Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2346 2609
Bath Towels I'm a scrutinizing consumer and call it like is. I've bought Calvin Klein, Lauren and other brands in the past and have never been satisfied with them. They fade quickly, thin over time, and look like rags after a year. These towels, however, are as close to perfect as possible. They are sturdy, soft and plush. You feel the high quality wash after wash. I've told countless people about them. Highly recommended product and great value for the money. December 10, 2009
Finest towels anywhere! I've ordered several of these towels in the hand towel size, and they are a great value for the money. Much larger than most hand towels, and exquisitely made, they are thick, thirsty, and of the highest quality. Having the free monogram is wonderful. We remodeled our bathroom, and now have grand hand towels for the rack. Anyone who purchases these towels will not be disappointed. They are beautiful!! November 19, 2009
Lovely Bath Towels Very pretty, soft, lovely bath towels! Great color too. October 27, 2009
Nice quality We purchased the monogrammed resort towels and the color was true to what was in the picture and they are of very nice quality. It's oversized and thick but still dries quickly after being washed October 25, 2009
My Favorite Towels These are the best towels I have ever used. I have them in all my bathrooms and would never buy any other kind after using these. Love them!!!!!! October 24, 2009
Greatest bath sheet I have used. I have very strict but simple requirements of a bath towel-ample size with super absorbency. This bath sheet is now my towel of preference. Buying a second one so my husband doesn't grab mine first. October 15, 2009
Wonderful Gift I have purchased and given these towels as Christmas gifts over the last few years and the receipients have told me what nice towels they were and how happy they were to receive them. I had purchased them for ourselves first and liked them so much, I just knew they'd make wonderful gifts. Frontgate has not dissappointef me. thanks Frontgate! October 14, 2009
High quality towels These towels are thick and feel really nice/smooth to the skin. They are like "carpets"! We've just had them for couple of weeks, so I cannot commend on the durability aspect. I would highly recommend them. October 14, 2009
thick and so soft I love these towels. After purchasing one set, I had to have more. I have 4 sets now. The colors are beautiful. The towels are very thick and so, so soft. They come out of the laundry looking and feeling like new. I will buy more of these towels. October 5, 2009
Completely satisfied I recently ordered two sets of your towels hand towels and washcloths and am pleased with the purchase. Shipping was super fast as well. October 3, 2009
These amazing towels are not only beautiful but they feel heavenly. I haven't had them long enough to know how they will wear, but I would guess they will last a very long time. September 30, 2009
Fabulous towels Very thick and luxurious - would recommend to anyone. Have already washed a couple of times and they still look brand new. September 29, 2009
Resort Towels I absolutely love these towels, have recommended them to friends, and have purchased 8-10 sets for myself and my daughter. My only complaints are these: the color selection on the internet and in the catalog is not always close enough to the towels themselves which can be disappointing, e.g., the Harvest color I purchased most recently. Also, the monograms shown in the display photos are not always available, which is annoying. Otherwise, I think the towels themselves are terrific! September 28, 2009
Best towels, bar none! Frontgate towels far exceed all other brands. The expense is definitly worth it for the looks, quality and durability. September 26, 2009
Our Favorite Bath Towels We finally found the perfect bath towel! These are incredibly soft, absorb well, and an added bonus..... they dry very quickly. September 23, 2009
Great item I recently purchased these towels as a group gift for a bridal shower. The bride-to-be loved them. I know I can always count on Frontgate to provide their customers with the best products. Thank you LSJJ September 21, 2009
MONOGRAM TOWELS I ORDERED THESE FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. VERY IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY AND MONOGRAM DESIGN. September 18, 2009
great purchase Love the towels... color is very vibrant and the towel is very soft and absorbing. September 17, 2009
Luxurious Bathroom Towels What can I say? If you want the best top quality towels, then Frontgate is the obvious choice. You will immediately notice the positive difference in both quality of material, rich color, and luxurious feel versus what you may find in a typical department store. I highly recommend them. September 13, 2009
Loved these towels These towels are wonderful....washed them and they are super soft. I want more!!!! September 10, 2009
Products Purchased The towels we purchased are Great! We went back to purchase more, but there were no washcloths left, so couldn't get complete sets. We Always find things at Frontgate Outlet. Glad it's nearby. September 6, 2009
Great color selection Perfect match for my decor. Hard to find color. Very nice quality. May 7, 2015
Good but could be better The quality and the materials used in these towels are excellent. The one problem however is the bar that goes acroos the bottom. After washing is shriiks a little causing the whole towel to wrinkle April 13, 2015
Excellent Value These are high quality towels and an excellent value when on sale. My only complaint is that the banding shrinks when it's laundered. You can stretch it back out, but one shouldn't have to do this with quality towels! Although they are not quite as dense or soft as the Egyptian cotton towels, they are certainly better than 90% of other towels on the market. I've literally tried about 100 or so different towels and this one ranks #2 to Frontgate's Egyptian cotton solids. Unfortunately, the Egyptian cotton ones have so few colors that no one can buy them or, at least, more than 1 set. March 21, 2015
Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug Nicely made, comfortable on the feet, very soft to the feel and easy to vacuum. Since the rug and the memory foam are all one unit, washing may be an issue due to mass. March 11, 2015
plush These towels are wonderfully thick and plush but wish they were larger March 11, 2015
Plush, but.. These towels seemed amazing when first received, thick, soft, super plush. They are all of that, however, my complaint is that they are almost too thick to hang nicely on a towel ring and that the decorative woven area is so wide that you end up drying your hands mostly on the part and not the towel itself. These towels would be perfect if they were a little less plush and if the woven area was half again as wide. February 24, 2015
Great addition to my bath I bought these rugs because they were the color and size I was looking for. Because they are 100% cotton, they do tend to flatten when walked on. I haven't washed them yet, so I don't know how much lint will be generated in the wash and dry cycles. They are plush underfoot and only take a few minutes to fluff up like new. All in all, I would buy these again. BTW: The amber color is a dark, rich gold. February 21, 2015
super soft, some concern over absorbancy very plush, great size. Hope the absorbancy has not been compromised by maximizing the softness. Seems to be a little less than expected. Overall, good item and a little luxury if you can get it at a discounted price/free shipping. January 31, 2015
Comfortable Bath Mat This bath mat is very comfortable, and looks nice. However, the last one I had split after about a year. The foam broke when washing it in the washing machine. They have a one year guarantee, so Frontgate did replace it for me. Hopefully this one will last longer, because I really do like the mat and would recommend it. January 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T09:40:23.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-62, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2609, tr_2609
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 79 next>>
(62 Questions : 93 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I have towels and washcloths in honey wheat. I want to order more and cannot find the color. Is it still available?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are no longer available in honeywheat.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. The Set of Two Resort Cotton Washcloths, item 35558, is currently available in Sienna.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Does the ivory color have yellow tones. The picture makes it llook like it does

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The ivory is a cream with warm undertones.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Size?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
Looking for 2 mats:
1. 24" x 50 - 60". Do you have anything that would meet this size?
2. We also would like something 36" wide but ideally longer than 72" for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria.

We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24"x40", 30"x50", and 30"x50".
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-27T09:50:36.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-05-27T09:50:36.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???