Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2345 2608
Towels Best towels I've ever used period! Thick, absorbent, soft. Love them! September 2, 2014
bath mat Very happy with the quality ,appearance and durability of the bath mat. Very generous with the size of the mat. September 2, 2014
Best Towels Ever These are the most luxurious towels I have ever purchased. And the price was no more than you pay at other retail outlets, but the quality is so much better. I've told everyone I know about these towels! I'm sold! All of my towel purchases from this point forwared, will be from Frontgate! September 1, 2014
Resort Bath Cloths Wonderful product. These were extra wash cloths to go with a complete set of towels and rugs which I got in a previous order. Every thing washes wonderfully. The towels and wash cloths are just a bit bigger than standard which is great. I got the Honey Wheat which is just a bit lighter in color than it appeared on my computer. That worked for me becuase I was concerned when I ordered that the color would be too dark. Very pleased. Would purchase again. September 1, 2014
Love these thick thirsty towels! These towels are nice and thick and soft! I have reordered many times. September 1, 2014
Very high quality These bathmats are soft, luxurious and of very high quallity--better by far than those I am replacing. September 1, 2014
Love it Very soft and comfortable to stand on, and looks great in our 1920's craftsman style bathroom. Have washed once already and did not have the problem of loose threads. Do have a front loading washing machine and the setting was a "custom" setting. August 27, 2014
Luxurious! Purchased these initially for myself and LOVE them. Then purchased as a Wedding Gift. Wonderful quality. August 21, 2014
So squishy We got this bath mat for our brand new bathroom. I selected it to match the resort towels I already purchased. I must say that this bath mat is so thick, soft and squishy. It's true to color, linen, and matches the towels beautifully. I will order this for our other bathroom or give it as a gift when needed. August 20, 2014
Nice change I should have purchased this rug three years ago to replace my old one. This rug is so soft and unbelievably comfortable. I never realized the difference a bathroom rug could make. This rug provides a bit of luxury every day. I will definitely purchase another one for the tub. Thanks Frontgate! August 11, 2014
Nice! Ordered this bath mat because our new steam shower door has a very low clearance to the floor. It fits right in front of the door perfectly, and is heavy enough to stay in place. Haven't had a need to wash it yet, so can't comment on that, but it is soft and absorbent. Blue is a nice complement to the resort stripe towels. August 11, 2014
So Soft I just renovated my master and I was looking for a good quality, soft rugs to put on the hardwood floors in front of the sinks and shower. These rugs are excellent quality and look really nice on the dark hardwood floor. When you step out of the shower, you feel like you are on a cloud. They are very soft on you feet. I have not washed them yet. Some of the reviews have stated that it takes a long time to dry. So, I bought one extra rug for that purpose. August 11, 2014
Wow No kidding. Look great, feel better. They have been washed a couple of times and hold up perfectly. I am hooked. August 4, 2014
Great feel! These rugs and matching resort towels are fabulous! So thick and luxurious are the towels and rugs feel great under your feet. It's a treat to bathe.... August 1, 2014
Awesome Towels! These have to be the thickest, plushest towels I've found. I was looking for a higher gsm rate, but decided to try these, and I'm glad I did! They are larger than other bath sheets I've purchased and thicker than those I have with a higher gsm rating. I just ordered another set for our second bathroom. You won't be sorry if you give these a try. P.S. I had them monogrammed and received my shipment quicker than expected. July 30, 2014
Didn't think this was possible I ordered the resort cotton towels and expected them to be similar to other high end towels I had previously purchased. I was so wrong because these are amazing and far better than any other towel I have every owned. They feel fantastic and wash well also. Thank you Frontgate for again delivering a great product. July 26, 2014
Soft & Luxurious The towels were as soft and absorbing as described. Washed well and still came out of wash as good as new. My wife loves the feel. July 24, 2014
softest rugs ever and great with water I love the rugs you sink right into them they also absorb water if you walk on them wet. Love Love them. July 23, 2014
Fabulous Towel Set I ordered a set of these resort bath towels and the bath carpets to match in the surf color. They are very soft and absorbent. The surf color is beautiful and works very nicely with my master bath colors. The bath towel is big enough for me so did not need the bath sheet. I loved them so much that I ordered other set in indigo blue for the guest bath. The indigo is not a true dark navy blue but these towels are so soft, I can overlook the color. Glad I purchased and would purchase again! July 23, 2014
plush towels I loved the way these towels felt in the store and had to have them. They are wonderfully soft. Everyone in my family loves them! July 23, 2014
best bathroom rugs ever These reversible cotton rugs are luxurious as well as practical. I am purchasing several more in another color because of the quality. July 23, 2014
Fantastic towels I'm aiming to gradually replace my aging towel collection with Frontgate towels, exclusively. Love their texture and the overall quality and I'm partial to the monograms! July 22, 2014
Heavenly thickness - PLUSH RUG! LOVED the rug, so thick and feels so comforting to step on. Better than expected, a real fantastic rug, the color the thickness, the pile and quality are excellent. July 21, 2014
Resort Bath Sheet I love this bath sheet. I have been looking for a long time for thick and absorbent bath sheets. Finally found it and I am so happy. July 20, 2014
It's for the dogs! Bought a set of towels and bath mats for my daughter and her husband when they moved to a new house. They loved the both mats and towels, but their Labrador Retriever loved the mats! It's her preferred place to sleep. She will not be fobbed off with other mats; it must be these! She must be aware of inferior quality of the "other" mats! So now I am buying identical mats just for Gwen! Good girl, Gwen; go to sleep! July 17, 2014
Resort Bath I have purchased the resort bath towels and rugs for all 4 of our bathrooms. The quality is as expected, they look and feel great. I have washed both the towels and rugs and they launder well. July 16, 2014
Walking on a cloud!!!!! Beautiful, it is like no marble floor is under it. My toes feel like they are in heaven. VERY HAPPY!!! July 16, 2014
What a towel! Soft, absorbent, beautiful colors, with an ever-so-rich look and feel. July 16, 2014
Love these towels! My entire linen closet is filled with these resort towels because they are so plush and thirsty. They also make great wedding gifts.The colors are also rich and maintain their color wash after wash. You MUST read the tag, however, and never use fabric softener on them or else you have to take them from the dryer just moments before they're completely dry and fold them to get back 85% of their softness. Read and follow the directions! July 15, 2014
High quality Bath towel This is the second resort bath towel I've purchased. It's very well made and you can see and feel the quality of the towel. Extremely comfortable when exiting the bath. July 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T09:43:51.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2608, tr_2608
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 79 next>>
(62 Questions : 93 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I have towels and washcloths in honey wheat. I want to order more and cannot find the color. Is it still available?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are no longer available in honeywheat.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. The Set of Two Resort Cotton Washcloths, item 35558, is currently available in Sienna.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Does the ivory color have yellow tones. The picture makes it llook like it does

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The ivory is a cream with warm undertones.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Size?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
Looking for 2 mats:
1. 24" x 50 - 60". Do you have anything that would meet this size?
2. We also would like something 36" wide but ideally longer than 72" for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria.

We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24"x40", 30"x50", and 30"x50".
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-24T10:05:07.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-05-24T10:05:07.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???