WELL worth the money, I'd say(price did include the monogram)!! February 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice thick towells and very soft LOve these towells! Only drawback...ordered the matching bath mats which are beautiful, but don't quite "match" the towells. I ordered the linen color. February 5, 2011
  • 2016-01-13 T08:56:37.992-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2533, tr_2533
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 77 next>>
(41 Questions : 63 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

harvest color

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about garymcg is loaded.
Additional information about garymcg could not be loaded.
the harvest color small square appears much more orangey compared to clicking and seeing the bigger version with towels shown. Which is more accurate for the color--orangish or brownish?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about garymcg is loaded.
Additional information about garymcg could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Harvest gold is a dark golden color.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Do the colours of the pedestal mats match exactly the towel and bath rug colours - eucalyptus especially?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. All the items in our Resort collection are designed to match.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is there a picture of the butter colour on your website? Or is the cream showing, the ivory colour?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. To see examples of the color options please select the swatch in the Choose Color box.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is butter very yellow compared to ivory, or more cream?

Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
Is the butter very yellow, or more of a cream. Is the ivory much lighter? Can you give an assessment of how the ivory and butter colours differ?
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Ivory color is a soft white and the Butter is a cream color. For best color matching please refer to you catalog.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What are the differences between the wheat and camel colors?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG1645 is loaded.
Additional information about LG1645 could not be loaded.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG1645 is loaded.
Additional information about LG1645 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The camel color is darker than the wheat color and has more orange undertones in the color.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:52:44.783-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???