Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2672 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Purchase Perfect service and extraordinary quality as ALWAYS! January 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality ever! These towels are of the best quality that we have ever had, and we just really do enjoy using them! January 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious bath towels Recently purchased bath towels are thick and absorbent. Attractive monongraming added to the value. January 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Towels These are the most amazing towels - they are thick and absorbent - wash beautifully and I know they will last forever. Sometimes when you purchase those thicker towels they do not dry you as well but these are really the best. January 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder Turkish towels The Turkish towels are a wonderful memory of my years in Turkey as a Peace Corps Volunteer. We had few luxuries, but I remember visits to the capital,Ankara, and experiencing the wonderful towels there. Your towels are absolutely the best, even better than the ones I remember in Turkey. Of course, all my purchases with you have been first quality. Thanks to you and to the Turks for providing such good products. January 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels Talk about PLUSH! These towels are great. Soft and plush, but not so unnecessarily thick that they are difficult to use and don't do the job of drying you off like some "premium" towels we have tried. Fortunate also to get these "On Sale", considering their quality this was a REAL steal. January 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Luxury Buy You'll think you're in a 5 Star resort. I absolutely love them. They're thick, brilliant color and ever so soft even after several washings. We have 3 sets now. We had them monogrammed but the letter style was unavailable for the last set. However, it was a close match. I plan on buying more. If you want to feel pampered, I recommend these towels. January 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels I bought sets for me, my husband and my daughter and they are great. They are so thick and soft and BIG!! We love them! January 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luscious Luxury This spa bath towel is total luxury...so many luscious colors to choose from...I choose the Raspberry color with Pink initials and am so pleased with the quality and workmanship.. the size wraps you in complete comfort and with super absorbency this is the best towel I have ever purchased... January 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury At Home These towels are the most luxurious I have ever purchased. They add a touch of class to every bathroom in the house. January 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cushy soft Very nice cushy soft towels. Launder well, with no shrinking of binding January 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by After purchasing numerous high-end towels that never failed to disappoint, I think we have finally found the perfect combination of heft, absorbency, softness and great value for money. My spouse gave me a solid "A" for these towels and will soon be begging me to replace the others, I feel certain. I am never disappointed in your products, so thanks for keeping up the good work! January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Towels There really isn't a better word than "Awesome" to describe these towels. They are the only ones we will use. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels Just received these towels, and they are in the linen closet awaiting their turn in the bathroom. They are so plush and wonderfully soft. I have no doubt we will love using them. Frontgate service was its usual superb self! Order was correctly shipped and done quickly. Thanks! January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond I was worried when I opened the package for these towel because they were so soft I was afraid they would not be absorbant. After the first wash they were still super soft, but to my surprise they were very absorbant. They're even better after the 2nd wash. I even look forward now to getting out of the shower just so I can grab a piece of luxury. Monogram was very well done. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel like I'm wrapping myself in a blanket when I get out of the shower. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase very satisfied with the products and the Customer service. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy These towels are almost too good to be true, especially for the price. They are very dense and the free monogram is just an added bonus. You can't go wrong purchasing these towels. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels These towels are generous in size, soft in texture and beautiful in color. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the fact that it was on sale made it even more valuable. When I saw the picture in the catelog, the towels looked too good to be true. Upon receipt, I discovered that they were just as nice in my hands as they had been pictured. I am very pleased and will purchase more in the future. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels The towels are plush and absorbent. The color is vibrant and rich. We love using them. The only minor complaint is that they generated a lot of lint. It seems to be decreasing after a couple washings. I'm very pleased with the purchase. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Luxurious Towels I purchased these towels previously and felt they were exceptional, so I decided to purchase an additional set. They are very luxurious. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous These are the most luxurious towels I have ever owned and the largest and softest!! They are amazing - everyone should treat themselves to towels like these - they are wonderful!! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by elegant towels In all honesty, I have not ordered from Frontgate because I thought it was too expensive for me. But when these wonderful towels went on sale and included the monograms, I ordered them immediately. They are absolutely top quality and the monograms are perfect. The shipping was prompt and I'm already trying to decide who else should receive these as a present since they are such a wonderful buy! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by They looked so good that it took my husband two days before he found the heart to use them. He thought they felt "amazing". My five year old daughter said the same thing too. I can't imagine buying towels anywhere else now. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by big, thick towels Ordered these towels and they are bigger and thicker than I had expected. Definetly worth the price. Be sure to wash them seperatly, there is excessive dryer lint and dark colors will run slightly. Only complaint is that the Harvet did not resemble what was shown in the catelog or online- actually it is not a pretty color at all. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever I have purchased "high quality" towels before only to be disappointed by the amount of lint it shed in my shower and the lack of absorbancy. The towels I purchased from Front Gate do not shed and have been absorbant from the day I purchased them. We love them. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever These are my most favorite towels. They are luxuriously thick, absorbent and come in beautiful colors. I first discovered them in 2006, and hope they will be around for years to come. I especially like the monogramming. I haven't seen any others that compare. They are the best! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beast ever purchase I was so very impressed with the bath sheets...the quality & color was superb. I was really impressed with the monograming and the color of the monogram...the towels are absoltely beautiful!!! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Gift I initially purchased the bath towels for our outdoor spa. When they arrived, they were just beautiful so I decided to use them in our master bedroom instead. Due to their high quality, I ordered an additional set for my daughter and son-in-law who will be celebrating their first anniversary in April. I am sure they will enjoy their high quality embroidered bath towels! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the third time I have ordered these towels and I feel that is a recommendation in itself. They are a good size, thick and not too expensive. January 26, 2010
  • 2016-08-27 T11:58:27.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-61, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2672, tr_2672
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 81 next>>
(57 Questions : 105 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
0 answers
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-08-27 T11:57:48.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???