Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2234 2493
Awesome towels These are the best towels, hands down! They are everyone's favorite at home and guests also appreciate them. They are super soft and fluffy, yet absorbent. Just a beautiful, well made towel. I always have them monogramed. December 24, 2010
Best Value for Quality We love the thickness and they stay soft and wash up nicely. Best of all they stay the same color after several washings. Loved them so much we bought more. Our guest ask us where we purchased them. December 20, 2010
Best Buy Ever These are by far the best towels I've ever had the pleasure of using, even compared to the top spas in the country. I've never experienced this kind of luxury, softness and absorbancy -- they are a must for every bathroom in our home. December 18, 2010
Best ever There is no towel on the market that is bigger, thicker or more luxurious! December 18, 2010
Best towels ever Love, love, love these towels. Very plush and feel great to my skin. December 11, 2010
Great purchase Love these towels. Very soft and thick. I will keep buying these as long as they sell them. December 11, 2010
Excellent Quality I absolutely love the feel of these towels. They wash well and feel so good on my skin after getting out of the shower. The monogram of our last name initial is a great personal touch that looks great and coordinates with our bathroom colors. December 11, 2010
I have them in every bathroom and motorcoach They are wonderful and wash after wash they just get softer I love the monogram but don't always do it. I have bought several colors but still go back to the basics white and ivory. December 7, 2010
Great Towels Terry cloth, easy to launder fingertip/guest towels are hard to find. These towels are soft and just the right size for a powder room. December 2, 2010
Excellent quality I am passionate about good quality towels for myself, my house guests, and when I go to a hotel. I also give good quality towels to family members so that when I visit I have an excellent towel in the guest bath. These towels are perfect and worth every penny of the price. They also last longer than others. November 30, 2010
Great Towels Had some of towels and our daughter requested them for Christmas because she loved them....thick, plush, etc. Did not do company monogram because they did not have one I really liked. November 23, 2010
towels love them.. have ordered them 3 x over the years when I get bored of the color. Feel great the first day. November 4, 2010
Especially Nice Towel These towels are soft and absorbant. They feel great and look great too. Best towel I have used in years. October 20, 2010
These towels are awsome These towels are the best that I have ever seen at this price point. They are just the right size, thick beyond belief, and are wonderful at absorbing water after your bath. I won't ever buy anything else. October 7, 2010
great gift Everyone that I give these towels to really enjoy them, including mylself. Great quality. October 6, 2010
Great Value Purchase The product is eceptionally great. It is very soft and comfortable on the skin with luxurious texture and feel. It makes my new luxury baths gogeous, classy and complete. I have not been able use other towels since they were purchased. October 3, 2010
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Great Size, Soft. I haven't had a chance to use it yet though. So for appearance you get 5 stars. October 2, 2010
perfect gift! These towels are beautiful and luxurious. I gave them as birthday presents and will give them as Christmas presents to my favorite families. September 30, 2010
Best Towels These are now the only towels I purchase and the entire family loves them. After rave reviews from overnight guests I now send them as gifts. September 28, 2010
Great Purchase Experience Service was great and the Resort Cotton Bath towels exceptional. September 19, 2010
PERFECT!!! The towels arrived on time, maybe even earlier than anticipated. The monogram was perfect and the color 'expresso' was exactly how it looked on line. I am delighted with this purchase. It is a gift so I have not used it or laundered it yet. September 17, 2010
Fantastic Honestly these are decadently luxurious towels. Very happy with purchase. September 16, 2010
resort cotton towels Beautiful -- lots of compliments. Washes nicely and still looks great! September 13, 2010
Resort Cotton Bath Towels We are very selective about our towels. Many towels, including popular brand names and expensive items, don't seem to hold up after multiple washings. We originally ordered these towels earlier this year. They have not disappointed. The color was rich and they are just as thick and attractive after many washings. So, we recently ordered another set. Color is very rich and they wash beautifully. We only wish they had a wider selection of colors! September 11, 2010
Quality Product Very pleased with the bath towels and rugs. This is the second time we have order this type of product and it beauty matched the catalogue impression. September 10, 2010
Nice towels These towels are very large and thick. The men in my family love them because they feel hefty and absorbent. I got white, and they are bright and launder well. September 2, 2010
Resort Towels They were everything I expected from Frontgate. Absorbent, luxurious towels and the free monogramming was an extra plus. August 27, 2010
Bath sheet towel I expect a lot from Frontgate. This towel matches the high quality level I expect from you. The color is exactly as depicted in the catalogue. The initials look very nice. The product, even on a standard shipping, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Since I have just put the product into use I cannot comment on durability and functionality yet, but I love the softness of the cotton! August 24, 2010
spa quality towels luxurios and so very absorbant, best towels i have ever purchased in 30 years!!! August 21, 2010
Wonderful Towels Beautiful towels and the monograms look great. They wash and dry great. August 19, 2010
  • 2015-08-02T11:08:25.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2493, tr_2493
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 76 next>>
(35 Questions : 54 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
0 answers

do the washcloths have the same stiff, wide band, or are they a plain terry cloth?

Customer avatar
by
USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper12345 could not be loaded.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper12345 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Graphite color

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about anned is loaded.
Additional information about anned could not be loaded.
Does the Graphite color have more of a cool undertone or warm undertone? I originally ordered Spruce but it was to bluish in tone. .
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about anned is loaded.
Additional information about anned could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Graphite color has cool undertones.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Has the Sea Glass color been discontinued in the bath towel?

Customer avatar
by
Va
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdpark is loaded.
Additional information about gdpark could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Va
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdpark is loaded.
Additional information about gdpark could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. We are discontinuing the Sea Glass color so available quantities are limited, and the bath towel size has already sold out. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What's the difference between Graphite and Moonlight?

Customer avatar
by
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NellieBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellieBelly could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NellieBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellieBelly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Moonlight is slightly darker than Graphite, but is no longer available in all sizes.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I have towels and washcloths in honey wheat. I want to order more and cannot find the color. Is it still available?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are no longer available in honeywheat.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-02T11:06:20.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???