Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2189 2438
Turn back the clock . . . please . . . I recall a time, a few decades ago, when this country produced the most attractive, most durable and most versatile household textile goods in the states of Georgia and Alabama. I wish for those times again. The quality of this rug does not compare in quality, craftsmanship, or materials to the rugs of yesterday, or what I expect from Frontgate today: It is not perfectly squared, and the cotton fibers seem too loosely twisted,or of lesser quality, causing shedding in the laundry process. It is too heavy in the size that I purchased for today's energy-efficient home laundry appliances. In the recent past, upgrades from pure cotton to cotton blends introduced rugs that were more beautiful, more durable and more easily launder-able. The new fabric blends also expanded the range of color options for decorating. Despite its quality, this rug is almost lovely with its density and softness; and its reversibility saves laundry time and energy. Though it is less than my expectation from Frontgate, with a dearth of options available for this size, I am glad that I purchased it. June 16, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towel I was pleasantly surprised when I received these towels. Considering the price i never expected them to be as large and luxurious. June 15, 2014
Wonderful Comfort & Quality The rugs, towels, and bedding I purchased for my new home are fabulous in looks, quality, and comfort. All new purchases will definitely be bought from Frontgate! When friends come to see the house, they always comment on the softness and the luxuriousness of the rugs and towels. June 11, 2014
Soft and thick My husband was tired of "thin" towels, so I took a chance on ordering these (bath, hand and washcloth) online and they are great, so soft and thick! I waited for them to go on sale, as they are expensive but so much nicer than what I've bought at the store. June 11, 2014
Decadent! This is the best bath mat ever, anywhere. It's so thick and luxurious. The quality is excellent and it makes my bathroom look like a magazine photo. Thank you Frontgate, once again, for being my go-to decorator. June 11, 2014
Love Big, thick, thirsty towels. Soft, but don't shed. Would buy these again, definitely. June 11, 2014
best bath towels I absolutely love these towels. They are extremely thick and big and the colors are beautiful. I recommended them to my daughter and she loves them too. I won't buy any other towels but these. June 10, 2014
Great rug! This is the second Resort Memory Foam bath rug that I have purchased. The first one I bought and put in front of the French doors going out to the backyard. Our 2 large dogs both love to lay on it and look out the door. I then bought a second one for our main bath. It is so nice and soft and cushiony to stand on. They also machine wash very well. I am extremely happy with these rugs and will purchase more if I need them in the future. June 9, 2014
Rich and Soft This rug is lovely. It is thick and soft and it's a pleasure to step out of the shower onto it. The color was exactly what we were looking for, and we couldn't be more pleased. June 9, 2014
Great Bath Rug Love this bath rug. It is reversible which is good for longer wear. It does not slip or slide. It is so comfy under your feet. Plan to purchase another in a different color. Good quality and value for the money. June 9, 2014
Very Satisfied Apart from the thin blue lint shedding from the towels, these are exactly what I was hoping for. You can't avoid lint on new towels just wash them numerous times and 20" in the dryer helps. I purchased these in Turkey when I was stationed there and now simply love the ability to do the same. We are so pleased w/the towels we are actually giving them as Christmas gifts this year to my sis in England! June 7, 2014
Resort Plush Towels Absolutely so pleased with these towels and bathmat set. Soft, luxurious and easy to wash. Keeps its fluffiness. The bath sheet is very big, probably could have just used the bath towel. But my husband loves the size of the sheet. June 6, 2014
Top quality cotton towels love the feel!! I have ordered many products from Frontgate and always enjoyed quality products and service! Products always come as they are shown in the catalog! 5 Stars June 5, 2014
Just What I Was Looking For! The resort cotton bathmat was just as described in the catalog. It is very soft, dense cotton and generously sized. It did not shrink or lose it's shape when washed and dried. June 5, 2014
Frontgate Resort Bath Towels My husband is VERY critical of bath towels that are not absorbent and/or leave lint. I threw these new towels in the dryer when they arrived and the lint wasn't even noticeable. They dry you without just moving the water around. They are wonderful and well worth the price--not much more than Macy's or any other department store brand. I have always bought Charisma towels but I'm now a convert--Frontgate from now on. A nice plus is the variety of colors. Thanks Frontgate! June 4, 2014
Lovely plush bathmat I have been looking for an oversize bath mat for some time - particularly one without a rubber or latex backing which you can't put in the dryer. I thought it looked good on-line and was really impressed when the package arrived. We have had it for two weeks and it is so plush, soft and durable. Stands up very well to use and still looks very good. It's so heavy it doesn't move or slip around. June 4, 2014
Very BEST towels EVER! We ordered these towels years ago. Then, I changed colors and bought other name brand towels. I came back after using these "name brand" towels for a few years and have to say that I will NEVER buy any other towels again! These towels are by VERY FAR the BEST quality I have ever experienced! Thank you Frontgate! June 3, 2014
Great Towels The towels are great. They are thicker then I expected. June 3, 2014
These Rugs are the Bomb Diggity I ordered one last summer for my bathroom. Not only did my dogs try to use it for a bed, but then my husband tried to steal it for his bathroom. To solve, I ordered 3 more. Ta-Da! Love these rugs. They are so plush, that it's a treat to stand on them every day. June 3, 2014
Bath sheets are more like blankets The bath sheets cost more than I usually spend on towels but I had the opportunity to use them at my sister-in-law's house and loved them there. My husband says it is like drying off with a blanket. They are so warm, soft, and generously thick. Well worth every penny. June 3, 2014
Resort towels We have been buying these for years and the last set was not as soft nor as heavy as they used to be June 2, 2014
Will last forever After about 8 years I finally ordered new towels even thought I didn't really NEED new towels, but these just do not wear out. Of course, manufacturers change, so we will see how it goes with my latest order. However, these are bar none the best towels on the market. I have ordered three sets over the years and given as gifts many times May 30, 2014
5-Star Cotton Bath Towel Truly "resort" style ... purchased 6 hand towel size based on catalog description ... appropriate color for bathroom decor ... unique size offering for "hand towels" at 20" wide, not 18" in most other sites, and 30"l long ... luxurious cotton nap with knitted edges for durability. A best buy for the price! May 29, 2014
The quest continues I'm still looking for a nice, attractive, and luxurious hotel-style bath towel (You know, like they have at the Ritz Carlton and many other hotels). These were nice and attractive but - darn it - they feel "shiny" and don't absorb water the way I hoped they might. To be clear: they are not awful, just, didn't meet my hopes or expectations. . May 29, 2014
Great product! I got these towels for my husband on the occasion of our "Cotton (2 year) Anniversary." He loves them, they are so absorbent and a good size for him. May 28, 2014
Color on website is darker than actual rug The linen color on the website for this particular rug is darker than the actual color of the rug. I have ordered linen-colored items from Frontgate before so I suspected the color was lighter than pictured. The rug is beautiful, plush, and lighter than pictured. May 26, 2014
Luxurious Resort Quality Rug Great purchase for my Owner's En Suite Bath! Rug is plush and thick. It has a deep, rich color. Seems to be absorbent and is easy to clean. I purchased the rust color. It's lovely and I would recommend buying this rug for anyone wanting a luxurious feel under their feet in the bathroom. May 26, 2014
soft underfoot purchased two sizes. very substantial pile and very soft. colors are deep and rich. planning to order another larger unit. May 23, 2014
So Soft ! This bathroom rug not only looks great on the floor, but is also a spa experience for your feet. It's so soft and full of cushion. There is no slip to the rug at all, and the length was perfect. May 23, 2014
Decadent - Luxurious - Plush These towels are the most plush luxurient towels I have owned. I purchased the "Bath Sheets" which are more like "Bath Blankets". I hate stingy sized towels and these are super generous. Nothing worse than trying to dry off with a napkin sized towel. My husband is a big guy and he can wrap himself easily with towel to spare. They are absorbent, super thick and soft. Be sure and clean your dryer's lint trap after every wash and dry. Laundering only makes them softer. I never use fabric softener on towels as it reduces the absorbency, but these towels just don't need it anyway. I am not exaggerating or embellishing with regard to the quality of these towels. I won't buy anything else now. My last towels were from a high end store and they were wonderful... they lasted about 15 years with constant use. But they were never even half as nice as these. I really appreciate the sale price which made them affordable. Thanks Frontgate, for a really quality product. May 22, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 next>>
(46 Questions : 76 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

resort bath towel

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about solly is loaded.
Additional information about solly could not be loaded.
I recently purchased 2 Resort Bath Sheets in Honywheat and love them. I would like to purchased 2 bath towels in same color, cant find on web site ?
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about solly is loaded.
Additional information about solly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. I do see the towels in honeywheat here on the website, item 35398. If you are having difficulty, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and we will be happy to place the order for you.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I understand the caution against using fabric softener in laundering, but can dryer sheets be used?

Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dryer sheets can be used with the Resort Cotton Bath Towels.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is cypress? I'm looking for dark green.

Customer avatar
by
Ivyland, PA 18974, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJOF is loaded.
Additional information about TJOF could not be loaded.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Ivyland, PA 18974, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJOF is loaded.
Additional information about TJOF could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. Cypress is a dark, forest green.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

How would you describe the Fossil color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about svet is loaded.
Additional information about svet could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about svet is loaded.
Additional information about svet could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in fossil has a brown earthy hue.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is moonlight on the reversible resort cotton bath rug?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The color moonlight is a deep gray/charcoal color.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???