Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2672 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Super luxurious and hold up well! The monogramming adds a nice touch to make the bath a bit more elegant. Wash very well, and so far holding up extremely well. Would purchase again. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hand Towels These hand towels are plush & beautiful!! I love them!! I have purchased several sets of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels for my new home bathrooms. Great quality & durability!! August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels All of the great reviews were right on! Delivery was quick and the price for these towels is worth it! Love them so much I ordered four more! August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Towels!!! I bought these towels in white because I am admittedly a Clorox Queen and like my linens white and be able to bleach stains and not deal with fading colors. These towels are the best I've ever had! I love the look, feel, and softness! I read some of the 'bad' reviews and don't agree whatsoever with the 1 star ratings. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These are the best towels I've ever owned. Worth every penny!! August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Extremely soft and absorbent towels. Family members said they were like soft blankets. I definitely recommend and will buy again. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality The entire collection is soft, absorbent and of excellent quality. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels Love these towels. Have now ordered them for all my bathrooms. Living in Florida they get used a lot, especially in the summer so they are washed multiple times a week. These towels last longer than any other towel I've owned. Wouldn't have any other ones!! July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome These are replacements for the ones I purchased 3 years ago. I love these - thick and absorbent, the best quality. I won't buy my towels from anywhere else. These new ones did not disappoint! July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious quality These towels surpassed my expectations. My husband and I absolutely love them. They are thick, very soft, dense, super absorbent and the color was a perfect compliment to our natural stone Mediterranean style bath. We bought towels with matching rugs. Once again, we are very pleased with the quality we receive when purchasing Frontgate products. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort cotton bath sheets I stayed with a friend last month and used the bath towels...until then I thought my towel selection had been just fine...I was wrong. These towels are the softest, nicest towels I have ever felt. The only thing I would change is the size; in retrospect, I did not need the bath sheets, the regular towels would have been just fine. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase These are wonderful towels! Very soft, thick, and absorbent. Will be buying more! July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and luxurious! My go-to brand didn't have towels in the right colors for our new bathroom so I bought these, even though the 650 grams was lower than the previous brand. I'm very pleased with my purchase--these towels are "the essence of luxury" to quote my happy husband. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice These thick and soft towels are super absorbent and the color is true - exactly as shown online. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sumptuous washcloth Color is perfect. Very thick soft and lovely Turkish cotton. Will buy again as colors change. Hole in one Frontgate. I love these July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton towels Had to replace some towels that I've had for years and am not disappointed...these are thick, have washed well and retained their color! Customer service has also been superb....had one that had a flaw with the edging and they addressed/replaced the towel immediately! June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by bath mat Bath mats from frontage are made with thick superior cotton, and equally important is that the mats have not shrunk in original size like those of other companies. A big bath mat is so much better when getting out of a shower, and it also keeps the floor drier. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice These finger tip towels are just the best ever. I have looked everywhere over years and could not find anything suitable until I found these towels. The size is perfect for counter stand up towel racks. These towels are scrumptious; they are very good looking, very, very soft and extremely absorbent. They wash well and even the white color stays bright without chemicals. They wear well with repeated washings. I just purchased another 4 of these towels to add to the 4 I already have. Love them!! June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my new frontgate resort towels I saw the high reviews for the bath towels and LOVE them! I feel like I'm at the spa. I have only washed them once as recommended in cold water and low heat dry....so far so good! June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hand towel! I ordered the set in teal color They are a beautiful color and quality product June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovev these towels! They are so large and plush. Ordered them forever bathroom in our house. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most fabulous Towels These towels are the best I have ever owned and trust me I have a linen fetish..I've owned many. They are thick, soft, absorbent and come in the most delicious colors. They launder beautifully in warm water and maintain their fluffiness and color even after a year of constant use. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels are the Best and a Steal for the Price! These towels are plush and absorbent. The last time I ordered them was 2 years ago. We used them every day of the 2 years. They kept their color for all that time, but alas after two years of washing and drying, they needed to be refreshed. I still have the old towels, but they are not on display in my bathroom. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush These are the plushest towels I have ever found. Puts the high end towels from department stores to shame. Thick, more than luxurious and very absorbent. Since they absorb so much water, they do take a little longer to dry (even though we have max-extract on washer). Although I usually enjoy a bath sheet, the bath sheet version of this towel is almost too big unless you are over 6'6" tall. Lovely but a little overwhelming since it is bigger than the standard bath sheet. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! These towels are soft, plush, and surprisingly light-weight, when consider how thick and absorbent they are. Probably my most favorite towel ever. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels This is my second set of these towels and they are the best towels I've ever had. My first set held up through years of use and hundreds of trips through the laundry without fraying, fading significantly, or developing holes or "funky" smells. I only replaced them because the edges are beginning to fray (noticeable only when closely examined) and Frontgate was offering a Rewards Certificate special. Thanks, Frontgate, for continuing to offer a real price performer! June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Sheet excellent I love the feel and the weight of the bath sheet. I was very disappointed in the Monagrams style. I really questioned if I actually picked the design. Outside of that the towel is great! I gave towel a five but zero on the Monagrams! Sorry June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush These towels feel like a five star hotel.Nice size. Wraps you nicely out of the bath. Colors stay after washing . June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels I have been using several sets of these towels for over 5 years. They look and feel as great as the first day I used them. These are excellent towels for the money. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest towels ever My new spa towels are fabulous - the softest I've ever owned. They wash and dry beautifully and don't need fabric softener. I intend to enjoy them for a long time. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:49:47.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2672, tr_2672
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 81 next>>
(57 Questions : 105 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
0 answers
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-08-25 T11:48:59.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???