Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2948.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed towels Towel quality is amazing. Loved the first set I got so much I put in two additional orders. For some reason the thread with the same name was different on each order. Frontgate is making good and redoing them. Must say the customer service is excellent.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised Having bought this item as a surprise gift to my Wife,it was important that she be impressed with the quality. The proof with the towel would be after numerous washing how would ot hold it's shape? It has passed all the tests and am totally pleased with the quality and the durability. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels We tried the Resort Cotton Towels, they are very absorbent and soft and very good looking, we are extremely pleased
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Plush Towels The Resort Cotton Towels are marvelous! We ordered 4 and have been more than pleased. The towels are plush and absorbant; the monogram makes them look elegant. We plan to purchase more in the near future.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels Fabulous price, great feel and texture. Buying more not only for myself, but for gifts.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Heavenly Towel" Made my list of "Favorite Things"! Best Ever.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding The towels arrived on schedule. They are more than I expected. Best yet.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bath sheets The bath sheets are the best I have ever found. This is my second order on them. I have them in white and now in green.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Thick! Super thick, large bath towels. I've been looking for high quality towels at a great price and I finally found them! You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Love these towels....look great after multiple washings ! Thank you.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product The whole resort towel collection is amazing! Very plush, absorbent, they dry quickly. They are the nicest towels I have ever owned!! I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels We love our new towels. We have bought towels before from Frontgate. We liked the towels but we didn't like the color. We didn't have many choices so we bought the color we thought would work in our bathroom. The color didn't work well. We were thrilled when we saw all of the new colors. The fig color works perfectly. Thank you Frontgate for the quality towels with so many colors from which to choose.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towels size is great, very soft and plush, great job on initial. We have only had for a week. The first washing before using them left a lot of lint in the dryer so if that keeps up the durability may be a question. At this point we are happy with them.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort bath towels Love the color, feel soft and wonderful to dry yourself.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Towels Thick and thirsty towels are lovely to look at and a dream to use. The monogramming adds a special, distinctive touch..
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! With only one exception, I have come to expect high quality/service from Frontgate. I am a frequent shopper, and found this towel set to be just as advertised, and better. They look/feel scrumtious, and after wash/dry just as great looking, with good absorption.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wash cloths great size,very absorbant and soft. They also hold up much better than most. Almost as good as the Hotel line.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever!! VERY generous thick and soft towels. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This is not the first time I've bought the resort towels - I first bought a set of two towels and once my house guest experienced them insisted I let him take them home with him! So obviously I had to buy more. They are incredibly soft and absorbent - an absolute pleasure!
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bathroom has become resortified! These soft towels are thick and absorbent and have improved my mood in the morning. First wash has maintained quality and appearance. Wish I could afford a few more!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels of all These towels are great. They impress guests and are a luxury for your own use. Wide range of colors. Great Price.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thickest towels ever!!!! These are the greatest towels. They're large, thick, soft and absorbent. Finally a towel that actually can cover most anyone's body. They are so nice and warm. I purchased a set for my 18-year-old son and plan to purchase a set for my husband and me.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last I found the PERFECT towels Amazing. Absolutely amazing. These towels (I spoiled myself and got the bath sheets) are pure luxury. Thank you for having such an incredible product!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Bath Must Haves We recently remodeled two bathrooms in our 70's home. To complete the new, modern spa look, I completely outfitted the bathrooms with new towels, mats, and rugs from Frontgate's Resort Collection. I had done same/similar when we renovated our downstairs bath several years ago; and was glad I did. These towels are so luxurious, absorb water like a sponge, and have such vibrant colors. They towels are the finishing touch to my "spa" baths. They are worth every penny! Must haves as far as I'm concerned.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever My wife wanted these towels and I complained because they were expensive. I thought, who cares, it's just a towel. I decided to get them for her for Christmas and I was pleasantly surprised. These towels are great. Heavy duty, very soft, and they sop up water like a sponge. My wife says she feels like she's in a resort every day at home... that's a pretty good compliment. Customer service is amazing too.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return purchaser I have bought these towels from Frontgate for almost 20 years. They are the finest towels I have ever seen, aside from the luxury hotels. Their quality is superior and you really get an excellent value for your purchase dollar. I will return and buy them again when these wear oyut, but that will not be anytime soon.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! These towels are the largest, thickest, heaviest, most luxurious towels I have ever used! The colors are fabulous, and they wash beautifully. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels I bought these to match the rugs I purchased for my guest bath. The color match is perfect. The towels are thick and luxurious. The towels are larger than the guest towels I had previously, the look is quite beautiful, filling up the entire towel rack. I couldn't be happier with the quality, color, and look of the towels.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love them!!! Best towels we have ever purchased!! Ready to order another set. Very absorbent, soft, not a lot of lint, look nice. Great guality.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these towels!! I ordered 4 bath sheets with the free manogram. I had never ordered from this company before, but went off of the rest of the reviews.
Date published: 2012-01-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_2654
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]