Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2920.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Most Fantastic Towels These are the most fantastic towels I have ever owned or used! They are unusually thick, soft, absorbant and I feel as though I am wrapped in luxury whenever I use them. I even have them in the guest room so my guests can enjoy this extra pampering. The colors are subtle and wonderful and they hold their color after many washings. They are 5 stars to me!
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort washclothes These washclothes are thick and soft. Plan to order the matching towels.
Date published: 2010-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice luxury Best bath towels we have ever purchased and nicely priced. They have held up very well and are still absorbant and soft. A nice luxury in the morning ! We stocked up !
Date published: 2010-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels I've ever used! Wonderfully soft and absorbent towels. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2010-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Sheet I Ever Used Nothing like getting out of the shower and wrapping in a soft, supple, and BIG bath sheet. This one is the best yet.
Date published: 2010-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Towels! Love these towels. Thank you.
Date published: 2010-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and Pretty The ivory colored towels match perfectly in my newly renovated bathroom. The monogramming makes them just that more sophisticated. This is the first time I ordered from Frontgate and I'm glad it did.
Date published: 2010-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom product Purchased the teak shower stool with basket. Very quality merchandise - looks like fine furniture. I almost did not want to get it wet.
Date published: 2010-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels I purchased these towels for wedding gifts and the couples we gave them to, love them. I chose to monogram each set and they turned out beautifully. The website is easy to use and very helpful in choosing the style of monogram and color of thread used with the color of towels. The towels were on sale and the monograming is free, so everybody wins!
Date published: 2010-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLush quality, easy ordering, convenient delivery
Date published: 2010-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loved these towels! My husband and I are lucky enough to have separate bathrooms. Usually the new towels I buy go to my bathroom. I decided to get him new monogramed towels for a little treat. Well, this was one of the best gifts I ever got him! He said, "these are the best towels I've ever used!" He loves them!!(Now, I have to get more new towels, because he said the old ones feel like sandpaper)I'm waiting for them to go on sale again, so I can stock up!
Date published: 2010-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel I bought these as beach towels and love the feel and quality. Plush yet absorbent. Really are a high end resort towel
Date published: 2010-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a towel! These towels exceeded ALL expectations! They are big (REALLY big!), soft and totally change the morning shower routine...Definitely one of my best buys ever.
Date published: 2010-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Luxurious I have purchased these towels several times for three different bathrooms. They are extremely soft yet durable. The colors on the web site are very true to the actual color choices. The monogramming came out very well.
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific towels We have recently replaced towels for 3 bathrooms with the resort cotton bath sheets. The quality is very good, monogramming well done and the speed in processing the order was exemplary. Thanks
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Product The resort towels are fantastic. Very lush and soft. Launder beautifully. I'll never buy towels anywhere else from now on.
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent towels---very absorbant
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious bath towels at home I LOVE the monogrammed bath towel - it's elegant and a quality product (although I really don't want to use it - it's too pretty)!!
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Luxurious the towels are very plush and comfortable. I wanted to order more for other family members but you raised the prices by $ 10 per towel which is too high.
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Towels The resort cotton towels are very luxurious and give the feel of a high end bath suite. The towels launder great !!
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towel purchase!!! thick, luxurious towel. My teenage daughter even commented on how big and comfy it is and it would be good to lay on at the beach! Better than the "hotel" collection towels I bought at Macy's.
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Purchase Our towels and washcloths were exactly what we wanted and the monagram was outstanding.
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied with purchase The resort towels were everything I would expect from Frontgate!!
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkish Cotton Towels I ordered 4 sets of the resort turkish cotton towels. They had a strange odor when opened, so my husband washed and dried them in our downstairs laundry room. I have a broken leg so getting to the dried towels was a challenge today with him not being here, but the suspense was killing me. I just crawled down the stairs, hobbled to the laundry room and took them out of the dryer. They smell wonderful, feel wonderful and look even better than when they were opened. They were definitely worth the effort. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2010-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thirsty Luxury Towels This is my second purchase of these wonderful towels, this second order a gift. Once used, all other towels feel like paper towels. Excellent price, and complimentary monogram make them a real bargain. My luxury hotel is now in my home.
Date published: 2010-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels I purchase these towels for clients as a gift when they move into their new home. They are well made and so I know I am not giving them anything cheap.
Date published: 2010-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkish Towels Great quality towels!
Date published: 2010-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was not disappointed If you like thick soft towels, you will like these. I feel pampered.
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom Towels Best towels I have ever purchased....very thick and fluffy and they wash beautifully
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Towels The Resort Bath Towels are excellent. I bought some to try out and then ordered more. They are large and absorbant. I also ordered the Resort Bath Sheets; they are great but huge! The Resort hand towels are a fine purchase also. The monograming is a nice touch. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2010-06-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_66, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2628
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]