Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2672 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Purchase The spa towels I purchased for my daughter who is getting married are just the best. The size is better than any other towels I've bought and the quality is excellant. January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels These are the best towels ever. They are soft and very fluffy. I bought more as gifts for relatives. I love them. January 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels These towels were fantastic for the price! If I had the room, I would buy several more. January 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality will be purchasing more in the future January 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever My husband rarely notices changes in the home, but immediately commented on the plushness of the towels. He loves them, as do I. January 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with products I am very happy with the bathroom products I have purchased. They make my bathroom look elegant. I plan on buying more items for my bathroom and other rooms in my house from Frontgate. Thank You January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, lovely towels These towels are fabulous. They are very plush and the embroidery looks great. The bath sheets are HUGE. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Well worth every penny. December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Bath Sheets These are the very best bath sheets ever. I did not have any as good in any hotel/spa. I bought them for my adult children as soon as we had used them. December 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supurb bath towels I have purchased 4 sets of bath towels and really enjoy using them. They are soft and sumptious - my favorite towel. Free monogramning of the towel makes them an even better buy. December 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, great service and super quality product products very well presented and easy to order. fast service and exceptionaly fine quality. Ill be with you for a long time pollet. December 25, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Discontinued colors of Resort Towels I bought four sets of the Resort Towels and a complete set of matching rugs in the color Vine, and now that I need to replace the washcloths, Vine is no longer available. The only option given by your phone salesperson was to purchase washcloths in the color Meadow, which does not match well. I was also unable to purchase matching rugs to the burgundy colored towels I bought this year, so I have another issue with product colors you have eliminated from your inventory. The quality of the towels and rugs is wonderful, but your failure to stock these products in the color I selected previously leaves me disappointed in my decision to purchase from you. December 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product; exceeded expectations; good service. December 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL THE PERSONALIZED BATH TOWELS ARE WONDERFUL; SOFT AND ABSORBANT, AND YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE IN A SPA WHEN WRAPPED IN IT. LOVE THEM. December 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels I'm a scrutinizing consumer and call it like is. I've bought Calvin Klein, Lauren and other brands in the past and have never been satisfied with them. They fade quickly, thin over time, and look like rags after a year. These towels, however, are as close to perfect as possible. They are sturdy, soft and plush. You feel the high quality wash after wash. I've told countless people about them. Highly recommended product and great value for the money. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest towels anywhere! I've ordered several of these towels in the hand towel size, and they are a great value for the money. Much larger than most hand towels, and exquisitely made, they are thick, thirsty, and of the highest quality. Having the free monogram is wonderful. We remodeled our bathroom, and now have grand hand towels for the rack. Anyone who purchases these towels will not be disappointed. They are beautiful!! November 19, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Bath Towels Very pretty, soft, lovely bath towels! Great color too. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality We purchased the monogrammed resort towels and the color was true to what was in the picture and they are of very nice quality. It's oversized and thick but still dries quickly after being washed October 25, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Towels These are the best towels I have ever used. I have them in all my bathrooms and would never buy any other kind after using these. Love them!!!!!! October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest bath sheet I have used. I have very strict but simple requirements of a bath towel-ample size with super absorbency. This bath sheet is now my towel of preference. Buying a second one so my husband doesn't grab mine first. October 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Gift I have purchased and given these towels as Christmas gifts over the last few years and the receipients have told me what nice towels they were and how happy they were to receive them. I had purchased them for ourselves first and liked them so much, I just knew they'd make wonderful gifts. Frontgate has not dissappointef me. thanks Frontgate! October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality towels These towels are thick and feel really nice/smooth to the skin. They are like "carpets"! We've just had them for couple of weeks, so I cannot commend on the durability aspect. I would highly recommend them. October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by thick and so soft I love these towels. After purchasing one set, I had to have more. I have 4 sets now. The colors are beautiful. The towels are very thick and so, so soft. They come out of the laundry looking and feeling like new. I will buy more of these towels. October 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely satisfied I recently ordered two sets of your towels hand towels and washcloths and am pleased with the purchase. Shipping was super fast as well. October 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by These amazing towels are not only beautiful but they feel heavenly. I haven't had them long enough to know how they will wear, but I would guess they will last a very long time. September 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous towels Very thick and luxurious - would recommend to anyone. Have already washed a couple of times and they still look brand new. September 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels I absolutely love these towels, have recommended them to friends, and have purchased 8-10 sets for myself and my daughter. My only complaints are these: the color selection on the internet and in the catalog is not always close enough to the towels themselves which can be disappointing, e.g., the Harvest color I purchased most recently. Also, the monograms shown in the display photos are not always available, which is annoying. Otherwise, I think the towels themselves are terrific! September 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels, bar none! Frontgate towels far exceed all other brands. The expense is definitly worth it for the looks, quality and durability. September 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Bath Towels We finally found the perfect bath towel! These are incredibly soft, absorb well, and an added bonus..... they dry very quickly. September 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item I recently purchased these towels as a group gift for a bridal shower. The bride-to-be loved them. I know I can always count on Frontgate to provide their customers with the best products. Thank you LSJJ September 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by MONOGRAM TOWELS I ORDERED THESE FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. VERY IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY AND MONOGRAM DESIGN. September 18, 2009
  • 2016-08-25 T11:49:49.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-63, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2672, tr_2672
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 81 next>>
(57 Questions : 105 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
0 answers
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-08-25 T11:48:59.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???