Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2907.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels We rec'd our new towels and have thoroughly enjoyed using them. They appear to be of great quality and wash up well. I did follow the washing instructions as I purchased the dark brown and did not want the color to fade. They came out perfectly. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy ordered and will do so in future! No comparison...soft, vibrant, comfy, quality!!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towel Ever!!! After remodeling my bathroom I wanted some new towels to finish off the decorating. After receiving my Resort towels I discovered that not only were the colors beautiful but they were the softest absorbent towels I had ever bought. Even after washing they're still soft and my favorite towel. I recently ordered more. I'm going to replace all my towels with the Resort line.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towelsl The towels I ordered and received are of the highest quality - much nicer than in department stores. The texture, thickness and color of the towels are just what I was hoping for. The added monogram is elegant and made them even more special in the master bath.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transaction The towels are beautiful and very lush. THe color is perfect. Shipping was fast.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and soft These towels are great - so far. I have just received them and was really surprised at how thick and soft they are. I ordered more - now for washing and using!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome towels!! Amazing that I could love a product this much!! So Soft & absorbent!!
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever! This is the second year I have purchased some of these towels which means I think this product is worth every dollar I paid for them. They are soft, thick, very absorbent and continue to be that way after a year's use.. Just an excellent purchase.
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels My husband loves these towels. These are the only ones he will use now. I have to admit I love them too. They launder very nicely and absorb water quickly.
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resorts Cotton Towels Love these towels. I have purchased before and will continue to purchase. Nice size and very absorbent. Thank you Frontgate!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good purchase Very good Towels. Very plush and drying.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels-the best ever Your Resort towels are superb. Thick, plush and inviting and a joy to use.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swellegant! These are our standard family towels because they are nicer than any others we've tried (and we've tried many to find the BEST). They come in lovely colors, launder beautifully & wear so well. Truly a luxurious towel to touch each day when drying! It's the little things that make daily life feel special. These do that.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels I just received my monogrammed resort cotton towels and they are excellent quality. We received them promptly. It was an overall great experience.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towel I bought these towels for my daughter and she just loves them. They are so thick and soft and absorbent. I bought them for my son, for his Vacation Rental House and the guests tell him they love the towels.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels I searched many websites and read hundreds of reviews before I decided to give these towels a try. I started with a small trial order of two towels to see if I would like them and make sure I got the right color for my bathroom. Needless to say I just received my second order with two full sets of these towels for my master bath and several sets of hand towels for two other baths in my home. They are soft, luxurious and after washing a couple of times, dry very well. If anything, it took me a little while to get used to them as they are larger than the other towels I was used to and definitely thicker. I don't require much but I really wanted to take my time and get some high quality towels and these Resort towels didn't disappoint.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy of a five star resort Fluffy and absorbent towels. Bought the regular size towels and they are a generous size, and do not shrink in the wash even when washed in warm or hot water.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color still matches! I purchased towels about 5+ years ago from Frontgate. I recently needed two more hand towels and luckily remembered the name of the color of towels I purchased several years ago...they matched perfectly! I will definitely order more towels based on this fact alone.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towels this was an outstanding towel.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towels My family loves these oversized, super plush bath sheets. They are really big, my husband at 6'0 says they are the right size.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Resort Towels are great We found the Resort Towels to be just as they were described. They have be washed twice and seem to holdup very well.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels! My friend told me that Frontgate's towels were the best she'd ever used. I couldn't agree more. I'm thinking of ordering an extra set for our guest bath, but my sister would probably take them home with her! I think I'll order them anyway, and just check her luggage before she leaves.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous towels These resort cotton towels are about the most luxurious I've ever bought. The color is beautiful, and they are well made. The sale price made them even better! I haven't washed them yet, so it remains to be seen how they will hold up. However, I expect them to do well based on the quality.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury at a sensible price These towels are magnificent. I bought hand towels for a powder room because I saw that these towels are available in the forest green color I had been looking for. When they arrived, I knew I wanted others for the bathrooms as well. Luxuriously thick, soft to the touch, and beautiful to look at. Mongramming adds the final touch to their elegant look. The selection of colors is an added bonus. First-rate product, first-rate value.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels These towels are soft, plush and absorbent. I absolutely love them. They make a great gift for someone special.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels These towels are so soft. They maintain their color, they don't fade even after a year of washing. I was amazed they did not fade as every other towel I've purchased no matter the cost has faded.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever! I purchased a set of these towels for our master bath, and liked them so much that I bought them for the rest of the bathrooms in the house. My husband loves the softness and size -- will definitely purchase again and again.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further....these are it! I have searched for the perfect resort soft towels and have never found them anywhere until here; these are it! The towels hug you. They do not scratch at your skin; which is especially nice if you have dry/delicate skin. Excellent absorption. Very attractive. Like the Monogram option or go without. Great sizes. Also these do not deteriorate after washer/dryer like some towels that start out as soft and then change.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I'm glad I found these towels! They are super thick and soft. What a great addition to the bathroom. I will buy more as I change over the other bathrooms.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best MAILBOX in the Development! With the purchase of the wall mount, heavy-duty mailbox from Frontgate, we need not worry that the mailman must make several trips/day to deliver our mail (we get a lot of catalogues like Frontgate's!). There is no need for upkeep, we can lock it and best of all, it will last a lifetime! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2012-02-25
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2615
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_63
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]