GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Bedding & Bath
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 1990 2220
Love em Extra large and extra thick - they almost feel like bath mats. My husband does not find them as absorbent as our old towels, but I love the plush thickness. February 14, 2014
All time favorite These Resort Cotton towels are by far the best towels we have ever used. I have purchased more expensive towels before but they don't compare with the softness, thickness, and durability of these. I just wish they came in more colors so I could use them in every bathroom! February 14, 2014
Resort Bath, Hand towels Good quality, great size, beautiful colors. Soft and absorbant. Wear well. February 14, 2014
Frontgate products As always, excellent quality with this rug. Sometimes I must save up for months or even years to buy what I want from Frontgate, but I have never been disappointed—not once. Mary M. February 14, 2014
good purchase I am very pleased with the rugs in the master bathroom, they do slip but the color matches. The rugs we chose in the guest bathroom or much to minty, but my husband likes them. Not sure how to provide pros/cons since I have two different opinions. The quality is great, and I will come back. February 14, 2014
Great Towels Bought two of these for my wife as a Valentine's gift instead of the usual candy. The only problem was no monogram I thought would be on them; nevertheless, they truly are luxurious towels. She loved the gift. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a towel that is bigger than a postage stamp, softer than a kitten, and will absorb like a sponge. February 14, 2014
Great Towels.....Very Pleased I saw the promo for these towels in the Wall Street Journal and decided to give them a try. These are my new favorite towels. I'm still on the initial use so I have to remember no fabric softener when I wash them. February 13, 2014
Wonderful Towels I purchased 2 of the Resort Cotton Bath Towel and had them monogrammed. I love them. They are so soft and look much more expensive than they were. They was great. I am very pleased and will buy more. February 13, 2014
Disappointed I had high hopes for this towel, being made of Turkish cotton, considered one of the best. I found that it doesn't dry well on the first wipe. I had to wipe the same area twice to completely dry it. February 13, 2014
Look good but work poorly The Resort Cotton Bath Towels, I recently purchased look very nice, and are soft, but they do not do what a towel is for, they don't dry you!! The towels don't function. This is winter and the humidity is relatively low now, in summer when the humidity is up, I don't think I would ever get dry. Disappointed February 13, 2014
Wonderful towels! These are some of the best towels--so soft and so absorbent!! I love them! Would highly recommend them! February 13, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towel One star for the 'sienna' color. I bought 8 bath sheets, hand towels and 8 sets of washcloths in the color Sienna. The laundry instructions said no bleach or soap with brighteners. I followed the instructions carefully but noticed bleached streaks on the sienna towels. If the streaks came from toothpaste with whiteners, my only guess, I cannot see how this lack of colorfastness can stand up to use in bathrooms or guest bathrooms given the nature of the chemistry of compounds and products used in bathrooms and guest rooms. That being said, the towels are just luscious, soft and thick. The bath sheets might be too large, more like a beach towel size. However, if one decided to use them at the pool, the chlorine from the water would bleach out the color ... Frontgate agreed to exchange the sienna towels for Ivory. In addition I had ordered 4 sets in yellow with a monogram. I understand that even if these are also not colorfast I will not be able to return them since I ordered them monogrammed. Fingers crossed that they will not streak once they arrive and are put into service. February 13, 2014
Resort cotton Bath towels By far the most lovely towels we have ever used. The size is perfect and the soft absorbant texture is wonderful. Even /my husband commented on the towels and how pleased he was with them. I would highly recommend these towels to all. February 13, 2014
Best Towels Ever These are the greatest towels ever. This purchase was an addition to towels I bought several years ago and they look as good as the new ones. The white stayed bright white! Our houseguests love them also. February 13, 2014
Best towel Best towel I have used: Soft, absorbent, attractive, good sizes and many color options! February 13, 2014
very disappointing - not recommended This item is frequently hyped in large ads in NYT, WSJ, etc., as the most luxurious bath towel that one can imagine, made from fine Egyptian cotton, and wrapping a beautiful woman (in the ad). It comes with a good price, but the price should have tipped me off (i know, there is no free lunch in business). I guess I was blinded by the allure of the scene depicted. Unfortunately, in reality the towel is utterly disappointing. It is not luxuriously thick like luxury bath towels in upscale hotels, it has a rather thin feel to it. Worse, it is not absorbent. Anybody who has ever toweled her/himself knows how it feels when a towel does not readily absorb all wetness and leaves a feeling of semi-wetness. This is exactly what happened when I used this towel. I must say that I have now lost confidence in Frontgate after this experience, with such a big gap between marketing and reality. February 13, 2014
Luxury Towel These really are very dense luxury towels. Monogram was really well done. Have not washed much so I don't know how they will hold up, but they appear to be very durable. February 13, 2014
Resort Memory Foram Bath Rug Purchased a double vanity rug and a smaller one for the shower- love it. Quality it great- very soft on the feet. The only problem is that I didn't consider that the rug is thick and may be a bit to high for the door to open and shut with ease. The door can be adjusted- but someone else may want to consider if the bath room door is tight/close to the floor- adding the rug you may have a problem. Cleaning may be something to think about - the larger rug- but you could use a hand tool with a carpet cleaner to clean. Overall, would recommend. February 13, 2014
Delightful Towels.... Well when your husband gets out of the shower and grabs this towel and comments how awesome they are, you know its a GREAT TOWEL. Since most guys wouldn't recognize one from the other!! But I have to agree these are the BEST EVER. I was always purchasing a competitors towels but I am now hooked on FRONTGAGE and the FREE MONOGRAMS were awesome. They are expectional and a great value ! THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT. February 12, 2014
Best Towels Bar None I have NEVER seen towels this luxurious! They are by far the thickest and softest available. Everything I've ever purchased from Frontgate is first rate and these towels are no exception. February 12, 2014
FANTASTIC TOWELS THESE ARE, BAR NONE, THE BEST TOWELS WE HAVE EVER OWNED. SOFT, ABSORBENT, WARM. GREAT COLORS. REPLACING ALL EXISTING (EVEN NEW) TOWELS WITH THESE. February 12, 2014
Resort cotton hand towel (monogrammed) This was my second set of monogrammed cotton towel sets ( bath towel, hand towel and wash cloth), I was very happy with first set as was my family! Unfortunately, the second and most recent set had issues with one of the hand towels which were on back order and only recently arrived. The color (sienna) is beautiful and the towels continue soft and absorbent, but the monogrammed letter stitching on one of the hand towels has started unraveling even though they saw minimal use as they are in a guest bathroom. I am disappointed in the lack of durability, especially in relation to price and quality I expect from Frontgate. February 12, 2014
Great choice This was the best purchase ever! Especially with the free monograming! now each of the grandchildren have their own, easily identifiable bath towel at our resort when they visit. Would definitely order more (their parents are jealous!) if free monograming becomes available again! February 12, 2014
Great wedding gift I love to order these resort towel with a personalized initial on them. A set of these make a wonderful gift for a wedding. This has been my go to wedding gift for several years. February 12, 2014
Resort bath towels I love, love, love these towels! I ordered some on sale (with free monogramming and shipping to boot!) . After using them, I went back and ordered more. At some point I plan to replace all of my old towels with these. They are so soft and nice. I love nice towels and these are perfect ! February 11, 2014
Great luxurious bathroom rug This rug is really luxurious to step on. Very plush and best of all really grips the floor. I recommend this highly. February 11, 2014
The Best This towel is thick and plush, the best towel I have found. It was difficult to decide which color I wanted, so now I will just have to order more! February 11, 2014
Splendid towels! I was a bit apprehensive to order these after reading mixed reviews (albeit, most were positive!). I decided to order only three to see how they were and if I ended up liking them I would purchase more. After following the washing instructions and giving one to my boyfriend to use (A very picky towel connoisseur) we both concluded that these towels are marvelous! After many showers, and a lot of use, the opinion still remains the same. Luxurious, soft, absorbent and incredibly plush. The color I originally purchased is Moonlight, which is extremely accurate to the color shown online. February 11, 2014
Not what I expected I should of known better, because I had read one review which stated that the quality of the towels is not as expected and sure enough the absorbency of the towels is not adequate. I like 100% cotton towels and there must be a polyester fiber of some sort in these towels as they do not absorb water the way I like. February 11, 2014
Great quality! I am so pleased with the rug I purchased for our guest bathroom from FRONTGATE. The website was excellent in regards to seeing the true colors of products and the service was prompt. The best part, however, is the quality of the rug. It is soft, thick and indeed the best bathroom rug I have ever purchased. Now I want to replace the rugs I have in the master bath which I purchased from a local department store! February 11, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 68 next>>
(35 Questions : 63 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Are they American made?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are made in Turkey.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Towel color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McBone is loaded.
Additional information about McBone could not be loaded.
Clarification on the color 'fossil'? More tannish? In the picture with the Teak Shower Bench what is the bottom color of the bottom towel?
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McBone is loaded.
Additional information about McBone could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The color of the bottom towel in the teak bench is 'fog'. I did look at the fossil colored bath towel in our office and it is very brown.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the resort cotton bath towel

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arniesc1 is loaded.
Additional information about arniesc1 could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arniesc1 is loaded.
Additional information about arniesc1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Cotton Bath Towel measures 30" x 58".
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
When will Frontgate have more of these rugs available in the 30 x 70 length?
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about devi is loaded.
Additional information about devi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The FG Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug in Daybreak is a soft yellow, with no brown tones. The largest size this rug comes in is 30" X 50".
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I would like to order some towels and I can't change the thread when trying to monogram. It only shows "black."

Customer avatar
by
San Diego, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Exdeltalady is loaded.
Additional information about Exdeltalady could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Diego, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Exdeltalady is loaded.
Additional information about Exdeltalady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We offer 24 thread colors for monogramming the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. Simply click on the color square for your desired thread color to change the color of the monogram. If you continue to experience difficulty, please contact our web team by e-mailing webmaster@frontgate.com for assistance.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
0