Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2615 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lush Product--worth the cost! I ordered the bath sheet, hand towel and two wash cloths with monogramming for my nephew who is staying with us for an extended period of time. He loved the lush feel of the products. So glad that you offer these towels on a continuing basis. Superb gift! The monogramming could not have been more perfect. Thanks so much August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Towels These towels are soft, thick, absorbent & very comfortable all around. They are easy to wash (especially the white ones) and haven't shed or dulled at all. I was so impressed with the towels, I'm thinking about purchasing these as a Christmas present for my parents too!!! August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thirsty and Luxurious These are wonderful towels, like those you'd find in a 5 star hotel. Very plush, but also thirsty. They'll dry you off in a second, but you'll want to stay wrapped up in these luxurious towels as long as you can! August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towels Around I've bought these towels before and just love them, nothing like taking a nice hot shower to relax you and then having the resort towels to dry off in. They feel great against your body and they really hold up well after being washed many times over...my first set still feel great after four years of daily use and I'm certain these will preform equally well...you can't go wrong with thes towels August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, thick and great Love these towels! They look sharp, feel great and are super absorbent. Worth the price! August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! I am obsessed with these towels because they feel so good and look great. You use a towel every day to shower, so get a towel that you will love. I first experienced these towels at a friend's house and had to get them. My fiance questioned spending the money on the towels. As soon as he tried them he told me to order more for the guest bathrooms. You will not be sorry....order the towels! August 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lux to the max... I LOVE these towels. Soft, fluffy and absorbant they add elegance to the bathroom with great pampering for me! August 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels Frontgate's resort bath sheets are a beautiful addition to the poolscape. Guests always comment on the comfort and luxury of the large, absorbent towels. The monogram design is elegant and beautifully stitched. August 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day luxury We have been using these towels for about 6 months and love everything about them. They are very high quality in appearance and feel - soft, thick, perfect size. We had them monogrammed (free!) - they really enhance the decor in our bath. Ordering was very easy and delivery was on time. Highly recommended! August 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I drove 200 miles for these towels! I live 200 miles from the Ohio Frontgate outlet. I drove over a couple of weeks ago with the intent to purchase some of these towels. I had purchased some last year and I love them, as do my guest. This year I purchased more for our family, our guest room and as a gift to my aunt and uncle who are frequent guests in our guest suite. The have commented may times about how much they like our towels, now they have some of their own Frontgate towels! August 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels Lovely, luxurious, sturdy towels. However, if I review every product I am asked to review, I wouldn't have time to take a shower. July 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath Towels Ever! I loved the resort cotton towels I bought so much that I have added to my original order. They are extremely plush. I have not found this quality of bath towels before outside of France. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TOWELS these towels are SOOOOOOOO soft, absorbent, and HUGE!!! my mother bought them for herself, loved them so much she bought them for me and all my siblings, who also loved them, and i now bought some for my in-laws, who also adore them... for someone who is always critical, i have nothing bad to say (except that i would like them to be on sale more often)!!! i hope they last forever... July 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels we've ever had!!! My wife and I take pride in purchasing quality items for our home. Fortunately, I had been to one of Frontgate's stores and felt these towels. I'd never felt or seen towels so soft and thick. I read reviews online and decided to give the towels a try. We have not been disappointed! Because of the way the towel is made...somewhat like a microfiber cloth...even though the towel is quite thick, it dries very quickly which prevents mildew from growing and making the towel smelly, something we had to deal with after buying lower-quality towels. Because of this, we wash the towels much less frequently saving us money we didn't expect. Since then, we've made a second order of the towels and wash cloths for our kids. Now that we've had these towels, we will never go back to the kind of towels we get at our local chain stores. The embroidery is the perfect finishing touch! Well worth the money!!! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by second time to purchase This is a great towel. The size is huge and perfect to curl up in after the shower. They also hold their color very well. July 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Towels Best quality I've ever seen! Frontgate has outdone itself with the Resort Towels--truly amazing feel and beautifully constructed. July 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels I loved my monogramed bath towels and bath sheets so much, that I purchased hand towels to go with them. These towels are plush and absorbent. They are made of top quality and and the monograming is a nice extra. July 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So thick I thought it was a bath matt beautiful towel. thick and drys off quickly, rich color. I have been looking for a long time for a really quality towel for every day use. I will be buying mnore. July 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These towels are AWESOME We first saw these towels at the retail store in Charlotte, NC and Ive been dying to have some ever since then (about 4 years ago). I finally broke down and bought two of them a couple of months ago. They are absolutely AWESOME. So awesome I just bought 3 more. I love a good heavy towel that's wide and long enough for wrapping around me (my waist is only 36). I cant recommend these enough. Id give them 10 stars if I could. June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Towels!!! I've purchased several of the Resort Cotton towels, hand towels and face cloths and feel they are the best I've ever purchased. They stay ultra soft. fluffy and absorbant after multiple washings--even without fabric softeners. The monogramming certainly adds a flair of distinction. June 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never before I have never had such a thick towel before! I will never go to Penney's or Sear's again for towels. But then I doubt these will ever get threadbare! June 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OVERJOYED I received my beautiful towels and the only problem is that they are so beautiful that I don't want to use them. They are on "display" in my newly renovated bathroom. The towels are long and luxurious right up there with my RL Towels! May 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels These towels are really worth the money...they are soft, and very absorbent. And with the monogramming it makes them very elegant. They look heavy but are light weight. We enjoy them immensely. You won't be sorry if you decide to purchase these. May 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! I have had these towels in both of my homes for years. They stand up well, and are truly the creme de la creme of towels in my opinion. My only complaint, and it's slight, is that they are too thick and heavy for a hair towel. They weigh my head down! Other than that, they are great! Warm, absorbent, and luxurious. Love! May 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever! Just ordered replacement towels for ones I've had for years. These towels are better than luxury hotel towels! Hard to believe, but the replacements are even more plush, thicker and more absorbent than the originals. Wash well too. May 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick & Luxurious Love these towels. Soft, thick and very luxurious. May 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels These towels are super for drying off after your shower or bath. They are thick and super absorbent. The monograming gives them that extra touch. May 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW what a great towel for our pool! These towels are so soft and longer than most pool/spa towels. They have a nice plush feel to them and the included monogram gave a nice personal touch. Wish there was a coordinating beach "blanket" to use for our double chaise lounge. May 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels -- Great Buy Great product; Great value; Easy to order & Personalize with Initials; Great looking, True colors and Very plush. Just a little "short" on absorbency, however I'd buy these again! May 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft Very soft, even after several washings. My husband loves these towels and wants to purchase more. Compared to other towels, their size does make a difference when adding them to a laundry load or stacking them in the linen closet; they take more room. I have had no quality problems with these towels. May 6, 2011
  • 2016-04-28 T06:05:00.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2615, tr_2615
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 79 next>>
(53 Questions : 95 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers

Do these towels snag with ring settings? My present towels snag badly, if I am to purchase new towels, do not want to buy ones that snag.

Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Midgi is loaded.
Additional information about Midgi could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Midgi is loaded.
Additional information about Midgi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I haven't had any problem with these towels snagging.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Arkansas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BeHogwild is loaded.
Additional information about BeHogwild could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Because the loops are thick I have not had a snagging problem that is common with a thinner towel with thinner loops
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Northern5 is loaded.
Additional information about Northern5 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
3 answers

Rosewood vs Juniper Berry

Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rlaurie is loaded.
Additional information about rlaurie could not be loaded.
Is Rosewood a true red or more of a browhnish, terra cota red? Also, is the Juniper Berry a darkish red or more of a burgundy. It is hard to tell in the catalog. Thanks.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rlaurie is loaded.
Additional information about rlaurie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I ended up calling customer service and was told the following:
Rosewood: she described as blood red
Juniper Berry: She said had purple in it

I hope this helps others.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rlaurie is loaded.
Additional information about rlaurie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Laurie, From my experience with several different colors of the Resort Collection, I am able to say that the Rosewood probably is more of a sienna type color that is bright orange-like rather than red, or brownish. At least that is how it appears to me, as I do have the entire Sienna colored set of towels ( all the group..hand towels, washcloths, rugs, the whole grouping of what one would complete their collection for the bath), and that color is no longer offered. This Rosewood, which I just now checked, comparing it to the Juniper as well, is what I am able to offer from my own countless color collection, although I do not have Juniper either, I have been purchasing the Resort Collection, since Frontgate has offered this as one of their Signature Collection items, so I will address that too. The Juniper is indeed a deeper shade, rather than a bright color, from what I observed. I am not sure if you are trying to decide to purchase one over the other, but if you are only purchasing one color, I would suggest that you decide whether or not you wish to have a bright shade color, or a deeper shade color. If it's to be a brighter one, then I would purchase the Rosewood, but do not expect a "true red;" please look at what I said above as to how I see the color of Rosewood. If you want a deeper shade that is more red/berry color then the Juniper is what I would choose, from my experience.

Also, do not hesitate to call customer service, and request some help from the great group of service representatives. Even if it is somewhat of a question for which, they have no exact answer, the individual will ask you to please hold whilst s/he confers with a colleague about your question(s), and they are always very spot on with the answer.

If this is your first purchase of the Resort Collection of towels, and other items such as color coordinated rugs, etc., I am able to assure you with much confidence that you will, like many of us decide, to make these phenomenal towels the only ones you would maybe want from now on...they are classic, luxurious and very long lasting, as the day you first received them. This I am able to guarantee. Hope you do decide to make a purchase, follow the instructions on laundering always, such as absolutely no fabric softener, and wash on low/delicate, and your towels will always keep their amazing luxurious look and feel. Best wishes on your purchase.
frontgatefanforever
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Central East Coast Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about frontgatefanforever is loaded.
Additional information about frontgatefanforever could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Darkest red, you will love the color
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ellde is loaded.
Additional information about Ellde could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-04-28 T06:05:25.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???