Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2835.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels the best The best towels that I have ever bought, bought some about 7 years ago and when I saw them on sale decided to purchase more for myself and grandchildren, they love them too.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally pleased The resort towels are excellent: thick and absorbent and luxurious size. A terrific variety of colors, too.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bath sheets The hard part is finding a bath sheet that is good quality. These are excellent quality. They are thick, soft and very absorbent. I will be buying more of these towels. We love them.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional in every way! These towels are the SOFTEST we've ever used. We purchased several for friends and family members during the holiday. We plan to make additional purchases!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towels I started buying these towels 15 years ago, they last forever and always look fantastic. We just bought a new boat and furnished the cabins with these fantastic towels, I know our guests will love them!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I recently ordered new Resort Cotton bath towels. I have been using them for years and love the quality. They stand up well to many washings. On one of the new towels, some of the thread of the monogram had started to unravel. Customer service replaced the towel at no charge and with no hassle. I appreciate good customer service and will continue to purchase these towels from Frontgate.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels The handtowels I ordered are perfect. They are plush and exactly the color I needed.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous towel I love these towels. I ordered 4 bath towels in white and had them embroidered in Clay, an awesome neutral color. They are so nice, soft and plush and remind me of high end spa towels. I liked them so much that I promptly ordered more for me and 6 more for a friend's birthday gift. I ordered her towels in white with Marine blue embroidery. On line the Marine blue looks much brighter than in person. It's a pretty blue but has a lot of "grey" in the blue.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels I wouldn't buy a towel if it wasn't from Frontgate. I love the Resort Bath Towel. Nothing feels better than to wrap yourself up with these. I also give these towels for gifts.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DID I REALLY SHOWER???? Hands down…the best birthday gift I ever got from my sister!!! At first I was so confused after using these towels and here’s why. I showered, dried myself, and hung the towel back on the hook. Then several minutes later I touch the towel again and it was dry. Dry? Had I not taken a shower? This has never happened before but I couldn’t recall if I had showered or not. A towel that stays fluffy and dry even after showering? This one is a keeper I thought to myself or maybe it’s all just too good to be true. Well days later the towels are still fluffy. I love the fluff and I’ll NEVER dry myself with anything else other than these pieces of perfection. In fact, the other day I put them in the wash and took a shower and REFUSED to dry myself with my older towels. Why downgrade? So instead, I dried myself with the Frontgate wash cloth. So if you’re debating whether or not to get these towels…. Umm.. it’s not really a debate. It’s something you do. Say yes to fluff and say yes to love because your life is about to change.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Valentines gift ever These resort towels were well made and the cost was very reasonable. I got two for my wife for Valentines Day.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really I recently ordered these towels after seeing the ad in the Wall Street Journal. I was surprised at the dimension, weight , feel , and overall quality of the product. These REALLY are great towels, and have since ordered more. They have only been laundered a couple of times but seem to get softer and more absorbent with each wash. I only hope they prove as durable as they currently appear. I have ordered numerous products and have yet to be disappointed with the quality.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Towels Will Not Diasppoint! The Resort Collection is fabulous. The quality is amazing. Too nice to just stick in a linen closet.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Bought 4 of the resort bath towels for my kids and they love them. Great quality and super soft
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT towels Really big & soft (& absorbent!) - gets softer with washing!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Towels are thick, soft, luxurious. Washes great and not linty! Will purchase more.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and lush These bath sized towels are plush and absorbent. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels, good price point These towels are great. They maintain their color over numerous washings (I wash mine every 4 days) and the price point is very nice (especially when they are on sale). They become a little rough after three years of washings....with the great price I just replace them. Nice colors and nice monogram feature.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort bath towels These towels are soft and luxurious. The custom monogram is beautiful. The customer service from Frontgate is exceptional.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels Thick, soft and absorbent. Love them.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy transaction. Nice customer service. Speedy delivery. Thank-you!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels made Feels like towels you get in the finest hotels. They are soft and absorb well. You can not find a better towel. Thank you for such comfort at a very reasonable price..
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! These towels are soft, thick, absorbent and the perfect color to update our master bath!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath towels Great towels, the Best 5 stars.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels These are excellent towelsl. They are a plush design but dry as quickly as any other towels and are very absorbant. They come in beautiful colors that remain vibrant during washing and drying. I definitely will buy these towels again.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We just received our towels and have not washed them yet, but they are very plush, very soft, really seem so much better than department store towels. The customer service people helped me find the right colors and yes, these are perfect
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever! These towels are so thick and soft and just love the monogram!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like having a luxury hotel towel I ordered the Resort Cotton Bath Towels and LOVE them. These are super thick and soft and are wonderful. Makes me wish I'd upgraded my old towels long ago.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton bath towel large, beefy, comfortable,and absorbent. You will toss your others.
Date published: 2016-02-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2545
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-02-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]