GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Bedding & Bath
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 1992 2222
Not what I expected I should of known better, because I had read one review which stated that the quality of the towels is not as expected and sure enough the absorbency of the towels is not adequate. I like 100% cotton towels and there must be a polyester fiber of some sort in these towels as they do not absorb water the way I like. February 11, 2014
Great quality! I am so pleased with the rug I purchased for our guest bathroom from FRONTGATE. The website was excellent in regards to seeing the true colors of products and the service was prompt. The best part, however, is the quality of the rug. It is soft, thick and indeed the best bathroom rug I have ever purchased. Now I want to replace the rugs I have in the master bath which I purchased from a local department store! February 11, 2014
Towels The towels feel good - but the color on my towels now has white splotches - the towels are grey. This happened only after 2 washes so I am very disappointed. February 10, 2014
Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug We are very happy with these rugs. They are very absorbent, soft and feels like your standing on a cloud. If I could I would re carpet my home with memory foam carpet. I definitely recommend this product. February 8, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towel Beautiful towels - Love the monogram! I was a little disappointed, however, in the colors I ordered - Sage & Thistle - I was trying to match colors in paintings in my bathroom - the actual colors of the towels were not quite the color of the online swatches. February 8, 2014
Plush They are very plush and luxurious. My only complaint is that the order came in two parts, from two different dye lots. One dye lot had a deeper color and the rugs were much thicker and heavier than the older dye lot. February 7, 2014
Towel review Towels feel amazing. Larger then a standard bath towel and the monogram looks great. One of my towels, light blue in color looks like it has been washed with bleach. It is splotchy. I can assure it has not been washed in bleach. The other colored towels do not look like this. February 7, 2014
Great towel Very pleased with these towels. The colors are deep and true and the quality excellent. Soft and thick and very absorbant. Love them! February 7, 2014
Will Purchase Again The towels are wonderful and thick and soft. Unfortunately you have to wash them several times before they become super absorbent. I don't know what is in new towels to make them need this. I will purchase them again but I would really like an answer to their absorbency...or lack of until washed many times. February 7, 2014
Very luxurious towels I bought a whole set of bath towels, hand towels, wash cloths and bath mat in the Silverpine color. They are so thick and dense and what a gorgeous color. I was not sure of the quality from the pictures, but they are every bit as luxurious as they are described. I am very happy with my purchase. February 6, 2014
Most Plush Towels Ever I purchased the bath and hand towels and the wash cloths, and they are so soft, thick, and absorbent. The best towels I've ever used. February 6, 2014
Resort Bath Linens The Resort bath linens are thick, fluffy and long-lasting. Exceptional quality. February 6, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towel LOVE these towels! Best bath towels that we have ever had! They wash and dry very well, not to mention, after a hot shower, they soak up every drop of water, on your body, effortlessly! February 6, 2014
Fluffy resort towels Very fluffy and pretty with the monograms. Not as water absorbent as i had hoped...perhaps a few washings will correct that February 6, 2014
Towels and wash cloths I love the 2 sets of towels I bought and the wash cloths that went with them, But I had asked that they be Monogramed and I picked the Letter I wanted but that was ignored, So I believe the quality of your goods is outstanding but your administrative procedures need some help. February 6, 2014
Great Quality ! These towels and wash cloths are every bit you'd expect from Frontgate! February 6, 2014
Bath Rug Since it is hard to find vanity rugs that are 70" long, I am keeping this rug. Not as good quality as I expected. One end is wider than the other and can't use the vacuum on it because the fibers jam the vacuum. It does have the color I wanted. This was an exchange for an earlier order. I was charged twice as much as the catalog said for returns. February 5, 2014
Very Good Quality I was very pleased with the quality and value of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels and Hand Towels that I purchased. For years I have purchased our towels at a name brand department store but lately the quality has gone down and the price has gone up. Happy to see I can continue to purchase quality towels from Frontgate. February 5, 2014
Resort towels I have really liked all of the resort towels, and I have purchased many. The thickness of the towel continues to be admired by my family and guests. I would give this 5 stars, but the one thing I would like to see changed is the width of the banner/flat area of the towel. It is too wide. I would prefer a little less flat space and more of the looped towel. But these are still my favorite towels. February 5, 2014
Great towels This is my first purchase of towels from Frontgate. They are lush, thirsty towels. We love them. February 5, 2014
very thick Actually, I bought two sets, with the bath sheet not the towel. They are very, very, very thick. Especially if you buy dark colors, wash them first. Even with light colors, they will leave lint all over you unless you have washed and dried them a couple of times before using, You will need to clean the washer filter several times during the first two washes, and the dryer filter several times during the first two drying cycles because of the incredible amount of lint that is produced. Maybe even the third too, but I'm not there yet. At least after two washes and dries, I am not left linty when using them. They are more absorbent now, having lost the stuff with which they coat all new towels. Be sure to follow their instructions - cold wash, no fabric softener. February 5, 2014
Excellent Quality at a Great Price This was our second purchase of these towels. After skirmishes to use the first two resort cotton bath towels that I ordered, I decided to order six more in a variety of colors to bring peace back to the family. So far, after multiple washings the first two towels seem as soft and plush as they were originally. The price is very reasonable for such a high quality towel. February 5, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towel Very plush, soft, and absorbent. Have enjoyed these towels for years, and it was time to purchase new ones, same quality, and favorably priced for the luxury. Enjoy. February 5, 2014
nice towels rich feel towels are super soft. just disappointed that the silverpine color I got was not the dark emerald green color in your catalog. February 5, 2014
Plush comfort Very thick and plush bath rug. I love the feel and vibrant color. A great addition to my bathroom. February 4, 2014
Reversible Rug, Perfect! This bath rag is perfect for my husband. He has his own bathroom and literally walks out of the shower soaking wet. This rug absorbs the water, but still breathes unlike rubber backed rugs. It also doesn't slide around like a basic cotton rug. LOVE IT! February 4, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towel Seems like a nice plush absorbent towel, no complaints so far. February 4, 2014
A bit of heaven! I bought the Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug and boy were my feet in for a surprise. When I exit the shower each day the plush, cushiony soft, airy feel under my feet just boosts my mood for the day. Can't wait to order a mat for in front of the toilet and in front of the sink. Exceeded my expectations. Worth every penny! February 3, 2014
Buy these towels! Best towels I've ever bought, by far. Crisp white. Soft and absorbent. Wash well. Look perfect out of the dryer. Great price! Best! February 3, 2014
Fabulous Towels We buy these towels every year, no way you can beat value in a towel. February 3, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 68 next>>
(35 Questions : 63 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Are they American made?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are made in Turkey.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Towel color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McBone is loaded.
Additional information about McBone could not be loaded.
Clarification on the color 'fossil'? More tannish? In the picture with the Teak Shower Bench what is the bottom color of the bottom towel?
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McBone is loaded.
Additional information about McBone could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The color of the bottom towel in the teak bench is 'fog'. I did look at the fossil colored bath towel in our office and it is very brown.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the resort cotton bath towel

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arniesc1 is loaded.
Additional information about arniesc1 could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arniesc1 is loaded.
Additional information about arniesc1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Cotton Bath Towel measures 30" x 58".
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
When will Frontgate have more of these rugs available in the 30 x 70 length?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about devi is loaded.
Additional information about devi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The FG Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug in Daybreak is a soft yellow, with no brown tones. The largest size this rug comes in is 30" X 50".
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I would like to order some towels and I can't change the thread when trying to monogram. It only shows "black."

Customer avatar
by
San Diego, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Exdeltalady is loaded.
Additional information about Exdeltalady could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Diego, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Exdeltalady is loaded.
Additional information about Exdeltalady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We offer 24 thread colors for monogramming the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. Simply click on the color square for your desired thread color to change the color of the monogram. If you continue to experience difficulty, please contact our web team by e-mailing webmaster@frontgate.com for assistance.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
0