Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2945.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and soft, and absorbent I got these monogrammed and they were great. I got two each of the reg bath towel, hand towel, and wash clothes. They are very generous sized, and very absorbent and soft. Pure luxury- almost too thick! In any case, I was trying to get a seafoam color that would match my bathroom, and while it does coordinate, it is sort of pale and bland. I wish there was a better selection of colors. But I do not regret the purchase. These would make a fabulous housewarming gift for those special people in your life.
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's Not To Like? These towels are the only ones I buy now. Plush with rich colors, they are a joy to use!
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels are wonderful After renovating my bathroom, I wanted spa quality towels to match my spa bath.These towels were suggested by a friend. They are soft, plush, feel terrific, and the monogramming was free. The only downside is that the color online doesn't match the color you receive, but other than that, I would highly reccommend these towels
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels The bath sheet, bath towels, hand towels, and washcloths arrived very quickly. All but the washcloths were monogramed as desired (monograming the washcloths was not an option - wish that it were!). The items are very soft and luxurious. There were no imperfections in the items. I am pleased!
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! These towels are fabulous! They are thick and absorbent and the bath size is plenty big. They seem to get better with each wash. I'm going to order more for my other bathrooms.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels ever...... These are wonderful towels ~ they even get better and better after each wash...and the monogram just tops it off......well worth the money!
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional purchase best quality of thread count towels and superb craftsmanship monogramming!
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bath towels I absolutely love the towels I ordered. They are thick and soft, and the buttery color is perfect. I am more than pleased!
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Fluffy Towels I LOVE these towels. At first my husband thought they were too soft but he loves them now too. I bought them in 2 colors and had them monogrammed.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, thick towels that wash beautifully This is the fourth set of towels that I ordered from Frontgate. We like the varied colors and monograming.The towels wash and dry well and are very absorbant.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towel We waited three months for these towels and they were worth the wait... We love them ! So soft and thick.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Towels I was very pleased to receive these towels. They are good quality, and the monogramming is impeccable. Don't hesitate to buy them!
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever These towels are the best! We have used Frontgate towels for 20 years and we still have the first towels we bought. We like the bath sheets and they are awesome and wash well. The hand towels, bath mats and smaller towels are wonderful as well. ( Wash in cold water and don't use oxi clean as this may cause fading or spotting.)
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAA+++ Wonderful towels! I would highly recommend the Resort Cotton towels. Nice large size and the feel is so luxurious! I also got mine Monogrammed and it was a very nice touch. These towels were worth every cent! I am going to order more, as I only ordered 2 because I wanted to make sure I was happy with product. I already washed them and they came out more fluffy and beautiful. They also dry your body with little effort and feel wonderful on your skin! :) Thank you....
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous towels I am somewhat of a towel collector, and can honestly say that these are the best towels I have ever experienced. They are incredibly soft to the touch and luxuriously thick while remaining quick drying. Amazing. Would love to have a house full of them.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels! I have gone through several sets of towels over the years from different retailers, and so far these are proving to be the best towels I have ever owned! I have one set for my husband and myself that are now going on 3 years (and still look great!), and 6 months ago decided to purchase a second set for my 4 children (and those are holding up to the abuse!). There is absolutely no fraying to date and they do not look worn in any way. The softness is good too. I do recommend washing these in a separate load of laundry (as the saleswoman pointed out), which will reduce the wear on them.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I was so nervous about buying these towels because they were not cheap and we have spent so much money in the past on expensive towels that just didn't meet our expectations. I didn't even get the free monogram because I thought I would probably have to return them. But Surprise - They are wonderful. They are thick and the weave is very tight. I am in Florida and they dry quickly so they don't get mildewy. I am very happy. Now I wish I had the monogram.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever This is the fourth set I've bought. They are incredibly luxurious--oversized and thick. But best of all, they're the only towels I've found that don't develop a million loose threads after being washed.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal for the excellent quality The towels are excellent in every single aspect, quality of the fabric, quality of the engraving, and the best part was the price I got them for.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful colors, softest ever Great price for a really big, soft, absorbent towel.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super towels We have gradually replaced our older (not very old) towels with the resort towels. They are super absorbent, extra large and very soft. The colors are gorgeous.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome towels! Love these towels! These are plush (without weighing more than me), absorbent and great quality. No pilling or shrinkage. My family uses them everyday and they still look like new.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels!! These towels are amazing. So soft and beautiful. Hope they stay that way. We've had some problems with bleaching of other towels so decided to try Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton Towels I love these towels, no other like them and I have bought the best out there. The more you use and wash these towels, the better they get. I plan to add more to my household collection as soon as I can.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Towels The towels are absorbent, amazingly soft and fluffy and are delightfully large to wrap around you for comfort. No more towels dropping to the floor because they weren't quite large enough or sturdy enough to stay wrapped around you after a shower!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels Great towels, had the monograming done and love them, almost to pretty to use!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a great towel. Good size and I like the color. The initals were a nice touch,
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels at Reasonable Price These are the best towels and washcloths I've ever had. They are comfortable to use and very quick drying.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the Top Towels! I ordered a set of the resort towels in rose. They are fabulous! Best towels I've ever found--soft, luxurious to the eye and hand, just the right thickness. The rose color is gorgeous; it really is the color of a red rose. So please keep offering this color; I've never seen it anywhere else. These towels have added a new level of luxury to my bathroom. The only "complaint" I have is that the borders are so wide. I suppose this was done to make them look fashionable, but it takes up a lot of the otherwise usable space, especially on the hand towels. The washcloths, however, have no border, which makes them totally practical. (It seems that most washcloths today have a huge border that takes up about a third of a wash cloth. I never could see the point of that.) After receiving my first set of towels, I immediately ordered another set. Having been introduced to these, I never want to use any others. Just make sure to wash these towels and put them through the dryer before using them for the first time. They have a lot of lint to expel when new.
Date published: 2012-04-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_2652
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]