Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2771 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels Generally speaking, towels are not items over which one gets overly excited. That said, these Frontgate towels are exceptional; the best I've found anywhere at any price. February 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels - very nice The resort towels are very nice. I am married almost 30 years and my husband noticed the new towels; he said " nicest he ever used". February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels are soft and plush as well as absorbent Whenever I order any product from Frontgate, I can rest assured that I am purchasing the finest quality with great service also. I have never been disappointed. February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury These towels are by far the best I have ever owned. They are super plush and feel soft to the touch. I look forward to getting out of the shower so I can wrap myself in one of these luxurious towels. February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Towels are Great! Top Quality. Super plush, super absorbent and beautifully. You really can't beat these at this price point. Highly recommended. February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels! Towels are plush,soft and super absorbent. The best towels I've ever owned February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort cotton bath towels your resort cotton towls are wonderful. They are so thick and absorbant. and the size is wonderful to wrap your body around, will order more February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The product was EXACTLY as advertised. Texture, thickness and absorbency all great. Nice quality monogram. February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy Beautiful, fluffy, soft towels. Would highly recommend February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality We like the towels although I find tbem very heavy to handle. I am disappointed in the color which might be better named "goldenwheat" rather than "honeywheat". February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels These are the best towels by far! We've traveled extensively staying at 4 and 5 star resorts and these are exceptional. Very thick, absorbent and incredibly soft. The monogram is a very classy touch. February 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Touch of Heaven These towels are so soft and cuddly that it makes me want to wrap my body in them. They are abundantly absorbant and a real treat after a refreshing shower. Nice weight, very luxurious and a great value for the price. February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Bought 4 towels as Valentine Day gifts for my two sons and their girlfriends. Everyone really likes them, great quality. Overall a 9.5!! February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towel These towels just make you feel good. Also, they launder excellent. February 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels I am very pleased with the quality of everything I purchased. I was concerned about ordering towels that I could not feel in person but I relied on your company's reputation and I could not be more pleased. The towels are great! Some different than you can find in a discount or department store. Thank you. February 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels We purchased two pair of these towels, and they are just wonderful. Nice and soft, very absorbent, and the colors are just outstanding. February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Soft Plush I was impressed with the thickness and softness of this beautiful towel. Only complaint is that the blue was not exactly the shade I thought I had ordered. It was more of a light, baby blue and I expected one that was more of a slightly deeper color. February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towels Ever. These towels are just beautiful. Not only do I own some but I have given them as gifts, monogrammed. to everyone's delight! February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best bath towels these are the best bath towels we have ever used much less owned...very thick and lush and wash beautifully February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed towels-BEAUTIFUL!! Just received the monogrammed towels I ordered, and I had to put them up in the bathroom right away!! The color was a little more golden than shown in the catalog, but, certainly a nice contrast just the same. The monogram was a nice size and very well done. I am very impressed with the size of the bath towels and hand towels as well...larger than store brands I have purchased in the past. A little pricey without the recent sale, but WELL worth the money, I'd say(price did include the monogram)!! February 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice thick towells and very soft LOve these towells! Only drawback...ordered the matching bath mats which are beautiful, but don't quite "match" the towells. I ordered the linen color. February 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turkish towel it was a pleasure to have the quality of genuine Turkish towels , from Turkey!! They feel good!! February 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels Plush, beautiful towels. They are larger than a regular bath towel and so soft. I highly recommend this product. February 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels These towels are WONDERFUL! My husband said "I don't know where you got them but they are like drying off with a sponge - only REALLY soft". He's one of those kinda guys that never notices or comments on anything in the house. I almost fell over! You Gotta love that! AND the towels. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Bath Towel The name epitomizes the quality of these towels, the most luxurious we have ever owned. We will continue to shop with Frontgate because of your standards of excellence, from sales to customer service. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by plush the towels are very nice; thick and plush. would like to see more color variety. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Towels are something that need periodic replacement during one's lifetime. And, I must say these are the finest quality towels I have ever purchased. The color did not fade during washing, nor was there an excess of fiber loss during the first drying cycle as we usually experience. Top notch quality... I'd buy only Frontgate towels from now on. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite towels ever I have run out of storage space and give the older ones to my kids February 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Frontgate towels are the only towels that I will buy. They are thick and lush. I haven't seen anything to compare. February 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels made all my old ones feel like sandpaper by comparison. They're wonderfully soft! February 3, 2011
  • 2017-01-23 T08:08:18.543-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2771, tr_2771
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 84 next>>
(61 Questions : 130 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
I bought a few different colors, and returned the ones that didn't work. I know that's a process, but actually it wasn't bad. I guessed from the grid, and guessed correctly almost every time. There was one set of towels that had to go back, and they provided a return label, although I did have to pay for return shipping. I bought full sets, so I didn't have to go back and buy more, but I have a friend who just buys 1 or 2 of each color, then sends back what doesn't work and buys more of what does work for the full set. If you buy when they have free shipping, then you only have to pay for your return.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Bucks County, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about koala1 is loaded.
Additional information about koala1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
5 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
YES they retain their softness. I washed mine four times already and they are just as soft & pretty as when I got them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Southern California, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buffa is loaded.
Additional information about Buffa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-23 T08:07:03.045-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]