Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2672 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and soft. I realy the bath sheet now, i always had ordered the regular bath towels, i know now the bath sheets are the ones. nIce and soft, absorbant. The only reason i gave a 4 Stars it's because i was dissapointed to see the Initials are too,too small. I wish you would make them larger and use more thread. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great towels The towels have a very nice feel and are very absorbent. Not really sure I like the 5" banding, especially with a monogram that is only 2" tall, it makes the monogram looks really small. One of the reasons I bought these over competitive brands, was for the size of the hand towel. It's like a mini bath towel, most of the other brands were more like a large washcloths. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towels They dress up my master bathroom well. I have not used them for any other purpose. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath Towel I purchased these towels for the master bath. The quality and appearance of the towel were quite good and the towel was even monogrammed. After one use, I decided these towels would be a nicer complement to the guest bath. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Color was true. Size was true. Just not quite as absorbent as I expected. Thinking with a bit or washing, the finish will wash out and it will be more absorbent. Only time will tell. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd purchase the monograming was a little small compared to the size of the bath sheets February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious towel This towel is sumptuous, generously proportioned and in a rich, saturated color. It washes well. Highly recommend. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent quality I purchased four monogrammed hand towels. The quality was excellent and the speed of the order was awesome. Very pleased. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush These towels are extremely plush and are wonderful to the touch. However, if you are looking for a very absorbent towel these may not suit. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort towels Nice luxurious towels. Look and feel nice but not the most absorbent. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury after the bath... These towels are absorbent, extremely soft and BEAUTIFUL. We love the quality. And the price was very affordable. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good The resort hand towels are perfect in color and softness, and after rewashing look like new. However, their length is quite long for the wall brackets at the sink. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely towels Really nice quality, thick yarn which absorbs water well. V. pleased with monogram. Lovely towels! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by After all, it's just a towel. Large and fluffy out of the box (don't know how it will feel after a few trips through the washing machine and dryer). . Hefty, and does a good job of drying one off after a shower, and serving as a wrap-around while one shaves or is otherwise occupied in front of the bathroom mirror. Good value IF you can get it at a sale price as I did. A relatively inexpensive way to pamper yourself or your guests. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The towels are beautiful! The towels are absolutely beautiful. I love the color and the texture. They are thick and lush. I didn't rate a five because sometimes they do not abaosrb moisture as quickly as I would like. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by resort towels Towels were everything promised. Washed very well and seemed thicker after washing and drying. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush Before buying, read previous reviews. Have to say, towels are plush. Color is vibrant. Haven't had any issues with ability to absorb water, even after multiple washings. Overall positive purchase. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice towels I thought the ad said free monogram? January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by softest towels The color is beautiful, the towels are soft but when you dry yourself the towel feels wet. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT Great Towels -- very thick -- good size January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great The towels are great and look good. The price was surprising seeing it was from Frontgate. About time some of the prices are realistic. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Towles When I received the bath towles, I was a little dissapointed in the color (amber). However, I don't fault Frontgate, it was my bad. After hanging them in the bathroom, I decided I could live with it. They are very soft and absorbent which is a hard combo to find. I would recommend them to my friends, just be sure of the color before you order. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent quality Thoroughly enjoying the resort cotton bath towel. The oversize is wonderful. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels and Wash Cloths I love these towels and wash cloths as far as softness, absorbency and thickness. The reason for four stars has to do with my wash cloth losing color after I washed off my facial mask. Now I have a wash cloth that is marine blue and pink. Never ever had this experience in all my years. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towel quality slipping I have bought these towels several times over the years, but I see loose threads and poorly sewn seams on a couple of these that I just bought. I am afraid they will fall apart quickly. They are the great towels and really soft and absorbent after a few washes. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towels Exceptional quality and beauty. Thank God they were in clearance because they were pricey regardless. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but Still Lint After Two Washings I like the towels, but we get more lint from them the more we wash them. I'm sure that will stop soon. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Thick and generous in size. Not as absorbent as should be. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice towel This towel is great except for the color. I chose a grey and it is more like green-grey. I am keeping them because returning things is a pain. The towel is a high quality product. Maybe other colors are better. I ordered a reversible rug in the same color and it is a true grey. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Plush! Very plush towels. Probably are better at absorbing after they have been washed a couple of times. June 5, 2012
  • 2016-08-27 T11:58:27.838-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-67, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2672, tr_2672
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 65 66 67 68 69 ... 81 next>>
(57 Questions : 105 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
0 answers
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-08-27 T11:57:48.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???