Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2883.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious towels Love the resort towels. Large, plush, just luxurious.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than in the best resorts! Great cotton bath mat! Absorbs water instantly, dries in no time, feels great and looks amazing! Gotta get me a few more in different colors! I will never buy another brand again!
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only towel you should purchase.... I have purchased two sets to give as gifts at two different bridal showers. (I will be making them into 'towel wedding cakes'). The quality of this towel is very high. I have purchased and been using these towels myself, and don't plan on changing the brand at all.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush Resort Towels Love these towels, they are large and plush. Launder beautifully.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last purchase I am pleased with everything and will definitely but from Frontgate in the future
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple pleasures Cant wait to order more! Delightful Best quality
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels Great quality!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and absorbant I have bought different brands of towels over the years that were recommended because of their absorbancy and quality but after using the resort cotton towels, i now know what real quality is. These towels are soft and absorbant from the start and keep their "plump" feel over time. When ever I need to replace my old towels, I will only buy the resort towels.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thickest towels ever These are by far the best towels I have ever owned - extremely thick, soft and absorbant. They are worth every penny
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly luxurious These are thick and absorbent and create a wonderful feel of luxury. They will spoil you for any other product.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality and size are perfect
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels We rec'd our new towels and have thoroughly enjoyed using them. They appear to be of great quality and wash up well. I did follow the washing instructions as I purchased the dark brown and did not want the color to fade. They came out perfectly. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy ordered and will do so in future! No comparison...soft, vibrant, comfy, quality!!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towel Ever!!! After remodeling my bathroom I wanted some new towels to finish off the decorating. After receiving my Resort towels I discovered that not only were the colors beautiful but they were the softest absorbent towels I had ever bought. Even after washing they're still soft and my favorite towel. I recently ordered more. I'm going to replace all my towels with the Resort line.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towelsl The towels I ordered and received are of the highest quality - much nicer than in department stores. The texture, thickness and color of the towels are just what I was hoping for. The added monogram is elegant and made them even more special in the master bath.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transaction The towels are beautiful and very lush. THe color is perfect. Shipping was fast.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and soft These towels are great - so far. I have just received them and was really surprised at how thick and soft they are. I ordered more - now for washing and using!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome towels!! Amazing that I could love a product this much!! So Soft & absorbent!!
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever! This is the second year I have purchased some of these towels which means I think this product is worth every dollar I paid for them. They are soft, thick, very absorbent and continue to be that way after a year's use.. Just an excellent purchase.
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels My husband loves these towels. These are the only ones he will use now. I have to admit I love them too. They launder very nicely and absorb water quickly.
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resorts Cotton Towels Love these towels. I have purchased before and will continue to purchase. Nice size and very absorbent. Thank you Frontgate!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good purchase Very good Towels. Very plush and drying.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels-the best ever Your Resort towels are superb. Thick, plush and inviting and a joy to use.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swellegant! These are our standard family towels because they are nicer than any others we've tried (and we've tried many to find the BEST). They come in lovely colors, launder beautifully & wear so well. Truly a luxurious towel to touch each day when drying! It's the little things that make daily life feel special. These do that.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels I just received my monogrammed resort cotton towels and they are excellent quality. We received them promptly. It was an overall great experience.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towel I bought these towels for my daughter and she just loves them. They are so thick and soft and absorbent. I bought them for my son, for his Vacation Rental House and the guests tell him they love the towels.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels I searched many websites and read hundreds of reviews before I decided to give these towels a try. I started with a small trial order of two towels to see if I would like them and make sure I got the right color for my bathroom. Needless to say I just received my second order with two full sets of these towels for my master bath and several sets of hand towels for two other baths in my home. They are soft, luxurious and after washing a couple of times, dry very well. If anything, it took me a little while to get used to them as they are larger than the other towels I was used to and definitely thicker. I don't require much but I really wanted to take my time and get some high quality towels and these Resort towels didn't disappoint.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy of a five star resort Fluffy and absorbent towels. Bought the regular size towels and they are a generous size, and do not shrink in the wash even when washed in warm or hot water.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color still matches! I purchased towels about 5+ years ago from Frontgate. I recently needed two more hand towels and luckily remembered the name of the color of towels I purchased several years ago...they matched perfectly! I will definitely order more towels based on this fact alone.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towels this was an outstanding towel.
Date published: 2012-02-29
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_2592
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]