Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2649 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift Everyone that I give these towels to really enjoy them, including mylself. Great quality. October 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Purchase The product is eceptionally great. It is very soft and comfortable on the skin with luxurious texture and feel. It makes my new luxury baths gogeous, classy and complete. I have not been able use other towels since they were purchased. October 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Great Size, Soft. I haven't had a chance to use it yet though. So for appearance you get 5 stars. October 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect gift! These towels are beautiful and luxurious. I gave them as birthday presents and will give them as Christmas presents to my favorite families. September 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels These are now the only towels I purchase and the entire family loves them. After rave reviews from overnight guests I now send them as gifts. September 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Experience Service was great and the Resort Cotton Bath towels exceptional. September 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!!! The towels arrived on time, maybe even earlier than anticipated. The monogram was perfect and the color 'expresso' was exactly how it looked on line. I am delighted with this purchase. It is a gift so I have not used it or laundered it yet. September 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Honestly these are decadently luxurious towels. Very happy with purchase. September 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort cotton towels Beautiful -- lots of compliments. Washes nicely and still looks great! September 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels We are very selective about our towels. Many towels, including popular brand names and expensive items, don't seem to hold up after multiple washings. We originally ordered these towels earlier this year. They have not disappointed. The color was rich and they are just as thick and attractive after many washings. So, we recently ordered another set. Color is very rich and they wash beautifully. We only wish they had a wider selection of colors! September 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product Very pleased with the bath towels and rugs. This is the second time we have order this type of product and it beauty matched the catalogue impression. September 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice towels These towels are very large and thick. The men in my family love them because they feel hefty and absorbent. I got white, and they are bright and launder well. September 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels They were everything I expected from Frontgate. Absorbent, luxurious towels and the free monogramming was an extra plus. August 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath sheet towel I expect a lot from Frontgate. This towel matches the high quality level I expect from you. The color is exactly as depicted in the catalogue. The initials look very nice. The product, even on a standard shipping, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Since I have just put the product into use I cannot comment on durability and functionality yet, but I love the softness of the cotton! August 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by spa quality towels luxurios and so very absorbant, best towels i have ever purchased in 30 years!!! August 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels Beautiful towels and the monograms look great. They wash and dry great. August 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable towels!! I cannot get over how thick these towels are. They are better than any resort I have ever been to! Real luxury at home! Can't say anything about durability yet. August 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent towels The ressort towels are the best that we have bought in years, and I was surprised as to how fast they were delivered even with the monograming. Keep the great products. August 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath sheet The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied. August 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Towels The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied. August 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable quality I have purchased Frontgate towels before and knew what to expect.....I was not disappointed. The towels are of impeccable quality and I know from experience that they will wear well. August 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing towels I purchased a set of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels and I am extremely pleased with the quality. It's amazing how wonderful it feels to wrap yourself up in something so cuddly! Thanks! August 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels These resort cotton bath towels are wonderful - thick and thirsty, large and attractive. August 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! They are ever so soft and plush. Have washed them once since buying and they get even softer. August 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels These are the best towels I ever purchased. They're heavy and good quality fabric. Even my husband noticed the difference. August 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath sheet Ever Most bath sheets are skimmpy and small, Yours is the the most luxurios on the market and large enough. The weight is perfect. I ended up ordering more. July 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect towels! Looking for the same durability and quality that you might get in a fine hotel? Look no further! I HATE the over-silky feel that some higher-end overly-combed cotton towels give. These are NOT those! Extremely absorbent and very durable, the towels feel great, work well, and dry fast! What more can you ask for? Of course, all towels respond differently to washing instructions. Follow the label! I will buy these again. July 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels I love my new towels, and thE monogRaming is cool too July 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's Most Fantastic Towels These are the most fantastic towels I have ever owned or used! They are unusually thick, soft, absorbant and I feel as though I am wrapped in luxury whenever I use them. I even have them in the guest room so my guests can enjoy this extra pampering. The colors are subtle and wonderful and they hold their color after many washings. They are 5 stars to me! July 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort washclothes These washclothes are thick and soft. Plan to order the matching towels. July 10, 2010
  • 2016-06-25 T05:32:55.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2649, tr_2649
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 102 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-25 T05:32:09.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???