Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2226 2484
Greatest Quality Fantastic towels. No lint with first wash. Luxurious. September 3, 2014
Excellent I ordered these bath and hand towels and rugs several years ago. They lasted so long that I re-ordered. They are very soft and absorbent and keep their color and shape. When first washed they do not leave a huge amount of lint in the dryer. They are wonderful!!! September 3, 2014
Very good towel These are excellent towels. Very thick and and absorbent. They shed a lot on the first wash, but hopefully this will reduce after future washes. September 3, 2014
Came Back for More These are true luxury towels. Plush yet absorbent. Earlier I purchased all sizes, Due to the quality I purchased additional wash cloths. I always wash towels prior to use, These launder beautifully. September 3, 2014
Amazing Towels These towels are so amazing. They are not only soft and absorbent but they lint very little from the start. You will be glad you purchased these over any other towels. September 2, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towel The quality of the towels is excellent. And they launder extremely well. A wonderful size and so absorbent. September 2, 2014
Best towels ever Frontgate's resort cotton bath towels, monogramed, of course, are absolutely THE BEST towels we've ever used. They retain their softness which is a huge plus; most towels today lose their softness after two washes. These towels don't! Also, the colors are bright and vivid and don't fade. Everyone in my family has been getting these monogramed towels for birthday gifts and Christmas gifts. September 2, 2014
Towels Best towels I've ever used period! Thick, absorbent, soft. Love them! September 2, 2014
bath mat Very happy with the quality ,appearance and durability of the bath mat. Very generous with the size of the mat. September 2, 2014
Best Towels Ever These are the most luxurious towels I have ever purchased. And the price was no more than you pay at other retail outlets, but the quality is so much better. I've told everyone I know about these towels! I'm sold! All of my towel purchases from this point forwared, will be from Frontgate! September 1, 2014
Resort Bath Cloths Wonderful product. These were extra wash cloths to go with a complete set of towels and rugs which I got in a previous order. Every thing washes wonderfully. The towels and wash cloths are just a bit bigger than standard which is great. I got the Honey Wheat which is just a bit lighter in color than it appeared on my computer. That worked for me becuase I was concerned when I ordered that the color would be too dark. Very pleased. Would purchase again. September 1, 2014
Love these thick thirsty towels! These towels are nice and thick and soft! I have reordered many times. September 1, 2014
Very high quality These bathmats are soft, luxurious and of very high quallity--better by far than those I am replacing. September 1, 2014
Love it Very soft and comfortable to stand on, and looks great in our 1920's craftsman style bathroom. Have washed once already and did not have the problem of loose threads. Do have a front loading washing machine and the setting was a "custom" setting. August 27, 2014
Luxurious! Purchased these initially for myself and LOVE them. Then purchased as a Wedding Gift. Wonderful quality. August 21, 2014
So squishy We got this bath mat for our brand new bathroom. I selected it to match the resort towels I already purchased. I must say that this bath mat is so thick, soft and squishy. It's true to color, linen, and matches the towels beautifully. I will order this for our other bathroom or give it as a gift when needed. August 20, 2014
Nice change I should have purchased this rug three years ago to replace my old one. This rug is so soft and unbelievably comfortable. I never realized the difference a bathroom rug could make. This rug provides a bit of luxury every day. I will definitely purchase another one for the tub. Thanks Frontgate! August 11, 2014
Nice! Ordered this bath mat because our new steam shower door has a very low clearance to the floor. It fits right in front of the door perfectly, and is heavy enough to stay in place. Haven't had a need to wash it yet, so can't comment on that, but it is soft and absorbent. Blue is a nice complement to the resort stripe towels. August 11, 2014
So Soft I just renovated my master and I was looking for a good quality, soft rugs to put on the hardwood floors in front of the sinks and shower. These rugs are excellent quality and look really nice on the dark hardwood floor. When you step out of the shower, you feel like you are on a cloud. They are very soft on you feet. I have not washed them yet. Some of the reviews have stated that it takes a long time to dry. So, I bought one extra rug for that purpose. August 11, 2014
Wow No kidding. Look great, feel better. They have been washed a couple of times and hold up perfectly. I am hooked. August 4, 2014
Great feel! These rugs and matching resort towels are fabulous! So thick and luxurious are the towels and rugs feel great under your feet. It's a treat to bathe.... August 1, 2014
Awesome Towels! These have to be the thickest, plushest towels I've found. I was looking for a higher gsm rate, but decided to try these, and I'm glad I did! They are larger than other bath sheets I've purchased and thicker than those I have with a higher gsm rating. I just ordered another set for our second bathroom. You won't be sorry if you give these a try. P.S. I had them monogrammed and received my shipment quicker than expected. July 30, 2014
Didn't think this was possible I ordered the resort cotton towels and expected them to be similar to other high end towels I had previously purchased. I was so wrong because these are amazing and far better than any other towel I have every owned. They feel fantastic and wash well also. Thank you Frontgate for again delivering a great product. July 26, 2014
Soft & Luxurious The towels were as soft and absorbing as described. Washed well and still came out of wash as good as new. My wife loves the feel. July 24, 2014
softest rugs ever and great with water I love the rugs you sink right into them they also absorb water if you walk on them wet. Love Love them. July 23, 2014
Fabulous Towel Set I ordered a set of these resort bath towels and the bath carpets to match in the surf color. They are very soft and absorbent. The surf color is beautiful and works very nicely with my master bath colors. The bath towel is big enough for me so did not need the bath sheet. I loved them so much that I ordered other set in indigo blue for the guest bath. The indigo is not a true dark navy blue but these towels are so soft, I can overlook the color. Glad I purchased and would purchase again! July 23, 2014
plush towels I loved the way these towels felt in the store and had to have them. They are wonderfully soft. Everyone in my family loves them! July 23, 2014
Fantastic towels I'm aiming to gradually replace my aging towel collection with Frontgate towels, exclusively. Love their texture and the overall quality and I'm partial to the monograms! July 22, 2014
Heavenly thickness - PLUSH RUG! LOVED the rug, so thick and feels so comforting to step on. Better than expected, a real fantastic rug, the color the thickness, the pile and quality are excellent. July 21, 2014
Resort Bath Sheet I love this bath sheet. I have been looking for a long time for thick and absorbent bath sheets. Finally found it and I am so happy. July 20, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T08:47:34.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2484, tr_2484
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 75 next>>
(33 Questions : 53 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Has the Sea Glass color been discontinued in the bath towel?

Customer avatar
by
Va
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdpark is loaded.
Additional information about gdpark could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Va
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdpark is loaded.
Additional information about gdpark could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. We are discontinuing the Sea Glass color so available quantities are limited, and the bath towel size has already sold out. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What's the difference between Graphite and Moonlight?

Customer avatar
by
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NellieBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellieBelly could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NellieBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellieBelly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Moonlight is slightly darker than Graphite, but is no longer available in all sizes.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I have towels and washcloths in honey wheat. I want to order more and cannot find the color. Is it still available?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are no longer available in honeywheat.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. The Set of Two Resort Cotton Washcloths, item 35558, is currently available in Sienna.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-06-29T08:54:37.058-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???