Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2835.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Style Luxury These bath sheets are simply the BEST!! The size, the fiber, the absorption are all wonderful and make one feel as if being pampered in an upscale spa when exiting the shower and wrapping up in them. Highly recommended; they are so big and comfy that can just barely get them over my towel racks.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels-WOW The Resort Towels are the ONLY ones that I will ever purchase, from this moment on. They are absolutely wonderful. I feel as if I'm at a very posh spa when I use them!
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Bought these as a house warming gift and they looked and felt great.. I will be buying some for myself.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent These bath sheets are a great size and absorb all moisture. My hair is almost dry after rubbing the towel through it.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels Towels are beautiful and appear to be of excellent quality. Haven't washed them so I am not sure how they will hold up after washing.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice products We were very pleased with the ease of ordering and the quality of the products when we received them. They were exactly as ordered.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed The Resort Fingertip Towels I ordered for my guest bathroom are absolutely fantastic! They are thick, thirsty, and larger than most fingertip towels. They wash and dry beautifully, and are so soft to use. Another top-notch product from Frontgate! I just wish they came in more colors than white and beige.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels Frontgate sells I must have purchased over 15 sets in the past 5 years for myself and friends. The monogram looks so elegant
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll love these towels The bath sheets I ordered were soooo soft, extremely absorbant, and the color was just what I wanted. I was so happy with my purchase, that I bought a second set.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift ever Bought these towels as a gift to myself, WOW, they are the BEST towels ever. Thick and luxurious. You'll love them.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted quality Purchased several, based on the quality, pricing and monogramming,,will make wonderful birthday gifts throughout the year
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Luxury Thick, thirsty, lush, what more could one ask for? Oh yes, wonderful monograms.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towels I love them and plan to buy some more at a later date. Great product!!
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels I love these towels! They are so think and absorbant! I've now ordered three sets - one as a gift - one for my bathroom and one for my guest bathroom.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Monogramed towels I bought these towels as a gift for my son-in-law and he tells me over and over what a great gift this was. The towels are excellent quality and now he and my daughter have their own monogramed towels.Wished I had bought me some while they were on the sale!!! Thanks for great quality in all that you provide.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Great towel. Monogram quality is wonderful.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more of these These wash cloths are so thick and soft. It is hard to use other brands after having these. I will definitely be ordering more of these.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels Very impressed with the quality of the towels as They are a house warming gift. Have never been disappointed in any of my purchases. Always quality.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels It's a pleasant surprise to buy something that meets the hype. The example of embroidered initials needs to be described better in your magazine and/or website.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxurious! These are just such wonderful soft and fluffy towels with a very luxurious feel to them. They are very absorbent and look fabulous hanging in the bathroom. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost too good!! Soft & luxurious(after repeated washing)....pile almost too thick!!!....
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton Resort Bath Towels These are the most amazing towels I have ever owned! They are thick, absorbent and soft - just perfect!
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em! These towels are so soft and fluffy. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review of Resort Cotton Bath Towel After reading a couple of not-so good reviews, I bought just one, to see for myself. I bought the Resort Bath Towel, and the quality seems excellent. I washed it once, and it is beautiful. Mine is a large, bath sheet, thick and absorbent. It has also dried after one night. The stitching of my initials was done perfectly.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this towel
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and Luxurious Towels Large sized bath towel-- big enough to wrap around the body for travel from master bath to closet for dressing. Thick and luxurious material. Washes well with no shrinkage.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Big & Absorbant Purchased the bath towels, hand towels, wash cloth and matching bath mat. Wonderfully soft and absorbant, only downside is they are so big that they do not fit as easily on our towel racks as our previous towels. Overall very well made for the money!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels These bath towels are larger than most and are not only one of the softest I've come across but also one of the most absorbent! Love them so much I plan on getting more for additional bathrooms in the house.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy These towels are really well made and plush. I wish the monogram was just a little bit thicker, but it still adds a really nice touch.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towels Lush, great value on sale.
Date published: 2012-02-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2545
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-02-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]