Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2649 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels I purchased two towels on sale in blue with the free monograms. They are wonderful. Soft and thick, I felt like I was drying myself with a stuffed animal! My husband laughed at the monograms telling me he felt like "Thurston Howell III." (Gilligan's Island reference for you youngins) The towels are great, very absorbent, thick, and wash well. I definitely recommend. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the softest and coziest towel ever How many towels have disappointed you? This one won't. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rug I have to tell you, I kept going back and forth between rugs on Frontgate and did not know which one to buy. I settled in on this one and glad I did. Very nice rugs! Very comfy and feels great on your feet. I have one in front of the vanity and another in front of the tub. I would highly recommend these rugs. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bath towel purchase ever This is without a doubt the best bath towel we have ever purchased. This is our second purchase of these towels since we liked the first towel purchase so much. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbant, Thick and Sized Perfectly So lush and luxurious! These thick towels are absorbent and sized perfectly. The trim is a nice elegant touch that will work with any bath style. Quality item. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I ordered these towels to determine the quality of the material and was not disappointed. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels This is at least my third set of resort towels from Frontgate. Love the size and the soft texture. Very durable and stay soft after several washings. Great value for the money. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug As per usual, Frontage comes through with another great product! We put these bath rugs in every bathroom after we saw the quality of them. They are very thick and soft to the bare feet - a real luxury! The color palette is extensive and we found the colors to be accurate on the website when compared to the actual color in our home. Top quality and well worth the money! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Resort And More These towels are large, very soft and very absorbent. Once you use one, you will not want to go back to your old towels! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towel These towels are soft and thick and cover your whole body. Great deal for the price. Quality is fantastic. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels I love these towels! I have purchased before and they hold up extremely well. I was a tiny bit disappointed the single monogram I chose wasn't larger, but it is still pretty. I think a classic 3 initial (with initials curving together) would be a nice addition to the choices. I will definitely purchase again. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful towels Beautiful towels at a great price. The quality is amazing. They are so thick, it's a true luxury that we got for such a reasonable price! The colors are exactly as were supposed to be. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior hand towels Beyond excellent quality, thick lush and at a remarkable price. Quality & price surpasses that found in stores. Free monogram a plus ! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Luxury I purchased these towels about a month ago based on other reviews on the website. I have used them now for about a week and don't want to rotate them with my existing towels. They are by far the finest towels I have purchased in many years. I have tried all the departments store towels and none of them compare to the quality of these towels. They are soft yet still absorbent. I hope Frontage keeps them around for a long time as I will definitely be ordering more soon. What a surprise to find such quality for the price! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Quality I have truly never experienced anything even close to the SUPERIOR quality, beauty, and luxury of this towel. And, I have no doubt, if cared for properly, it will retain its beauty for many years to come. if you want to treat yourself, or give an exceptional gift, this towel is the best money you'll ever spend. EXCELLENT!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and soft! Much thicker and softer than expected! Beautiful too. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels with monogram! I love these towels and have purchased several sets for my home and for gifts. The quality is great and it's fun to choose the monogram style and color combinations of towels and thread. The website works well in showing what it will look like. You can't go wrong - especially when these towels are on sale, with free monogramming! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good Beautiful color. True to photo. Hems are still in tact. A problem with other towels. Lush, soft and absorbent. Will definitely buy again and highly recommend. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Bath Towels are great. We ordered these towels with free monograming and there are nice and thick and very large. Very happy with this purchase. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Towel! This a great towel purchase! The price is right, the quality is obvious, and the monogramming is superb. A tererific item and I am very pleased. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels we have found These towels last for years and are well worth purchasing. We had our last set for years and only purchased new ones due to a color change after moving. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality We purchased two of these towels last year and loved them so much that we've now replaced all others with them. They are luxurious and feel new after many washes. Highly recommended! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I bought the monogram sets for my husband and I including mats. They are well made . The monograms added a nice touch. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by meets expectations towels are thick, soft and will be appreciated by my guests January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush! I love this rug and how it stands up to laundering beautifully!. It is luxurious and beautiful! I have purchased a second one in another color! You won't be disappointed with this purchase! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! I have washed these towels only once but so far I am very pleased with the softness of them! Wow. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite towels These are wonderful towels. They are very soft and absorbent. They wash well and keep their color. They look great. They are an amazing quality for the price. I really appreciate the choice of colors. I have purchased 3 sets, 1 for myself and 2 as gifts. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! The towels are soft, fluffy and dry quickly. A must buy. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Products One of the simple ways to make each day seem like you are on vacation. Luxury bath sheets are the real deal! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush washcloths I love the resort towels..they last very well after multiple washings January 16, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T05:25:13.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2649, tr_2649
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 102 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-27 T05:24:46.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???