GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2086 2320
The Best Towels Around I've bought these towels before and just love them, nothing like taking a nice hot shower to relax you and then having the resort towels to dry off in. They feel great against your body and they really hold up well after being washed many times over...my first set still feel great after four years of daily use and I'm certain these will preform equally well...you can't go wrong with thes towels August 15, 2011
Soft, thick and great Love these towels! They look sharp, feel great and are super absorbent. Worth the price! August 15, 2011
Love these towels! I am obsessed with these towels because they feel so good and look great. You use a towel every day to shower, so get a towel that you will love. I first experienced these towels at a friend's house and had to get them. My fiance questioned spending the money on the towels. As soon as he tried them he told me to order more for the guest bathrooms. You will not be sorry....order the towels! August 14, 2011
Lux to the max... I LOVE these towels. Soft, fluffy and absorbant they add elegance to the bathroom with great pampering for me! August 13, 2011
Luxurious Towels Frontgate's resort bath sheets are a beautiful addition to the poolscape. Guests always comment on the comfort and luxury of the large, absorbent towels. The monogram design is elegant and beautifully stitched. August 12, 2011
Every day luxury We have been using these towels for about 6 months and love everything about them. They are very high quality in appearance and feel - soft, thick, perfect size. We had them monogrammed (free!) - they really enhance the decor in our bath. Ordering was very easy and delivery was on time. Highly recommended! August 7, 2011
I drove 200 miles for these towels! I live 200 miles from the Ohio Frontgate outlet. I drove over a couple of weeks ago with the intent to purchase some of these towels. I had purchased some last year and I love them, as do my guest. This year I purchased more for our family, our guest room and as a gift to my aunt and uncle who are frequent guests in our guest suite. The have commented may times about how much they like our towels, now they have some of their own Frontgate towels! August 6, 2011
Most Expensive Towel Purchase Mistake Ever!!!! I don't usually write product reviews but I had to put in my two cents concerning these towels. I bought them because of the great reviews. Very bad very expensive mistake. These towels faded after 2 months of washing according to instructions. They are still shedding lint all over hubby and me after six months of washing. Had to replace these after six months. Bought a major department store brand of Micro Cotton. A much better quality towel at about half the cost on sale. No fading or body lint with the micro cotton towels. August 2, 2011
Great towels Lovely, luxurious, sturdy towels. However, if I review every product I am asked to review, I wouldn't have time to take a shower. July 31, 2011
Best Bath Towels Ever! I loved the resort cotton towels I bought so much that I have added to my original order. They are extremely plush. I have not found this quality of bath towels before outside of France. July 26, 2011
GREAT TOWELS these towels are SOOOOOOOO soft, absorbent, and HUGE!!! my mother bought them for herself, loved them so much she bought them for me and all my siblings, who also loved them, and i now bought some for my in-laws, who also adore them... for someone who is always critical, i have nothing bad to say (except that i would like them to be on sale more often)!!! i hope they last forever... July 22, 2011
Best towels we've ever had!!! My wife and I take pride in purchasing quality items for our home. Fortunately, I had been to one of Frontgate's stores and felt these towels. I'd never felt or seen towels so soft and thick. I read reviews online and decided to give the towels a try. We have not been disappointed! Because of the way the towel is made...somewhat like a microfiber cloth...even though the towel is quite thick, it dries very quickly which prevents mildew from growing and making the towel smelly, something we had to deal with after buying lower-quality towels. Because of this, we wash the towels much less frequently saving us money we didn't expect. Since then, we've made a second order of the towels and wash cloths for our kids. Now that we've had these towels, we will never go back to the kind of towels we get at our local chain stores. The embroidery is the perfect finishing touch! Well worth the money!!! July 21, 2011
second time to purchase This is a great towel. The size is huge and perfect to curl up in after the shower. They also hold their color very well. July 14, 2011
Stellar Towels Best quality I've ever seen! Frontgate has outdone itself with the Resort Towels--truly amazing feel and beautifully constructed. July 13, 2011
Outstanding Looking for new towels that would last a long time, are absorbant, are soft, are luxurious to the feel. These are outstanding. I purchased one from here and a microcotton one from a competitor that rated their towel as top dog--I wanted to do a comparision as I did not want to buy all I needed and be unhappy. The one from Frontgate was far superior. They feel soft, they absorb as you dry off, they dry quickly, they machine wash & dry well, fabric holds up, and they look and feel like a million bucks! Buying all I need from Frontgate after my towel caomparison test. July 13, 2011
Fabulous Towels I loved my monogramed bath towels and bath sheets so much, that I purchased hand towels to go with them. These towels are plush and absorbent. They are made of top quality and and the monograming is a nice extra. July 10, 2011
So thick I thought it was a bath matt beautiful towel. thick and drys off quickly, rich color. I have been looking for a long time for a really quality towel for every day use. I will be buying mnore. July 9, 2011
These towels are AWESOME We first saw these towels at the retail store in Charlotte, NC and Ive been dying to have some ever since then (about 4 years ago). I finally broke down and bought two of them a couple of months ago. They are absolutely AWESOME. So awesome I just bought 3 more. I love a good heavy towel that's wide and long enough for wrapping around me (my waist is only 36). I cant recommend these enough. Id give them 10 stars if I could. June 30, 2011
Lovely Towels!!! I've purchased several of the Resort Cotton towels, hand towels and face cloths and feel they are the best I've ever purchased. They stay ultra soft. fluffy and absorbant after multiple washings--even without fabric softeners. The monogramming certainly adds a flair of distinction. June 15, 2011
Never before I have never had such a thick towel before! I will never go to Penney's or Sear's again for towels. But then I doubt these will ever get threadbare! June 2, 2011
OVERJOYED I received my beautiful towels and the only problem is that they are so beautiful that I don't want to use them. They are on "display" in my newly renovated bathroom. The towels are long and luxurious right up there with my RL Towels! May 31, 2011
Resort Towels These towels are really worth the money...they are soft, and very absorbent. And with the monogramming it makes them very elegant. They look heavy but are light weight. We enjoy them immensely. You won't be sorry if you decide to purchase these. May 27, 2011
I ordered the bath mat only I ordered two of these nice mats, in two colors, both of which I like, the colors being even more pleasant than pictured! This mat is a large-ish luxury and nice to have outside the bath or the shower. The weave of this cotton is very tight; this makes this mat thicker than most. The texture of this mat is fine for this purpose; water never seems to reach the bottom of the mat, hence, no wet floors. Nice. May 27, 2011
Love these towels! I have had these towels in both of my homes for years. They stand up well, and are truly the creme de la creme of towels in my opinion. My only complaint, and it's slight, is that they are too thick and heavy for a hair towel. They weigh my head down! Other than that, they are great! Warm, absorbent, and luxurious. Love! May 26, 2011
Best towels ever! Just ordered replacement towels for ones I've had for years. These towels are better than luxury hotel towels! Hard to believe, but the replacements are even more plush, thicker and more absorbent than the originals. Wash well too. May 26, 2011
Thick & Luxurious Love these towels. Soft, thick and very luxurious. May 26, 2011
Great Towels These towels are super for drying off after your shower or bath. They are thick and super absorbent. The monograming gives them that extra touch. May 25, 2011
WOW what a great towel for our pool! These towels are so soft and longer than most pool/spa towels. They have a nice plush feel to them and the included monogram gave a nice personal touch. Wish there was a coordinating beach "blanket" to use for our double chaise lounge. May 25, 2011
Resort Cotton Towels -- Great Buy Great product; Great value; Easy to order & Personalize with Initials; Great looking, True colors and Very plush. Just a little "short" on absorbency, however I'd buy these again! May 18, 2011
Very soft Very soft, even after several washings. My husband loves these towels and wants to purchase more. Compared to other towels, their size does make a difference when adding them to a laundry load or stacking them in the linen closet; they take more room. I have had no quality problems with these towels. May 6, 2011
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 71 next>>
(41 Questions : 71 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I just bought the resort bath towel in teal. Now, I no longer see it as a color selection. Is it unavailable?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about scout616 is loaded.
Additional information about scout616 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about scout616 is loaded.
Additional information about scout616 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunatley we are no longer carrying the Resort bath Towel 30x58 in teal.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug
 
1 answer

Is there any chance you will get the 21 x 34 framed rug in espresso back in stock?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NMoten is loaded.
Additional information about NMoten could not be loaded.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NMoten is loaded.
Additional information about NMoten could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately we will not continuing to carry the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Is your color "Espresso" a dark BROWN color, or is it black?

Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaB is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaB could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaB is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in espresso is a dark brown.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Are they American made?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are made in Turkey.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
2 answers

What is the thickeness of this rug? Also, what is the best size for use in front of a double vanity?

Customer avatar
by
Northern Virginia suburbs of DC
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about webshopper is loaded.
Additional information about webshopper could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Northern Virginia suburbs of DC
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about webshopper is loaded.
Additional information about webshopper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are verifying the thickness of the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug and will update you shortly.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug is approximately 1"H.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0