Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2729 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wash Up Well I found these rugs to be soft & the color was as stated. I had no issues with shrinkage when they were washed. The color has remained the same & has not faded with washing. I am very happy I purchased them! August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My New Towels I am loving my new towel set. The towels are very plush and heavy. They are very absorbent and soft. For those who like a thin and lightweight towel, these are not for you. I am really looking forward to wrapping my sheet around me in the winter months! I have washed each set a few times and have noticed they take a shorter time to dry each time. I have the Harvest and French Blue and have washed them separately. I have not noticed any defects as of now. I received wonderful customer service from the design department, I was sent samples of a few colors to make sure they would match my bathroom colors. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel Best towels I have ever purchased! They are luxuriously soft and have held up well with a few washes. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality I am very pleased with the quality of the resort cotton bath towels and the excellent customer service that I have received. I recently ordered hand towels with initials for my guests who will be very flattered. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Towels Just bought my second set of these towels. They are Plush, well made and wash and dry beautifully. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and really soft towels with great monograms Purchased two for birthdays and one for girlfriend. All were very happy with quality and style! July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush! These towels are amazing. They are thick, heavy, and fluffy; Monograms look super on them. They are fully-sized. There's a wide range of colors. They wash and dry beautifully. I can't believe the price. BUT my husband refuses to use them because they are so thick. He prefers a threadbare towel that works for him. I tend to agree with him. But that's our choice!!! July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontgate Resort Cotton Bath Towels These are the best towels ever! We own five sets and year after year, washing after washing, they retain their incredible softness and absorbency! You will never go back to any other towel brand! Thanks, Frontgate! July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I bought some Resort Cotton Bath Towels about a year ago for our home. Loved them so much I bought some for our lake house. I don't like to spend much money on anything, but did so for the lake house because in the long run, because these are of such great quality and hold up so well, they are well worth having! The softness stays!! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels! These bath towels are the best! They are soft and absorbent but also dry quickly in the dryer. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever softest ,most plush towel in my 72 years June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever - so says my husband and me! The Resort Cotton towels are the very best. They are soft, luxurious, and hold up well. And, they are longer than most others. This is my third set of these towels, and I couldn't be more satisfied! June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels These towels are most luxurious! These are very high-quality cotton and the sale price made them an excellent bargain. The bath towel is almost as long as most lesser towels' bath sheet. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rugs - Resort Cotton! My first introduction and purchase from Frontgate were the Resort Cotton bathroom rugs. I found the color to be exactly as shown on the website and the quality appears to be the best I've seen so far. I like to wash items after I've examined and decided to keep them...after first washing, the rugs have held up well (cold wash cycle, very low heat). The latex backing is just enough to hold the rugs in place. The material is soft under the feet. I will continue to purchase rugs from Frontgate and know I will branch out to other items. My first experience has been a positive one! June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate feel-good experience for feet! I researched like crazy before deciding on FrontGate's bathroom rugs and ultimately chose them because they had so many good reviews. I am so HAPPY with these rugs. The colors are beautiful, they are plush without having to use memory foam and the non-skid backing is dryer safe. The cotton feels wonderful to walk on and it is very absorbent which is extremely important to me because I have hardwood floors in my bathroom. I was fortunate enough to buy these on sale (Memorial Day) and I got free shipping, as well, so the bargainista in me is happy, too! June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bathroom Rugs These are simply wonderful rugs. They're look terrific, are very plush, don't slip on the marble and wash beautifully. We couldn't be happier with them! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Towels! Frontgate Resort Towels are the only ones my husband and me use. They are so soft and absorbent. They last a long time, too. Such a great investment! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft and luxurious We love stepping on this luxurious mat. It's a great size and looks great too. The color is rich and it appears it can be reversible. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels Love them. Very thick and fluffy. Best towels ever at a great price point. Have not laundered yet, but feel confident that they retain same fluffiness. Perfect color. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! These rugs are very plush and feel wonderful underfoot. Very satisfied with them. Great quality as well. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious The best bath towels ever. This was my first purchase from Frontgate and will definitely be back. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific towels I have ordered these towels several times, 2 for the beach house, 2 for home and one for a gift for a friend. The monograms are beautiful and the towels are plush. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! This is my 4th set of Resort towels so obviously I think they're great. Thick, absorbable, and the colour lasts even after many, many washes. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels Thick and soft--took advice in reviews-don't use fabric softner and they are still so soft--I have a spa every day now in my own country bath. I waited until sale, so these were really a bargain. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush These rugs feel wonderful under foot! Coming out of the shower it is devine to step on these deep, plush rugs. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine towels! These are unbelievable towels for the price. They are generously-sized and very plush. My husband is very tall and they're perfect for him. As I am much smaller than he is, they can feel a bit too much to handle. One towel had an odd weave-related mishap and Frontgate's customer service was exemplary, replacing the item immediately. I am curious to see how they wear over time. I had some high quality towels that were in use for nearly a decade. The edges frayed but otherwise they were in excellent shape. It's my hope that these will prove to be as good an investment. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bathroom Rugs!! These rugs are fabulous! The color is true to what was depicted on the website. The rugs are luxurious and feel fabulous on your feet. I highly recommend them if you are considering new bathroom rugs. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only towels I will ever buy! My husband and I swear we will never buy any other towels but these. They are thick and lush and the colors are beautiful. Love these! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel Great quality. Favorite towels. The ones I got 5 years ago are still great, but got these for a change of colors. Only negative was that the Marina Blue towels were not even close to the same shade as the Marina Blue bath mat. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these washcloths ! I ordered 3 bath towels and 3 hand towels first. Loved them so much I ordered the washcloths. Very machine washable and look great all of the time! May 7, 2015
  • 2016-12-08 T06:28:14.105-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2729, tr_2729
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 83 next>>
(61 Questions : 123 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
5 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
YES they retain their softness. I washed mine four times already and they are just as soft & pretty as when I got them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Southern California, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buffa is loaded.
Additional information about Buffa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-12-08 T06:26:49.937-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]