Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2649 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towels - Ever! I have purchased numerous brands of towels over the years. These are the best! February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by After receiving and using these towels, my other towels seemed skimpy......so I put in a second order. They are so thick and luxurious. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific towels Just received my towels with free personalized monograms. They are truely terrific. Super absorbent and generously sized. They realy add a high end look to my bathrooms. Thanks frontgate for such great quality products. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great,Great,Great I purchased these bath sheets and couldnt be happier. The only problem is folding them-they are so thick it nearly takes two people! Love-em February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Everything I have ever bought from you has been excellent!! Love Frontgate products! February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish ALL our towels were this kind! Thought with the great price FRONTGATE was offering on the towels...we would ADD to our fine collection of towels. Ugh...now I wish ALL the towels in our home matched this quality and luxuriousness! One final word...BUY! February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels High quality absorbent fluffy and extra large. We love them. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and good value We have been very pleased with the towels we recently purchased. They are exceptional quality; great value for the reasonable price. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towel Review Saw the advertisement from Front Gate for their Bath Towels in The Wall Street Journal. I was truly impressed when the order arrived. The towels were better than I anticipated and the delivery time was also very prompt. I look forward to another occassion to purchase from Front Gate. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever We have been searching for the best towels for a while.We have bought towels from famous brands,upscale stores and still did not find what we would rate the best.My husband saw this add in the Wall Street Journal and we ordered the resort towels.These are the best towels ever!They are soft,thick and very absorbent.They feel and look great.We ended up ordering for all our bathrooms.Be careful with the colors as they look a little different on the screen. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to Touch and See They are top quality - soft, thick, and plush. The monograms add a beautiful touch and have made my master bath look great. I'm going to order more for the other baths. February 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Great value, wonderful colors and the best towels ever. February 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Showers Please! These resort towels are so luscious, I only regret I don't have the time to take more showers! February 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels The towels are SO nice! They're thick & soft. We like the feel of them better than some other Turkish towels we purchased several months ago. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by at home spa! I love these soft, fluffy towels. They actually soak up the water-especially in my hair- and don't have that weird coating some towels have. It's like having a spa at home! Great deal for the price. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase One of the best purchases in a long while... after going around & around trying to find thick & absorbent towels, I have finally found them!!! Another bonus is, they even dry quickly! Now I know where I will continue to purchase my towels. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and Beautiful The towels are truly luxurious and beautiful quality. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! The bath towels we ordered are fabulous..soft, plush and feel as lush as some provided at a first class spa. Would highly recommend them! February 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally - great towels! We've been looking for great resort quality towels for years. These towels exceeded are expectations and for a surprisingly affordable price. February 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrap Yourself in Luxury These plush, ultra-soft towels will delight you when you wrap them around you after showering. They wash beautifully and have great absorbency. The monograms are quite attractive and stylish. A great buy! February 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels I am very picky when it comes to towels. Being a frequent 5 star hotel guest, I have used my fair share of luxury towels. These are right up there with the finest. The monogramming is a nice touch. Good value. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Towels!! These towels proved to be everything the catalog described.Super soft and luxurious and they washed up beautifully. The finest towels I have ever purchased,I would strongly recommend these. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, thick towels. Best I've ever had. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels This is the fourth set of these towels that we have purchased. They are the best. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Abounds We ordered a complete set of towels in the seafoam color with a custom monogram. The thickness and softness of the towels is of a superior quality. The towels dry quickly after use and maintain their quality through machine washing. We will be ordering these as gifts in the future for family members. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality & value Excellent quality & value.Finest bath towel I've ever bought.I plan on giving Frontgate website to friends & family. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towel purchased yet I have ordered several towels recently from different companies and these towels are the most absorbent ones I have seen...right from the get-go...no prior washing necessary. I will order more in the future February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Plush towels We bought 2 of these towels about a year ago and loved them so much that we recently bought some more. They're super thick (my kids refuse to use any other towels now) and absorbent. It takes a couple of washings to work up to their full absorbency, but you'll love them. the color holds up very well with repeated washing too. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels I love these towels. They absorb water and dry quickly. They are durable and soft...another great product from Frontgate. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels I have owed these towels are soooo soft and cushy. I just love them. Pretty and come in most colors that a person needs February 5, 2010
  • 2016-06-27 T05:25:15.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2649, tr_2649
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 102 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-27 T05:24:46.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???