Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2303 2562
Greatest bath sheet I have used. I have very strict but simple requirements of a bath towel-ample size with super absorbency. This bath sheet is now my towel of preference. Buying a second one so my husband doesn't grab mine first. October 15, 2009
Wonderful Gift I have purchased and given these towels as Christmas gifts over the last few years and the receipients have told me what nice towels they were and how happy they were to receive them. I had purchased them for ourselves first and liked them so much, I just knew they'd make wonderful gifts. Frontgate has not dissappointef me. thanks Frontgate! October 14, 2009
High quality towels These towels are thick and feel really nice/smooth to the skin. They are like "carpets"! We've just had them for couple of weeks, so I cannot commend on the durability aspect. I would highly recommend them. October 14, 2009
thick and so soft I love these towels. After purchasing one set, I had to have more. I have 4 sets now. The colors are beautiful. The towels are very thick and so, so soft. They come out of the laundry looking and feeling like new. I will buy more of these towels. October 5, 2009
Completely satisfied I recently ordered two sets of your towels hand towels and washcloths and am pleased with the purchase. Shipping was super fast as well. October 3, 2009
These amazing towels are not only beautiful but they feel heavenly. I haven't had them long enough to know how they will wear, but I would guess they will last a very long time. September 30, 2009
Fabulous towels Very thick and luxurious - would recommend to anyone. Have already washed a couple of times and they still look brand new. September 29, 2009
Resort Towels I absolutely love these towels, have recommended them to friends, and have purchased 8-10 sets for myself and my daughter. My only complaints are these: the color selection on the internet and in the catalog is not always close enough to the towels themselves which can be disappointing, e.g., the Harvest color I purchased most recently. Also, the monograms shown in the display photos are not always available, which is annoying. Otherwise, I think the towels themselves are terrific! September 28, 2009
Best towels, bar none! Frontgate towels far exceed all other brands. The expense is definitly worth it for the looks, quality and durability. September 26, 2009
Our Favorite Bath Towels We finally found the perfect bath towel! These are incredibly soft, absorb well, and an added bonus..... they dry very quickly. September 23, 2009
Great item I recently purchased these towels as a group gift for a bridal shower. The bride-to-be loved them. I know I can always count on Frontgate to provide their customers with the best products. Thank you LSJJ September 21, 2009
MONOGRAM TOWELS I ORDERED THESE FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. VERY IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY AND MONOGRAM DESIGN. September 18, 2009
great purchase Love the towels... color is very vibrant and the towel is very soft and absorbing. September 17, 2009
Luxurious Bathroom Towels What can I say? If you want the best top quality towels, then Frontgate is the obvious choice. You will immediately notice the positive difference in both quality of material, rich color, and luxurious feel versus what you may find in a typical department store. I highly recommend them. September 13, 2009
Loved these towels These towels are wonderful....washed them and they are super soft. I want more!!!! September 10, 2009
Products Purchased The towels we purchased are Great! We went back to purchase more, but there were no washcloths left, so couldn't get complete sets. We Always find things at Frontgate Outlet. Glad it's nearby. September 6, 2009
Excellent Value These are high quality towels and an excellent value when on sale. My only complaint is that the banding shrinks when it's laundered. You can stretch it back out, but one shouldn't have to do this with quality towels! Although they are not quite as dense or soft as the Egyptian cotton towels, they are certainly better than 90% of other towels on the market. I've literally tried about 100 or so different towels and this one ranks #2 to Frontgate's Egyptian cotton solids. Unfortunately, the Egyptian cotton ones have so few colors that no one can buy them or, at least, more than 1 set. March 21, 2015
Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug Nicely made, comfortable on the feet, very soft to the feel and easy to vacuum. Since the rug and the memory foam are all one unit, washing may be an issue due to mass. March 11, 2015
plush These towels are wonderfully thick and plush but wish they were larger March 11, 2015
Plush, but.. These towels seemed amazing when first received, thick, soft, super plush. They are all of that, however, my complaint is that they are almost too thick to hang nicely on a towel ring and that the decorative woven area is so wide that you end up drying your hands mostly on the part and not the towel itself. These towels would be perfect if they were a little less plush and if the woven area was half again as wide. February 24, 2015
Great addition to my bath I bought these rugs because they were the color and size I was looking for. Because they are 100% cotton, they do tend to flatten when walked on. I haven't washed them yet, so I don't know how much lint will be generated in the wash and dry cycles. They are plush underfoot and only take a few minutes to fluff up like new. All in all, I would buy these again. BTW: The amber color is a dark, rich gold. February 21, 2015
super soft, some concern over absorbancy very plush, great size. Hope the absorbancy has not been compromised by maximizing the softness. Seems to be a little less than expected. Overall, good item and a little luxury if you can get it at a discounted price/free shipping. January 31, 2015
Comfortable Bath Mat This bath mat is very comfortable, and looks nice. However, the last one I had split after about a year. The foam broke when washing it in the washing machine. They have a one year guarantee, so Frontgate did replace it for me. Hopefully this one will last longer, because I really do like the mat and would recommend it. January 24, 2015
Good, not great I studied the reviews thoroughly and was expecting something significantly softer than I received. I laundered them to maximize softness (as recommended) and remove excess fuzz, and they are fine. OK. I was expecting something more special. December 13, 2014
Good deal on good towels We bought bath sheets and wash cloths from this line of towels. We have had some of the same for a few years and they have become a bit stiff. The new ones are nice and soft. We thought the color might be the same, but the shade has changed enough that we cannot use them interchangeably. The new towels look the same as the old ones, but the new wash cloths have had the border design eliminated. The wash cloths don't look as nice with no border at all, but they a very soft and that's fine. These seem to be very good quality and on sale we got a really good price. November 28, 2014
beautiful towels These towels wash very well. Gave 4 star only as they are just a bit too heavy for me - a plus for others. October 24, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towels Very good so far. Let's see how they hold up over time in terms of holding their color and durability. They have only been used twice and washed twice The size of the towels and the feel of them is excellent. A little pricey, but not bad because they were on sale. September 9, 2014
Bath mat Loved this bath rug just wish it came in more colors. I got the storm cloud color and it was too light. Really soft and luxurious. September 9, 2014
Our Standard in Towels Looking at my history of purchases, it's easy to see that this is the standard for towels in our house (and now my kids' homes). They are wonderfully absorbent and don't show the signs of use like fraying for a long, long time. My only objection has been in recent years where white blanched spots appear and we NEVER use bleach! I'm thinking the color on the towel isn't set well--this purchase was a dark red--it will be interesting to see what happens! September 8, 2014
Very Luxurious These resort cotton cloths are very plush and good quality. In fact, they are a little TOO thick for my liking. If you like very plush towels, these are the ones for you! September 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T09:29:34.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-61, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2562, tr_2562
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 78 next>>
(57 Questions : 88 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

do any of the towels come in red. love the collection but not an option for red

Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is available in cabernet.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about santashelper is loaded.
Additional information about santashelper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. We will look into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The foam can not be removed for the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. To dry after washing we recommend tumble drying with extended dry time.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Ivory Color - yellowish?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
The square showing sample color of Ivory looks like what I'd expect - however, the picture of the rug with turned-back corner in that color looks quite yellow. Which is more accurate?
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The picture on the webpage that you are referring to is not ivory; it is Harvest.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Seeking color like aqua

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
I'm looking for a light aqua color that is half blue and half green. Which of your color choices in this rug do you recommend?
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. This item is currently availalbe in several sized in the Teal color.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-30T09:39:33.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-03-30T09:39:33.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???