Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2917.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton towels Beautiful -- lots of compliments. Washes nicely and still looks great!
Date published: 2010-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towels We are very selective about our towels. Many towels, including popular brand names and expensive items, don't seem to hold up after multiple washings. We originally ordered these towels earlier this year. They have not disappointed. The color was rich and they are just as thick and attractive after many washings. So, we recently ordered another set. Color is very rich and they wash beautifully. We only wish they had a wider selection of colors!
Date published: 2010-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Very pleased with the bath towels and rugs. This is the second time we have order this type of product and it beauty matched the catalogue impression.
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towels Excellent quality and service. Thanks, Frontgate!
Date published: 2010-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice towels These towels are very large and thick. The men in my family love them because they feel hefty and absorbent. I got white, and they are bright and launder well.
Date published: 2010-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath sheet Great quality towel. Size is luxurious.
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels
Date published: 2010-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels They were everything I expected from Frontgate. Absorbent, luxurious towels and the free monogramming was an extra plus.
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath sheet towel I expect a lot from Frontgate. This towel matches the high quality level I expect from you. The color is exactly as depicted in the catalogue. The initials look very nice. The product, even on a standard shipping, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Since I have just put the product into use I cannot comment on durability and functionality yet, but I love the softness of the cotton!
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spa quality towels luxurios and so very absorbant, best towels i have ever purchased in 30 years!!!
Date published: 2010-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels Beautiful towels and the monograms look great. They wash and dry great.
Date published: 2010-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable towels!! I cannot get over how thick these towels are. They are better than any resort I have ever been to! Real luxury at home! Can't say anything about durability yet.
Date published: 2010-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towel I love the towels and will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2010-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent towels The ressort towels are the best that we have bought in years, and I was surprised as to how fast they were delivered even with the monograming. Keep the great products.
Date published: 2010-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath sheet The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Towels The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable quality I have purchased Frontgate towels before and knew what to expect.....I was not disappointed. The towels are of impeccable quality and I know from experience that they will wear well.
Date published: 2010-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels I purchased a set of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels and I am extremely pleased with the quality. It's amazing how wonderful it feels to wrap yourself up in something so cuddly! Thanks!
Date published: 2010-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plan to buy more
Date published: 2010-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good products
Date published: 2010-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels These resort cotton bath towels are wonderful - thick and thirsty, large and attractive.
Date published: 2010-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! They are ever so soft and plush. Have washed them once since buying and they get even softer.
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels Excellent quality
Date published: 2010-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels These are the best towels I ever purchased. They're heavy and good quality fabric. Even my husband noticed the difference.
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath sheet Ever Most bath sheets are skimmpy and small, Yours is the the most luxurios on the market and large enough. The weight is perfect. I ended up ordering more.
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect towels! Looking for the same durability and quality that you might get in a fine hotel? Look no further! I HATE the over-silky feel that some higher-end overly-combed cotton towels give. These are NOT those! Extremely absorbent and very durable, the towels feel great, work well, and dry fast! What more can you ask for? Of course, all towels respond differently to washing instructions. Follow the label! I will buy these again.
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I love my new towels, and thE monogRaming is cool too
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Most Fantastic Towels These are the most fantastic towels I have ever owned or used! They are unusually thick, soft, absorbant and I feel as though I am wrapped in luxury whenever I use them. I even have them in the guest room so my guests can enjoy this extra pampering. The colors are subtle and wonderful and they hold their color after many washings. They are 5 stars to me!
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort washclothes These washclothes are thick and soft. Plan to order the matching towels.
Date published: 2010-07-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2625
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]