Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2766 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by After receiving and using these towels, my other towels seemed skimpy......so I put in a second order. They are so thick and luxurious. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific towels Just received my towels with free personalized monograms. They are truely terrific. Super absorbent and generously sized. They realy add a high end look to my bathrooms. Thanks frontgate for such great quality products. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great,Great,Great I purchased these bath sheets and couldnt be happier. The only problem is folding them-they are so thick it nearly takes two people! Love-em February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Everything I have ever bought from you has been excellent!! Love Frontgate products! February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish ALL our towels were this kind! Thought with the great price FRONTGATE was offering on the towels...we would ADD to our fine collection of towels. Ugh...now I wish ALL the towels in our home matched this quality and luxuriousness! One final word...BUY! February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels High quality absorbent fluffy and extra large. We love them. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and good value We have been very pleased with the towels we recently purchased. They are exceptional quality; great value for the reasonable price. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towel Review Saw the advertisement from Front Gate for their Bath Towels in The Wall Street Journal. I was truly impressed when the order arrived. The towels were better than I anticipated and the delivery time was also very prompt. I look forward to another occassion to purchase from Front Gate. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever We have been searching for the best towels for a while.We have bought towels from famous brands,upscale stores and still did not find what we would rate the best.My husband saw this add in the Wall Street Journal and we ordered the resort towels.These are the best towels ever!They are soft,thick and very absorbent.They feel and look great.We ended up ordering for all our bathrooms.Be careful with the colors as they look a little different on the screen. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to Touch and See They are top quality - soft, thick, and plush. The monograms add a beautiful touch and have made my master bath look great. I'm going to order more for the other baths. February 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Great value, wonderful colors and the best towels ever. February 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Showers Please! These resort towels are so luscious, I only regret I don't have the time to take more showers! February 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels The towels are SO nice! They're thick & soft. We like the feel of them better than some other Turkish towels we purchased several months ago. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by at home spa! I love these soft, fluffy towels. They actually soak up the water-especially in my hair- and don't have that weird coating some towels have. It's like having a spa at home! Great deal for the price. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase One of the best purchases in a long while... after going around & around trying to find thick & absorbent towels, I have finally found them!!! Another bonus is, they even dry quickly! Now I know where I will continue to purchase my towels. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and Beautiful The towels are truly luxurious and beautiful quality. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! The bath towels we ordered are fabulous..soft, plush and feel as lush as some provided at a first class spa. Would highly recommend them! February 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally - great towels! We've been looking for great resort quality towels for years. These towels exceeded are expectations and for a surprisingly affordable price. February 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrap Yourself in Luxury These plush, ultra-soft towels will delight you when you wrap them around you after showering. They wash beautifully and have great absorbency. The monograms are quite attractive and stylish. A great buy! February 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels I am very picky when it comes to towels. Being a frequent 5 star hotel guest, I have used my fair share of luxury towels. These are right up there with the finest. The monogramming is a nice touch. Good value. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Towels!! These towels proved to be everything the catalog described.Super soft and luxurious and they washed up beautifully. The finest towels I have ever purchased,I would strongly recommend these. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, thick towels. Best I've ever had. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels This is the fourth set of these towels that we have purchased. They are the best. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Abounds We ordered a complete set of towels in the seafoam color with a custom monogram. The thickness and softness of the towels is of a superior quality. The towels dry quickly after use and maintain their quality through machine washing. We will be ordering these as gifts in the future for family members. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality & value Excellent quality & value.Finest bath towel I've ever bought.I plan on giving Frontgate website to friends & family. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towel purchased yet I have ordered several towels recently from different companies and these towels are the most absorbent ones I have seen...right from the get-go...no prior washing necessary. I will order more in the future February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Plush towels We bought 2 of these towels about a year ago and loved them so much that we recently bought some more. They're super thick (my kids refuse to use any other towels now) and absorbent. It takes a couple of washings to work up to their full absorbency, but you'll love them. the color holds up very well with repeated washing too. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels I love these towels. They absorb water and dry quickly. They are durable and soft...another great product from Frontgate. February 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels I have owed these towels are soooo soft and cushy. I just love them. Pretty and come in most colors that a person needs February 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very rich, plush, comfortable and absorbant towels! Colors and initials very pretty. Only problem is that, as a new towel, it sheds some material. I assume one or two washes will resolve that. February 4, 2010
  • 2017-01-16 T07:28:59.608-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-62, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2766, tr_2766
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 84 next>>
(61 Questions : 129 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
I bought a few different colors, and returned the ones that didn't work. I know that's a process, but actually it wasn't bad. I guessed from the grid, and guessed correctly almost every time. There was one set of towels that had to go back, and they provided a return label, although I did have to pay for return shipping. I bought full sets, so I didn't have to go back and buy more, but I have a friend who just buys 1 or 2 of each color, then sends back what doesn't work and buys more of what does work for the full set. If you buy when they have free shipping, then you only have to pay for your return.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Bucks County, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about koala1 is loaded.
Additional information about koala1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
5 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
YES they retain their softness. I washed mine four times already and they are just as soft & pretty as when I got them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Southern California, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buffa is loaded.
Additional information about Buffa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-16 T07:28:55.914-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]