Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2770 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by bath mat Bath mats from frontage are made with thick superior cotton, and equally important is that the mats have not shrunk in original size like those of other companies. A big bath mat is so much better when getting out of a shower, and it also keeps the floor drier. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice These finger tip towels are just the best ever. I have looked everywhere over years and could not find anything suitable until I found these towels. The size is perfect for counter stand up towel racks. These towels are scrumptious; they are very good looking, very, very soft and extremely absorbent. They wash well and even the white color stays bright without chemicals. They wear well with repeated washings. I just purchased another 4 of these towels to add to the 4 I already have. Love them!! June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my new frontgate resort towels I saw the high reviews for the bath towels and LOVE them! I feel like I'm at the spa. I have only washed them once as recommended in cold water and low heat dry....so far so good! June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hand towel! I ordered the set in teal color They are a beautiful color and quality product June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovev these towels! They are so large and plush. Ordered them forever bathroom in our house. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most fabulous Towels These towels are the best I have ever owned and trust me I have a linen fetish..I've owned many. They are thick, soft, absorbent and come in the most delicious colors. They launder beautifully in warm water and maintain their fluffiness and color even after a year of constant use. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels are the Best and a Steal for the Price! These towels are plush and absorbent. The last time I ordered them was 2 years ago. We used them every day of the 2 years. They kept their color for all that time, but alas after two years of washing and drying, they needed to be refreshed. I still have the old towels, but they are not on display in my bathroom. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush These are the plushest towels I have ever found. Puts the high end towels from department stores to shame. Thick, more than luxurious and very absorbent. Since they absorb so much water, they do take a little longer to dry (even though we have max-extract on washer). Although I usually enjoy a bath sheet, the bath sheet version of this towel is almost too big unless you are over 6'6" tall. Lovely but a little overwhelming since it is bigger than the standard bath sheet. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! These towels are soft, plush, and surprisingly light-weight, when consider how thick and absorbent they are. Probably my most favorite towel ever. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels This is my second set of these towels and they are the best towels I've ever had. My first set held up through years of use and hundreds of trips through the laundry without fraying, fading significantly, or developing holes or "funky" smells. I only replaced them because the edges are beginning to fray (noticeable only when closely examined) and Frontgate was offering a Rewards Certificate special. Thanks, Frontgate, for continuing to offer a real price performer! June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Sheet excellent I love the feel and the weight of the bath sheet. I was very disappointed in the Monagrams style. I really questioned if I actually picked the design. Outside of that the towel is great! I gave towel a five but zero on the Monagrams! Sorry June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush These towels feel like a five star hotel.Nice size. Wraps you nicely out of the bath. Colors stay after washing . June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels I have been using several sets of these towels for over 5 years. They look and feel as great as the first day I used them. These are excellent towels for the money. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest towels ever My new spa towels are fabulous - the softest I've ever owned. They wash and dry beautifully and don't need fabric softener. I intend to enjoy them for a long time. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thirsty towels These towels are thick, soft, and wonderfully absorbent. A very good value at this price. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft anf impressive These hand towels are very thick and make a great impression for guests. Because of their size, they may be a bit large for some vanities. Then I suggest the fingertip towels- just as thick but a little smaller. Monogram them as a wonderful housewarming gift! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! These are the best towels that my husband and I have ever used. This is our third round purchasing them over a decade! So glad you continue to carry them. My husband loves the large bath sheets and we both love the wonderful feel of the towels. They are very absorbent soft and durable. They are a great addition to our master bath with an elegant monogram. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Towels! Everything one could want in a towel set! Super absorbent. Good price when compared to other sellers. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes Best Purchase ever on towels I just love my new towels . April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep buying them... A few years back I purchased our 1st sets of these towels, along with a couple sets from a major department store. The dept store towels now live on the bottom of the towel stack and used only when I am behind on laundry ;). These towels hold up extremely well. I have purchased more of the same color (espresso) and although you can identify the new ones, it is hard to believe the originals are 3 yrs old. I have purchased for gifts, as well, and always hear how the recipient wants more. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels the best The best towels that I have ever bought, bought some about 7 years ago and when I saw them on sale decided to purchase more for myself and grandchildren, they love them too. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally pleased The resort towels are excellent: thick and absorbent and luxurious size. A terrific variety of colors, too. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by bath sheets The hard part is finding a bath sheet that is good quality. These are excellent quality. They are thick, soft and very absorbent. I will be buying more of these towels. We love them. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional in every way! These towels are the SOFTEST we've ever used. We purchased several for friends and family members during the holiday. We plan to make additional purchases! April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton towels I started buying these towels 15 years ago, they last forever and always look fantastic. We just bought a new boat and furnished the cabins with these fantastic towels, I know our guests will love them! April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I recently ordered new Resort Cotton bath towels. I have been using them for years and love the quality. They stand up well to many washings. On one of the new towels, some of the thread of the monogram had started to unravel. Customer service replaced the towel at no charge and with no hassle. I appreciate good customer service and will continue to purchase these towels from Frontgate. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels The handtowels I ordered are perfect. They are plush and exactly the color I needed. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous towel I love these towels. I ordered 4 bath towels in white and had them embroidered in Clay, an awesome neutral color. They are so nice, soft and plush and remind me of high end spa towels. I liked them so much that I promptly ordered more for me and 6 more for a friend's birthday gift. I ordered her towels in white with Marine blue embroidery. On line the Marine blue looks much brighter than in person. It's a pretty blue but has a lot of "grey" in the blue. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels I wouldn't buy a towel if it wasn't from Frontgate. I love the Resort Bath Towel. Nothing feels better than to wrap yourself up with these. I also give these towels for gifts. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by DID I REALLY SHOWER???? Hands down…the best birthday gift I ever got from my sister!!! At first I was so confused after using these towels and here’s why. I showered, dried myself, and hung the towel back on the hook. Then several minutes later I touch the towel again and it was dry. Dry? Had I not taken a shower? This has never happened before but I couldn’t recall if I had showered or not. A towel that stays fluffy and dry even after showering? This one is a keeper I thought to myself or maybe it’s all just too good to be true. Well days later the towels are still fluffy. I love the fluff and I’ll NEVER dry myself with anything else other than these pieces of perfection. In fact, the other day I put them in the wash and took a shower and REFUSED to dry myself with my older towels. Why downgrade? So instead, I dried myself with the Frontgate wash cloth. So if you’re debating whether or not to get these towels…. Umm.. it’s not really a debate. It’s something you do. Say yes to fluff and say yes to love because your life is about to change. March 18, 2016
  • 2017-01-22 T08:57:53.073-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2770, tr_2770
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 84 next>>
(61 Questions : 129 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
I bought a few different colors, and returned the ones that didn't work. I know that's a process, but actually it wasn't bad. I guessed from the grid, and guessed correctly almost every time. There was one set of towels that had to go back, and they provided a return label, although I did have to pay for return shipping. I bought full sets, so I didn't have to go back and buy more, but I have a friend who just buys 1 or 2 of each color, then sends back what doesn't work and buys more of what does work for the full set. If you buy when they have free shipping, then you only have to pay for your return.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Bucks County, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about koala1 is loaded.
Additional information about koala1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
5 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
YES they retain their softness. I washed mine four times already and they are just as soft & pretty as when I got them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Southern California, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buffa is loaded.
Additional information about Buffa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-22 T08:57:50.135-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]