Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2330 2591
Perfect Fit I was looking for a long and fairly wide rug for our bathroom to fit a specific area. This one fits perfectly! Long bathroom rugs are hard to find, so I spent the money to get exactly what I was looking for and glad I did. I haven't figured out how I'm going about cleaning it yet as I think it will be too heavy for our washing machine. I hate the thought of dry cleaning a bathroom rug, though that may be what has to happen once a quarter or every 6 months. November 19, 2013
luxurious towels Frontgate Resort Cotton Bath towels are luxurious but also very heavy and large. They are the largest towels, washcloth and bathmats that I have ever purchased. I am still wondering about the absorbency since they are very soft and squishy. It doesn't seem as if they are drying my body efficiently but I do believe they dry you faster than you think. November 14, 2013
Great underfoot Very nice bath rugs, two in front of each sink and a smaller one coming out of the shower. So soft and plush to step onto. Only issue is even w/the no skid-type of backing they do still move around a bit! Great color, I got the honeywheat to match our towels. November 4, 2013
great towels These are large, luscious towels. I had a problem with staining that the company tells me is from using the wrong detergent. They sent me new towels in keeping with their excellent warranty and customer service. So, although the towels are fabulous be very careful how you wash them. October 8, 2013
great purchase Really like these and they feel like you are washing with a cloth not a thin tissue October 7, 2013
Beautiful towels Colors are rich and gorgeous and very true to catalog depiction, and the towels are thick and luxurious. A couple of minor quibbles: they aren't as absorbent as many I have used, and the decorative band (don't know what it's officially called, but it's where a monogram can go) is so wide on the hand towel that I have to remove the towel from its hook to get to the "working area" when I want to dry my hands.Overall, though, a very satisfying purchase. October 4, 2013
Hand Towel Error I've owned other sets of resort bath towels and keep purchasing them because they are soft & thick and stay that way for years! The towels have been changed and now have a large band of non-absorbent material. On the bath towels it's not an issue, but on the hand towels the band it so large it takes up a good portion of the area that is normally reached for to dry your hands. It gets really annoying and I'm considering using the guarantee to return the towels and waiting until the design is changed to purchase new ones. September 27, 2013
Resort Towel pros and cons I ordered the dark brown bath towels, love the color and love the feel. They are thick and luxurious. I wish they were more absorbent, they don't give you a totally dry feeling (I did not use any fabric softener). September 16, 2013
Wonderfully Absorbant! I am very picky about my bath towels. These don't leave "lint" on me after my shower even though they are brand new. They are a perfect size and super absorbant. I recommend this towel to everyone! September 11, 2013
Resort Towels I just received these towels and right out of the box I knew they would be a wonderful addition to my guest bathroom. Very luxurious feel and beautiful color. I will buy more for my master bath. September 9, 2013
Cotton Towels Good feel - thick and soft but towels need a few washings to get the sizing out to improve absorption. September 5, 2013
Nice towels! I won't buy towels that have fabric weight of less than 600 GSM (grams per square meter). These towels were offered as 700, and on arrival, I liked them -- but they were a gift to a nephew just setting up housekeeping after college. They were a little ... spongy... in their feel, but seem like they'll be rich and thirsty, and my nephew likes them, so getting them on sale seems like a very good purchase. August 27, 2013
luxurious very soft and absorbent. high quality. i've had other towels from frontgate that are very similar and they last a long time. Don't hesitate...it's a good buy. July 7, 2013
too big? I never thought I would say this... but the bath sheets are too big. The towels and wash clothes are beautiful and soft, but the bath sheets are so big they are too bulky and heavy to wrap aroud yourself after the shower... and my husband and I are not small people. I would return them if not monogramed. Buy the towels they are wonderful and plenty large.. skip the bath sheet. July 5, 2013
great gift bought these towels and had them monogrammed...towels are very plush. Would have loved to see the monogram much bigger. But they are very nice for a gift!! July 4, 2013
Fluffy and Absorbent Purchased these towels in stormcloud and the color is true as pictured in the catalog. They are nicely sized and feel luxurious, but they lack a loop for hanging on a hook. June 22, 2013
towels Not as absorbent as the previous towels I purchased from you June 5, 2013
Lovely The towel is big and soft and I love it! The only thing that's disappointing is that the thread is pulling out of the seam - I wouldn't expect that happen with expensive towel like that May 31, 2013
Excellent Towels The towels themselves are excellent; large, plush, soft and absorbent. Several of the colors could be improved upon though. The Cabernet color is more reddish than cabernet colored, and the purplish selections (Iris and Thistle) would benefit from being more intensly colored. The green Cypress color is terrific and example of what the others should aspire too. Otherwise, great towels. May 22, 2013
Another Try Purchased 3 sets of the towels over a couple of years for own use and as gifts and the first time had a problem where a hardly used towel developed a large hole. Replacement was done without any problems/questions and professionally. May 15, 2013
Love the Feel but not the Absorbency This towel is the perfect length for covering up after a shower. However, it isn't very absorbent. Although I love the plushness of the towel, it leaves you feeling cold because it doesn't absorb the water well. Maybe better as a hand towel. May 7, 2013
Thick and Absorbent Nice towels and absorbent enough to dry both me and the shower. Wish I could use a bleach additive due to their light color; but, so far, they have laundered well. They dry quicker than I had expected due to the need to dry them on a "low" setting. May 6, 2013
The teal color is elegant. Thickness is plush! These towels are wonderfully thick. Great for display, especially when monogrammed.. Fabulous as gifts. If you like teal, wow. Goes beautifully with the gold and red colors in my bathroom decor. It pains me to give them a 4-star rating, however from the standpoint of absorbancy, they are lacking. Perhaps when washed a few times, the absorbancy will improve. They do wash nicely. May 2, 2013
Nice, big towel If you're looking for a good sized bath sheet, this is the one. Towel is thick & absorbent but dries quickly in dryer. March 28, 2013
Great Towels I bought these towels to give my overnight guests a hotel experience. They are thick, soft, and look lovely, especially with the monogram. I washed them first and they did lose a little of the original plushy feel, but still a great purchase. (I did not have excessive lint.) Still new, so I can't comment on durability over time, but I don't expect that to be a problem. February 26, 2013
Thick and nice These towels are really thick and nice. I have only laundered them twice but came out very well. They are actually so thick it takes a long time for them to dry. February 25, 2013
Great towels These towels are probably the best towels I have ever purchased. They a thick, soft and absorbent. I am giving them 4 stars as opposed to 5, because I am not sure about durability since they have only been washed twice (dried on low). Service from frontgate was excellent as well. I will order from this site again. February 23, 2013
Resort Towels Very soft, hefty towels.....so thick, that it takes about a dozen washings and dryings before they seem absorbent. The monogram is beautiful! However!! Unless you fold the towel in thirds, the monogram does not face outward on the towel bar! (I have always hung my towels in half for speedier drying.) February 20, 2013
nice and soft. I realy the bath sheet now, i always had ordered the regular bath towels, i know now the bath sheets are the ones. nIce and soft, absorbant. The only reason i gave a 4 Stars it's because i was dissapointed to see the Initials are too,too small. I wish you would make them larger and use more thread. February 20, 2013
Great towels The towels have a very nice feel and are very absorbent. Not really sure I like the 5" banding, especially with a monogram that is only 2" tall, it makes the monogram looks really small. One of the reasons I bought these over competitive brands, was for the size of the hand towel. It's like a mini bath towel, most of the other brands were more like a large washcloths. February 19, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T09:44:17.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2591, tr_2591
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 79 next>>
(60 Questions : 91 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. The Set of Two Resort Cotton Washcloths, item 35558, is currently available in Sienna.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Size?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
Looking for 2 mats:
1. 24" x 50 - 60". Do you have anything that would meet this size?
2. We also would like something 36" wide but ideally longer than 72" for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria.

We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24"x40", 30"x50", and 30"x50".
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is the blue in the picture - is it Surf or something else?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The light blue color featured is Surf.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

do any of the towels come in red. love the collection but not an option for red

Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is available in cabernet.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-03T10:00:34.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-05-03T10:00:34.265-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???