Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2345 2608
Good quality, big range of sizes I needed high quality bathroom rugs in some unusual shapes because of my bathroom's dimensions. Frontgate has them and in a wide variety of colors too. Not cheap, but I have noticed they do not pill or fall apart in the washer like rugs purchased elsewhere. Very thick and comfortable underfoot. I am happy with Frontgate quality in general and with these rugs in particular. October 18, 2014
Bath Towels Bath towels are the perfect size anything larger would be difficult to manage as these towel are so thick. Very nice quality. October 15, 2014
Plush Towels I tried these towels because of the description and the sale that Frontgate had on them. I never received the first delivery, so their customer service had another delivery made with 2nd day delivery, which got to me. These towels are as advertised: plush, thick, and very luxurious. I thought the ones I had were plush, but these Frontgate ones put my previous ones to shame--no comparison. I'll definitely will have to buy some more! October 9, 2014
Luxury! It seems almost silly to spend so much for a bath mat, but it is well worth it! Looks luxurious, stays in place, and makes bare feet feel pampered. We also were worried that the height of it would cause problems with tripping, but no problem! October 4, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towel We've ordered 6 of these and they are the most absorbent, quality bath towels that we've ever own. October 3, 2014
RESORT COTTON BATH TOWEL GREAT TOWELS. SOFT AND BEAUTIFUL COLOR.THEY ARE ALMOST TO PRETTY TO USE. October 1, 2014
Wonderful Towels These are the softest towels ever. They are very large and dry extremely well. A wonderful purchase. October 1, 2014
Fabulous Towel Collection Both my husband and I are thrilled with our new master bath towel collection. These are better than resort towels! I was not sure which towels to select and actually engaged a customer service representative. She highly recommended these; and she was right. I also love the color we selected. The sizes are great. September 29, 2014
Great bath rug Fantastic bath rug. Very plush and color is true to the catalog. Matched my bathroom tile perfectly, as I wanted a seamless look. The rubber backing keeps the rug in place, and the bath rug is very absorbent! I highly recommend! September 27, 2014
Best Towels Ever! I really wanted nice luxurious towels for our new home and did a lot of research on the internet. These had great reviews for good reason. They are truly the best towels I have ever had. Thick, absorbent and soft. I purchased them on sale, so the price was very reasonable as well. September 27, 2014
Best Towels Ever Bought four sets of these towels plus bathmats and rugs two years ago and have received nothing but rave reviews when family and many guests use them. Recently purchased two sets as a gift and they were very well received. September 25, 2014
Great value They are large plus towels. The color is rich and even and they do not pucker when washed. September 24, 2014
Best Towels Ever Love the towels with the Monograms. Very nicely done. Very soft and look like new even after several washes. Keep up the good quality. September 24, 2014
Excellent Purchase I ordered 2 of the Reversible Cotton Bath Rugs and liked them so much that I ordered another one for the guest bath. They are over the top in the quality department. Do not hesitate to order these, you'll love them. September 23, 2014
towels Quick delivery, professional feedback on an additional order. September 20, 2014
Best Ever Even after multiple washings these towels are the thickest , softest towels we've ever purchased. Highly recommended. When I need another set I'll definitely buy again! September 17, 2014
Bath rugs Did not put them out until this past weeken. Lovely soft and deeply plush September 15, 2014
Awesome Towels These are the best -wash beautifully, absorb perfectly and so pretty to hang in your bathroom. We use nothing but. September 12, 2014
Plush towels These finger towels are very plush. Everyone enjoys using them, even guests. They wash up great. Just as plush. September 10, 2014
Bath sheet buy Tried Frontgate's bath towels - their large bath sheets, as well as smaller hand towels. VERY absorbent and soft. Highly recommend them! September 10, 2014
Better than expected The bath mats we ordered are better than expected. They are more lucious than any I have ever seen or walked on. The thickness is superb and they absorb water fast and dry fast, also. We have ordered for our other baths even though we did not have to have new mats in those rooms. EXCELLENT VALUE AND QUALITY!!! September 10, 2014
Another FG product whose value exceeds the cost A bath towel set that will make you think you stayed at a 5 Diamond hotel every time you shower. Big, hefty, quality craftsmanship, absorbent (listen when they say DO NOT USE SOFTENER LIQUIDS OR SHEETS WHEN LAUNDERING TO MAINTAIN HIGH LEVEL OF ABSORBENCY). I'm expecting years of pleasure and pampering from these awesome towels. Presumed excellence delivered by FG again!! Thank you! September 8, 2014
Great bath rugs These were a lot heavier and thicker than I thought they would be. Wonderful feel and durable. September 8, 2014
Greatest Quality Fantastic towels. No lint with first wash. Luxurious. September 3, 2014
Excellent I ordered these bath and hand towels and rugs several years ago. They lasted so long that I re-ordered. They are very soft and absorbent and keep their color and shape. When first washed they do not leave a huge amount of lint in the dryer. They are wonderful!!! September 3, 2014
Very good towel These are excellent towels. Very thick and and absorbent. They shed a lot on the first wash, but hopefully this will reduce after future washes. September 3, 2014
Came Back for More These are true luxury towels. Plush yet absorbent. Earlier I purchased all sizes, Due to the quality I purchased additional wash cloths. I always wash towels prior to use, These launder beautifully. September 3, 2014
Amazing Towels These towels are so amazing. They are not only soft and absorbent but they lint very little from the start. You will be glad you purchased these over any other towels. September 2, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towel The quality of the towels is excellent. And they launder extremely well. A wonderful size and so absorbent. September 2, 2014
Best towels ever Frontgate's resort cotton bath towels, monogramed, of course, are absolutely THE BEST towels we've ever used. They retain their softness which is a huge plus; most towels today lose their softness after two washes. These towels don't! Also, the colors are bright and vivid and don't fade. Everyone in my family has been getting these monogramed towels for birthday gifts and Christmas gifts. September 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T09:43:59.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2608, tr_2608
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 79 next>>
(62 Questions : 93 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I have towels and washcloths in honey wheat. I want to order more and cannot find the color. Is it still available?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are no longer available in honeywheat.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. The Set of Two Resort Cotton Washcloths, item 35558, is currently available in Sienna.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Does the ivory color have yellow tones. The picture makes it llook like it does

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The ivory is a cream with warm undertones.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Size?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
Looking for 2 mats:
1. 24" x 50 - 60". Do you have anything that would meet this size?
2. We also would like something 36" wide but ideally longer than 72" for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria.

We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24"x40", 30"x50", and 30"x50".
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-24T10:05:07.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-05-24T10:05:07.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???