Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious The towels were made well, very luxurious, soft, fluffy, generously sized, and absorbent. The only things that could have been improved were the decorative band trimming that appears on the bath & hand towels should have been included on the wash cloths as well, and the color "seafoam" was lighter than the seafoam rugs that I also purchased and should have matched better. May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and terrific towels These take a bit of getting used to. At first it seems that you are drying yourself with a rug! but after you get accustomed to the remarkable thickness and plushness of the material you'll love them. Highly recommended. May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations I purchased these towels as a wedding shower present. When my best friend opened them she proclaimed, "these are the best towels I have ever touched- amazingly soft and fluffy". The entire room agreed. I plan to order more for myself. Worth every cent! May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Hotel Quality Towels Frontgate bath towels are the best I've ever purchased. They are soft, absorbent and high quality. May 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The towels are wonderfully thick and luxurious. They look beautiful in our bathroom! May 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Plush Towels I was skeptical ordering these towels but I am now a believer. They are by far the very best towels I have ever purchased! I feel like I am at a resort in my own home! May 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Absorbant We love these towels. They are extremely thick and fluffy. It's like using a shammy on your body - very efficient. May 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Premium Quality Towels I wanted resort-quality towels for our home, and these fit the bill. Turkish style material with great color selection and excellent monogram quality. You get what you pay for, and Frontgate has a great selection of premium quality products for those willing to pay. May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your quality products. It's a great feeling knowing that I can order products from Frontgate that will have quality and durability. They send what they advertise in their catalog. I love doing business with you. I love the beautiful catalog that I can get ideas from for decorating my home. Thank you Frontgate! May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing towels I overheard someone talking about these towels at the gym, and once I decided to stop being lazy I ordered them. They are fantastic. Soft, plush, absorbent, the right size. I am hopeful that they will last, because so far I love them. May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lush Towels Took a chance on these new towels since the price was so inviting. They are very plush, comfy and great size. Had them monogrammed also - nice workmanship. I have washed them twice and they look and feel just as good as they did out of the pkg. Only regret, I chose the Meadow and Honey Wheat to coordinate with opposite monogram colors. They do match but the Meadow is not a very attractive shade. May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice towels I never had momogrammed towels before and they are nice just as a show towel. We do not use them for everyday. Kind of a status symbol. May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I have had difficulty with buying towels that are promoted as plush, Egyptian cotton, and after multiple, multiple washings find them about as absorbant as a duck's back. Your towels, after one washing are not only plush, but very absorbant. Great product. May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Graduation Gifts These monogrammed towels and matching items are perfect for high school graduates. They are quality items in great colors for apartments and dorm rooms. May 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most luxurious towels ever! We were presently surprised at how luxurious large and soft the towels were and the price was better than the regular sized towels. The colors were also beautiful ! May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at its best Theresort towels mke you feel like you are at a resort. They are thick and luxurious. May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Towels These are the nicest towels I have ever owned. They are exceptional quality for the price, far better than what you would get in a department store for the same price or more. May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Bath Towels I have purchased as gifts and for myself with the special monograming service and everyone has been totally impressed and wowed! The towels get better and better with each washing!! May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever Fantastic quality, feels great on your skin. The bath sheet size is huge! May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Towels We were very impressed by the quality and feel of the towels. These are a terrific value. We would recommend these to anyone. May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by finest available Purchased severeal sets of these over the last few years, and I have purchased towels EVERYWHERE - none beat the plush, thirsty softness of these towels - ANYWHERE! May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and Plush Towels I am very happy to (again) purchase your Resort Towels; I had ordered this same item over three years ago and find them wonderful to use, as well as staying true to oringinal colors after many washes. (I needed more to complete my guest bathrooms for our new house.) All of the towels arrived well packaged and I have never experienced damage to the merchandise. May 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Towels These towels are VERY thick and excellent quality. You do need to wash them once or twice before they get truly thirsty, but if you don't use fabric softener on them they work great. The largest size is absolutely huuuge! May 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels are wonderful Purchased bath sheets, towels and hand cloths. They are so wonderfully absorbent, soft and plush. My husband, who is VERY picky when it comes to towels and how they feel on the skin.... gave them a 5 star rating!!!! May 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely towels The towels are large & soft. More importantly, the soft, beige color matched the description & picture. However, the list price is prohibitive; I only bought these towels due to the attractive and fair sale price. May 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Towels! we recently purchased a set of monogrammed Resort Bath Towels. they are luxurious, beautiful color, and we are so happy with them! thanks, also, for the great customer service! May 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels I've Ever Bought First time buyer of the Resort towels...the bath sheet is bigger than any department store brand I compared it with...and softer and fluffier! These towels are now my standard, and I recommend them without hesitation or qualification. April 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels I love these towels, and have purchased them repeatedly over several years for different bathrooms. April 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase These towels are everything one could want in a bath towel and sheet. Beautiful colors,really absorbant, luxuriant and good price. April 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drying never felt so good We purchased the towels to replace some well worn sets, and liked the fact the bath sheets were so large. My Husband is a big guy and most towels come up a bit short. The selection of colors fit every decore and we got a set for each of our bathrooms. The surprise was when they arrived. THESE THINGS ARE HEAVY!!! And they are soooo soft and dry better than any towel I have ever used. They launder very well per instructions and should last us for years. Thanks for carrying such a nice product at a wonderful price, but that IS what Frontgate has always represented...Excellence and value. April 30, 2010
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:01.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2710, tr_2710
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 82 next>>
(61 Questions : 117 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
4 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:27.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]