Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product Very pleased with the bath towels and rugs. This is the second time we have order this type of product and it beauty matched the catalogue impression. September 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice towels These towels are very large and thick. The men in my family love them because they feel hefty and absorbent. I got white, and they are bright and launder well. September 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels They were everything I expected from Frontgate. Absorbent, luxurious towels and the free monogramming was an extra plus. August 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath sheet towel I expect a lot from Frontgate. This towel matches the high quality level I expect from you. The color is exactly as depicted in the catalogue. The initials look very nice. The product, even on a standard shipping, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Since I have just put the product into use I cannot comment on durability and functionality yet, but I love the softness of the cotton! August 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by spa quality towels luxurios and so very absorbant, best towels i have ever purchased in 30 years!!! August 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels Beautiful towels and the monograms look great. They wash and dry great. August 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable towels!! I cannot get over how thick these towels are. They are better than any resort I have ever been to! Real luxury at home! Can't say anything about durability yet. August 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent towels The ressort towels are the best that we have bought in years, and I was surprised as to how fast they were delivered even with the monograming. Keep the great products. August 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath sheet The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied. August 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Towels The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied. August 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable quality I have purchased Frontgate towels before and knew what to expect.....I was not disappointed. The towels are of impeccable quality and I know from experience that they will wear well. August 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing towels I purchased a set of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels and I am extremely pleased with the quality. It's amazing how wonderful it feels to wrap yourself up in something so cuddly! Thanks! August 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels These resort cotton bath towels are wonderful - thick and thirsty, large and attractive. August 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! They are ever so soft and plush. Have washed them once since buying and they get even softer. August 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels These are the best towels I ever purchased. They're heavy and good quality fabric. Even my husband noticed the difference. August 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath sheet Ever Most bath sheets are skimmpy and small, Yours is the the most luxurios on the market and large enough. The weight is perfect. I ended up ordering more. July 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect towels! Looking for the same durability and quality that you might get in a fine hotel? Look no further! I HATE the over-silky feel that some higher-end overly-combed cotton towels give. These are NOT those! Extremely absorbent and very durable, the towels feel great, work well, and dry fast! What more can you ask for? Of course, all towels respond differently to washing instructions. Follow the label! I will buy these again. July 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels I love my new towels, and thE monogRaming is cool too July 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's Most Fantastic Towels These are the most fantastic towels I have ever owned or used! They are unusually thick, soft, absorbant and I feel as though I am wrapped in luxury whenever I use them. I even have them in the guest room so my guests can enjoy this extra pampering. The colors are subtle and wonderful and they hold their color after many washings. They are 5 stars to me! July 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort washclothes These washclothes are thick and soft. Plan to order the matching towels. July 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice luxury Best bath towels we have ever purchased and nicely priced. They have held up very well and are still absorbant and soft. A nice luxury in the morning ! We stocked up ! July 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best towels I've ever used! Wonderfully soft and absorbent towels. I highly recommend them. July 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath Sheet I Ever Used Nothing like getting out of the shower and wrapping in a soft, supple, and BIG bath sheet. This one is the best yet. July 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush and Pretty The ivory colored towels match perfectly in my newly renovated bathroom. The monogramming makes them just that more sophisticated. This is the first time I ordered from Frontgate and I'm glad it did. July 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bathroom product Purchased the teak shower stool with basket. Very quality merchandise - looks like fine furniture. I almost did not want to get it wet. June 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels I purchased these towels for wedding gifts and the couples we gave them to, love them. I chose to monogram each set and they turned out beautifully. The website is easy to use and very helpful in choosing the style of monogram and color of thread used with the color of towels. The towels were on sale and the monograming is free, so everybody wins! June 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loved these towels! My husband and I are lucky enough to have separate bathrooms. Usually the new towels I buy go to my bathroom. I decided to get him new monogramed towels for a little treat. Well, this was one of the best gifts I ever got him! He said, "these are the best towels I've ever used!" He loves them!!(Now, I have to get more new towels, because he said the old ones feel like sandpaper)I'm waiting for them to go on sale again, so I can stock up! June 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towel I bought these as beach towels and love the feel and quality. Plush yet absorbent. Really are a high end resort towel June 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a towel! These towels exceeded ALL expectations! They are big (REALLY big!), soft and totally change the morning shower routine...Definitely one of my best buys ever. June 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Luxurious I have purchased these towels several times for three different bathrooms. They are extremely soft yet durable. The colors on the web site are very true to the actual color choices. The monogramming came out very well. June 24, 2010
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:01.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2710, tr_2710
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 82 next>>
(61 Questions : 117 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
4 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:27.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]