Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2866.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most awesome towels! These are the best towels! I just ordered more for my college bound niece too! They are great quality! Thick and quality of a very nice hotel spa towel. Im spoiled by them now.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels are fabulous I bought these towels on sale as they were a great price for my second bath. I am doing a black and white theme and ordered the white with Black monogram. I have not washed these towels yet, but they are the greatest feel, look and best size ever. They are between the regular size towels and the bath sheets. Just perfect size and weight and really feels luxurious. So it now forced me into buying more for my master bath!!!
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase after receiving the linens i thought they were great even monogramed....love them
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels! There's nothing worse than a towel that doesn't absorb water. That is what I had before I discovered your Resort towels. THEY ARE THE BEST! Never a musty smell, they are large and luxurious. Love them.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Mat The mat is thick and luxurious and the color is rich and dark.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towel is awesome! I sent these to a friend for a housewarming gift and she really liked them so I bought 2 for my husband and I. They are wonderful! very soft, very absorbent, and it is really nice that they are quite a bit lighter weight than the towels we had. Wonderful that you can get such soft, thick, absorbent towels with such lighter weight. Beautiful colors and great monogramming; the sale price is a steal!
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I LOVE these towels!
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever We recently had moved into a new home and I needed new towels for 5 bathrooms, so I read numerous reviews about the Resort Towels, before purchasing. Even though I have purchased 700 gram towels before, these Resort Towels far surpass my previous purchases. They are thick, lush, and most colors as shown on site. The Honeydew is darker & richer than shown, and I love them. I ordered 5 different colors, with various colors of thread, and different monogram styles for the different colors. All were received as ordered, except a set of 2 hand towels where the monogram was supposed to be Rose, a dark rose, and they arrived with a lighter, almost salmon colored embroidery. Decided they would work OK, so kept them rather than hassle with a return. Leave it to Frontgage to pamper us.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels! These towels are wonderful-thick, soft, but dry quickly also. Love the rich color, will buy more for sure!
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finest towels I have had in 60 years ! These are the most absorbent, yet dry quickly on their own, towels I have bought in 60 years of being a home maker. They feel so luxurious and the colors are lovely. I wish there was a true red- the rose just is too soft to go well with contrasting blues. I will be stocking all 3 of my bathrooms with thse , already have 2 sets and have ordered more.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towel -bronze Nice color, nice quality.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMGosh! These towels are incredible I bought a set of towels with monogramming for our guest bath. They are so luxurious, absorbent, and so soft! I haven't had them long enough to know durability, but I have washed them twice. They came out just like they were brand new. The towels are so nice that my husband, whom I feared would ask WHY did I buy new towels, was wowed and wants me to order new towels for our masterbath. Now that is a miracle!! Worth the price!!! I also bought a new bath mat from this collection. It is just as fabulous! I ordered the colors "fig" and 'meadow". Very rich and beautiful. We feel so pampered...
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous in size I ordered these towels in Wheat with White monogramming. They are very thick and generous in size. I have not had any trouble with color fading. Good value for what you get.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels and Rugs and Bath mat Gorgeous plush quality, lovely color in Honeywheat, and did not run or lose color using Coldwater Tide to wash them. Did not fuzz much, so that wasn't a problem. Bought the Resort Rugs, Towels, Wash Cloths, and Bath Mat -- the plushest best quality I've ever used.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towel completely satisfied wonderful quality
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towels These towels are great! I always buy in person so I can feel the softness and get a feel for the absorbency. Well I didn't with these and I must say I am so very pleased with them. They are soft and absorbent. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious towels Love the resort towels. Large, plush, just luxurious.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than in the best resorts! Great cotton bath mat! Absorbs water instantly, dries in no time, feels great and looks amazing! Gotta get me a few more in different colors! I will never buy another brand again!
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only towel you should purchase.... I have purchased two sets to give as gifts at two different bridal showers. (I will be making them into 'towel wedding cakes'). The quality of this towel is very high. I have purchased and been using these towels myself, and don't plan on changing the brand at all.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush Resort Towels Love these towels, they are large and plush. Launder beautifully.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last purchase I am pleased with everything and will definitely but from Frontgate in the future
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple pleasures Cant wait to order more! Delightful Best quality
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels Great quality!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and absorbant I have bought different brands of towels over the years that were recommended because of their absorbancy and quality but after using the resort cotton towels, i now know what real quality is. These towels are soft and absorbant from the start and keep their "plump" feel over time. When ever I need to replace my old towels, I will only buy the resort towels.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thickest towels ever These are by far the best towels I have ever owned - extremely thick, soft and absorbant. They are worth every penny
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly luxurious These are thick and absorbent and create a wonderful feel of luxury. They will spoil you for any other product.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality and size are perfect
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels We rec'd our new towels and have thoroughly enjoyed using them. They appear to be of great quality and wash up well. I did follow the washing instructions as I purchased the dark brown and did not want the color to fade. They came out perfectly. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy ordered and will do so in future! No comparison...soft, vibrant, comfy, quality!!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towel Ever!!! After remodeling my bathroom I wanted some new towels to finish off the decorating. After receiving my Resort towels I discovered that not only were the colors beautiful but they were the softest absorbent towels I had ever bought. Even after washing they're still soft and my favorite towel. I recently ordered more. I'm going to replace all my towels with the Resort line.
Date published: 2012-03-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2576
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-02-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]