Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2820.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Recently purchased these hand towels and they are as nice as the bath towels that I purchased (same brand). The are soft, generous in size, have a brilliant color, are very absorbent and have a conservative design. Thank you Frontgate.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wonderful! We've had these towels 3 months and we are extremely happy with them. They are soft, fluffy and absorbent, just as they were when we first got them. They also come in a wonderful array of colors, I'm about to order another set!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fabulous towel...... what else is there to say? It's far better than any I've ever found in a retail store. Buy one...you won't be sorry.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gift for my family and friends I bought them for myself and i liked it so much that i purchased several sets for Christmas gifts for my nieces and sisters ... I love the quality and texture, they looks like a 5stars hotel towels.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with quality
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels The absolute best towels I have ever used. I have told family and friends about these.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality These towels are extremely absorbent and thick. Fantastic quality, and the monogramming looks amazing!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from follow washing instructions and prepare for luxury I got the bath towels and love them every time I use them. They are thick, big enough, and so soft. A real pleasure to use. One caveat the indigo blue washcloth is not color safe, assume that would be true of the towel, but do not know that. I use the washcloth in warm water.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels The most luxurious towels I have ever purchased and I only buy Frontgate towels. They look beautiful and are super absorbent.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most luxurious feeling and size
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever had These are absolutely my favorite towels. They are soft and very absorbent.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice! Great quality towel. As soon as my budget allows, i am purchasing more! I wanted to wait until after one use and a wash before I created a review.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towells Love the towels, thick and big. Awesome!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have a bit of Turkey with you everyday Frontgate's Resort Bath Towel is the best towel I ever use everyday! It is very soft and it is the thickest cotton towel that I ever use everyday at home! I recommend this kind of towel and it is made in Turkey and it is 100% cotton!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I've tried many bath mats over the years and this is the best quality mat I've seen.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome towels I love these towels. They are thick and soft! The Monogram adds a nice elegant touch. I have them in my powder room and Master Bath.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels EVER These are simply the best towels I've EVER had. I've been using them for a couple of years now, and they're still amazing. I just had a house full of guests and bought more. Can't say enough good things about Frontgate products - quality quality quality.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Dye For After trying many different brands of bath towels, we have found the Frontgate products to be exceptional. We have purchased these towels in multiple colors and multiple sizes -- all have been outstanding in combining the two qualities you want in a a towel: absorption and softness.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Resort Collection- Extraordinary items Since Frontgate has offered these items, from the Resort Collection, I have been purchasing only these items for my home. The first ones I purchased are still in great shape, looking quite regal and still have that special look to them, and this was many many years ago. The Resort Collection is the only one that I have ever owned, and will always be as long as Frontgate offers them!
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Sheet This is the best bath sheet that I have ever had. It is huge and very soft and durable. I actually replaced my old Frontgate bath sheet with this new one because I had the old one for MANY years. It was time for a change in color! I recommend it highly!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Towels This is my second purchase of these towels after about 5 years. The towels I had are still in great shape but was looking for a color change. These towels are worth every penny. I used to buy high-end towels at other stores and the never lasted like the resort cotton bath towels!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bath towels I purchased these bath sheets for my daughter as a gift, since she specifically requested them. I had purchased her some last year for Christmas and she loved them and wanted more. They are soft, absorbant, wash great, last great through many washings, and are large enough to wrap around an adult with complete coverage. As a guest at my daughter's home, I have used these towels myself and they are still thick and absorbant like new and, just like the hand towels I have purchased for myself and have washed probably a 100 times. Great if you can find them on sale.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Towels. Ever. These towels changed my life! I've searched high and low for the perfect towels and I have found them. The Resort Cotton Towels are the most luxurious, absorbent, soft towels and I've bought 6 full sets for myself along with four full sets as gifts. I'm not Oprah but these towels are definitely my favorite things!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful towels I've had Frontgate towels in my bathroom for a very long time now. They hold up extremely well. The only reason I ordered new towels now is bc the washcloths are beginning to shred in the area of the trim, so glad to see the new washcloths are plain with no trim. My old bath towels and hand towels are still in really good shape. I plan to hand those down to my son who has his own apt now. The colors are fabulously rich, but I don't think the colors represented online are all that accurate so I recommend really studying your options before ordering and be prepared to return any color that isn't quite what you had in mind. I start out with a small order first, ordering hand towels first, so I can easily return them if necessary. I had forgotten how incredibly soft these towels are, sure wish that softness would hold up but loss of softness t is the case with all towels that have been washed hundreds of times!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only towels i will use in my master suite bath Excellent. Thick, plush and so absorbant and comfy. I dumped all my other towels to the rag pile and only use these in my personal bath.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent towels! These are wonderful towels--thick and soft. I'd been looking for high-quality, dark blue towels for some time, and these fit the bill. Beautiful quality, and the color is true to the website photo. Just what I was looking for! I've washed them in Woolite for dark colors, and that has been fine. They haven't been used long enough to comment on durability, but I am confident they will hold up well.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels ever! These towels are so thick and fluffy and they get better with each washing.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towels These towels are of excellent quality, beautifully constructed, and soft to the touch. Available in a variety of colors, my color choice was perfect for my bathroom.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hand towel Very thick luxurious hand towel.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Towels Had recently purchased two hand towels at the outlet store in Cincinnati. Perfect color (not a common find) and excellent quality...not to mention oversized. Had to have the matching bath towels. Can't beat the quality or the price.
Date published: 2015-09-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_2532
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24

How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?

I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
Asked by: PennyInIL
I have bought these towels for years and very seldom find pulls or snags - they're the best and I ONLY buy these when I need new towels.
Answered by: Capehostess
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]