Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2649 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest bath sheet I have used. I have very strict but simple requirements of a bath towel-ample size with super absorbency. This bath sheet is now my towel of preference. Buying a second one so my husband doesn't grab mine first. October 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Gift I have purchased and given these towels as Christmas gifts over the last few years and the receipients have told me what nice towels they were and how happy they were to receive them. I had purchased them for ourselves first and liked them so much, I just knew they'd make wonderful gifts. Frontgate has not dissappointef me. thanks Frontgate! October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality towels These towels are thick and feel really nice/smooth to the skin. They are like "carpets"! We've just had them for couple of weeks, so I cannot commend on the durability aspect. I would highly recommend them. October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by thick and so soft I love these towels. After purchasing one set, I had to have more. I have 4 sets now. The colors are beautiful. The towels are very thick and so, so soft. They come out of the laundry looking and feeling like new. I will buy more of these towels. October 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely satisfied I recently ordered two sets of your towels hand towels and washcloths and am pleased with the purchase. Shipping was super fast as well. October 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by These amazing towels are not only beautiful but they feel heavenly. I haven't had them long enough to know how they will wear, but I would guess they will last a very long time. September 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous towels Very thick and luxurious - would recommend to anyone. Have already washed a couple of times and they still look brand new. September 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels I absolutely love these towels, have recommended them to friends, and have purchased 8-10 sets for myself and my daughter. My only complaints are these: the color selection on the internet and in the catalog is not always close enough to the towels themselves which can be disappointing, e.g., the Harvest color I purchased most recently. Also, the monograms shown in the display photos are not always available, which is annoying. Otherwise, I think the towels themselves are terrific! September 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels, bar none! Frontgate towels far exceed all other brands. The expense is definitly worth it for the looks, quality and durability. September 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Bath Towels We finally found the perfect bath towel! These are incredibly soft, absorb well, and an added bonus..... they dry very quickly. September 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item I recently purchased these towels as a group gift for a bridal shower. The bride-to-be loved them. I know I can always count on Frontgate to provide their customers with the best products. Thank you LSJJ September 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by MONOGRAM TOWELS I ORDERED THESE FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. VERY IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY AND MONOGRAM DESIGN. September 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase Love the towels... color is very vibrant and the towel is very soft and absorbing. September 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Bathroom Towels What can I say? If you want the best top quality towels, then Frontgate is the obvious choice. You will immediately notice the positive difference in both quality of material, rich color, and luxurious feel versus what you may find in a typical department store. I highly recommend them. September 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these towels These towels are wonderful....washed them and they are super soft. I want more!!!! September 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Products Purchased The towels we purchased are Great! We went back to purchase more, but there were no washcloths left, so couldn't get complete sets. We Always find things at Frontgate Outlet. Glad it's nearby. September 6, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Striking Set of Towels I was delighted to receive my purchase and like the rich deep tone of the towels and thought about ordering one more set because they are perfect for my decor and the feel and absorption of the material. I would have preferred to give this purchase a 5-star rating except that one of the Indian Teal bath towels has a large flaw in the decorative hem making it appear to be an irregular or damaged towel. I thought better of ordering more towels based on the quality and appearance of this one towel and hope you will send me a replacement bath towel. I can take a picture of it if you need it. Thank you for the opportunity to comment.. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barh towel Love the size and feel of the towel, but after washing the end of the towel shrinks and well not lay flat. This is the second set I have purchased from you and the first set is worse than the last. May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice towels, but I love the look and feel of these towels. They are so soft and absorbent. The only issue I have is that the monogramming font size is different on each of the towels. When hanging next to each other, you can clearly see the difference, even though they were ordered at the same time. May 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super thick, soft and cushy towels We desperately needed new towels (ours were like sandpaper according to my husband), and after searching umpteen sites and catalogs, we decided to give these a try. The thousands of great reviews had not misled us...these are fabulous towels. Super thick, super soft, super cushy. They wash up beautifully too. We ordered two colors: harvest and espresso. The only reason I rated them 4 instead of 5 is that the espresso towels left a lot of lint in our shower...maybe after a few washes that will stop. Would highly recommend these. May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Towel But..... I love this towel--it's a lovely, thick towel that feels wonderful. I would have given it 5 stars but a couple of them I have purchased in the last year have already started to unravel in the wash. I haven't had them that long so it's a disappointment. Still I trim them when they come out of the wash and hope that if I buy more they'll last longer. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of Bath Towels I have bought four more of these towels after tying four six months ago. I find them to be of high quality and reasonable priced. I high recommend. April 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towels Great quality, durability and appearance. Have purchased them several times. February 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by acceptable quality This bath rug is soft underfoot and comes in a variety of colors. I chose the merlot to accentuate the master bath and they work fine, The only drawback since my purchase is that the cleaning service accidentally pulled the threading loose on one with their industrial Oreck. I'm not sure if it was a defect or rough handling by the housekeepers but I had to trim the looses threads. Other than that the quality is acceptable but not exceptionally exclusive to Frontgate. December 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice I ordered these for one of my guest baths and just wanted a simple color and look. When these arrived, they were much thicker, softer, all around nicer than I expected. Overall, a really nice towel. August 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towel review The towels are expensive but quite nice. My only real frustration is that I would like to buy more but, when I get a sale notice from you, you exclude this and similar products from the sale in the fine print. In other words, I want more...and you tell me I can have more...but then you tell me you were just kidding! Please stop teasing...OR...include the product in the sale promo! August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love 'em Towels are wonderful. If you want a plus towel with rich color this is for you. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color selection Perfect match for my decor. Hard to find color. Very nice quality. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better The quality and the materials used in these towels are excellent. The one problem however is the bar that goes acroos the bottom. After washing is shriiks a little causing the whole towel to wrinkle April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value These are high quality towels and an excellent value when on sale. My only complaint is that the banding shrinks when it's laundered. You can stretch it back out, but one shouldn't have to do this with quality towels! Although they are not quite as dense or soft as the Egyptian cotton towels, they are certainly better than 90% of other towels on the market. I've literally tried about 100 or so different towels and this one ranks #2 to Frontgate's Egyptian cotton solids. Unfortunately, the Egyptian cotton ones have so few colors that no one can buy them or, at least, more than 1 set. March 21, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T05:30:47.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-63, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2649, tr_2649
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 102 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-29 T05:30:40.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???