Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2649 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels! These towels are plush and thick and have held up well in the wash. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate advertising pays off Exquisite toweling with elegant finish and soft structure makes this hand towel a pleasure to use--and display! When I first saw the advertisement, I had a bit of doubt but it more than lives up to the stated quality and I am impressed, especially as the price is so attractive; I would not have been surprised, once I used the towel, if it had been priced at three times the amount I paid. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath rug I was so frustrated with my old bath rugs with the latex backing. After this last washing, my washer and dryer were covered with latex residue. I immediately started searching for bath rugs without any latex backing and found these at Frontgate. I felt the price was very reasonable (on sale) and the quality is great. Very thick and plush and a plethora of colors to choose from. A small amount of lint does come off each time I vacuum and I expect that a good amount of lint will come off with the first washings. I purchased the sage color and it is truly the color of rubbed sage that you buy off the spice shelf. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I love these towels and they are the 3rd set I have purchased. They stay soft even after numerous washes. I can only recommend them and they are truly worth the money. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels!! Gave 2 sets of these towels as a gift. they are beautiful, soft, nice size and according to the recipients have washed beautifully and hopefully will be durable. They love them!! January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort living at home Not only are these towels the perfect color for my master bath, but they are super soft and absorbent. I was pleased that there was no signs of shrinkage after several washings. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plushest towels These are by far the plushest towels I've ever bought. This was the second set I've bought from Frontgate. Very absorbent but really need to be washed two or three times before first use. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific, best ever I just read an on-line list of things you should do by age 50..#1 was to buy high quality towels. Don't wait until you are 50, buy these Now. They are great, last forever and will make your bathing experience complete January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! We are on our second round of purchasing and using these towels. They are incredibly soft and absorb wonderfully! In fact our entire family is now using these towels. Great product and great price! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels Soft, thick towels. Great housewarming gifts monogrammed. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The look is Super! These bathroom rugs turned out to be a very nice surprise. I like to touch and feel a rug and was not sure what to expect. The color was great, and when you step on them, your feet will love them. They do not leave footprints, but a nice plush look, not matted down. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels Very soft, absorbant towels. Would like them even slightly larger, though these are the largest towels we've been able to find anywere. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and plush The towels are thick and very soft and retain their softness after washing. They are a bit oversized which I like. I will look for other colors January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels Best ever! I have owned high end, high quality bath towels over the years, but these are better than any we have purchased. They are very soft and silky feeling, are not too heavy but thick and dense. They did well in the first trip through the washer and dryer. We will buy more. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels These towels are very thick and plush. So far I have only washed them once (following care instructions) but they came out beautifully still very plush and soft. Great towels. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels EVER! My husband and I LOVE these towels. We love them so much that we have them in our master bathroom, guest bathrooms and also give them as gifts to family and friends. They all LOVE them as well! Pretty colors, fluffy beyond belief and absorbent too! Can't go wrong with these towels! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Rug! I would definitely recommend this resort rug! It is super plush and soft. Even my husband commented, "This rug is better than some of those found in resorts like the Ritz Carlton." Looking forward in ordering another rug in a larger size. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towel! I personally had a bath sheet for myself for months and then decided to get towels for the rest of my family. We ended up ordering 5 towels and everyone loves theirs. Great buy for a great value. Good towels that last a long time! December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rug The rug is super soft. We love it for our new bathroom. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Towels were beautiful and very soft. The monogram was even prettier than expected. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets Huge, Great quality and softness. Gets softer with laundering, have had 1 set for several years, shows no wear or loss of thickness. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Towels Purchased several towels from Frontgate. When the order was delivered the hand towel had a flaw in the weaving. Called customer service and was told another would be sent out; it was not necessary to return the flawed towel. I was credited for the flawed towels and charged for the new one. The new towel arrived in about a week. It took seven days for the credit to show up on my credit card, but I think that was due to slowness at the bank not FG. Towels are luxurious and I love them. Color is a perfect match to the swatch on line, something I did not expect. Excellent product and excellent customer service. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice towel Good size and weight. Excellent price. Color was as expected. Laundered well, decorative band did not pucker up. Towel is very soft--I have a slight preference for a coarser terry cloth feel, but no complaints! I would purchase again December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort cotton bath rug I am very pleased with the quality of this rug, though I have not washed it as yet I love the product so far. It is very comfy and so easy to stand on. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels Absolutely the best towels on the planet, and I've purchased loads of different brands at all price points. Make sure you Wash/Dry following label directions exactly and you'll have the best towel you've ever used. Frontgate: Please do not ever stop selling this towel! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush and Soft Excellent purchase - great quality and LOVE the rug:) December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Framed Memory Foam Rug Simple, attractive and extremely comfortable. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever This is our second set of the resort towels. Can't say enough about their quality. They are truly wonderful and far surpass towels we have had at 4 and 5 star hotels. Looking forward to the same great experience with our new set. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality Went back and ordered more after seeing them, great color selection, excellent feel under foot. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior As with all Frontgate purchases product is exceptional & ALWAYS exceeds my expectations. Which in this day is hard to do. Keep it up Frontgate you are the best! November 28, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T05:31:08.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2649, tr_2649
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 102 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-26 T05:30:25.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???