Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2670 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Very pleased with 2 sets of resort cotton bath sheets. They look high end. They washed up beautifully and feel soft and luxurious. They make me feel pampered everyday. The only negative comment that I Have to say is "be careful about the color that you choose." One of my choices is absolutely beautiful and the second choice is not what I would have chosen if I could have seen the color choices in person. The spa green color is lovely, but the darker green is a little garish. Sorry, but I don't remember the names of the colors. The monograms look good. December 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled with the Quality I purchased two personalized towels, and both individuals were thrilled with their gift.The quality of the product is immediately apparent both by appearance and by touch. The embroidered initials look fantastic and add to the lush appearance. December 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous towels These towels are probably the best ones I have purchased. December 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels These are the best towels, hands down! They are everyone's favorite at home and guests also appreciate them. They are super soft and fluffy, yet absorbent. Just a beautiful, well made towel. I always have them monogramed. December 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value for Quality We love the thickness and they stay soft and wash up nicely. Best of all they stay the same color after several washings. Loved them so much we bought more. Our guest ask us where we purchased them. December 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy Ever These are by far the best towels I've ever had the pleasure of using, even compared to the top spas in the country. I've never experienced this kind of luxury, softness and absorbancy -- they are a must for every bathroom in our home. December 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever There is no towel on the market that is bigger, thicker or more luxurious! December 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever Love, love, love these towels. Very plush and feel great to my skin. December 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Love these towels. Very soft and thick. I will keep buying these as long as they sell them. December 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality I absolutely love the feel of these towels. They wash well and feel so good on my skin after getting out of the shower. The monogram of our last name initial is a great personal touch that looks great and coordinates with our bathroom colors. December 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have them in every bathroom and motorcoach They are wonderful and wash after wash they just get softer I love the monogram but don't always do it. I have bought several colors but still go back to the basics white and ivory. December 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels Terry cloth, easy to launder fingertip/guest towels are hard to find. These towels are soft and just the right size for a powder room. December 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality I am passionate about good quality towels for myself, my house guests, and when I go to a hotel. I also give good quality towels to family members so that when I visit I have an excellent towel in the guest bath. These towels are perfect and worth every penny of the price. They also last longer than others. November 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels Had some of towels and our daughter requested them for Christmas because she loved them....thick, plush, etc. Did not do company monogram because they did not have one I really liked. November 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by towels love them.. have ordered them 3 x over the years when I get bored of the color. Feel great the first day. November 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Especially Nice Towel These towels are soft and absorbant. They feel great and look great too. Best towel I have used in years. October 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by These towels are awsome These towels are the best that I have ever seen at this price point. They are just the right size, thick beyond belief, and are wonderful at absorbing water after your bath. I won't ever buy anything else. October 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift Everyone that I give these towels to really enjoy them, including mylself. Great quality. October 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Purchase The product is eceptionally great. It is very soft and comfortable on the skin with luxurious texture and feel. It makes my new luxury baths gogeous, classy and complete. I have not been able use other towels since they were purchased. October 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Great Size, Soft. I haven't had a chance to use it yet though. So for appearance you get 5 stars. October 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect gift! These towels are beautiful and luxurious. I gave them as birthday presents and will give them as Christmas presents to my favorite families. September 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels These are now the only towels I purchase and the entire family loves them. After rave reviews from overnight guests I now send them as gifts. September 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Experience Service was great and the Resort Cotton Bath towels exceptional. September 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!!! The towels arrived on time, maybe even earlier than anticipated. The monogram was perfect and the color 'expresso' was exactly how it looked on line. I am delighted with this purchase. It is a gift so I have not used it or laundered it yet. September 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Honestly these are decadently luxurious towels. Very happy with purchase. September 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort cotton towels Beautiful -- lots of compliments. Washes nicely and still looks great! September 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels We are very selective about our towels. Many towels, including popular brand names and expensive items, don't seem to hold up after multiple washings. We originally ordered these towels earlier this year. They have not disappointed. The color was rich and they are just as thick and attractive after many washings. So, we recently ordered another set. Color is very rich and they wash beautifully. We only wish they had a wider selection of colors! September 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product Very pleased with the bath towels and rugs. This is the second time we have order this type of product and it beauty matched the catalogue impression. September 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice towels These towels are very large and thick. The men in my family love them because they feel hefty and absorbent. I got white, and they are bright and launder well. September 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels They were everything I expected from Frontgate. Absorbent, luxurious towels and the free monogramming was an extra plus. August 27, 2010
  • 2016-08-23 T10:20:13.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2670, tr_2670
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 81 next>>
(57 Questions : 105 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
0 answers
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-08-23 T10:19:16.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???