Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2533 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Fantastic towels! Soft AND absorbent! I always have trouble finding BOTH qualities in a towel. They dry well in-between showers also!! I plan on buying more! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth price--Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug This was a more expensive bath rug than I would normally purchase, but our new apartment has an odd-sized bathroom and we needed something larger than the standard decorator rug. This is extremely thick and cushiony on our feet and feels extremely luxurious. Although it has no fancy decorations, it blends well with our decor, is the right size, and looks and feels high end. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury These resort towels are part of a complete set of towels, hand towels and washcloths recently purchased for our master bath. All are superb and we highly recommend them. They are the thickest we have ever used and there is little or no shedding. Excellent color selection and prompt delivery; all good..... November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort to These Towels NOW! After much searching, and store shopping, touching various "spa quality" towels at different vendors, I decided to go with the Resort Cotton Bath Towel from Frontage and I made the right decision. These are quality Turkish cotton towels. The bath sheet is huge, if you have not had bath sheets before, you need to fold out a bath sheet at a store and see for yourself, but I always prefer bath sheets, and these are monsters, and well worth their price. Just be aware, they are big and will need room in the washer and the more drying time, but again, a superb product. So well constructed, after the first wash with 3 of these bath sheets, for all 3, the lint in the dryer was minimal. I expected the lint from any towel to be massive, these turkish spun cottons are so well selected, you are not going to end up with half as thick a towel as you started with, like so many other so called "spa quality" towels. I got the "moonlight" which is basically a charcoal grey and not only are they beautiful out of the plastic bag, they hold their color through washings. They are very very soft and absorbent, I know some reviewers have have dinged on the absorbency but I have found them to be on par with the previous Turkish bath sheets I had for 8 years before these FrontGate towels, and the previous were from a very high end linen company. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best towels I love these towels. They are super soft, absorbent and do not shed. I wish they came in more colors November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! I am very satisfied with my purchase of 8 sets of towels (bath, hand, washcloths); 4 in white and 4 in linen. They are extremely plush and luxurious. I definitely recommend them. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Absorbant Before I purchased these towels, I read the online reviews. A recurring comment that I read was that these towels were long lasting and were very absorbent. They most certainly are! My bath towels swallow up water (in just one swipe) like a sponge. Love these so much I bought more! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foam backed rugs These rungs are wonderful. They have a great appearance which they maintain and a soft feel under the feet. The carpet topping is plush. Machine washable. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality towel This towel is lush and looks expensive. It meets my expectations in terms of quality. I will buy more of these. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever! I LOVE these towels. They are so soft and absorbent. I will never buy department store towels again! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice These are very nice washcloths. I have two entire sets of the towels and they are thick, absorbent and soft. They are higher quality than many of the towels out there, and they are offered in several unusual colors. I highly recommend them. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and plush! I bought three rugs for my bathroom. They are very soft and plush, and well made. I love them. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, big range of sizes I needed high quality bathroom rugs in some unusual shapes because of my bathroom's dimensions. Frontgate has them and in a wide variety of colors too. Not cheap, but I have noticed they do not pill or fall apart in the washer like rugs purchased elsewhere. Very thick and comfortable underfoot. I am happy with Frontgate quality in general and with these rugs in particular. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels Bath towels are the perfect size anything larger would be difficult to manage as these towel are so thick. Very nice quality. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Towels I tried these towels because of the description and the sale that Frontgate had on them. I never received the first delivery, so their customer service had another delivery made with 2nd day delivery, which got to me. These towels are as advertised: plush, thick, and very luxurious. I thought the ones I had were plush, but these Frontgate ones put my previous ones to shame--no comparison. I'll definitely will have to buy some more! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury! It seems almost silly to spend so much for a bath mat, but it is well worth it! Looks luxurious, stays in place, and makes bare feet feel pampered. We also were worried that the height of it would cause problems with tripping, but no problem! October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel We've ordered 6 of these and they are the most absorbent, quality bath towels that we've ever own. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RESORT COTTON BATH TOWEL GREAT TOWELS. SOFT AND BEAUTIFUL COLOR.THEY ARE ALMOST TO PRETTY TO USE. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels These are the softest towels ever. They are very large and dry extremely well. A wonderful purchase. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towel Collection Both my husband and I are thrilled with our new master bath towel collection. These are better than resort towels! I was not sure which towels to select and actually engaged a customer service representative. She highly recommended these; and she was right. I also love the color we selected. The sizes are great. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath rug Fantastic bath rug. Very plush and color is true to the catalog. Matched my bathroom tile perfectly, as I wanted a seamless look. The rubber backing keeps the rug in place, and the bath rug is very absorbent! I highly recommend! September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever! I really wanted nice luxurious towels for our new home and did a lot of research on the internet. These had great reviews for good reason. They are truly the best towels I have ever had. Thick, absorbent and soft. I purchased them on sale, so the price was very reasonable as well. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever Bought four sets of these towels plus bathmats and rugs two years ago and have received nothing but rave reviews when family and many guests use them. Recently purchased two sets as a gift and they were very well received. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value They are large plus towels. The color is rich and even and they do not pucker when washed. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever Love the towels with the Monograms. Very nicely done. Very soft and look like new even after several washes. Keep up the good quality. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by towels Quick delivery, professional feedback on an additional order. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Even after multiple washings these towels are the thickest , softest towels we've ever purchased. Highly recommended. When I need another set I'll definitely buy again! September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath rugs Did not put them out until this past weeken. Lovely soft and deeply plush September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Towels These are the best -wash beautifully, absorb perfectly and so pretty to hang in your bathroom. We use nothing but. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush towels These finger towels are very plush. Everyone enjoys using them, even guests. They wash up great. Just as plush. September 10, 2014
  • 2016-01-13 T08:56:36.240-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2533, tr_2533
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 77 next>>
(41 Questions : 63 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

harvest color

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about garymcg is loaded.
Additional information about garymcg could not be loaded.
the harvest color small square appears much more orangey compared to clicking and seeing the bigger version with towels shown. Which is more accurate for the color--orangish or brownish?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about garymcg is loaded.
Additional information about garymcg could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Harvest gold is a dark golden color.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Do the colours of the pedestal mats match exactly the towel and bath rug colours - eucalyptus especially?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. All the items in our Resort collection are designed to match.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is there a picture of the butter colour on your website? Or is the cream showing, the ivory colour?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. To see examples of the color options please select the swatch in the Choose Color box.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is butter very yellow compared to ivory, or more cream?

Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
Is the butter very yellow, or more of a cream. Is the ivory much lighter? Can you give an assessment of how the ivory and butter colours differ?
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Ivory color is a soft white and the Butter is a cream color. For best color matching please refer to you catalog.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What are the differences between the wheat and camel colors?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG1645 is loaded.
Additional information about LG1645 could not be loaded.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG1645 is loaded.
Additional information about LG1645 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The camel color is darker than the wheat color and has more orange undertones in the color.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:52:44.783-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???