GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2089 2323
excellent towels The ressort towels are the best that we have bought in years, and I was surprised as to how fast they were delivered even with the monograming. Keep the great products. August 18, 2010
Bath sheet The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied. August 17, 2010
Monogrammed Towels The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied. August 17, 2010
Impeccable quality I have purchased Frontgate towels before and knew what to expect.....I was not disappointed. The towels are of impeccable quality and I know from experience that they will wear well. August 14, 2010
Amazing towels I purchased a set of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels and I am extremely pleased with the quality. It's amazing how wonderful it feels to wrap yourself up in something so cuddly! Thanks! August 14, 2010
Resort Towels at home I own many decent bath towels. I tried these and loved them immediately. They are thick and soft. I have only washed them a few times, so cannot comment on how they hold up after time. Now I ordered a set in another color. August 12, 2010
Best towels These resort cotton bath towels are wonderful - thick and thirsty, large and attractive. August 11, 2010
Love these towels! They are ever so soft and plush. Have washed them once since buying and they get even softer. August 5, 2010
Wonderful Towels These are the best towels I ever purchased. They're heavy and good quality fabric. Even my husband noticed the difference. August 3, 2010
Very nice towels I have laundered only the washcloth at this point, but it remains as soft as when brand new. It did shrink slightly after washing, but since it was oversized to begin with this was not a problem. Turkish cotton, mmmm. The monogram is beautifully done, very professional and classy. July 31, 2010
Best Bath sheet Ever Most bath sheets are skimmpy and small, Yours is the the most luxurios on the market and large enough. The weight is perfect. I ended up ordering more. July 27, 2010
Perfect towels! Looking for the same durability and quality that you might get in a fine hotel? Look no further! I HATE the over-silky feel that some higher-end overly-combed cotton towels give. These are NOT those! Extremely absorbent and very durable, the towels feel great, work well, and dry fast! What more can you ask for? Of course, all towels respond differently to washing instructions. Follow the label! I will buy these again. July 27, 2010
Great Towels I love my new towels, and thE monogRaming is cool too July 15, 2010
World's Most Fantastic Towels These are the most fantastic towels I have ever owned or used! They are unusually thick, soft, absorbant and I feel as though I am wrapped in luxury whenever I use them. I even have them in the guest room so my guests can enjoy this extra pampering. The colors are subtle and wonderful and they hold their color after many washings. They are 5 stars to me! July 15, 2010
Resort washclothes These washclothes are thick and soft. Plan to order the matching towels. July 10, 2010
A nice luxury Best bath towels we have ever purchased and nicely priced. They have held up very well and are still absorbant and soft. A nice luxury in the morning ! We stocked up ! July 7, 2010
best towels I've ever used! Wonderfully soft and absorbent towels. I highly recommend them. July 7, 2010
Cotton Bath Towels I purchased these same towels several years ago and was really pleased with the thickness and absorbency. This latest purchase has, in my opinion, resulted in a reduction of quality: less thick, less absorbent and even the color is less subtle. July 7, 2010
Best Bath Sheet I Ever Used Nothing like getting out of the shower and wrapping in a soft, supple, and BIG bath sheet. This one is the best yet. July 7, 2010
Plush and Pretty The ivory colored towels match perfectly in my newly renovated bathroom. The monogramming makes them just that more sophisticated. This is the first time I ordered from Frontgate and I'm glad it did. July 1, 2010
great towel, bad color Have previously purchased same, but this time the color was not as shown in catalog June 29, 2010
Can't use them! Nice towels. We like them. But the color is so far off the catalog color rendition that we cannot use them. Since they are monogramed, we cannot send them back. I now have a nice set of rags. June 29, 2010
Great bathroom product Purchased the teak shower stool with basket. Very quality merchandise - looks like fine furniture. I almost did not want to get it wet. June 28, 2010
Towels I purchased these towels for wedding gifts and the couples we gave them to, love them. I chose to monogram each set and they turned out beautifully. The website is easy to use and very helpful in choosing the style of monogram and color of thread used with the color of towels. The towels were on sale and the monograming is free, so everybody wins! June 27, 2010
My husband loved these towels! My husband and I are lucky enough to have separate bathrooms. Usually the new towels I buy go to my bathroom. I decided to get him new monogramed towels for a little treat. Well, this was one of the best gifts I ever got him! He said, "these are the best towels I've ever used!" He loves them!!(Now, I have to get more new towels, because he said the old ones feel like sandpaper)I'm waiting for them to go on sale again, so I can stock up! June 26, 2010
Towel I bought these as beach towels and love the feel and quality. Plush yet absorbent. Really are a high end resort towel June 25, 2010
What a towel! These towels exceeded ALL expectations! They are big (REALLY big!), soft and totally change the morning shower routine...Definitely one of my best buys ever. June 25, 2010
Soft but disappointed I bought these towels, hand towels and wash clothes. They are exceptionally soft, but the towels and hand towels discolored after 1 wash. I sent them back for an exchange. The same thing happened again. The wash clothes have not discolored at all. Washing instructions were followed on label. I am disappointed with the appearance of this product. June 24, 2010
Resort Cotton Bath Towels The towels are so thick that it feels like I am trying to dry with a rug. I would not purchase these towels again. The ribbed trim on the hand towels is so wide that it also makes it unpleasant to use them. The products that I have purchased from Frongate in the past have been of excellent quality. June 24, 2010
Very Luxurious I have purchased these towels several times for three different bathrooms. They are extremely soft yet durable. The colors on the web site are very true to the actual color choices. The monogramming came out very well. June 24, 2010
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 71 next>>
(41 Questions : 71 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I just bought the resort bath towel in teal. Now, I no longer see it as a color selection. Is it unavailable?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about scout616 is loaded.
Additional information about scout616 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about scout616 is loaded.
Additional information about scout616 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunatley we are no longer carrying the Resort bath Towel 30x58 in teal.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug
 
1 answer

Is there any chance you will get the 21 x 34 framed rug in espresso back in stock?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NMoten is loaded.
Additional information about NMoten could not be loaded.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NMoten is loaded.
Additional information about NMoten could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately we will not continuing to carry the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Is your color "Espresso" a dark BROWN color, or is it black?

Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaB is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaB could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaB is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in espresso is a dark brown.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Are they American made?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are made in Turkey.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
2 answers

What is the thickeness of this rug? Also, what is the best size for use in front of a double vanity?

Customer avatar
by
Northern Virginia suburbs of DC
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about webshopper is loaded.
Additional information about webshopper could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Northern Virginia suburbs of DC
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about webshopper is loaded.
Additional information about webshopper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are verifying the thickness of the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug and will update you shortly.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug is approximately 1"H.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0