Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2883.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever These Towels are amazing! They feel soft and absorb moisture rapidly making your skin feel soft and dry. I ordered an extra set to give as a gift. For the price and the great monogram feature, you can't go wrong. They wash up nice and continue to look new after many uses.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Towels Soft, fluffy, oversized towels; well-made and the colors are true to those shown online and in the catalogue. They do require several washes before they become as absorbent as you may want.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Resort Towels Absolutely the VERY BEST TOWELS!!! I noticed these towels in the catalog my boss had. I decided to order them because of the value and because I absolutely love the products in the Frontgate catalog, but never purchased from them before. When the towels arrived, I couldn't believe the quality and thickness. I've never had a towel as soft or as thick as these. I loved them so much that I have told so many friends about them and I have ordered two sets for a wedding gift. The value is amazing for such exceptional quality.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels The two sets of resort towels I recently purchased are beautiful, durable and the quality is outstanding!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cotton Towels i have ever purchased 5 stars
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are amazing! We were in need of replacement towels at our cabin. Once I saw these were on sale they were within my price range and all I can say is WOW! What a great purchase at this price. I had them monogrammed with our cabin logo here locally and she had a really tough time getting these on the machine because they were sooooooo thick. I washed them before monogramming and they just got fluffier. Nicest towels I've ever had. Highly recommend especially at this price.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY PRODUCT! GREAT PRICE! Loved the quality of these towels! Free monogramming! Bought 4 sets for family members for Christmas 2012! They will love the plush feel, the large size, gorgeous colors and the beautiful monogramming! Great Buy!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy to the max! These towels are beautiful, soft, and fluffy, and the monogram looks great! These are what I call "touch and die" towels--if my family touches them, they die! These towels go into the guest bathroom so that our great taste can to be admired. ;) One day, we may actually use them . . .
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bath Towels The Resort Cotton Bath towels I've just purchased are great. Larger than what I expected, soft and well made.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your Resort Towels I just ordered 2 more sets of your monogrammed resort towels. I think there is no better towel on the market. It launders well, keeps its color, looks awesome monogrammed; well, just the best towl I have ever used. Looks more expensive than it is. I love it that you offer it periodically at a reduced price, which makes it affordable for me. Thank you for your continued concern with excellence.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sumptuous Towels are soft, absorbent and sumptuous.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels We ordered these in linen and the taupe color. They are soft, very good width and length. The monogramming looks great. We got two sets with the monogram in the same color as the towel and two sets with darker color. Both look great. The weight and feel of these are much better than department stores.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels!! The towels are prettier and thicker/more luxurious than I imagined they would be!! I know that I will be proud to offer them to our guest for years to come. Since the towels are so new, I can not rate the durability....
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towels My wife loves the towels! And I too. Cheers!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A repeat purchase I bought these towels on sale more than a year ago. I bought them again on sale as they are the best towels I've used in years. This time I bought a towel that didn't coordinate as well as I had anticipated. The return was easy and the new color is perfect. Thanks for the wonderful service.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed towels Towel quality is amazing. Loved the first set I got so much I put in two additional orders. For some reason the thread with the same name was different on each order. Frontgate is making good and redoing them. Must say the customer service is excellent.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised Having bought this item as a surprise gift to my Wife,it was important that she be impressed with the quality. The proof with the towel would be after numerous washing how would ot hold it's shape? It has passed all the tests and am totally pleased with the quality and the durability. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels We tried the Resort Cotton Towels, they are very absorbent and soft and very good looking, we are extremely pleased
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Excellant towel that is very absorbent.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Plush Towels The Resort Cotton Towels are marvelous! We ordered 4 and have been more than pleased. The towels are plush and absorbant; the monogram makes them look elegant. We plan to purchase more in the near future.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels Fabulous price, great feel and texture. Buying more not only for myself, but for gifts.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Heavenly Towel" Made my list of "Favorite Things"! Best Ever.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding The towels arrived on schedule. They are more than I expected. Best yet.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bath sheets The bath sheets are the best I have ever found. This is my second order on them. I have them in white and now in green.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Thick! Super thick, large bath towels. I've been looking for high quality towels at a great price and I finally found them! You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Love these towels....look great after multiple washings ! Thank you.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product The whole resort towel collection is amazing! Very plush, absorbent, they dry quickly. They are the nicest towels I have ever owned!! I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softest towels ever great size, soft, and wears well
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels We love our new towels. We have bought towels before from Frontgate. We liked the towels but we didn't like the color. We didn't have many choices so we bought the color we thought would work in our bathroom. The color didn't work well. We were thrilled when we saw all of the new colors. The fig color works perfectly. Thank you Frontgate for the quality towels with so many colors from which to choose.
Date published: 2012-01-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_2592
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]