Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2228 2486
Another Try Purchased 3 sets of the towels over a couple of years for own use and as gifts and the first time had a problem where a hardly used towel developed a large hole. Replacement was done without any problems/questions and professionally. May 15, 2013
Love the Feel but not the Absorbency This towel is the perfect length for covering up after a shower. However, it isn't very absorbent. Although I love the plushness of the towel, it leaves you feeling cold because it doesn't absorb the water well. Maybe better as a hand towel. May 7, 2013
Thick and Absorbent Nice towels and absorbent enough to dry both me and the shower. Wish I could use a bleach additive due to their light color; but, so far, they have laundered well. They dry quicker than I had expected due to the need to dry them on a "low" setting. May 6, 2013
The teal color is elegant. Thickness is plush! These towels are wonderfully thick. Great for display, especially when monogrammed.. Fabulous as gifts. If you like teal, wow. Goes beautifully with the gold and red colors in my bathroom decor. It pains me to give them a 4-star rating, however from the standpoint of absorbancy, they are lacking. Perhaps when washed a few times, the absorbancy will improve. They do wash nicely. May 2, 2013
Nice, big towel If you're looking for a good sized bath sheet, this is the one. Towel is thick & absorbent but dries quickly in dryer. March 28, 2013
Great Towels I bought these towels to give my overnight guests a hotel experience. They are thick, soft, and look lovely, especially with the monogram. I washed them first and they did lose a little of the original plushy feel, but still a great purchase. (I did not have excessive lint.) Still new, so I can't comment on durability over time, but I don't expect that to be a problem. February 26, 2013
Thick and nice These towels are really thick and nice. I have only laundered them twice but came out very well. They are actually so thick it takes a long time for them to dry. February 25, 2013
Great towels These towels are probably the best towels I have ever purchased. They a thick, soft and absorbent. I am giving them 4 stars as opposed to 5, because I am not sure about durability since they have only been washed twice (dried on low). Service from frontgate was excellent as well. I will order from this site again. February 23, 2013
Resort Towels Very soft, hefty towels.....so thick, that it takes about a dozen washings and dryings before they seem absorbent. The monogram is beautiful! However!! Unless you fold the towel in thirds, the monogram does not face outward on the towel bar! (I have always hung my towels in half for speedier drying.) February 20, 2013
nice and soft. I realy the bath sheet now, i always had ordered the regular bath towels, i know now the bath sheets are the ones. nIce and soft, absorbant. The only reason i gave a 4 Stars it's because i was dissapointed to see the Initials are too,too small. I wish you would make them larger and use more thread. February 20, 2013
Great towels The towels have a very nice feel and are very absorbent. Not really sure I like the 5" banding, especially with a monogram that is only 2" tall, it makes the monogram looks really small. One of the reasons I bought these over competitive brands, was for the size of the hand towel. It's like a mini bath towel, most of the other brands were more like a large washcloths. February 19, 2013
Towels They dress up my master bathroom well. I have not used them for any other purpose. February 18, 2013
Bath Towel I purchased these towels for the master bath. The quality and appearance of the towel were quite good and the towel was even monogrammed. After one use, I decided these towels would be a nicer complement to the guest bath. February 17, 2013
Mrs. Color was true. Size was true. Just not quite as absorbent as I expected. Thinking with a bit or washing, the finish will wash out and it will be more absorbent. Only time will tell. February 15, 2013
2nd purchase the monograming was a little small compared to the size of the bath sheets February 11, 2013
Luxurious towel This towel is sumptuous, generously proportioned and in a rich, saturated color. It washes well. Highly recommend. February 9, 2013
excellent quality I purchased four monogrammed hand towels. The quality was excellent and the speed of the order was awesome. Very pleased. February 7, 2013
Plush These towels are extremely plush and are wonderful to the touch. However, if you are looking for a very absorbent towel these may not suit. February 7, 2013
Resort towels Nice luxurious towels. Look and feel nice but not the most absorbent. February 6, 2013
Luxury after the bath... These towels are absorbent, extremely soft and BEAUTIFUL. We love the quality. And the price was very affordable. February 4, 2013
Very good The resort hand towels are perfect in color and softness, and after rewashing look like new. However, their length is quite long for the wall brackets at the sink. February 1, 2013
Lovely towels Really nice quality, thick yarn which absorbs water well. V. pleased with monogram. Lovely towels! January 30, 2013
After all, it's just a towel. Large and fluffy out of the box (don't know how it will feel after a few trips through the washing machine and dryer). . Hefty, and does a good job of drying one off after a shower, and serving as a wrap-around while one shaves or is otherwise occupied in front of the bathroom mirror. Good value IF you can get it at a sale price as I did. A relatively inexpensive way to pamper yourself or your guests. January 29, 2013
The towels are beautiful! The towels are absolutely beautiful. I love the color and the texture. They are thick and lush. I didn't rate a five because sometimes they do not abaosrb moisture as quickly as I would like. January 29, 2013
resort towels Towels were everything promised. Washed very well and seemed thicker after washing and drying. January 28, 2013
Plush Before buying, read previous reviews. Have to say, towels are plush. Color is vibrant. Haven't had any issues with ability to absorb water, even after multiple washings. Overall positive purchase. January 28, 2013
Nice towels I thought the ad said free monogram? January 25, 2013
softest towels The color is beautiful, the towels are soft but when you dry yourself the towel feels wet. January 12, 2013
GREAT Great Towels -- very thick -- good size January 12, 2013
Great The towels are great and look good. The price was surprising seeing it was from Frontgate. About time some of the prices are realistic. January 8, 2013
  • 2015-07-05T08:25:17.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-62, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2486, tr_2486
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 76 next>>
(33 Questions : 53 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Has the Sea Glass color been discontinued in the bath towel?

Customer avatar
by
Va
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdpark is loaded.
Additional information about gdpark could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Va
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdpark is loaded.
Additional information about gdpark could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. We are discontinuing the Sea Glass color so available quantities are limited, and the bath towel size has already sold out. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What's the difference between Graphite and Moonlight?

Customer avatar
by
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NellieBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellieBelly could not be loaded.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NellieBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellieBelly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Moonlight is slightly darker than Graphite, but is no longer available in all sizes.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I have towels and washcloths in honey wheat. I want to order more and cannot find the color. Is it still available?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are no longer available in honeywheat.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. The Set of Two Resort Cotton Washcloths, item 35558, is currently available in Sienna.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-05T08:32:11.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???