Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2533 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath sheet buy Tried Frontgate's bath towels - their large bath sheets, as well as smaller hand towels. VERY absorbent and soft. Highly recommend them! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected The bath mats we ordered are better than expected. They are more lucious than any I have ever seen or walked on. The thickness is superb and they absorb water fast and dry fast, also. We have ordered for our other baths even though we did not have to have new mats in those rooms. EXCELLENT VALUE AND QUALITY!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another FG product whose value exceeds the cost A bath towel set that will make you think you stayed at a 5 Diamond hotel every time you shower. Big, hefty, quality craftsmanship, absorbent (listen when they say DO NOT USE SOFTENER LIQUIDS OR SHEETS WHEN LAUNDERING TO MAINTAIN HIGH LEVEL OF ABSORBENCY). I'm expecting years of pleasure and pampering from these awesome towels. Presumed excellence delivered by FG again!! Thank you! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath rugs These were a lot heavier and thicker than I thought they would be. Wonderful feel and durable. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Quality Fantastic towels. No lint with first wash. Luxurious. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I ordered these bath and hand towels and rugs several years ago. They lasted so long that I re-ordered. They are very soft and absorbent and keep their color and shape. When first washed they do not leave a huge amount of lint in the dryer. They are wonderful!!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good towel These are excellent towels. Very thick and and absorbent. They shed a lot on the first wash, but hopefully this will reduce after future washes. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came Back for More These are true luxury towels. Plush yet absorbent. Earlier I purchased all sizes, Due to the quality I purchased additional wash cloths. I always wash towels prior to use, These launder beautifully. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Towels These towels are so amazing. They are not only soft and absorbent but they lint very little from the start. You will be glad you purchased these over any other towels. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel The quality of the towels is excellent. And they launder extremely well. A wonderful size and so absorbent. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever Frontgate's resort cotton bath towels, monogramed, of course, are absolutely THE BEST towels we've ever used. They retain their softness which is a huge plus; most towels today lose their softness after two washes. These towels don't! Also, the colors are bright and vivid and don't fade. Everyone in my family has been getting these monogramed towels for birthday gifts and Christmas gifts. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels Best towels I've ever used period! Thick, absorbent, soft. Love them! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bath mat Very happy with the quality ,appearance and durability of the bath mat. Very generous with the size of the mat. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever These are the most luxurious towels I have ever purchased. And the price was no more than you pay at other retail outlets, but the quality is so much better. I've told everyone I know about these towels! I'm sold! All of my towel purchases from this point forwared, will be from Frontgate! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Bath Cloths Wonderful product. These were extra wash cloths to go with a complete set of towels and rugs which I got in a previous order. Every thing washes wonderfully. The towels and wash cloths are just a bit bigger than standard which is great. I got the Honey Wheat which is just a bit lighter in color than it appeared on my computer. That worked for me becuase I was concerned when I ordered that the color would be too dark. Very pleased. Would purchase again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these thick thirsty towels! These towels are nice and thick and soft! I have reordered many times. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality These bathmats are soft, luxurious and of very high quallity--better by far than those I am replacing. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Very soft and comfortable to stand on, and looks great in our 1920's craftsman style bathroom. Have washed once already and did not have the problem of loose threads. Do have a front loading washing machine and the setting was a "custom" setting. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! Purchased these initially for myself and LOVE them. Then purchased as a Wedding Gift. Wonderful quality. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So squishy We got this bath mat for our brand new bathroom. I selected it to match the resort towels I already purchased. I must say that this bath mat is so thick, soft and squishy. It's true to color, linen, and matches the towels beautifully. I will order this for our other bathroom or give it as a gift when needed. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice change I should have purchased this rug three years ago to replace my old one. This rug is so soft and unbelievably comfortable. I never realized the difference a bathroom rug could make. This rug provides a bit of luxury every day. I will definitely purchase another one for the tub. Thanks Frontgate! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Ordered this bath mat because our new steam shower door has a very low clearance to the floor. It fits right in front of the door perfectly, and is heavy enough to stay in place. Haven't had a need to wash it yet, so can't comment on that, but it is soft and absorbent. Blue is a nice complement to the resort stripe towels. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Soft I just renovated my master and I was looking for a good quality, soft rugs to put on the hardwood floors in front of the sinks and shower. These rugs are excellent quality and look really nice on the dark hardwood floor. When you step out of the shower, you feel like you are on a cloud. They are very soft on you feet. I have not washed them yet. Some of the reviews have stated that it takes a long time to dry. So, I bought one extra rug for that purpose. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow No kidding. Look great, feel better. They have been washed a couple of times and hold up perfectly. I am hooked. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feel! These rugs and matching resort towels are fabulous! So thick and luxurious are the towels and rugs feel great under your feet. It's a treat to bathe.... August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Towels! These have to be the thickest, plushest towels I've found. I was looking for a higher gsm rate, but decided to try these, and I'm glad I did! They are larger than other bath sheets I've purchased and thicker than those I have with a higher gsm rating. I just ordered another set for our second bathroom. You won't be sorry if you give these a try. P.S. I had them monogrammed and received my shipment quicker than expected. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't think this was possible I ordered the resort cotton towels and expected them to be similar to other high end towels I had previously purchased. I was so wrong because these are amazing and far better than any other towel I have every owned. They feel fantastic and wash well also. Thank you Frontgate for again delivering a great product. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft & Luxurious The towels were as soft and absorbing as described. Washed well and still came out of wash as good as new. My wife loves the feel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by softest rugs ever and great with water I love the rugs you sink right into them they also absorb water if you walk on them wet. Love Love them. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towel Set I ordered a set of these resort bath towels and the bath carpets to match in the surf color. They are very soft and absorbent. The surf color is beautiful and works very nicely with my master bath colors. The bath towel is big enough for me so did not need the bath sheet. I loved them so much that I ordered other set in indigo blue for the guest bath. The indigo is not a true dark navy blue but these towels are so soft, I can overlook the color. Glad I purchased and would purchase again! July 23, 2014
  • 2016-01-13 T08:56:36.184-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2533, tr_2533
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 77 next>>
(41 Questions : 63 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

harvest color

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about garymcg is loaded.
Additional information about garymcg could not be loaded.
the harvest color small square appears much more orangey compared to clicking and seeing the bigger version with towels shown. Which is more accurate for the color--orangish or brownish?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about garymcg is loaded.
Additional information about garymcg could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Harvest gold is a dark golden color.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Do the colours of the pedestal mats match exactly the towel and bath rug colours - eucalyptus especially?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. All the items in our Resort collection are designed to match.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is there a picture of the butter colour on your website? Or is the cream showing, the ivory colour?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. To see examples of the color options please select the swatch in the Choose Color box.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is butter very yellow compared to ivory, or more cream?

Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
Is the butter very yellow, or more of a cream. Is the ivory much lighter? Can you give an assessment of how the ivory and butter colours differ?
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sameena is loaded.
Additional information about sameena could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Ivory color is a soft white and the Butter is a cream color. For best color matching please refer to you catalog.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What are the differences between the wheat and camel colors?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG1645 is loaded.
Additional information about LG1645 could not be loaded.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG1645 is loaded.
Additional information about LG1645 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The camel color is darker than the wheat color and has more orange undertones in the color.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:52:44.783-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???