Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Gift I initially purchased the bath towels for our outdoor spa. When they arrived, they were just beautiful so I decided to use them in our master bedroom instead. Due to their high quality, I ordered an additional set for my daughter and son-in-law who will be celebrating their first anniversary in April. I am sure they will enjoy their high quality embroidered bath towels! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the third time I have ordered these towels and I feel that is a recommendation in itself. They are a good size, thick and not too expensive. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels The best quality towel around. The softest I've ever had the pleasure to use. Well worth the price! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic~~~ the towels are great. very thick, great colors, the monogram came beautiful, dry very well!! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Substantial Soft Snuggly Bath Sheets If you have a drafty bathroom or a husband who likes to keep the heat on arctic, these towels are a must have. They keep me toasty warm out of the shower. The monogram adds an upscale detail. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels! These are the best towels I've ever purchased. They are so soft & plush & wash up well. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Large, Fluffy Towels The towels we purchased are beautiful, fluffy, the monogram is beautiful (though I wish I had gone with a contrast color) and we truly enjoy them. It is the best towel we have ever purchased! We were shocked at the size of them and the quality of the towel, for the price. They have been washed once before use; we hope they hold togther and continue to be beautiful through continual washes. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful towels! These towels were so nice, that I ordered more. They are the thickest towels I have ever owned and the monogram makes them even more luxurious. They truly are spa quality! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase! I'm a skeptic when it comes to buying online, even though I buy a lot of products online. These towels are thick, absorbent and soft! I absolutely love them. I have spent money at big box stores and always end up disappointed. I'll be back for more towels in the near future. January 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels I have ever used! These towels are the best I have ever had and I have had them all! The hand towels are the biggest you can buy anywhere and the bath sheets are HUGE! January 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels The towels are of high quality and feel good to the touch; they also hold up well in washing. When we found that the order was not completed correctly, my wife had a very positive conversation with a representative and the issue was resolved satisfactorily. January 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved 'em....ordered more I love soft towels. Never purchased them from Frontgate before...thought I would give them a try. When I received them I was surprised at the thickness, how soft and the generous size of the towels. Loved them so much, I ordered more!! January 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels are the best we have ever had. They wick the water off your body so quickly you only have to wipe off one time - no rubbing back and forth. Buy them, you will love them! January 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Towels These towels are beautiful in every way. The color is yummy and they are so soft. They wash beautifully. January 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality..fair price Larger than needed for large person bath towel, but that's why we were attracted to the purchase. We are very satisfied. January 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Soft, luxurious towels. Careful wearing rings though as you will pull the threads. January 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels! These are the biggest, thickest towels ever, and the color is beautiful. January 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great As always..the towelsi bought were superb. Allmy experiences with Frontgate have been wonderful. January 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Luxurious We love these towels. They are a fine example of affordable luxury. However, we are extremely disappointed that the font we love for monogramming (font style number 20) is no longer available for future purchases. January 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever!!! These are the softest, thickest, most luxurious towels that I have ever encountered. I have purchased what I thought were luxury towels from high end department stores in the past. Nothing compares to these towels. They have a very nicely detailed border, and the monogram looks fantastic. I like them so much that I ordered more for our other bathroom. January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever These are by far the best towels I have ever had! THey are absorbent and thick and fluffy and the monogram is the best! I have ordered sets for all my friends. Great price for the quality! January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Towels These towels are the best, very soft and absorbent. January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels I purchased bath and hand towels recently and was very pleased with them. The quality is wonderful. The towels are soft and very absorbent. They seem to get softer with each washing. And the towels were monogramed for free, which was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend these towels to anyone and will be purchasing more in the future; although I think the towels will hold up extremely well. January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase I purchase many towels. These are the best quality I have had in a long time. Thick and thirsty towels. I will purchase more. January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels I was sick of the towels in my house - they weren't holding up and they always felt stiff after being washed, so I decided to splurge. These towels cost more than I have spent on towels in the past, but I think this was a good way to spend money. As far as I can tell, these should last me a very long time and they are soft and absorbent after washing. January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite! These towels were gorgeous and better than I could have hoped, not having bought this collection before. The engraving helped display the wonderful quality. I would definitely buy these again for all my needs. January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towel These towels look beautiful and feel even better. In the past I have purchased pretty towels and have not been please with their absorbency and softness. These towel you get everything, looks, feel and function. January 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels I love the towels so much I went back for more. They are a great weight - I like them to feel heavy - like they have some substance. The free monogramming was also a hit and makes the towels look so elegant. I am very, very pleased with my purchase! January 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MY TOWEL I purchased one of these towels (monogrammed) for a decorative accent for a guest bathroom, but once I saw how true the color was (chocolate brown) and felt how soft, I am going to purchase these for my other 2 bathrooms for everyday use. THEY ARE WONDERFUL! January 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels If you are searching for a towel that you look forward to using...this is the one. January 14, 2010
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:02.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-63, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2710, tr_2710
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 82 next>>
(61 Questions : 117 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
4 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:27.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]