Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2907.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At long last.........QUALITY Without question, after 40 yrs. of purchasing towels, these are just the best! Soft and thick and well made. They stay exactly the same after several washings. My husband said, Finally, a great towel to use. Ladies, buy them without hesitation. Frontgate comes through once again.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury doesn't describe the quality These are the best towels I have ever used. They are so soft and cushion like. I have washed them as stated on the tag and they come out beautifully. You are to wash them in cold and no fabric softener. Which, is totally different than I'm used to. I bought them in fig and they are a beautiful burgundy/purple. Seem a little expensive.......but you won't find the quality anywhere else.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love them. Super absorbent and luxurious!
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Towels I have purchased these towels for every bathroom in my home and have given them to my married children and as family gifts. They are nicer than any I have found locally. This is a terrific product. I walked through Bed Bath and Beyond feeling their towels - nothing came close to the wonderful soft, rich, texture of these towels.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels The Resort Towels are the best towels that Frontgate sells. Our first Resort Towel purchase were the Bath Sheets and Hand Towels about seven-years-ago and those towels served us until last month when one tore in three places. The embroidery lasted all that time, realize they were used almost everyday. Therefore we purchased more last week.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from misskellie very soft and absorbent towels
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love these towels!!! Extremely soft, cushiony and elegant. They wick away water beautifully. They have an elegant FREE monogram that I selected. I will be purchasing more of these towels!! We've only washed them 3 times thus far, but they're holding up beautifully.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge towels This is my 2nd purchase of these towels. The first ones were for my husband and he loves them so much I got some for me. They are almost too big for me - more like a beach towel.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly luxurious towels! These are by far my most favorite towel ever! Very think and a generous size.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels These towels are amazing! Very thick yet soft to the touch They look great in our guest bath.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch The towels are very heavy weight and oversize...just what I was looking for. I can't find towels like these in the local stores. A great value in my opinion.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels Everytime I use these towles I feel like I'm at a resort! The softest and most absorbant towel I have ever used.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towel Purchase These exceeded my expectations. The color was exactly as on the website, and they are the perfect bath towel size.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! Better than the Ritz! Save on laundry as I use them several times with no problems. These outlast any premium towel I have used by far. Great color selection as well.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST towels ever! Although these are much more expensive than any other set of towels we have owned, they are SO WORTH IT!!! We decided to take the plunge and order a set and they are so soft, absorbent and fabulous! They are pure quality and luxury! And, I would recommend having monograms added as they truly add another touch of class. We liked these towels so much we ordered two more sets.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like I always wanted The resort cotton carpet is even better than you find in great resorts. I always wondered where you could get things of this quality. I've gotten towels to match and they are of the same quality. Only disappointment is there are no matching toilet seat covers.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful purchase very good quality, now I need the matching bath towle to go on sale.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These washcloths, as well as the hand towels and bath towels are very lush and soft. After one pass through the washer and dryer so far, they came out just like new. Don't hesitate to purchase these.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality towel Beautiful think soft high quality towels. You'll love them!
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I always give these towels for wedding gifts and I get remarks for years a afterward.Great quality and the monograms are beautiful. They are hanging in my bath right now over 5 yrs!
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious softness on your skin I waited until after the last sale to buy these- dumb. They are the most remarkable towel I have ever felt. Don't even question this purchase. Initially, they seem like it won't wick the water away, but wait just another second after that... and voila...The washclothes are generous and plush especially for women. I am giving these towels as gifts and plan to buy more to have in every bathroom next time they are on sale.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels I ordered two towels with monograms on them. I was very pleased with the quailty of the towels and how the monogram turned out. I will order them again.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these towels!! These towels are the absolute best! I will not purchase any other brand towel. They are very soft and hold up very well. We love the bath SHEETS. Nothing in any retail stores come close to the quality! (1st set was purchased in 2009)
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful towels Very soft and SUPER thick, these are beautiful towels and washclothes. I ordered two colors, and they both seem true to those pictured. Monograms are neatly done. All were washed once so far, and a few have been washed a few times; no ill effects so far -- in fact, they seem to be even thicker and even softer than before washing!
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels These towels are awesome! Hopefully they will last for me as I can't stand when they get that funky smell that even after you wash them you can't get out. They are so soft and thick and a bit bigger than your standard towel so they cover nicely. I am glad I picked them up on sale as if they were regular price I wouldn't have purchased them.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton towels this is the second time I have ordered these towels. They are a-ma-zing! Super absorbent, long lasting, high quality. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gorgeous Bought 4 bath towels a month ago. Just bought another 4 . The towels are really luxurious, a beautiful color , soft and wonderful.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I buy these when they go on sale. I get them personalized. They are great looking towls, fluffy and soft....I would not buy them at the regular price though.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These towels are terrific. We ordered them for ourselves and our daughter's family. We had them monogrammed. The towels are absorbent and soft to the touch . We will be ordering more. The extra bonus was we got them on sale.
Date published: 2012-06-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2615
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_63
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]