Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels These are excellent towelsl. They are a plush design but dry as quickly as any other towels and are very absorbant. They come in beautiful colors that remain vibrant during washing and drying. I definitely will buy these towels again. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful We just received our towels and have not washed them yet, but they are very plush, very soft, really seem so much better than department store towels. The customer service people helped me find the right colors and yes, these are perfect February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever! These towels are so thick and soft and just love the monogram! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like having a luxury hotel towel I ordered the Resort Cotton Bath Towels and LOVE them. These are super thick and soft and are wonderful. Makes me wish I'd upgraded my old towels long ago. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort cotton bath towel large, beefy, comfortable,and absorbent. You will toss your others. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's Greatest Towels The resort bath towels feel so soft on the skin and absorb the water like no other towel. You simply have to wrap the towel around yourself and you are dry. Minimal effort, maximum results. It is like having a resort in your own bathroom!! And the colors are fantastic!! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very thick towels Color turned out well. Did not expect such thick towels! Very plush. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Thick and Luxurious I bought a few of these towels for my guest bath and they are so beautiful. Very high quality, thick and they have a heavy weight to them. Recently, I needed to pick up a few other towels for a different bathroom and looked at what was available at the standard mall stores. I was quickly reminded why I had bought previously bought from Frontgate. These beautiful towels can't be beat. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels we've found We have had our Resort cotton bath towels, etc., for a little over one year now. We still absolutely love them! The color we chose based on the online colors turned out to be perfect. They are holding up very well with repeated washing. Best of all, unlike so many other towels, the 'fuzz factor' as the new cotton fibers were initially washed was very limited; gone after the first couple of washings. Hightly recommend these towels, especially for the price. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Bath Towel! These bath towels are big, thick, luxurious, super absorbent and very attractive. We are extremely pleased and will buy them again. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only towels I buy! These are truly the BEST towels! I never buy anything else when it comes to bath towels, hand towels or wash towels. The quality and durability are top notch! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush towels I was not happy with towels I purchased at a large department store so I thought I would try these towels when I saw they were on sale. They are excellent quality, plush and soft. I only wish I had paid closer attention to the dimensions as the bath towel is almost as large as the baths sheets I purchased at a department store and the bath sheets are as large as a beach towel. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding quality and durability We've had Resort Towels for nearly 4 years, and once we remodeled our bathroom and needed different colors, there was no question I would order this same brand / line from Frontgate. The previous towels are still as luxurious and plush as when we purchased, even after being washed at least once a week. One caveat - we ordered the "coral" color and it is bright orange - closer to the "nectar" color according the picture. Had to return for a different color. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This is one of many Resort towels that we have purchased. There is no better towel as far as we are concerned. They are made extremely well and last much longer than other towels. Also, washing and drying them even with the first use did not leave a lot of lint in the dryer. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush and absorbent Was concerned that the plushness of this towel would super cede its ability to absorb water but have found that not to be true. You can expect luxurious feel AND water absorbency in this towel. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent towels "resort" softness even after washing. comfortable size--larger than usual. We were surprised at the washing restrictions to "cold" and drying to "warm". We had always washed "hot" and dried on "hot". But it is not a problem. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thickest towels ever These towels are the thickest, fluffiness towels I've ever owned. The spruce green color that I bought is rich and perfect for my bathroom. I'll buy more of these for the guest bath! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice These hand towels are the softest I have ever purchased. I will definitely be purchasing the bath towels. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Recently purchased these hand towels and they are as nice as the bath towels that I purchased (same brand). The are soft, generous in size, have a brilliant color, are very absorbent and have a conservative design. Thank you Frontgate. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful! We've had these towels 3 months and we are extremely happy with them. They are soft, fluffy and absorbent, just as they were when we first got them. They also come in a wonderful array of colors, I'm about to order another set! January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fabulous towel...... what else is there to say? It's far better than any I've ever found in a retail store. Buy one...you won't be sorry. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent gift for my family and friends I bought them for myself and i liked it so much that i purchased several sets for Christmas gifts for my nieces and sisters ... I love the quality and texture, they looks like a 5stars hotel towels. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels The absolute best towels I have ever used. I have told family and friends about these. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality These towels are extremely absorbent and thick. Fantastic quality, and the monogramming looks amazing! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by follow washing instructions and prepare for luxury I got the bath towels and love them every time I use them. They are thick, big enough, and so soft. A real pleasure to use. One caveat the indigo blue washcloth is not color safe, assume that would be true of the towel, but do not know that. I use the washcloth in warm water. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels The most luxurious towels I have ever purchased and I only buy Frontgate towels. They look beautiful and are super absorbent. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've ever had These are absolutely my favorite towels. They are soft and very absorbent. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice! Great quality towel. As soon as my budget allows, i am purchasing more! I wanted to wait until after one use and a wash before I created a review. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have a bit of Turkey with you everyday Frontgate's Resort Bath Towel is the best towel I ever use everyday! It is very soft and it is the thickest cotton towel that I ever use everyday at home! I recommend this kind of towel and it is made in Turkey and it is 100% cotton! November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I've tried many bath mats over the years and this is the best quality mat I've seen. November 11, 2015
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:00.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2710, tr_2710
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 82 next>>
(61 Questions : 117 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
4 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:27.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]