Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2889.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review I recently ordered a personalized product that was unexpectedly delayed in processing. I was pleased that Frontgate kept me informed frequently regarding the status of the order, thus eliminating any question on my end regarding whether or not the item ordered (a) was still being processed, and (b) when my account would be billed for the item. This unique customer service was very much appreciated. When the item arrived, exactly when Frontgate informed me it would arrive (and only a very few days later than originally planned), I was very satisfied with the quality. Thank you, Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels I've purchased way too many towels in the past. The Resort Cotton Towels will be my only towel purchase in the furture. The towels absorb water, feel great, look great even after being washed. Very thick, very nice. You'll love them.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towel Amazing towel.. thick soft thirty... Great towel worth the money!!
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These towels are just the best. They look great and dry you off quickly! Would buy them again for sure.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels are Wonderful This is my 3rd purchase of Resort towels...love them! Recently had house guests and they loved our towels and checked the label so they could order some. This last purchase was for my nephew and he loves them, too! As my "old" towels wear out, they will be replaced by these! Love, love them!
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Thick and luscious..very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towel bath sheet/so big My husband and I travel and he works at 5 diamond resort as well. These towels rival anything we have ever used. The bath sheet my husband dubbs the "sail" because it is so bigggggg! They are also very absorbent. I throw them in the dryer in between uses because they are so good at getting all the water off your body. Soft, thick and absorbent, what else could you want!
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels I had no idea towels could be this nice...thick, fluffy, perfect color! This is a whole new experience! I will be getting more as gifts.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fantastic colors I am so pleased with the selection of colors. Very new different . The towells are heavey and soft and will make my bath totally up to date with the latest in decore colors. Pleased to say the least.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Towels!! This is my second set of these towels. Takes a couples of washes to make the towels more absorbent. After that, they are just perfect. I have used an expensive French towel in the past, however, Frontgate makes a superior towel at a significantly reduced price.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels! Thick and fluffy, cozy towels. Love them!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bathmats I love Frontgate's quality products!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous! These towels are so plush, so thick, so soft! I now purchase nothing else and can't wait to get my linen closet filled with these and nothing else!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels There was a delay when I ordered these towels but they were worth the wait. They are so soft and thick and a pleasure to use.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Towels I love these towels! They stay soft and look wonderful after many many washings. It is great to get out of the shower and wrap yourself completely in such luxury. Can't say enough about them. They are definitely worth the cost.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels start out great, then get better! I began my research by purchasing 2 towels, a bath sheet and a regular towel, to see howI liked them. I also bought towels from other high-end competitors, because I wanted to make sure when I got a complete set for my house, there wouldn't be any doubt in my mind that I had achieved towel nirvana. Quest accomplished! It did however take a bit longer than I thought to make up my mind because some of the other brands were very good, but the Frontgate towels, more so than the others, seemed to get better with time. I never used fabric softener, and they came out of the dryer feeling so great, it feels like I'm at a luxury hotel when I get out of the shower in the morning. I ended up ordering these towels for my entire house and guest rooms. These towels also made my Christmas gift list simple......everybody loved their monogramed bath sheet!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels superb towels
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine quality These are precisely the size and quality I wanted for use as table napkins. The cut is precise, the finish nicely done, and the fabric as soft and gentle as one could hope.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality towels beautiful towels. very soft and thick. ordered the bath sheet and love the xtra lg size. largest bath sheet i've ever had. the colors are very rich. have ordered the matching bath rugs.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I was Looking For! I was looking for a high-quality, super-absorbant towel. I have two boys, a husband and loads of guests. I wanted a towel that would work for the kids and guests alike; something that was able to stand up to loads of washing and wear and tear so-to-speak while also presenting like a "guest towel". I have been more than pleased with these towels. They are thick and not only feel luxurious, they are very absorbant. I ordered the bath towels (the sheets are just too large for us), hand towels, wash cloths and the foot mat. All products shipped very quickly and arrived before I could clean out the old linens! I washed every piece once and then put them to use. There is a little lint residual from the newer ones, but I expected that being new towels. It is not too much to be annoying. I must also note that I ordered the espresso and changed my mind that night and with one phone call the order was easily changed to navy. I did get the bath and hand towels monogrammed with a single initial and am extremely pleased. I am on the particular side and each letter is lined up perfectly and the colors are true to the wesbite depiction. I could not have received better quality elsewhere. These towles are not cheap by any stretch. They are completely worth the investment and it shows!
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towel ever My husband and I consider ourselves sheet and towel snobs. We've paid into the thousands for what we thought was top quality. We've stayed in several five diamond hotels, and I can attest that these towels out perform any spa or resort we've been to. They absorb water quickly, are gentle on the skin, and dry within minutes. We love the bath sheets during the summer when it's just too hot to lounge around in a robe. I can't wait for another wedding to give these as a gift! The only snafu we've encountered is that our monogram shrank in the wash and created a wrinkled finish around the edges :(
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Towel Ever! If you have been looking for a great towel, then your search is over. This is the best towel by far that exceeded all my expectations as the most plush I have ever seen. The quality is great, the size is perfect and it just stands out above any towel I have seen in stores. They even took care of the problem with someone else using it; you can have your initials put on for free! I highly recommend the monogramming becuase anyone who touches this towel is going to want to use it. This is one purchase you won't regret.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Very soft, plush
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!! I was extremely pleased with the quality of this towel. It is so soft and luxurious and has tremendous absorbancy. The only drawback was in the name of the thread color choices for monogramming. I needed a gold thread for the towel and ordered the "bronze" color because it was the only color that looked like gold on the computer even though it stated it was bronze. Fortunately, when it arrived, it was the perfect gold thread I needed!!
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! These are perfect towels. Great for yourself and perfect gifts. Everyone loves them.
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE TOWELS I have bought these towels for gifts and for us and they are the most beautiful, luxurious towels ever! The recipients of these towels have been very, very pleased. That response, has given me the pleasure of giving more towels as Christmas gifts. They make fantastic gifts because you can't go wrong. The colors and monograms make them even more special. Love, Love, Love them!!!
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the towels These towels are soft AND absorbent - love love the towels -using them at the pool, they feel great on your skin! Would definitely recommend and purchase again!
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels I bought the towels and washcloths and couldn't be happier with the product. It is very soft and fluffy and feels luxurious which is exactly what I was looking for. I bought one set first to see and after washing and using that set, came back for more. I would definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Towels that Envelop your Whole Body These are big, soft, thirsty towels, the way a bath towel should be.
Date published: 2011-10-04
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_2598
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]