Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by RESORT COTTON TOWELS Nicest towels I've ever owned. Def worth the price. Just wash twice before using. September 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO nice! L-O-V-E these towels and washcloths! SO soft! They really do dry quickly, too. They handle washing very well, too. September 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! I loved them so much, that I went back to buy more for our guest casita. September 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Towels We have loved our Frontgate towels so much, that now when our children's old towels have worn out we got Frontgate towels for them. These towels are the best. September 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Treat These towels are the most plush I have ever used! They are very thick and even nicer than any I have used in top hotels. If you want to treat yourself to something special in your daily routine, try these out. August 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality The towels are beautiful, thick and luxurious. The monogram is beautiful. August 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Love the new towels. Purchased the bath sheets and they are large and oh so fluffy! Really wanted them in the scarlet color but FG was out of stock so purchased them in gold for my guest bath. Had them monogrammed and FG did a beautiful job. Will definitely purchase again in another color. August 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels - Great Received these towels. they were so soft and thick. Washed them immediately - so guests won't have fuzz. Towels came out just as soft and thick as when they arrived. Monogram great - color on website was much darker - but this looks good also. August 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by repurchase excellent quality, looks great, repurchase to make sales quoto August 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels This is my second purchase of resort towels. They are AWESOME! Very soft, wonderful to wrap up in after a shower and wash up easily. I will definately be getting more! August 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lush Product--worth the cost! I ordered the bath sheet, hand towel and two wash cloths with monogramming for my nephew who is staying with us for an extended period of time. He loved the lush feel of the products. So glad that you offer these towels on a continuing basis. Superb gift! The monogramming could not have been more perfect. Thanks so much August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Towels These towels are soft, thick, absorbent & very comfortable all around. They are easy to wash (especially the white ones) and haven't shed or dulled at all. I was so impressed with the towels, I'm thinking about purchasing these as a Christmas present for my parents too!!! August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thirsty and Luxurious These are wonderful towels, like those you'd find in a 5 star hotel. Very plush, but also thirsty. They'll dry you off in a second, but you'll want to stay wrapped up in these luxurious towels as long as you can! August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towels Around I've bought these towels before and just love them, nothing like taking a nice hot shower to relax you and then having the resort towels to dry off in. They feel great against your body and they really hold up well after being washed many times over...my first set still feel great after four years of daily use and I'm certain these will preform equally well...you can't go wrong with thes towels August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, thick and great Love these towels! They look sharp, feel great and are super absorbent. Worth the price! August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! I am obsessed with these towels because they feel so good and look great. You use a towel every day to shower, so get a towel that you will love. I first experienced these towels at a friend's house and had to get them. My fiance questioned spending the money on the towels. As soon as he tried them he told me to order more for the guest bathrooms. You will not be sorry....order the towels! August 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lux to the max... I LOVE these towels. Soft, fluffy and absorbant they add elegance to the bathroom with great pampering for me! August 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels Frontgate's resort bath sheets are a beautiful addition to the poolscape. Guests always comment on the comfort and luxury of the large, absorbent towels. The monogram design is elegant and beautifully stitched. August 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day luxury We have been using these towels for about 6 months and love everything about them. They are very high quality in appearance and feel - soft, thick, perfect size. We had them monogrammed (free!) - they really enhance the decor in our bath. Ordering was very easy and delivery was on time. Highly recommended! August 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I drove 200 miles for these towels! I live 200 miles from the Ohio Frontgate outlet. I drove over a couple of weeks ago with the intent to purchase some of these towels. I had purchased some last year and I love them, as do my guest. This year I purchased more for our family, our guest room and as a gift to my aunt and uncle who are frequent guests in our guest suite. The have commented may times about how much they like our towels, now they have some of their own Frontgate towels! August 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels Lovely, luxurious, sturdy towels. However, if I review every product I am asked to review, I wouldn't have time to take a shower. July 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath Towels Ever! I loved the resort cotton towels I bought so much that I have added to my original order. They are extremely plush. I have not found this quality of bath towels before outside of France. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TOWELS these towels are SOOOOOOOO soft, absorbent, and HUGE!!! my mother bought them for herself, loved them so much she bought them for me and all my siblings, who also loved them, and i now bought some for my in-laws, who also adore them... for someone who is always critical, i have nothing bad to say (except that i would like them to be on sale more often)!!! i hope they last forever... July 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels we've ever had!!! My wife and I take pride in purchasing quality items for our home. Fortunately, I had been to one of Frontgate's stores and felt these towels. I'd never felt or seen towels so soft and thick. I read reviews online and decided to give the towels a try. We have not been disappointed! Because of the way the towel is made...somewhat like a microfiber cloth...even though the towel is quite thick, it dries very quickly which prevents mildew from growing and making the towel smelly, something we had to deal with after buying lower-quality towels. Because of this, we wash the towels much less frequently saving us money we didn't expect. Since then, we've made a second order of the towels and wash cloths for our kids. Now that we've had these towels, we will never go back to the kind of towels we get at our local chain stores. The embroidery is the perfect finishing touch! Well worth the money!!! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by second time to purchase This is a great towel. The size is huge and perfect to curl up in after the shower. They also hold their color very well. July 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Towels Best quality I've ever seen! Frontgate has outdone itself with the Resort Towels--truly amazing feel and beautifully constructed. July 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels I loved my monogramed bath towels and bath sheets so much, that I purchased hand towels to go with them. These towels are plush and absorbent. They are made of top quality and and the monograming is a nice extra. July 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So thick I thought it was a bath matt beautiful towel. thick and drys off quickly, rich color. I have been looking for a long time for a really quality towel for every day use. I will be buying mnore. July 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These towels are AWESOME We first saw these towels at the retail store in Charlotte, NC and Ive been dying to have some ever since then (about 4 years ago). I finally broke down and bought two of them a couple of months ago. They are absolutely AWESOME. So awesome I just bought 3 more. I love a good heavy towel that's wide and long enough for wrapping around me (my waist is only 36). I cant recommend these enough. Id give them 10 stars if I could. June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Towels!!! I've purchased several of the Resort Cotton towels, hand towels and face cloths and feel they are the best I've ever purchased. They stay ultra soft. fluffy and absorbant after multiple washings--even without fabric softeners. The monogramming certainly adds a flair of distinction. June 15, 2011
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:01.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2710, tr_2710
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 82 next>>
(61 Questions : 117 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
4 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:27.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]