Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2674 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want quality, this is the towel! I spent a great of time searching for the perfect towels for my husband and I found it with the Resort towels. Extremely soft, absorbent and high quality. Can not beat the pricing! March 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Soft, absorbent huge!!! Rich color! Overall, I'm thrilled! March 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Turkish Towl Dream I do not believe I have ever had the experience of towls this thick. They feel better that any previous top of the line towels I have bought. As they are new, I cannot report on how they hold up under repeated washings. March 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels I was thrilled with the quality of the towels I recently ordered - incredibly plush and generously sized and terrific value. I hope to be able to send another 'rave' review in a couple of years after I've put them through the rigors of daily use! I have every confidence my assessment will not change. March 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels at great price I've loved these towels, enough to outfit two homes with them, and to give them as gifts. Very substantial, thick and comfy. Sized just right. Put through the laundry before using, and clean the lint trap in the dryer, because you'll be astounded at how much these 'shed' during the first round through the laundry. But that minor bit is well worth it! March 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels..Great Value These towels are superior to most any towel I've purchased or used...and at a very reasonable price. I've tried other retailer's "best" but these are much thicker and plusher. Go buy some now! March 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels These are the most fabulous towels.... they absorb when brand new and are thick and soft. I was very surprised at the quality. March 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Luxury at Home No comparision to Department Store towels. When they say a Sheet ,they really mean it....Extra Long and Incredibly Soft. My Wife says they are the "Best" Towels we have owned. If she's "Happy" what else can I say. March 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Towels Received my classy monogrammed towels in record time! They greatly enhance my master bath. Plan to order another set when contrasting color is available. March 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by monogram towels Have purchased many items from Frontgate, but the customer service I received when the monogrammed towels we ordered arrived with the incorrect color initials was outstanding. Thank You March 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waxing Poetic over Bath Towels I never thought that a bath towel could improve my life. My husband and I purchased a set of towels from Frontgate recently. We loved them so much, that we bought sets for our two daughters, (and one is still in college). Not only do they feel great, but they dry you off quickly- saving valuable time in the morning. They are wonderful. March 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels Awesome!!! Love the color, feel, size, customer service excellent! March 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the towels! March 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this towel! It was great to have so many color choices. My order was filled quickly even with the monograming! I will definitely order from Frontgate in the future. March 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy, pampering My husband and I absolutely love these towels. Quite and comforting and cozy. I have already purchased another set as a wedding gift. March 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels The towels are lovely - extremely thick and plush. Hopefully, they will stay this way - unlike as lot of other brands. My only regret is that I wish you had more colors. I settled on Willow (I think), as it was the closest to a soft green that you had. It is a little more yellow and lighter than I would have wanted. So far, so good. If these towels launder well, I will most probably order more in the future. March 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cotton Bath Towels The cotton bath towels are so thick and soft, that I will be ordering more. I had them personalized too, and gave one to my husband for his birthday. What a great gift, too! March 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turkish Cotton Towels Every once in a while a company hits one out of the park. Frontgate did that with their towel offer. Fabulous product and an incredible value. After I received my first order, I ordered more in another color!!! March 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towel These are soft, feel substantial and are beautiful. Just what I wanted. March 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these towels I have ordered three sets because I can't find any that are better, and I love the monogram March 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels These towels are absolutely the best and you can't beat the free monogram. When I first bought these towels a few years ago, my husband who never pays attention to towel made a nice comment about the towel. I just bought a few more. March 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value & quality My first purchase from Frontgate.The Resort Bath Towels are the best towel I have ever purchased.I recommended them to family & friends. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels are very plush and soft. Very good price for the quality. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Towel I especially like the size and the softness of the towel. The price was reasonable compared to local department stores. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the embrace of a loving friend Huge, plush, with gentle colors, these are fantastic towels--absolutely, yes, the best towels I've ever had. No luxury hotel I ever visit will leave me wishing I had towels as great as theirs; I'll pity them for missing that part of 'luxury.' March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort towels The towels are great. I would order again. Thanks, carol March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Bath Sheets - Wonderful! Thick, plush, elegant, lovely! Thanks so much. My wife gives me kudos for being so smart to buy these for her. A terrific everyday gift for not so much money. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase the quality is great and the price is even better. Love the softness.I bought more after I received the first 2. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase These towels were so beautiful that I re-ordered some as a gift. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever I bought two resort bath towels and liked them so much I ordered the hand towels and washclothes to match. They are, by far, the best and most absorbent towels I have had. The colors are beautiful also. March 4, 2010
  • 2016-08-29 T12:32:04.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2674, tr_2674
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 81 next>>
(57 Questions : 105 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
0 answers
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-08-29 T12:31:20.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???