GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2107 2345
Best Bath Towels Ever! I loved the resort cotton towels I bought so much that I have added to my original order. They are extremely plush. I have not found this quality of bath towels before outside of France. July 26, 2011
GREAT TOWELS these towels are SOOOOOOOO soft, absorbent, and HUGE!!! my mother bought them for herself, loved them so much she bought them for me and all my siblings, who also loved them, and i now bought some for my in-laws, who also adore them... for someone who is always critical, i have nothing bad to say (except that i would like them to be on sale more often)!!! i hope they last forever... July 22, 2011
Best towels we've ever had!!! My wife and I take pride in purchasing quality items for our home. Fortunately, I had been to one of Frontgate's stores and felt these towels. I'd never felt or seen towels so soft and thick. I read reviews online and decided to give the towels a try. We have not been disappointed! Because of the way the towel is made...somewhat like a microfiber cloth...even though the towel is quite thick, it dries very quickly which prevents mildew from growing and making the towel smelly, something we had to deal with after buying lower-quality towels. Because of this, we wash the towels much less frequently saving us money we didn't expect. Since then, we've made a second order of the towels and wash cloths for our kids. Now that we've had these towels, we will never go back to the kind of towels we get at our local chain stores. The embroidery is the perfect finishing touch! Well worth the money!!! July 21, 2011
second time to purchase This is a great towel. The size is huge and perfect to curl up in after the shower. They also hold their color very well. July 14, 2011
Stellar Towels Best quality I've ever seen! Frontgate has outdone itself with the Resort Towels--truly amazing feel and beautifully constructed. July 13, 2011
Outstanding Looking for new towels that would last a long time, are absorbant, are soft, are luxurious to the feel. These are outstanding. I purchased one from here and a microcotton one from a competitor that rated their towel as top dog--I wanted to do a comparision as I did not want to buy all I needed and be unhappy. The one from Frontgate was far superior. They feel soft, they absorb as you dry off, they dry quickly, they machine wash & dry well, fabric holds up, and they look and feel like a million bucks! Buying all I need from Frontgate after my towel caomparison test. July 13, 2011
Fabulous Towels I loved my monogramed bath towels and bath sheets so much, that I purchased hand towels to go with them. These towels are plush and absorbent. They are made of top quality and and the monograming is a nice extra. July 10, 2011
So thick I thought it was a bath matt beautiful towel. thick and drys off quickly, rich color. I have been looking for a long time for a really quality towel for every day use. I will be buying mnore. July 9, 2011
These towels are AWESOME We first saw these towels at the retail store in Charlotte, NC and Ive been dying to have some ever since then (about 4 years ago). I finally broke down and bought two of them a couple of months ago. They are absolutely AWESOME. So awesome I just bought 3 more. I love a good heavy towel that's wide and long enough for wrapping around me (my waist is only 36). I cant recommend these enough. Id give them 10 stars if I could. June 30, 2011
Lovely Towels!!! I've purchased several of the Resort Cotton towels, hand towels and face cloths and feel they are the best I've ever purchased. They stay ultra soft. fluffy and absorbant after multiple washings--even without fabric softeners. The monogramming certainly adds a flair of distinction. June 15, 2011
Never before I have never had such a thick towel before! I will never go to Penney's or Sear's again for towels. But then I doubt these will ever get threadbare! June 2, 2011
OVERJOYED I received my beautiful towels and the only problem is that they are so beautiful that I don't want to use them. They are on "display" in my newly renovated bathroom. The towels are long and luxurious right up there with my RL Towels! May 31, 2011
Resort Towels These towels are really worth the money...they are soft, and very absorbent. And with the monogramming it makes them very elegant. They look heavy but are light weight. We enjoy them immensely. You won't be sorry if you decide to purchase these. May 27, 2011
I ordered the bath mat only I ordered two of these nice mats, in two colors, both of which I like, the colors being even more pleasant than pictured! This mat is a large-ish luxury and nice to have outside the bath or the shower. The weave of this cotton is very tight; this makes this mat thicker than most. The texture of this mat is fine for this purpose; water never seems to reach the bottom of the mat, hence, no wet floors. Nice. May 27, 2011
Love these towels! I have had these towels in both of my homes for years. They stand up well, and are truly the creme de la creme of towels in my opinion. My only complaint, and it's slight, is that they are too thick and heavy for a hair towel. They weigh my head down! Other than that, they are great! Warm, absorbent, and luxurious. Love! May 26, 2011
Best towels ever! Just ordered replacement towels for ones I've had for years. These towels are better than luxury hotel towels! Hard to believe, but the replacements are even more plush, thicker and more absorbent than the originals. Wash well too. May 26, 2011
Thick & Luxurious Love these towels. Soft, thick and very luxurious. May 26, 2011
Great Towels These towels are super for drying off after your shower or bath. They are thick and super absorbent. The monograming gives them that extra touch. May 25, 2011
WOW what a great towel for our pool! These towels are so soft and longer than most pool/spa towels. They have a nice plush feel to them and the included monogram gave a nice personal touch. Wish there was a coordinating beach "blanket" to use for our double chaise lounge. May 25, 2011
Resort Cotton Towels -- Great Buy Great product; Great value; Easy to order & Personalize with Initials; Great looking, True colors and Very plush. Just a little "short" on absorbency, however I'd buy these again! May 18, 2011
Very soft Very soft, even after several washings. My husband loves these towels and wants to purchase more. Compared to other towels, their size does make a difference when adding them to a laundry load or stacking them in the linen closet; they take more room. I have had no quality problems with these towels. May 6, 2011
HEAVENLY Best towels I have ever purchased. This is my second set of 4. I'll probably keep ordering them 4 at a time especially while on sale. I'd recommend these towels to everyone. May 3, 2011
Resort Cotton Towels Very soft and well made. The one small drawback is they could be a bit more Absorbent. Maybe after a few washing they might be. Otherwise a great towel if you like softness. April 25, 2011
Resort Cotton Towel When I got the towels I loved them but after a few washes one of them was unraveling along the side. I was very disappointed as I always thought of Frontgate as top of the line quality. I did send it back and it was replaced right away. So I would suggest better quality inspection-otherwise great towel. April 23, 2011
Unbelievable These are the thickest most plush towels that we have ever used. None thicker at Wynn or the Bellagio. WOW! Frontgate, you are amazing. We love these and feel so elegant using them. Unbelievable price and free Monogramming too! Thank you April 19, 2011
Resort Cotton Towels These towels are of superior quality. They surpassed our expectations and this is the second set we ordered April 13, 2011
best towels ever All the towels we ordered for our newly remodeled bathroom are fabulous. We have never seen towels a wonderful as these are. Thanks! April 11, 2011
a little disappointed I have been purchasing from Frontgate for about 10 years and have been very satisfied with the purchases I have always made. Recently I purchased several of the Resort towels and before purchasing the towels asked the opinion of two of the customer service reps about the overall quality as I wanted to have them monogramed and new once this occurred I would not be able to return them. Both reps gave the towels outstanding reviews so I went ahead with the purchase. I ordered the towels in the Scarlet color which is basically a red. I received the towels and thought they were of high quality by their appearance. Once I began using the towels I noticed they were shedding and the threads were everywhere, my shower, floor, sink, etc. I have had them for a few weeks and washed them 3 or 4 times and still have the same problem. My shower has a removable strainer and requires cleaning after each use. In additon to this my shower drain got clogged and required the service of a plumber which costs about $200. I am afraid to use these towels any further as I do not want to risk further issues with my drain. I am disappointed and hope that this issue can be resolved. April 10, 2011
Best Towels Ever These are simply the best towels I have ever owned. They are mega plush, super absorbent and the regular bath towel is nice and big. I loved the first set so much I bought a second set right away. I'm trying to think of who to give them to as a gift. April 9, 2011
Best towels I've ever used These towels are amazing. They are so thick and soft but not too heavy. They absorb water very quickly but - and this is the most amazing part - dry very quickly, so they don't ever become musty. They did shed a lot of lint in the dryer at first. The free monogram is nice, too. April 8, 2011
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 71 next>>
(43 Questions : 72 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I understand the caution against using fabric softener in laundering, but can dryer sheets be used?

Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dryer sheets can be used with the Resort Cotton Bath Towels.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
0 answers

What color is moonlight on the reversible resort cotton bath rug?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I just bought the resort bath towel in teal. Now, I no longer see it as a color selection. Is it unavailable?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about scout616 is loaded.
Additional information about scout616 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about scout616 is loaded.
Additional information about scout616 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunatley we are no longer carrying the Resort bath Towel 30x58 in teal.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug
 
1 answer

Is there any chance you will get the 21 x 34 framed rug in espresso back in stock?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NMoten is loaded.
Additional information about NMoten could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NMoten is loaded.
Additional information about NMoten could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately we will not continuing to carry the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Is your color "Espresso" a dark BROWN color, or is it black?

Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaB is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaB could not be loaded.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaB is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in espresso is a dark brown.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0