Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2828.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels are wonderful Purchased bath sheets, towels and hand cloths. They are so wonderfully absorbent, soft and plush. My husband, who is VERY picky when it comes to towels and how they feel on the skin.... gave them a 5 star rating!!!!
Date published: 2010-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely towels The towels are large & soft. More importantly, the soft, beige color matched the description & picture. However, the list price is prohibitive; I only bought these towels due to the attractive and fair sale price.
Date published: 2010-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Towels! we recently purchased a set of monogrammed Resort Bath Towels. they are luxurious, beautiful color, and we are so happy with them! thanks, also, for the great customer service!
Date published: 2010-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels I've Ever Bought First time buyer of the Resort towels...the bath sheet is bigger than any department store brand I compared it with...and softer and fluffier! These towels are now my standard, and I recommend them without hesitation or qualification.
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels I love these towels, and have purchased them repeatedly over several years for different bathrooms.
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase These towels are everything one could want in a bath towel and sheet. Beautiful colors,really absorbant, luxuriant and good price.
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drying never felt so good We purchased the towels to replace some well worn sets, and liked the fact the bath sheets were so large. My Husband is a big guy and most towels come up a bit short. The selection of colors fit every decore and we got a set for each of our bathrooms. The surprise was when they arrived. THESE THINGS ARE HEAVY!!! And they are soooo soft and dry better than any towel I have ever used. They launder very well per instructions and should last us for years. Thanks for carrying such a nice product at a wonderful price, but that IS what Frontgate has always represented...Excellence and value.
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever Purchased!! I purchased the bath sheet and hand towel. These towels are so luxurious. When you wrap the bath sheet around you you feel like you hvae wrapped yourself in your bathrobe. Buy them. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2010-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels Love the quality of the towels and liked tht they were individually pakaged.
Date published: 2010-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very luxe towels at great price! These towels are so plush and well made! We purchased the bath towels, hand towels, washcloths and fingertip towels in white. They are beautiful, thick and very absorbent!
Date published: 2010-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Bath Towels Thick, oversized and come in a variety of colors. Just what I have been looking for. Love them.
Date published: 2010-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towel ever this is the most luxurious towel i've ever bought. it's so think and absorbing, and feels wonderful. love the soft color and the sheet size is perfect.
Date published: 2010-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice My husband loves his birthday present..."drys my hair so well and feel so good" ...the towels are a little too heavy and large for me but he loves them. They are beautiful and of quality.
Date published: 2010-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it!! Great quality items. Wish I had started here instead of shopping around.
Date published: 2010-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels THESE BATH SHEETS ARE PURE LUXURY
Date published: 2010-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RESORT TOWELS THESE TOWELS ARE SO PLUSH THAT I DON'T THINK THEY'LL EVER WEAR OUT!!! THE MONOGRAMMING IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE TOWELS LOOK SO RICH AND LUXURIOUS HANGING ON MY TOWEL RACKS! THE BATH SHEETS ARE HUGE AND JUST RIGHT FOR THE MEN IN MY FAMILY.
Date published: 2010-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bath towels These bath towels are beautiful, I wish I needed them in every color.
Date published: 2010-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels We are always looking for big bath sheets that are plush but not terribly expensive. These hit the mark in all categories. Very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2010-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, luxurious towels Purchased resort towels and true to the description they are very soft and luxurious feeling. I was very pleased with them so I ordered more. I did have a couple of problems with the purchases. Two towels came monogrammed in the wrong color. Two other towels frayed along edges after washing - one after only washing once and the other after washing no more than three times. I found customer service to be extremely responsive. All towels were replaced without any problem. I would not hesitate to order from Frontgate again.
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels We have had the towels for a few months. They are as luxurious after several washings as they were when they arrived. Impressive quality and great value.
Date published: 2010-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband love 'em My husband is on the furry side. He complains that most towels act like a chamois. These towels are actually absorbant! Bought some for our lake house as well.
Date published: 2010-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are GREAT!! Thick, and the wash cloths GREAT Love them, Love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2010-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Towel I love these towels! Best quality for a great price. Keep their shape thru multiple washings and dryings. Absorbant, sturdy, and soft.
Date published: 2010-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased I was very pleased with the quality of my new towels, however- I found that the absorbancy was poor, until washed quite a few times. I would ,however, purchase these as gifts in the future. Thanks for the high standards of your products and the value(not over priced) in this economy, that means a lot.
Date published: 2010-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel like we are staying at a 5 star hotel every morning. Great value for the item.
Date published: 2010-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels, made to last
Date published: 2010-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spa like bath towels If you are looking for fantastic quality and a spa like towel this is for you! Great on a cold winter morning in New England!
Date published: 2010-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Bought two towels for the spa and love them! Wife is impressed and even have our initial on them! They really work!
Date published: 2010-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels The bath towels are great I love the feel of them after my shower.
Date published: 2010-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath towel We had been given a set of these towels years ago and we love them--these towels are just luxurious and they make wonderful gifts.
Date published: 2010-04-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_67, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_2539
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-02-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]