Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2920.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great The towels are fluffy, smooth, and very absorbent. The only complaint is that the bath sheets are extremely large so short people may want to stick with the regular bath towel.
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever The towels are all superior to many of the luxery towels I've purchased and the extra sizing is a superior to all. The soft cotton is most comfortably welcome after a relaxing shower.
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absorbing purchase The towels are really nice. I would like to order some more but once you buy at the sale price it is hard to buy at the regular price. I went to the web site and saw they were no longer on sale. I will wait.
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels I love the feel of these towels. But more than that I love the size of these hand towels. Most other manufacturers make them too small. These are a lush 20" x 30" which I can wrap around my head to dry my hair. I love them.
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbent towels What I found wonderful about these towels is that they are plush and dried easily over the towel rack. I am hesitant when buying a thick towel because they sometimes do not dry out. These are a great buy, love the color choices and plushness of the cotton!
Date published: 2010-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels I ordered myself some more towels as well as several for my daughter who is getting married next month - I love them. They retain their softness and remain plush much longer than other towels I have had.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever I love the Frontgate Resort towls. They are not only absorbent but also priced right.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towel The monogrammed bath sheets look great, feel great and I would recommend them. Can't yet comment on durability since we have only had them a few weeks.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT The bath sheet is the most absorbant, soft, gorgeous towel that I've ever used. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2010-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was extremely satisfied with the prompt delivery and the quality of the towels and monograms
Date published: 2010-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Towels The Spa Towels were recommended by a friend, and I love them! I especially loved buying them on sale.
Date published: 2010-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are so soft and thick you think you are using resort spa towels
Date published: 2010-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels ever Love them, very soft and absorbent. Very luxurious.
Date published: 2010-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT
Date published: 2010-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These towels are really soft and feel great. The monogram looks great too. Hope the towels maintain their soft texture over many washes.
Date published: 2010-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels after a shower I purchased the resort bath sheets with free monograms. They are large, absorbent and beautiful. Real quality for a fair price.
Date published: 2010-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest towels ever! These towels are a perfect size and beautiful! The color selections were spot on and the monogram is gorgeous. The towels are thick and very soft.
Date published: 2010-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Towels! These are the best towels I've ever purchased. Thick, soft & luxurious. My husband & I just love them and so do our guests!!
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels These are definitely the best towels I have ever purchased.
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth the Wait These towels (after I received my initial order, I reordered to have a complete set!) are fantastic. I feel like I am in a SPA while wrapped in the luxury of these towels. Their absorbancy is high while still maintaining their softness and luxury. I couldn't be happier with them!
Date published: 2010-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever I bought the towels for gifts. I have also bought them for three other fiends and myself. Everyone just loves them.
Date published: 2010-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Thick and Luxurious Large, thick and dry very quickly. They absorb water better than any other thick towel I have ever used. The color I choose is absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2010-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best towels I have ever owned! As the name suggests, they are just like being at a resort.
Date published: 2010-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels Love them!! Very Plush!!
Date published: 2010-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION! These were better than expected - excellent quality. I have never owned such nice towels and now I won't be able to go back. The monogramming added the final crowning touch.
Date published: 2010-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels
Date published: 2010-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels! These towels are so nice, after trying them for my master bath, I have bought for 2 guest rooms. They are soft, absorbent and a little larger than most.
Date published: 2010-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality and Great price !!! Can't go wrong for the price. Towels are very soft. My husband liked them. Very well made and cotton is very soft. We liked the option of the monogram
Date published: 2010-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look just as good after being washed (lots)
Date published: 2010-05-25
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_67, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2628
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]