Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2948.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY TOWEL I purchased one of these towels (monogrammed) for a decorative accent for a guest bathroom, but once I saw how true the color was (chocolate brown) and felt how soft, I am going to purchase these for my other 2 bathrooms for everyday use. THEY ARE WONDERFUL!
Date published: 2010-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels If you are searching for a towel that you look forward to using...this is the one.
Date published: 2010-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressed with quality Monogram towel was very plush and soft..very happy.
Date published: 2010-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury towels I've found Good linens are my favorite luxury, and pulled loops on towels are my pet peeve. For many years now, I have bought towels from the finest sources, looking especially for one thing in a quality towel: loops that do not pull loose when the towel is washed. I have only found this with Frontgate's World Class Resort towels, and now own three sets of them. As new colors that match my decor become available (like a deep green with more blue than yellow) I will buy more.
Date published: 2010-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Purchase The spa towels I purchased for my daughter who is getting married are just the best. The size is better than any other towels I've bought and the quality is excellant.
Date published: 2010-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels These are the best towels ever. They are soft and very fluffy. I bought more as gifts for relatives. I love them.
Date published: 2010-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels These towels were fantastic for the price! If I had the room, I would buy several more.
Date published: 2010-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality will be purchasing more in the future
Date published: 2010-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever My husband rarely notices changes in the home, but immediately commented on the plushness of the towels. He loves them, as do I.
Date published: 2010-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with products I am very happy with the bathroom products I have purchased. They make my bathroom look elegant. I plan on buying more items for my bathroom and other rooms in my house from Frontgate. Thank You
Date published: 2010-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, lovely towels These towels are fabulous. They are very plush and the embroidery looks great. The bath sheets are HUGE. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Well worth every penny.
Date published: 2009-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Bath Sheets These are the very best bath sheets ever. I did not have any as good in any hotel/spa. I bought them for my adult children as soon as we had used them.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supurb bath towels I have purchased 4 sets of bath towels and really enjoy using them. They are soft and sumptious - my favorite towel. Free monogramning of the towel makes them an even better buy.
Date published: 2009-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, great service and super quality product products very well presented and easy to order. fast service and exceptionaly fine quality. Ill be with you for a long time pollet.
Date published: 2009-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discontinued colors of Resort Towels I bought four sets of the Resort Towels and a complete set of matching rugs in the color Vine, and now that I need to replace the washcloths, Vine is no longer available. The only option given by your phone salesperson was to purchase washcloths in the color Meadow, which does not match well. I was also unable to purchase matching rugs to the burgundy colored towels I bought this year, so I have another issue with product colors you have eliminated from your inventory. The quality of the towels and rugs is wonderful, but your failure to stock these products in the color I selected previously leaves me disappointed in my decision to purchase from you.
Date published: 2009-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product; exceeded expectations; good service.
Date published: 2009-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL THE PERSONALIZED BATH TOWELS ARE WONDERFUL; SOFT AND ABSORBANT, AND YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE IN A SPA WHEN WRAPPED IN IT. LOVE THEM.
Date published: 2009-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels I'm a scrutinizing consumer and call it like is. I've bought Calvin Klein, Lauren and other brands in the past and have never been satisfied with them. They fade quickly, thin over time, and look like rags after a year. These towels, however, are as close to perfect as possible. They are sturdy, soft and plush. You feel the high quality wash after wash. I've told countless people about them. Highly recommended product and great value for the money.
Date published: 2009-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finest towels anywhere! I've ordered several of these towels in the hand towel size, and they are a great value for the money. Much larger than most hand towels, and exquisitely made, they are thick, thirsty, and of the highest quality. Having the free monogram is wonderful. We remodeled our bathroom, and now have grand hand towels for the rack. Anyone who purchases these towels will not be disappointed. They are beautiful!!
Date published: 2009-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bath Towels Very pretty, soft, lovely bath towels! Great color too.
Date published: 2009-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality We purchased the monogrammed resort towels and the color was true to what was in the picture and they are of very nice quality. It's oversized and thick but still dries quickly after being washed
Date published: 2009-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Towels These are the best towels I have ever used. I have them in all my bathrooms and would never buy any other kind after using these. Love them!!!!!!
Date published: 2009-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest bath sheet I have used. I have very strict but simple requirements of a bath towel-ample size with super absorbency. This bath sheet is now my towel of preference. Buying a second one so my husband doesn't grab mine first.
Date published: 2009-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift I have purchased and given these towels as Christmas gifts over the last few years and the receipients have told me what nice towels they were and how happy they were to receive them. I had purchased them for ourselves first and liked them so much, I just knew they'd make wonderful gifts. Frontgate has not dissappointef me. thanks Frontgate!
Date published: 2009-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality towels These towels are thick and feel really nice/smooth to the skin. They are like "carpets"! We've just had them for couple of weeks, so I cannot commend on the durability aspect. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2009-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thick and so soft I love these towels. After purchasing one set, I had to have more. I have 4 sets now. The colors are beautiful. The towels are very thick and so, so soft. They come out of the laundry looking and feeling like new. I will buy more of these towels.
Date published: 2009-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied I recently ordered two sets of your towels hand towels and washcloths and am pleased with the purchase. Shipping was super fast as well.
Date published: 2009-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These amazing towels are not only beautiful but they feel heavenly. I haven't had them long enough to know how they will wear, but I would guess they will last a very long time.
Date published: 2009-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous towels Very thick and luxurious - would recommend to anyone. Have already washed a couple of times and they still look brand new.
Date published: 2009-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels I absolutely love these towels, have recommended them to friends, and have purchased 8-10 sets for myself and my daughter. My only complaints are these: the color selection on the internet and in the catalog is not always close enough to the towels themselves which can be disappointing, e.g., the Harvest color I purchased most recently. Also, the monograms shown in the display photos are not always available, which is annoying. Otherwise, I think the towels themselves are terrific!
Date published: 2009-09-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_2654
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]