Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2883.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand Towels These hand towels are plush & beautiful!! I love them!! I have purchased several sets of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels for my new home bathrooms. Great quality & durability!!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome towels All of the great reviews were right on! Delivery was quick and the price for these towels is worth it! Love them so much I ordered four more!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Towels!!! I bought these towels in white because I am admittedly a Clorox Queen and like my linens white and be able to bleach stains and not deal with fading colors. These towels are the best I've ever had! I love the look, feel, and softness! I read some of the 'bad' reviews and don't agree whatsoever with the 1 star ratings.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are the best towels I've ever owned. Worth every penny!!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Extremely soft and absorbent towels. Family members said they were like soft blankets. I definitely recommend and will buy again.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The entire collection is soft, absorbent and of excellent quality.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels Love these towels. Have now ordered them for all my bathrooms. Living in Florida they get used a lot, especially in the summer so they are washed multiple times a week. These towels last longer than any other towel I've owned. Wouldn't have any other ones!!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are replacements for the ones I purchased 3 years ago. I love these - thick and absorbent, the best quality. I won't buy my towels from anywhere else. These new ones did not disappoint!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious quality These towels surpassed my expectations. My husband and I absolutely love them. They are thick, very soft, dense, super absorbent and the color was a perfect compliment to our natural stone Mediterranean style bath. We bought towels with matching rugs. Once again, we are very pleased with the quality we receive when purchasing Frontgate products.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton bath sheets I stayed with a friend last month and used the bath towels...until then I thought my towel selection had been just fine...I was wrong. These towels are the softest, nicest towels I have ever felt. The only thing I would change is the size; in retrospect, I did not need the bath sheets, the regular towels would have been just fine.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase These are wonderful towels! Very soft, thick, and absorbent. Will be buying more!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and luxurious! My go-to brand didn't have towels in the right colors for our new bathroom so I bought these, even though the 650 grams was lower than the previous brand. I'm very pleased with my purchase--these towels are "the essence of luxury" to quote my happy husband.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice These thick and soft towels are super absorbent and the color is true - exactly as shown online.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous washcloth Color is perfect. Very thick soft and lovely Turkish cotton. Will buy again as colors change. Hole in one Frontgate. I love these
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towels Had to replace some towels that I've had for years and am not disappointed...these are thick, have washed well and retained their color! Customer service has also been superb....had one that had a flaw with the edging and they addressed/replaced the towel immediately!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bath mat Bath mats from frontage are made with thick superior cotton, and equally important is that the mats have not shrunk in original size like those of other companies. A big bath mat is so much better when getting out of a shower, and it also keeps the floor drier.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice These finger tip towels are just the best ever. I have looked everywhere over years and could not find anything suitable until I found these towels. The size is perfect for counter stand up towel racks. These towels are scrumptious; they are very good looking, very, very soft and extremely absorbent. They wash well and even the white color stays bright without chemicals. They wear well with repeated washings. I just purchased another 4 of these towels to add to the 4 I already have. Love them!!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my new frontgate resort towels I saw the high reviews for the bath towels and LOVE them! I feel like I'm at the spa. I have only washed them once as recommended in cold water and low heat dry....so far so good!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality hand towel! I ordered the set in teal color They are a beautiful color and quality product
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovev these towels! They are so large and plush. Ordered them forever bathroom in our house.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fabulous Towels These towels are the best I have ever owned and trust me I have a linen fetish..I've owned many. They are thick, soft, absorbent and come in the most delicious colors. They launder beautifully in warm water and maintain their fluffiness and color even after a year of constant use.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels are the Best and a Steal for the Price! These towels are plush and absorbent. The last time I ordered them was 2 years ago. We used them every day of the 2 years. They kept their color for all that time, but alas after two years of washing and drying, they needed to be refreshed. I still have the old towels, but they are not on display in my bathroom.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush These are the plushest towels I have ever found. Puts the high end towels from department stores to shame. Thick, more than luxurious and very absorbent. Since they absorb so much water, they do take a little longer to dry (even though we have max-extract on washer). Although I usually enjoy a bath sheet, the bath sheet version of this towel is almost too big unless you are over 6'6" tall. Lovely but a little overwhelming since it is bigger than the standard bath sheet.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! These towels are soft, plush, and surprisingly light-weight, when consider how thick and absorbent they are. Probably my most favorite towel ever.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels This is my second set of these towels and they are the best towels I've ever had. My first set held up through years of use and hundreds of trips through the laundry without fraying, fading significantly, or developing holes or "funky" smells. I only replaced them because the edges are beginning to fray (noticeable only when closely examined) and Frontgate was offering a Rewards Certificate special. Thanks, Frontgate, for continuing to offer a real price performer!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Sheet excellent I love the feel and the weight of the bath sheet. I was very disappointed in the Monagrams style. I really questioned if I actually picked the design. Outside of that the towel is great! I gave towel a five but zero on the Monagrams! Sorry
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towel Excellent quality. Towels are soft and luxurious
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush These towels feel like a five star hotel.Nice size. Wraps you nicely out of the bath. Colors stay after washing .
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towels Towels are very thick and soft. Nice rich color.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I have been using several sets of these towels for over 5 years. They look and feel as great as the first day I used them. These are excellent towels for the money.
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_2592
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]