Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2615 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels Thick and soft--took advice in reviews-don't use fabric softner and they are still so soft--I have a spa every day now in my own country bath. I waited until sale, so these were really a bargain. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush These rugs feel wonderful under foot! Coming out of the shower it is devine to step on these deep, plush rugs. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine towels! These are unbelievable towels for the price. They are generously-sized and very plush. My husband is very tall and they're perfect for him. As I am much smaller than he is, they can feel a bit too much to handle. One towel had an odd weave-related mishap and Frontgate's customer service was exemplary, replacing the item immediately. I am curious to see how they wear over time. I had some high quality towels that were in use for nearly a decade. The edges frayed but otherwise they were in excellent shape. It's my hope that these will prove to be as good an investment. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bathroom Rugs!! These rugs are fabulous! The color is true to what was depicted on the website. The rugs are luxurious and feel fabulous on your feet. I highly recommend them if you are considering new bathroom rugs. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only towels I will ever buy! My husband and I swear we will never buy any other towels but these. They are thick and lush and the colors are beautiful. Love these! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel Great quality. Favorite towels. The ones I got 5 years ago are still great, but got these for a change of colors. Only negative was that the Marina Blue towels were not even close to the same shade as the Marina Blue bath mat. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these washcloths ! I ordered 3 bath towels and 3 hand towels first. Loved them so much I ordered the washcloths. Very machine washable and look great all of the time! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fluffy and luxurious These are the most luxurious hand towels I have ever bought. They are very fluffy and soft. I have not washed them yet. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels Bought these in the color Fig. They are by far the fluffiest, softest towels I have ever owned. Very thick and absorbent. I love them! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Quality Towels The name says it all, these towels are indeed resort quality. Thick, soft and absorbent. We've just had our sets for a few weeks but they seem to be everything they're advertised to be. We plan on ordering more in the near future. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels I bought four sets of these in 2012, two sets of which I've used every day since. They are amazingly absorbant and are still in terrific shape, with nary a pulled thread. The colors are beautiful and stay true after 100s of washings. Love them and am now buying more of them for our rental condo. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath rug It is super soft, stays in place and dries quickly. What more could you ask for?! I love them (I have two). April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful.... Beautiful weight to the towels. Luxurious feel. Nice colors. I will never buy a different towel. I love them! April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest towels we've found These towels are thick and true to color. They feel soft and absorb water nicely. Second time we have purchased them and were so pleased that we have more on order! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Towels I think these towels are the most absorbent of any we have ever had. They also seem as if they will last a long time. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels These are by far the most luxurious towels I have ever owned. They are super soft and look Great! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft & fluffy I love the feel of this towel! It wraps around your whole body! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever This is the fourth time I've bought the Resort Bath Towels from Frontage, and each time exceeds the previous! The quality is outstanding (as it is on every Frontage item I've ever purchased), and the price extremely reasonable for what you get. Using these towels each day makes my husband and me feel as though we're enjoying a luxurious resort spa experience. What a wonderful way to start--and end--each day. Highly recommended. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful absorbent towels The resort towels are absorbent, soft and luxurious. I have had a set for over 5 years and they have held up very well. I have purchased several more sets. The colors are vibrant and add a pop to any bathroom. I feel like I am in a luxurious hotel when using the resort towel. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels Love these towels! I've been ordering them for years, each year replacing those that have gotten "old" over the years. This year, however, one of the Orchid bath towels I received lost a "streak" of color upon washing. The two Orchid towels and hand towels that I ordered were washed together. All were fine except one bath towel. This has only happened once before, years ago, and I thought I did something when it was washed. I love the towels and will continue to use them but I don't really want to buy another bath towel. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Rug! When you step on this rug, it feels like you are walking on air. Afantastic rug. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreamy Softness These are by far the SOFTEST bath towels we have owned. So soft, I purchased another set in a different color! I thought I wouldn't like the wide band because I would lose drying space but it dries perfectly! We absolutely LOVE them! I wish they came in a few more colors. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I am so glad I purchased this item. They are by far the best towels I have ever owned. Towels are soft as advertised and absorbs the water right off your skin. I highly recommend this item and would purchase the bath towel again. Also the shipping was free and customer service was great. The whole time the item was in transit I received emails with updates to include after it was delivered, with in an hour I was notified the package was at my house. Thank you April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Bath Rug Picked these rugs because of size options...the feel, look and quality exceeded my expectations. I would definitely buy these again for another bathroom....thanks Frontgate. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush & Lush!! These towels are super soft and oversized. They wash up beautifully. I've purchased multiple sizes and colors...better than I expected. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best We have looked a many different towels including some from good hotel chains. All were only so-so. These towels are absolutely the best we have ever used. And, the price is right. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hand towel Wonderful, thick, good size, smaller than a hand towel, larger than a fingertip. They did shrink, about 2" in each direction. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Loved the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. Can't wait to get the whole set. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels These are awesome!! So plush! I am ordering more!! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous bath sheets! The two bath sheets that I purchased are as nice as any you would find in a luxury hotel! I plan to purchase more! March 30, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T06:04:59.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2615, tr_2615
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 79 next>>
(53 Questions : 95 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers

Do these towels snag with ring settings? My present towels snag badly, if I am to purchase new towels, do not want to buy ones that snag.

Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Midgi is loaded.
Additional information about Midgi could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Midgi is loaded.
Additional information about Midgi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I haven't had any problem with these towels snagging.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Arkansas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BeHogwild is loaded.
Additional information about BeHogwild could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Because the loops are thick I have not had a snagging problem that is common with a thinner towel with thinner loops
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Northern5 is loaded.
Additional information about Northern5 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
3 answers

Rosewood vs Juniper Berry

Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rlaurie is loaded.
Additional information about rlaurie could not be loaded.
Is Rosewood a true red or more of a browhnish, terra cota red? Also, is the Juniper Berry a darkish red or more of a burgundy. It is hard to tell in the catalog. Thanks.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rlaurie is loaded.
Additional information about rlaurie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I ended up calling customer service and was told the following:
Rosewood: she described as blood red
Juniper Berry: She said had purple in it

I hope this helps others.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rlaurie is loaded.
Additional information about rlaurie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Laurie, From my experience with several different colors of the Resort Collection, I am able to say that the Rosewood probably is more of a sienna type color that is bright orange-like rather than red, or brownish. At least that is how it appears to me, as I do have the entire Sienna colored set of towels ( all the group..hand towels, washcloths, rugs, the whole grouping of what one would complete their collection for the bath), and that color is no longer offered. This Rosewood, which I just now checked, comparing it to the Juniper as well, is what I am able to offer from my own countless color collection, although I do not have Juniper either, I have been purchasing the Resort Collection, since Frontgate has offered this as one of their Signature Collection items, so I will address that too. The Juniper is indeed a deeper shade, rather than a bright color, from what I observed. I am not sure if you are trying to decide to purchase one over the other, but if you are only purchasing one color, I would suggest that you decide whether or not you wish to have a bright shade color, or a deeper shade color. If it's to be a brighter one, then I would purchase the Rosewood, but do not expect a "true red;" please look at what I said above as to how I see the color of Rosewood. If you want a deeper shade that is more red/berry color then the Juniper is what I would choose, from my experience.

Also, do not hesitate to call customer service, and request some help from the great group of service representatives. Even if it is somewhat of a question for which, they have no exact answer, the individual will ask you to please hold whilst s/he confers with a colleague about your question(s), and they are always very spot on with the answer.

If this is your first purchase of the Resort Collection of towels, and other items such as color coordinated rugs, etc., I am able to assure you with much confidence that you will, like many of us decide, to make these phenomenal towels the only ones you would maybe want from now on...they are classic, luxurious and very long lasting, as the day you first received them. This I am able to guarantee. Hope you do decide to make a purchase, follow the instructions on laundering always, such as absolutely no fabric softener, and wash on low/delicate, and your towels will always keep their amazing luxurious look and feel. Best wishes on your purchase.
frontgatefanforever
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Central East Coast Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about frontgatefanforever is loaded.
Additional information about frontgatefanforever could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Darkest red, you will love the color
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ellde is loaded.
Additional information about Ellde could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-04-28 T06:05:25.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???