Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2615 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality towels! I ordered these towels - really to check the color scheme before I placed the big order. Frontgate agreed I could return these with no charges for shipping either way since they don't have samples. Well, I kept them both. They were exactly the colors I was looking for and BTW Frontgate was very helpful in trying to describe the various colors I was interested in since the colors on the screen/magazine are very deceptive. I love the soft feel and texture of these towels, I can't wait to get my big order. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality FrontGate On Sale & Free Shipping...WOW! Purchased 3 rugs for master bath: Soft & plush. Memory foam is a huge improvement...rugs always look GREAT! Rich colors. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Towels We ordered a set of resort cotton towels in a beautiful deep blue color. These are soft, fluffy and elegant. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super plush! The towels are wonderfully thick, soft and feel luxurious. They were particularly beautiful with the added monogram. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels! These towels are beautiful, and oh so plush. Always the best from Frontgate. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious towels These bath towels (and hand towels) are thick, plush, soft and absorbent. Worth every penny! The monogram adds perfect elegance. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush The Resort towels are very plush and nice. I purchased these as a (monogrammed) gift. I personally have several sets and the quality, beauty and durability are great. You won't be disappointed, especially if you catch them on sale. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is so soft and makes one feel special after showering -- wraps around nicely for comfort...highly recommended for making one feel so very nice. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love these rugs We bought these in two colors in the largest size. They are of good quality and feel wonderful underfoot. I have them in front of double sinks, but as one reviewer said, they are high enough that they would cause a problem if you wanted to close a door over them. I have not washed them yet so I can't speak to that , but otherwise I would definitely recommend them. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels EVER! These Frontgate towels is not our first time purchasing towels from Frontgate. We already knew how great they are and in January, we know there's always a sale on them with free montograming, They are so soft, large and absorbent. It would be hard to find towels like this in the local stores. We rate them highly! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels I purchased two towels on sale in blue with the free monograms. They are wonderful. Soft and thick, I felt like I was drying myself with a stuffed animal! My husband laughed at the monograms telling me he felt like "Thurston Howell III." (Gilligan's Island reference for you youngins) The towels are great, very absorbent, thick, and wash well. I definitely recommend. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the softest and coziest towel ever How many towels have disappointed you? This one won't. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rug I have to tell you, I kept going back and forth between rugs on Frontgate and did not know which one to buy. I settled in on this one and glad I did. Very nice rugs! Very comfy and feels great on your feet. I have one in front of the vanity and another in front of the tub. I would highly recommend these rugs. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bath towel purchase ever This is without a doubt the best bath towel we have ever purchased. This is our second purchase of these towels since we liked the first towel purchase so much. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbant, Thick and Sized Perfectly So lush and luxurious! These thick towels are absorbent and sized perfectly. The trim is a nice elegant touch that will work with any bath style. Quality item. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I ordered these towels to determine the quality of the material and was not disappointed. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels This is at least my third set of resort towels from Frontgate. Love the size and the soft texture. Very durable and stay soft after several washings. Great value for the money. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug As per usual, Frontage comes through with another great product! We put these bath rugs in every bathroom after we saw the quality of them. They are very thick and soft to the bare feet - a real luxury! The color palette is extensive and we found the colors to be accurate on the website when compared to the actual color in our home. Top quality and well worth the money! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Resort And More These towels are large, very soft and very absorbent. Once you use one, you will not want to go back to your old towels! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towel These towels are soft and thick and cover your whole body. Great deal for the price. Quality is fantastic. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels I love these towels! I have purchased before and they hold up extremely well. I was a tiny bit disappointed the single monogram I chose wasn't larger, but it is still pretty. I think a classic 3 initial (with initials curving together) would be a nice addition to the choices. I will definitely purchase again. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful towels Beautiful towels at a great price. The quality is amazing. They are so thick, it's a true luxury that we got for such a reasonable price! The colors are exactly as were supposed to be. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior hand towels Beyond excellent quality, thick lush and at a remarkable price. Quality & price surpasses that found in stores. Free monogram a plus ! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Luxury I purchased these towels about a month ago based on other reviews on the website. I have used them now for about a week and don't want to rotate them with my existing towels. They are by far the finest towels I have purchased in many years. I have tried all the departments store towels and none of them compare to the quality of these towels. They are soft yet still absorbent. I hope Frontage keeps them around for a long time as I will definitely be ordering more soon. What a surprise to find such quality for the price! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Quality I have truly never experienced anything even close to the SUPERIOR quality, beauty, and luxury of this towel. And, I have no doubt, if cared for properly, it will retain its beauty for many years to come. if you want to treat yourself, or give an exceptional gift, this towel is the best money you'll ever spend. EXCELLENT!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and soft! Much thicker and softer than expected! Beautiful too. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels with monogram! I love these towels and have purchased several sets for my home and for gifts. The quality is great and it's fun to choose the monogram style and color combinations of towels and thread. The website works well in showing what it will look like. You can't go wrong - especially when these towels are on sale, with free monogramming! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good Beautiful color. True to photo. Hems are still in tact. A problem with other towels. Lush, soft and absorbent. Will definitely buy again and highly recommend. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Bath Towels are great. We ordered these towels with free monograming and there are nice and thick and very large. Very happy with this purchase. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Towel! This a great towel purchase! The price is right, the quality is obvious, and the monogramming is superb. A tererific item and I am very pleased. January 28, 2015
  • 2016-04-27 T06:10:48.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2615, tr_2615
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 79 next>>
(53 Questions : 95 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers

Do these towels snag with ring settings? My present towels snag badly, if I am to purchase new towels, do not want to buy ones that snag.

Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Midgi is loaded.
Additional information about Midgi could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Midgi is loaded.
Additional information about Midgi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I haven't had any problem with these towels snagging.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Arkansas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BeHogwild is loaded.
Additional information about BeHogwild could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Because the loops are thick I have not had a snagging problem that is common with a thinner towel with thinner loops
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Northern5 is loaded.
Additional information about Northern5 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
3 answers

Rosewood vs Juniper Berry

Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rlaurie is loaded.
Additional information about rlaurie could not be loaded.
Is Rosewood a true red or more of a browhnish, terra cota red? Also, is the Juniper Berry a darkish red or more of a burgundy. It is hard to tell in the catalog. Thanks.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rlaurie is loaded.
Additional information about rlaurie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I ended up calling customer service and was told the following:
Rosewood: she described as blood red
Juniper Berry: She said had purple in it

I hope this helps others.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rlaurie is loaded.
Additional information about rlaurie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Laurie, From my experience with several different colors of the Resort Collection, I am able to say that the Rosewood probably is more of a sienna type color that is bright orange-like rather than red, or brownish. At least that is how it appears to me, as I do have the entire Sienna colored set of towels ( all the group..hand towels, washcloths, rugs, the whole grouping of what one would complete their collection for the bath), and that color is no longer offered. This Rosewood, which I just now checked, comparing it to the Juniper as well, is what I am able to offer from my own countless color collection, although I do not have Juniper either, I have been purchasing the Resort Collection, since Frontgate has offered this as one of their Signature Collection items, so I will address that too. The Juniper is indeed a deeper shade, rather than a bright color, from what I observed. I am not sure if you are trying to decide to purchase one over the other, but if you are only purchasing one color, I would suggest that you decide whether or not you wish to have a bright shade color, or a deeper shade color. If it's to be a brighter one, then I would purchase the Rosewood, but do not expect a "true red;" please look at what I said above as to how I see the color of Rosewood. If you want a deeper shade that is more red/berry color then the Juniper is what I would choose, from my experience.

Also, do not hesitate to call customer service, and request some help from the great group of service representatives. Even if it is somewhat of a question for which, they have no exact answer, the individual will ask you to please hold whilst s/he confers with a colleague about your question(s), and they are always very spot on with the answer.

If this is your first purchase of the Resort Collection of towels, and other items such as color coordinated rugs, etc., I am able to assure you with much confidence that you will, like many of us decide, to make these phenomenal towels the only ones you would maybe want from now on...they are classic, luxurious and very long lasting, as the day you first received them. This I am able to guarantee. Hope you do decide to make a purchase, follow the instructions on laundering always, such as absolutely no fabric softener, and wash on low/delicate, and your towels will always keep their amazing luxurious look and feel. Best wishes on your purchase.
frontgatefanforever
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Central East Coast Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about frontgatefanforever is loaded.
Additional information about frontgatefanforever could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Darkest red, you will love the color
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ellde is loaded.
Additional information about Ellde could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-04-27 T06:09:03.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???