Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2948.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels, bar none! Frontgate towels far exceed all other brands. The expense is definitly worth it for the looks, quality and durability.
Date published: 2009-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Favorite Bath Towels We finally found the perfect bath towel! These are incredibly soft, absorb well, and an added bonus..... they dry very quickly.
Date published: 2009-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I recently purchased these towels as a group gift for a bridal shower. The bride-to-be loved them. I know I can always count on Frontgate to provide their customers with the best products. Thank you LSJJ
Date published: 2009-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MONOGRAM TOWELS I ORDERED THESE FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. VERY IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY AND MONOGRAM DESIGN.
Date published: 2009-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase Love the towels... color is very vibrant and the towel is very soft and absorbing.
Date published: 2009-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Bathroom Towels What can I say? If you want the best top quality towels, then Frontgate is the obvious choice. You will immediately notice the positive difference in both quality of material, rich color, and luxurious feel versus what you may find in a typical department store. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2009-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these towels These towels are wonderful....washed them and they are super soft. I want more!!!!
Date published: 2009-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products Purchased The towels we purchased are Great! We went back to purchase more, but there were no washcloths left, so couldn't get complete sets. We Always find things at Frontgate Outlet. Glad it's nearby.
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heads Up I wanted to tell you ladies to beware of certain face products that can bleach your beautiful towels. I finally splurged and bought two of these Resort towels. They just came two days ago. I hung them, hadn't even taken a shower/bath with them. I washed my face and dried it on the wonderfully soft towel. A few hours later, I was shocked to see the bleach marks on the towel. It had to be the face product. So, please beware of R&F products that can potentially ruin your towels. At first I thought the towels weren't color safe but, later thought it had to be the face product.....just beware and be careful.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very plush, but don't dry well We ordered the bath towels and the hand towels, but returned the hand towels because they are so huge. I'm exchanging for the finger tip size even though they don't have them in my color. :( How can they only offer TWO colors of finger tip towels?! Also, these towels are nice and plush, but they don't really dry you off very well.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft These towels are the softest ones I have had used. I love them. However my husband feels they are not that absorbent. Even though they might not be as absorbent as other towels (they are fine for me) the softest is what wins me over.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality towels Really have enjoyed my towels which I received as a gift. I have ordered several sets (when on sale) as gifts for others. I just wish the monogramming was not so outrageously expensive!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eh The towels and washcloths that I purchased were decent, just not worth the high cost.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality has dropped. These towels were not nearly as well-finished as in previous years. One bath sheet had a sizable snag but returning is such a chore. At least they were as thick and luxurious-feeling as before.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Customer Service!!! Always love your resort towels and buy them often. The free monogram was a bonus. However when the face towels arrived, the monogram looked like the sewing machine went berserk. Called customer service and was told that the order of 3 face towels would be reshipped and most importantly, I did not have to ship back the defective ones. What a huge relief. Thank you for your integrity! Can't wait to use them!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most Luxurious Towels Ever I did not just buy a bath mat. I bought towels, bath sheets, washcloths and the bath mat. These are without question the fluffiest towels I have ever encountered including in five star hotels around the world. The bath sheets are bigger than any I have ever used. My only complaint, or I would have given 5 stars, is that these towels are now on their fourth or fifth washing and they still leave burgundy lint all over my body. Not a major problem but an annoyance. I am hoping this dissipates over time.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as the original towel I ordered these towels 6 or so years ago and loved them. The price was good and the quality was even better. They were soft and super absorbent from the very beginning. I ordered them again and I have been disappointed. They aren't as absorbent as the original ones and they leave pieces of the towel all over me when I dry off. I am not sure I will order them again in the future but if I do my hope is they will be the same quality they were several years ago.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick and soft Thick and soft are the best way to describe these towels. My only issue is almost too soft because I felt like they didn't dry my body. They feel like a blanket.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bath towels, hand towel and bath cloth in cotton I am very pleased with the appearance of the towels and bath cloth. The towels are preforming well, but I noticed the bath cloth I am currently using is fraying at the edge and threads are separating from the whole. So,,,I was not impressed with the sturdiness!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful towels These towels really do feel like the towels at a top end spa/resort. They are soft and absorb water well! I bought two sets in charcoal and white. After the first washing, they appear to retain their color and softness.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towel The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is very luxurious and absorbs water extremely well. I wash and dry my towels prior to use and must say I am disappointed with one of the towels. My dryer leaves clothes just shy of totally dry to protect the fabrics but I found one of the towels was out of square even with the delicate treatment. This is the reason for the 4 star rating. I still find these towels to be one of the best on the market for absorption and luxury.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort /cotton Bath Sheet is very luxurious These towels are huge and very soft and luxurious. They are not as absorbent as they should be for such expensive towels. I have washed them about five times and they are still have a lot of lint that comes off in the dryer, but that is expected. I just wish they absorbed water better. Love the way that they feel.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plush! These towels are so thick and plush, they make shower time a luxurious event and not just something you have to do to start (or end) your day! They were super soft even after the first laundering, so no need to use fabric softener (I never use softener but I know some people do). The only drawback I have found is that becuase they are so thick they don't dry as quickly when folded and hung on the towel bar. If you take more than one shower a day (for example, after your evening workout), you might want to try hanging the towel in a single layer (not folded) over the bar to aid in faster drying. Note: I would recommend washing them at least twice before using as they will leave lint on your body.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, didn't gift wrap :( My family LOVES this towel! It was a great gift. BEAT TOWEL EVER! Only disappointment was I paid for gift wrap but due to some issue with the system, the system cancelled my gift wrap when I ordered the monogram. It still charged me for the gift wrap and ati showed gift wrap checked off. So if it's a gift going somewhere else, be mindful.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always surprised Fine quality. VERY heavy. Second order where what I received doesn't quite meet either the catalog color or the web color. (Years of experience in litho and press print as well as building web sites. There are ways to do correct color... but it takes a bit longer and a small amount of money.) If I order if the future, I will order as "samples," check the actual color, then return what is "off." I should have ordered just washcloths this time, picked the right color, then placed my full order.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bath Towels Lovely, fluffy towels. We are enjoying them very much. Only complaint is that they are not truly colorfast. There's a large spot where the color is gone and it's turning an orange color. We're very careful with the cosmetics/soaps/shampoos we use, trying always to buy natural products. Can't figure out what happened to this towel as they are fairly new. If you think you use products that will take the color out, buy the white color.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I've read nothing but great reviews so I ordered several towels. They are very soft and very plush, but I'm not happy with the absorbency of the towel. I was quite disappointed.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice towels- bad customer service The quality of these towels is top notch. Unfortunately Frontgate duplicated our order- shipped one to our previous address and one to our current address- charged us twice - and we are still trying to get this mess straightened out. We have been very happy with Frontgate's service up until this happened. Now we will be leery to do business with them going forward
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice towels I am on a search for a light weight towel that actually absorbs water! Early arthritis in my hands made me aware how heavy and bulky my current towels were, but all the lighter ones were useless. This towel is light despite it bulk (the only small negative). And it really absorbs without a lot of rubbing. Much easier for me to work with. Would still like to see a little thiner version for ease of manipulation - but that won't be a problem for most people.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towels These are very thick towels, and they seem to shed for quite a few uses and washes. I would not recommend them to anyone who does not like a thicker towel! The orange hue lends a beautiful pop-of-color to our bathroom. Good product that's worth the money.
Date published: 2016-06-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_2654
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]